Now loading...0%

かたくら 諏訪湖ホテル Katakura Suwako Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamisuwa・Shimosuwa・Okaya・Kirigamine・Utsukushigahara Kogen

Review of Katakura Suwako Hotel

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.1/5

5

50%

4

10%

3

40%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. J.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Japanese style room with spacious veranda

色浴衣やドリンクサービスなど、女性に嬉しいサービスがよかったです。団体さんがいたため、色浴衣の帯が足りず…同伴者の分が確保出来なかったのは残念。千人風呂の入場券つきで、お宿の温泉と共に堪能させていただきました。夕食にて、混雑していたためか待... Read more 色浴衣やドリンクサービスなど、女性に嬉しいサービスがよかったです。団体さんがいたため、色浴衣の帯が足りず…同伴者の分が確保出来なかったのは残念。千人風呂の入場券つきで、お宿の温泉と共に堪能させていただきました。夕食にて、混雑していたためか待たされる時間が長く、フロア担当をもう少し増員して欲しかった印象です。夏の時期は部屋から花火が見れて素敵でした。お値段とのバランスでいけばかなりお得感がありました。

Good services for women such as colored yukata and drink service were good. Because there was a group, there was not enough color yukata obi ... It was a pity that we were unable to secure a companion. With an admission ticket for a thousand baths, we enjoyed it together with the inn's hot spring. At dinner, it was a long time to wait because it was crowded, so I wanted to add more floor staff. It was nice to see fireworks from the room during the summer. There was a great deal of value in terms of balance with the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Special room KATAKURA

部屋は特別室という事もありとても素晴らしいお部屋でした。ただトイレ、洗面所ともお風呂と一緒の空間なので、夏という事もあり暑くて洗面所にいられませんでした。 接客は部屋への案内や部屋の説明等とても丁寧にして頂いたので、このお宿は当たりと期待... Read more 部屋は特別室という事もありとても素晴らしいお部屋でした。ただトイレ、洗面所ともお風呂と一緒の空間なので、夏という事もあり暑くて洗面所にいられませんでした。 接客は部屋への案内や部屋の説明等とても丁寧にして頂いたので、このお宿は当たりと期待したのですが、食事の時、忙しいのか中々次の食事が来なくて、来ても待たせたという感覚がないのか普通に置いていき、しかも牛タンのしゃぶしゃぶはペラペラな肉が数枚、メインはなに?という感じです。だいぶ待ったのに鮎の塩焼き?は熱々でもなく、反対にご飯とみそ汁のみそ汁は熱すぎです。他の方の口コミが大変良いものでしたので期待し過ぎ?だったのかなーという感想です。

The room was a special room and it was a very nice room. However, both the toilet and the washroom are in the same space as the bath, so it was hot in summer and I couldn't stay in the washroom. Since the customer service was very polite, such as guidance to the room and explanation of the room, I expected this inn to be a win, but at the time of meal I was busy or not waiting for the next meal to come If you don't have a sense of letting go, leave it as usual, and beef tongue shabu-shabu with a few pieces of fluffy meat, what is the main? It is a feeling. I've been waiting for a while, but salmon roasted? The rice and miso soup are too hot. The reviews of other people were so good that you expected too much? I thought it was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

East Hall Standard Japanese Room

風呂上がりに汗をかいて、浴衣の背中を濡らしてしまっていたところ、新しい浴衣とバスタオルを持ってきていただきました。心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。

I was sweating after bathing and wet the back of the yukata, and had me bring a new yukata and bath towel. I was very happy about my care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Main Hall Upgraded Japanese Room

お世話に成りました。 来年リニューアルオープン致しましたら又お伺いしようと思います。 気になったのは、浴室の鏡が手入れをした様子が無く(1個所でなくほとんど)石けんで洗ってみましたが それで綺麗になるレベルでは無かった。(脱衣場の鏡は... Read more お世話に成りました。 来年リニューアルオープン致しましたら又お伺いしようと思います。 気になったのは、浴室の鏡が手入れをした様子が無く(1個所でなくほとんど)石けんで洗ってみましたが それで綺麗になるレベルでは無かった。(脱衣場の鏡は、ピカピカでしたが) 温泉成分のせいで清掃しても汚れた様になっているのでしたらゴメンなさい。 特別室でも部屋食対応してないとの事でしたが、たぶん出来たての料理を食して頂きたいのかなーと 解釈致しました。 職員の教育の行き届いているのには、感動致しました。 女将様には、雨の中車道出口までお見送り頂きまして有り難うございました。 たぶん、女将様の鏡がすばらしいのだと思います。 ため口が多くて済みません、大変お世話になりました。

I am indebted to you. I think that I will visit again if it reopens next year. I was worried that the mirror in the bathroom didn't seem to have been cleaned (mostly instead of one) I tried to wash it with soap So it wasn't at the level to be beautiful. (Although the mirror at the dressing room was shiny) If it looks dirty even after cleaning because of the hot spring ingredients, please gomen. Even in the special room it was something that the room food was not supported, but maybe I would like to have a freshly prepared dish I interpreted it. I was impressed that the staff were well educated. Thank you to the lady general for seeing me off to the exit of the road during the rain. Maybe I think the mirror of the lady general is wonderful. Because I do not have many mouths, I am indebted very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Standard Japanese style room with spacious veranda

部屋のアップグレードに変更していただき有り難うございました。大変くつろぐ事ができました。

Thank you for changing to room upgrade. I was able to relax very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Special room KATAKURA

私が「連れに合計金額、値段を伝えたくない」と希望を出したら快く承諾して下さり、私が一人で会計しに行ったら「帰る時にありがとうございましたとだけ伝えさせてください」と言ってくれてすごい助かりました、嬉しかったです!! そういう小さな(?)気... Read more 私が「連れに合計金額、値段を伝えたくない」と希望を出したら快く承諾して下さり、私が一人で会計しに行ったら「帰る時にありがとうございましたとだけ伝えさせてください」と言ってくれてすごい助かりました、嬉しかったです!! そういう小さな(?)気配りも神対応だなと思いました☺︎ 外観は、毒を吐くようですがわかりやすくいうと 少々ボロっちいのかな…?と思っていましたが 中に入るとそうでもなくて普通に綺麗で 20代前半の私でも何も苦がなく過ごせました。(若い年代はもっと綺麗な方が好きと言いがちなイメージなので) 私が気になったのは2つです! これは全然悪いことではないし 私の個人的に気になる部分なのですが 1つ目は 部屋のシャワーの水圧です。 展望風呂があるお部屋を借りたのですが 大浴場のシャワーの水圧は半端ないのに部屋のシャワーは超水圧が優しくて物足りなく感じました

When I got a hope that "I do not want to tell the total price and price with them," I would like to go to the treasurer by myself, saying "Please let me know only thank you when you return home" It was awesome saved, and I was happy! ! I thought that such a small (?) Anxiety is also God correspondence ☺ ︎ The appearance seems to vomit poison, but if it says easy to understand it is a bit boring ...? I thought that, but it was not so normal that I was beautiful and I was able to spend anything without difficulties even by me in the early twenties. (It is an image that tends to say that the younger generation likes the more beautiful one) The two I cared are! This is not a bad thing at all and it is my personal concern, but the first one is the water pressure of the shower in the room. Although I borrowed a room with a view bath, the water pressure of the shower in the large public bathroom is not half-way, but the shower of the room felt that the super water pressure was gentle and unsatisfactory

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Japanese Style affordable room

先日はお世話になりました。 地元の酒蔵を廻って呑み歩きが出来るイベントがあり、通常のチェックインの時間より早めにホテルに到着しました。駐車場に男性スタッフの方がいらして事情を話すと快く車を止めさせて頂き、会場までの道順を教えて下いました。... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 地元の酒蔵を廻って呑み歩きが出来るイベントがあり、通常のチェックインの時間より早めにホテルに到着しました。駐車場に男性スタッフの方がいらして事情を話すと快く車を止めさせて頂き、会場までの道順を教えて下いました。その上、地図まで用意して頂き、ありがとうございました。対応の仕方が親切で、とても感じの良い方でした。 貸し切り風呂が利用出来て、広くてゆっくり入れて良かったです。 前日に急遽予約を取ったので、素泊まりのプランしか無く食事の評価は出来ませんが、安い部屋とはいえ布団が煎餅布団?的な感じで、ぐっすり眠る事が出来ませんでした。 スタッフの対応も良く、お風呂も良かったのですが、布団の寝心地が悪く朝起きた時に背中が痛かったのが残念でした。

You were very helpful the other day. There was an event where we could walk around local sake brewery and we arrived at the hotel earlier than usual check-in time. When a male staff arrived at the parking lot and talked about the circumstances, I was pleasantly stopping the car and I was teaching the way to the venue. Besides, thank you for preparing me for the map. The way of correspondence was kind, it was a very feeling one. It was okay to put in a spacious and slowly, as it was possible to use a reserved bath. Because I took a quick appointment on the previous day, I can not evaluate the meal without plan only, but the futon is a roasted rice cake? I felt like I could not sleep soundly. Staff's correspondence was good, bath was good, too, but the sleepiness of the futon was bad and it was regrettable that my back hurt when I woke up in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Japanese Room + Veranda

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Main Hall Upgraded Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Special room KATAKURA

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux