Now loading...0%

FP HOTELS 難波南 FP Hotels South Namba

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Uehonmachi・Tennoji・Abeno

Review of FP Hotels South Namba

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.5/5

5

70%

4

20%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Deluxe Twin Room

とても気持ちよい挨拶が素晴らしい!これからも頑張って下さいね!次回も大阪に行く時は利用させていただきますねー!

Very pleasant greetings are wonderful! Please continue to do your best in the future! I will use it when I go to Osaka next time next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Promotion Room

離JR/南海新今宮站、地鐵動物園前站很近,位處交通樞紐,可利用的交通工具很多,附近就有超大的唐吉軻德新世界店,開到凌晨5點晚上不怕沒地方逛。房間很大完全可以開2個行李,提供雙人床,有窗可以眺望通天閣,下午到凌晨還有在交誼廳/餐廳提供簡單的茶... Read more 離JR/南海新今宮站、地鐵動物園前站很近,位處交通樞紐,可利用的交通工具很多,附近就有超大的唐吉軻德新世界店,開到凌晨5點晚上不怕沒地方逛。房間很大完全可以開2個行李,提供雙人床,有窗可以眺望通天閣,下午到凌晨還有在交誼廳/餐廳提供簡單的茶跟咖啡,工作人員是台灣人,中文溝通也沒有問題。

It is close to the JR/Nanhai Shin-Imamiya Station and the subway zoo front station. It is located in a transportation hub. There are many vehicles available. There is a large Tangji Jude New World store nearby. It is not afraid of no place to visit until 5 o'clock in the morning. The room is large enough to open 2 bags, double bed, window overlooking Tongtian Pavilion, afternoon to early morning and simple tea and coffee in the saloon/restaurant. The staff is Taiwanese and there is no problem in Chinese communication.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Promotion Room

convenient location, nice room and helpful staff

Convenient location, nice room and helpful staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Deluxe Twin Room

挨拶ができる海外のスタッフさんで日本語も上手だと思いました。とても優しい方達だと思います。また1月に利用しますが、皆さんに会えるのを楽しみにしています。ありがとうねー。

I think that overseas staff who can give a greeting can speak Japanese well. I think they are very kind people. I will use it in January, but I am looking forward to seeing you all. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Promotion Room

front desk staff is very pleasant & helpful, location is very good where closed to station & large mall nereby

Front desk staff is very pleasant & helpful, location is very good where closed to station & large mall nereby

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Promotion Room

服務人員非常友善專業,Check-in時也能給予我們很大的幫助。

The service staff is very friendly and professional, and Check-in can also help us a lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.D(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Twin Room

フロント・電話で問い合わせの際など、とても丁寧で親切で、とても気持ちの良い対応だなと感じました。 とても楽しみにしてた分残念だったのが、部屋の清掃が行き届いてなかったことです。 エアコンの上や周りにホコリがとても溜まってて、エアコンをつ... Read more フロント・電話で問い合わせの際など、とても丁寧で親切で、とても気持ちの良い対応だなと感じました。 とても楽しみにしてた分残念だったのが、部屋の清掃が行き届いてなかったことです。 エアコンの上や周りにホコリがとても溜まってて、エアコンをつけたら飛んでいきそうで、気持ちよく過ごせませんでした。エアコンをどれだけ長い間掃除してないんだろうと思ったぐらいです。 あと、お風呂のバスタブの排水のところに毛があって、掃除の時に取ってないんだろうなと思います。案の定すぐに詰まってしまって、お湯が流れませんでした。 エアコンもバスタブの排水も掃除してないとわかったら、他のところも掃除してないんじゃないかと思って、気持ち悪かったです。 不衛生なのは一番嫌です。 リフォームしてありオシャレな作りで、対応も気持ちよかっただけに、本当に残念でした。

I felt it was very polite, helpful, very pleasant correspondence, such as when asking by front or telephone. I was looking forward so much that I was sorry that the cleaning of the room was not perfect. Dust was accumulated very much above and around the air conditioner and I could fly as soon as I turned on the air conditioner and I could not spend it comfortably. I thought that I did not clean the air conditioner for a long time. Also, I think there is hair in the drainage of the bathtub in the bath, I guess it will not be taken at the time of cleaning. As soon as it was clogged, hot water did not flow. I knew that I did not clean the air conditioner or the bathtub drain, but I thought that I was not cleaning other places, it was disgusting. I am most disgusting that I am unsanitary. It was really disappointing, just because the renovation and fashionable making, the correspondence was also pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Promotion Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Promotion Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Promotion Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux