Now loading...0%

京都タワーホテルアネックス
Kyoto Tower Hotel Annex

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.7/5

5

20%

4

50%

3

10%

2

20%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. h.c(24)

Select Date:2019-05-06

この度は大変お世話になりました。 抱き枕が使いやすかったです。 ピローバーやアメニティなどは色々選べて良かったです! 欲を言えばもう少し綺麗にお掃除がしてあると良かったです。 部屋や浴槽に髪の毛が何本か落ちていたので…。

Thank you very much for this time. The pillow was easy to use. It was good to choose a variety of pillow bars and amenities. Speaking of greed, it was good to have been cleaned a little more beautifully. Because some hair had fallen in the room and the bathtub ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(34)

Select Date:2019-03-24

飯店的服務人員態度非常親切 小朋友入住除了免費 還貼心準備小朋友的盥洗用品 離京都車站也非常近 走路不用五分就可以到達 推薦給有帶小朋友的家庭

The service staff of the hotel is very kind. The children are staying in addition to the free and thoughtful preparation of the children's toiletries. From Kyoto Station, it is also very close to walking. It is recommended to give families with children without five points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Select Date:2019-03-20

お値段以上のお部屋とサービスでした。 お陰様で楽しい旅行の思い出が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

It was room and service more than price. Thanks to you, I made a happy trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(31)

Select Date:2019-02-23

チェックインには早すぎる時間に、荷物だけ置きに行ったところ、チェックイン手続きと部屋への誘導をしてくださり、とても助かりました。 お部屋の清掃も綺麗でした。部屋から見える京都タワーが印象的でした。 また京都へ行った際は利用したいと思... Read more チェックインには早すぎる時間に、荷物だけ置きに行ったところ、チェックイン手続きと部屋への誘導をしてくださり、とても助かりました。 お部屋の清掃も綺麗でした。部屋から見える京都タワーが印象的でした。 また京都へ行った際は利用したいと思います。

When I went to put only the luggage at check-in at an early time, I was very saved because I got check-in procedure and guidance to the room. The cleaning of the room was also beautiful. Kyoto tower seen from the room was impressive. I also would like to use it when I went to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(24)

Select Date:2019-01-04

はやめに着いてしまったのですが、部屋の準備が出来ているということで、早めにチェックイン。お土産など荷物もあったのでとても助かりました。 部屋は京都タワーがみえる部屋で、とてもキレイで、いい思い出になりました。 アメニティは、多くて良かっ... Read more はやめに着いてしまったのですが、部屋の準備が出来ているということで、早めにチェックイン。お土産など荷物もあったのでとても助かりました。 部屋は京都タワーがみえる部屋で、とてもキレイで、いい思い出になりました。 アメニティは、多くて良かったのですが、入浴剤があると嬉しかったです。

I arrived to a halo, but I checked in early as the room was ready. It was saved very much because there were luggage, such as souvenirs. The room is a room where Kyoto Tower can be seen, it was very beautiful and it was a good memory. Amenity was many good, but I was glad when there was a bath agent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Select Date:2018-11-27

とても良い雰囲気のホテルです。もう少しアメニティを揃えていただけたら最高なのですが。 また泊まりたいです。

It is hotel of very good atmosphere. It would be great if you could arrange some more amenities. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(39)

Select Date:2018-11-21

- I am not greedy but very limited choice for breakfast. - Sound insulation is poorer and I heard people laughing next ... Read more - I am not greedy but very limited choice for breakfast. - Sound insulation is poorer and I heard people laughing next to my room.

- I am not greedy but very limited choice for breakfast. - Sound insulation is poorer and I heard people laughing next to my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Select Date:2018-11-18

部屋のつくりが変わっていたので一つの部屋を分割してふた部屋にしたのでしょうか。隣の方の話声がよく聞こえて正直かなり迷惑でした。夜遅くまで、翌朝早くからよく喋る方だったのでせっかくの旅行が少しガッカリな気分でした。

Since the making of the room had changed, did you divide one room into a lid room? Speech of the neighbor was heard well and was quite annoying to be honest. As I was talking late at night from early the next morning I was feeling a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Select Date:2018-08-31

駅からの利便性もよく、バスについても調べて頂き、また、宅急便の手配もとてもお世話になりました。 子供へのスリッパなどもとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました

The convenience from the station was good, I studied about the bus, and I also deeply thanked you very much for arranging Takkyubin. Slippers to children were also very happy. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-16

家族3人でお世話になりました。 駅からも近く,アクセスしやすいホテルで助かりました。 トリプルルームをお願いしたので,狭いのは覚悟していましたが, ベッド3つとバスルームのみで,テーブルもない部屋で少し がっかりしました。 食事や... Read more 家族3人でお世話になりました。 駅からも近く,アクセスしやすいホテルで助かりました。 トリプルルームをお願いしたので,狭いのは覚悟していましたが, ベッド3つとバスルームのみで,テーブルもない部屋で少し がっかりしました。 食事やウェルカムドリンク,スタッフの対応はよかったので, また,利用させていただくかもしれません。

Thank you for taking care of me by three families. It is near from the station, it was saved by the hotel which is easy to access. Because we requested triple room, we were prepared for narrow, but only 3 beds and bathroom, we were a little disappointed in room without table. Because meal, welcome drink, staff correspondence was good, we may also use.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux