Now loading...0%

ノボテル沖縄那覇 Novotel Okinawa Naha

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review of Novotel Okinawa Naha

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. (53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Executive Twin

費用対効果では、満足です。駐車場が敷地内でストレスなし。(那覇市内ホテルでは、敷地内が満車で周囲を探すのに一苦労したこともあったので) ソフト面はよいのですが、ハード面がいまひとつといった印象でした。 ラウンジ利用ができるプランで、レセ... Read more 費用対効果では、満足です。駐車場が敷地内でストレスなし。(那覇市内ホテルでは、敷地内が満車で周囲を探すのに一苦労したこともあったので) ソフト面はよいのですが、ハード面がいまひとつといった印象でした。 ラウンジ利用ができるプランで、レセプションの女性が好印象でした。(特にチェックアウト時) リノベ後1年で清潔感のある客室ですが、テレビをつけないとホテル案内がわからない(フロントの内線番号を探すのに一苦労しました)、洗顔をするには洗面が小さすぎること、ビジネス試用なのか?洗面台で化粧等できるようなスペースもなく、クローゼットにあった鏡をたてて丸テーブルでの化粧は不便でした。テレビ横にでも鏡があったらなと思います。 バスタブが深いので、お年寄りにはまたぐのは大変なのでは?と思いました。 周辺施設の案内も聞けば教えてくれるようですが、ホテル敷地内のパワースポットも帰京後に知り、客室に周辺のガイド等をおいてくれたらよいのにと思いました。

We are satisfied with cost effectiveness. No parking on site. (At the Naha city hotel, the site was full and I had a hard time finding the surroundings.) The soft side was good, but the hard side was not good. It was a plan to use the lounge, and the lady at the reception made a good impression. (Especially at checkout) It is a clean room a year after the renovation, but the hotel guide cannot be understood unless the TV is turned on (I had a hard time finding the extension number of the front desk) Is it too much a business trial? There was no space for makeup on the washbasin, and it was inconvenient to make a mirror on the round table with a mirror in the closet. I think there would be a mirror next to the TV. Because the bathtub is deep, isn't it difficult to straddle the elderly? I thought. It seems to tell you if you ask about the surrounding facilities, but I would like to know the power spots in the hotel premises after returning to Tokyo and put a guide around the hotel in the guest room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Executive Deluxe Twin

とても良い滞在時間となりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very good stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Standard Twin

お部屋はとても綺麗で壁紙が素敵でした! お部屋の中の設備が最新のものが整っていてとても心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食はホテルのビュッフェを利用しましたが 1つ1つのお料理がとても凝っていて美味しかったです。平日だからか混んでい... Read more お部屋はとても綺麗で壁紙が素敵でした! お部屋の中の設備が最新のものが整っていてとても心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食はホテルのビュッフェを利用しましたが 1つ1つのお料理がとても凝っていて美味しかったです。平日だからか混んでいなかったのでゆっくり食事が出来ました。

The room was very beautiful and the wallpaper was lovely! The facilities in the room were up to date and I was able to spend it very comfortably. I used a hotel buffet for dinner Each dish was very elaborate and delicious. I was able to eat slowly because it was not busy because it was a weekday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Executive Twin

両親ととてもゆっくり素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 沖縄滞在最後の夜にステキな景色を見ながら過ごすことが出来たラウンジは最高でした。スタッフの方もお客様ではなく名前で呼んでくださりとても気持ちの良い接客でした。ありがとうございます... Read more 両親ととてもゆっくり素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 沖縄滞在最後の夜にステキな景色を見ながら過ごすことが出来たラウンジは最高でした。スタッフの方もお客様ではなく名前で呼んでくださりとても気持ちの良い接客でした。ありがとうございます。また宿泊させていただきたいと思います。

I had a wonderful time with my parents very slowly. The lounge I was able to spend while watching the beautiful scenery last night in Okinawa was the best. The staff members were not customers but by name and it was a very pleasant customer service. Thank you very much. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Executive Deluxe Twin

ご丁寧にありがとうございました。接客も素晴らしく、ラウンジでの体験は沖縄滞在の中でもトップクラスの素晴らしい体験でした。来年以降も是非また訪れたいと思いますので、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。 一点だけ、改善点を述べさせて頂くのであ... Read more ご丁寧にありがとうございました。接客も素晴らしく、ラウンジでの体験は沖縄滞在の中でもトップクラスの素晴らしい体験でした。来年以降も是非また訪れたいと思いますので、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。 一点だけ、改善点を述べさせて頂くのであれば、お部屋の明かりのスイッチがどこにあるのか、数が多い分、全てのものを把握するのに少し時間がかかりました。部屋に照明のスイッチがどこにあるかを示すガイドなるものがあると少し助かるなと思いました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your politeness. The reception was wonderful, and the experience at the lounge was a wonderful experience of the top class among residents in Okinawa. I would like to visit again after next year, so please do not hesitate. If I would like to mention the improvement point only one point, it took me a while to figure out where the light switch of the room is, as many as there are numbers, all things. I thought that it would be a little helpful if there was a guide to show where the light switch was in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Deluxe Twin

お部屋の中、全てが綺麗にお掃除が行き届いていてすごく心地よく過ごせました。朝のバイキング、種類が多くとても美味しかったです。夕食も勿論とても美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。また是非伺わせて頂きたいと思っています。

In the room, everything was beautifully cleaned and it was very comfortable to spend. Viking in the morning, many kinds were very delicious. As well as dinner it was very delicious. Thank you very much. I would like to invite you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Deluxe Twin

家族旅行で初めてお世話になりました、伺う前は外資系のホテルはどんな感じなのかなと少し不安はありましたが迎えてくださったスタッフの方々はとても感じよく、お部屋は2部屋お願いしていたのですが、こちらの要望通り同じ階の隣同士にして頂いてありがたか... Read more 家族旅行で初めてお世話になりました、伺う前は外資系のホテルはどんな感じなのかなと少し不安はありましたが迎えてくださったスタッフの方々はとても感じよく、お部屋は2部屋お願いしていたのですが、こちらの要望通り同じ階の隣同士にして頂いてありがたかったです。お部屋は勿論とても綺麗でお食事もとても美味しかったです。また是非伺わせてください。 ありがとうございました。

First time in my family trip, before I asked the staff of the staff who greeted me a little worried about what kind of foreign-affiliated hotels are feeling but I felt very good, I asked the 2 rooms in the room However, I was grateful to have them next to the same floor as requested here. Of course the rooms were very clean and the food was also very delicious. Please also let me know. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Executive Twin

最上階ラウンジ利用に価値観を持つ人なら、価格も抑えられていてお得感があると思います。お部屋もきれいでしたし。 ただ、朝ごはんの品数が少なかったのがちょっと残念なのと、駐車料金の1,000円はなんとかならないものかな、と思いました。

If you have values ​​in using the top floor lounge, I think that the price is suppressed and there is a sense of profit. The room was clean as well. However, it was a bit disappointing that the number of items for breakfast was small, I thought that 1,000 yen of parking fee would be manageable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Executive Double

全般的に大変満足し楽しい沖縄旅行を過ごすことが出来ました,ありがとうございました. お風呂はカーテンが無かったところが最も残念な点でした.気を遣ってシャワーを浴びないとトイレ部分までビショ濡れになってしまいます. また,洗面所の天井が低... Read more 全般的に大変満足し楽しい沖縄旅行を過ごすことが出来ました,ありがとうございました. お風呂はカーテンが無かったところが最も残念な点でした.気を遣ってシャワーを浴びないとトイレ部分までビショ濡れになってしまいます. また,洗面所の天井が低いことも不満とは言い難いですが少し残念な点ではありました.

Overall we were very happy and able to spend a pleasant Okinawa trip, thank you. The bathroom was the most disappointing point where there was no curtain. If you take care and take a shower, you will get wet to the bathroom until the toilet part. Also, although it is hard to say that the ceiling of the washroom is low, it was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Deluxe Twin

この度はお世話になりました。 結婚10周年と主人の誕生日のお祝い旅行の1泊目に利用させて頂きました。 お部屋に入ると手書きのメッセージカードがありテレビ画面にもお祝いのメッセージがあってとても感動しました(⌯˃̶᷄ᗝ˂̶̥᷅⌯) お部... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 結婚10周年と主人の誕生日のお祝い旅行の1泊目に利用させて頂きました。 お部屋に入ると手書きのメッセージカードがありテレビ画面にもお祝いのメッセージがあってとても感動しました(⌯˃̶᷄ᗝ˂̶̥᷅⌯) お部屋もお風呂も広く家族4人快適に過ごせました。 プールも景色が最高で夜も朝も楽しみました。 朝食も沖縄料理やデザートも充実しててオーダーするとオムレツや目玉焼きを作ってくれるので出来立てが食べれて嬉しかったです。 また沖縄へ行く際は必ず泊まりたいし連泊したいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I used it for the 10th anniversary of marriage and the 1st night of celebratory trip of my husband's birthday. When I entered the room I got a handwritten message card and there was a celebration message on the TV screen and I was touched very much. (⌯˃ - ᷄ᗝ˂ - ̥᷅⌯) The rooms and baths were spacious and the four families were able to spend comfortably. The pool enjoyed the scenery and I enjoyed both the night and the morning. Breakfast was also delicious to eat freshly made omelets and fried eggs when ordering and ordering Okinawa cuisine and dessert too. When I go to Okinawa again, I definitely want to stay and want to stay overnight.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux