Now loading...0%

ガーデンテラス佐賀 ホテル&マリトピア Garden Terrace Saga

City-centered Hotel
  • Saga > Saga・Furuyu・Kumanokawa

Review of Garden Terrace Saga

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

8%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Standard Twin

佐賀にこのような素敵なホテルがあることを知らず、今回宿泊させて頂いて、ゆっくり友人と色々な話ができました。ありがとうございました。 夕食で鉄板焼きを頂きましたが、本当に絶品で佐賀が凝縮されておりほとんどホテルに引きこもっていましたが佐賀を... Read more 佐賀にこのような素敵なホテルがあることを知らず、今回宿泊させて頂いて、ゆっくり友人と色々な話ができました。ありがとうございました。 夕食で鉄板焼きを頂きましたが、本当に絶品で佐賀が凝縮されておりほとんどホテルに引きこもっていましたが佐賀を堪能できました。 豪雨被害はないでしょうか。心配です。

Without knowing that there is such a nice hotel in Saga, I stayed this time and I was able to talk with my friends slowly. Thank you very much. I had teppanyaki for dinner, but it was really exquisite and the Saga was condensed and I was almost drawn to the hotel, but I was able to enjoy Saga. Will there be heavy rain damage? worry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Standard Twin

地點有點不方便,房新,比較細,服務好,有泳池

Location is a bit inconvenient, new, relatively thin, good service, swimming pool

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Deluxe Twin

こちらの宿泊先は とてもお洒落でステキなホテルでしたが いくつか気になるところがあり とても残念な宿泊になりました。 今回結婚記念旅行で行かせていただいて シャンパンのお祝いを 頂いたのはとても嬉しかったのですが 冷蔵庫の... Read more こちらの宿泊先は とてもお洒落でステキなホテルでしたが いくつか気になるところがあり とても残念な宿泊になりました。 今回結婚記念旅行で行かせていただいて シャンパンのお祝いを 頂いたのはとても嬉しかったのですが 冷蔵庫の中の温度が適切ではなく 水がポタポタ落ちていて 下に水滴が少したまってきていました…。 あとバーカウンターの扉をひらくところの ライトもつかず 案内の方がそれに気づいて頂いていたのに 結局宿泊中何も対応していただけずに そのままつかないまま…。 バルコニーの ジャグジーは良かったのですが 一緒にある ソファのしみが汚れたままで汚い…。 部屋からジャグジーまで少し歩くのですが ジャグジーの中に入るまでに 微妙な位置にある建物から見えそうなところ…。 ホテルは涼しいのですが エレベーターの中だけ暑いところ…。 普通はこんな状態のままで 宿泊させないのでは?と 思うようなことが いくつかあり残念でしたが 夕食の鉄板焼が美味しく 朝食の追加で選べるところは良かったです。

This accommodation was a very stylish and wonderful hotel, but there were some places to worry about and it was a very disappointing stay. I was very happy to have a champagne celebration on this wedding anniversary trip, but the temperature in the refrigerator was not appropriate and the water was falling down and a few drops of water had accumulated ... . Also, the light guide that opened the door of the bar counter had noticed it, but after all it was not possible to handle anything during the stay, so it was not stuck. The jacuzzi on the balcony was good, but the sofa on the balcony was dirty and dirty ... I walk a little from the room to the jacuzzi, but it seems to be visible from the building in a subtle position before entering the jacuzzi. The hotel is cool but only hot in the elevator ... Isn't it usually allowed to stay in this state? It was a pity that there were some things that I thought, but the teppanyaki for dinner was delicious and the place where I could choose by adding breakfast was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Standard Twin

子供連れの滞在でしたが、とても親切にして頂きました。 清潔感があり、お部屋も広々としていて ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 ぜひまた訪れたいと思います。

It was a stay with children, but I was very kind. There was a feeling of cleanliness and the room was spacious and I could spend it slowly. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Standard Twin

丁寧な接客、美味しい食事、素敵なお部屋で大変満足しており感謝いたします。 朝食は鉄板焼きレストランでセレクトしながら 一品ずつ提供していただきましたが、ガレットや佐賀牛ステーキなど、どれをとっても美味しかったです。ラウンジのドリンクも充... Read more 丁寧な接客、美味しい食事、素敵なお部屋で大変満足しており感謝いたします。 朝食は鉄板焼きレストランでセレクトしながら 一品ずつ提供していただきましたが、ガレットや佐賀牛ステーキなど、どれをとっても美味しかったです。ラウンジのドリンクも充実しておりうれしかったです。佐賀の良い思い出が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the polite customer service, good food and nice rooms. Breakfast was selected one by one while selecting at the Teppanyaki restaurant, but it was delicious, including galette and Saga beef steak. The drinks in the lounge were also substantial and I was happy. I had a good memory of Saga. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Twin

フロントの対応は、好感を持てました。 食事も部屋もワンランク上質な雰囲気がありました。 機会があれば、また利用したいです。

Correspondence of the front was able to have a good feeling. Both the food and the room had a high quality atmosphere. If there is an opportunity, I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Deluxe Twin

スタッフのみなさんとても笑顔が素敵で、気持ちの良い対応をしていただき、とてもリラックスできました。ただ、朝食時に客が私一人だったこともあるのでしょうが、常に見られている感じがして落ち着かなかったので接客を4にしています。 ホームページには... Read more スタッフのみなさんとても笑顔が素敵で、気持ちの良い対応をしていただき、とてもリラックスできました。ただ、朝食時に客が私一人だったこともあるのでしょうが、常に見られている感じがして落ち着かなかったので接客を4にしています。 ホームページにはお部屋に化粧水や乳液もアメニティとして置いてあるともとれる記述があるので、女性の宿泊客には、チェックインの時に必要かどうか尋ねていただけるとお部屋に入って探さなくてすむなと感じました。 12時チェックアウトなので翌朝もゆっくり過ごせて満喫できました!朝食のガレットも美味しかったです。 ぜひまた泊まりたいと思います‼︎

The staff members had a very nice smile, had a pleasant response and were very relaxed. However, I would have been the customer alone at breakfast time, but I have made it 4 because I felt like I was always watching and I was not calm. There is also a description on the home page that the room also has lotion and milk lotion as amenity, so it is not necessary for female guests to enter the room if they can ask if it is necessary at check-in. felt. I checked out at 12 o'clock so I could enjoy it the next morning and enjoy it! Galette for breakfast was also delicious. I really want to stay again !! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Deluxe Twin

From the bottom of my heart, this is an excellent hotel with great hospitality. Most wonderful 38m2 terrace Jacuzzi roo... Read more From the bottom of my heart, this is an excellent hotel with great hospitality. Most wonderful 38m2 terrace Jacuzzi room with a very high ceiling. I enjoyed the room a lot and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious and excellent, saga beef was served. Lounge has a great selection of drink but mainly have cake to go with. Very helpful staff. I already booked the same room for myself on 1 sept. And recommended to friends to come.

From the bottom of my heart, this is an excellent hotel with great hospitality. Most wonderful 38m2 terrace Jacuzzi room with a very high ceiling. I enjoyed the room a lot and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious and excellent, saga beef was served. I have booked the same room for myself on 1 sept. And recommended to friends to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Standard Twin

깨끗하고 친절한 서비스에 감동이였습니다. 라운지 이용도 너무 좋았어요!! 편안한 휴식을 주어서 감사합니다.

I was impressed by the clean and friendly service. Lounge was very good too !! Thank you for relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Deluxe Twin

福岡からのドライブで、佐賀にいいホテルがないか調べたところ、利用しました。立地は佐賀駅に近いですが、歩いていける距離で行くなら厳しいかなといったところでした。しかし、ホテルに入ってからのスタッフの大変親切な接客にはとても癒されました。ウェル... Read more 福岡からのドライブで、佐賀にいいホテルがないか調べたところ、利用しました。立地は佐賀駅に近いですが、歩いていける距離で行くなら厳しいかなといったところでした。しかし、ホテルに入ってからのスタッフの大変親切な接客にはとても癒されました。ウェルカムドリンクの嬉野紅茶も美味しくいただきました。ラウンジも中とプールサイドの両方に席があり、涼しかったのでプールサイドの方を利用しました。こちらのラウンジはデラックス以上のお部屋に泊まった場合に限りますが、飲み物もおつまみもあって落ち着きがある雰囲気でよかったです。お部屋に行くまでの廊下も木の香りが漂い、お部屋もテラスジャグジータイプのものを利用しましたが、申し分ないほどよかったです。朝食も大変美味しかったです。 ラウンジは着いて30分くらいしか使えなかったので、利用時間をもう少し増やしても良かったかなとも思いました。できれば12時くらいまでしてほしいです。お化粧品がお部屋になかったので、フロントに頼みました。女性のお客さんがきた時にいると思うので、お部屋に置いておくといいと思います。余裕があれば温泉やアロマトリートメントの施術が受けられる施設も置くともっといいと思います。夏にプールが開放するらしいのでまた来ようと思いました。

We used a drive from Fukuoka to check if there is a good hotel in Saga. The location is close to Saga Station, but it was a tough place to go by walking distance. However, it was very healed by the very kind service of the staff after entering the hotel. Ureshino tea of the welcome drink was also delicious. There were seats in both the lounge and the poolside, so it was cool that I used the poolside. This lounge is limited to staying in deluxe rooms or more, but it was nice to have a calm atmosphere with drinks and snacks. The hallway to the room also had the smell of wood, and the room also used the terrace Jacuzzi type, but it was quite nice. Breakfast was also very delicious. As I could use the lounge only for about 30 minutes, I thought it would be better to increase the usage time a little more. I hope you can do it until around 12 o'clock. There was no cosmetic in the room, so I asked the front desk. I think it's better to leave it in the room as I think it's when a female customer came. I think it would be better if there is also a facility where you can get spa treatment and treatment of the spa and aroma treatment if you can afford. I thought that the pool will open in summer, so I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Twin

조식이 코스식으로 나오는건 다른 호텔에 비해 신선하고 좋았지만 음식이 맞지않는 사람에게는 좀 아쉬운 부분입니다. 그 외 서비스 및 시설 그리고 룸 컨디션 청결은 완전 대만족스러웟습니다. 담당해주셨던 한국어를 잘하셨던... Read more 조식이 코스식으로 나오는건 다른 호텔에 비해 신선하고 좋았지만 음식이 맞지않는 사람에게는 좀 아쉬운 부분입니다. 그 외 서비스 및 시설 그리고 룸 컨디션 청결은 완전 대만족스러웟습니다. 담당해주셨던 한국어를 잘하셨던 직원분께도 감사인사를 전합니다:)

It is a bit disappointing to people who do not have the right food although the breakfast is fresh and good compared to other hotels. The service and facilities are excellent and the rooms are clean and well maintained. Thank you to the staff who worked well for the Korean language you gave me :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Standard Twin

とても素敵なホテルでした。また来たいと心から思いました。機会があればまた利用させて頂きます。

It was a very nice hotel. I really thought that I would like to come again. If there is opportunity, we will use again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux