Now loading...0%

サンセット・ビューホテル けひの海 Sunset View Hotel Kehinoumi

Resort
  • Hyogo > South Awaji

Review of Sunset View Hotel Kehinoumi

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.8/5

5

77%

4

23%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Japanese style Deluxe suite

朝食のスタッフが少なく手がまわっていなくて少し残念でした。

There was not enough staff for breakfast, so I was a little disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Premium Suite

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 とにかく、大浴場が素晴らしかったです。特に露天風呂が秀逸でした。 それと、淡路牛の玉葱フォンデュが最高でした。最後にいただいたリゾットもグーでした。 是非、次は家族を連れて訪れてみたい宿でした✌️

Thank you very much for your time. Anyway, the public bath was great. Especially the open-air bath was excellent. Also, the onion fondue of Awaji beef was the best. The last risotto was also goo. By all means next time I wanted to visit with my family

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Moderate Twin

とても気持ちよく滞在できました。 静かで、波の音が聴こえて、とても良いところです。 夕食の鱧会食は全ての料理が美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to stay very comfortably. It is quiet and you can hear the sound of the waves, which is a very good place. The dinner at the dinner party was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Japanese Modern room with open-air bath [201]

全てにおもてなしを感じました。 食事もご案内もとても良かったです。 201号の和室でしたが、椅子やソファもあると もっとくつろげたかなと思います。 ありがとうございます。

I felt the hospitality for everything. Both food and guidance were very good. It was Japanese room of No. 201, but there are chair and sofa I think I was more relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Moderate Twin

スタッフの対応に料理と温泉、バランス良く整えられてて、安心してお世話になれます。 また伺いますね。

The staff can respond to food and hot spring, well-balanced and safe. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Japanese Modern room with open-air bath [202]

朝夕の食事の時の対応(アレルギーの有無、食品の名前、食べ方等々)が分かりやすく大変満足。

It is very satisfying because it is easy to understand the correspondence at the morning and evening meals (allergies, food names, how to eat, etc.).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-10

とても気持ちのいい対応をしていただきました。 お料理のタイミングも良く、今回は特別なデザートプレートのお願いにも快く応じてもらえました。 是非、またお邪魔したいと思います。

I had a very pleasant response. The timing of the dishes was good too, and this time I was very pleased with the request for the special dessert plate. By all means, I would like to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Japanese Modern room with open-air bath [202]

ご飯もとても美味しくて、満足でした!

The meal was also very delicious and satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Japanese Modern room with open-air bath [201]

夕食も朝食も、お腹いっぱいに、美味しくいただきました。 温泉もとても良かったです。 曇りで夕焼けが見えなかったのが唯一の残念なことですが、これは、天気しだいなので仕方ありませんね。 また、ゆっくりと滞在したいと思ってます。

Both dinner and breakfast, full of stomach, delicious. The hot spring was also very good. It is regrettable that it was cloudy and did not see the sunset, but this is unavoidable as it depends on the weather. Moreover, I want to stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Moderate Twin

前回に続きましてお世話になりました。とても満足しました。、

Thank you for taking care of me last time. I was very satisfied. ,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Japanese Modern room with open-air bath [201]

満足の出来る宿泊でした。スタッフの笑顔も良いですね。温泉も気持ちの良いお湯です。

It was satisfactory lodging. The smile of the staff is also good. Hot spring is also a pleasant hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-09

息抜き旅行によく淡路島に伺います。初めて南あわじ方面を利用するので、とても楽しみにしていたのですが、想像以上にいいお宿でした。部屋も清潔でしたし、スタッフの方々もとても自然体で、仰々しくない所がとても好感が持てました。外用と部屋用と別々にス... Read more 息抜き旅行によく淡路島に伺います。初めて南あわじ方面を利用するので、とても楽しみにしていたのですが、想像以上にいいお宿でした。部屋も清潔でしたし、スタッフの方々もとても自然体で、仰々しくない所がとても好感が持てました。外用と部屋用と別々にスリッパも用意されていて、とても便利でしたし、温泉の泉質もまったりしていて最高でした。朝ご飯も、温かい物は温かく用意されていて、小鉢もたくさんあり、大満足のお食事でした。お気に入りの宿ができて、次の楽しみができました。ありがとうございました。

I frequently visit Awaji Island for a relaxing trip. Because I am using Nami-Awaji direction for the first time, I was looking forward to it, but it was better than I expected. The room was clean, the people of the staff were very natural, and the places I was not exceptionally liked very well. Slippers were also prepared separately for the external use and for the room, it was very convenient and the quality of the hot spring water was also chilled and it was the highest. As for breakfast, warm things were prepared warmly, there were many small bowls, it was a very satisfying meal. I made a favorite lodging, and I was able to have the next fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-03

台風で早朝に出発する事になって朝食が食べれなかったのが残念でしたが、スタッフのみなさんに良く対応して頂きまして、感謝してあます。 夕日を眺めながらの夕食は最高でした‼︎

I regret that I was leaving early in the morning with typhoon so I could not eat breakfast, but thankfully to all the staff, I appreciate it. The dinner while watching the setting sun was the best! A

Read in English

Welcome to Relux