Now loading...0%

湖北ノ空、二人ノ宿 きひろ Kihiro

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shiga > Nagahama

Review of Kihiro

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

26%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

二度目の宿泊でしたが、前回同様幸せな気分で帰って来ました。食事も本当においしくお風呂もゆっくり入らせてもらいました。もちろん皆様のホスピタリティーも最高です❗️今回は湖北の水鳥を見させて頂きましたが、次回は白鳥のシーズンにじっくり観察させて... Read more 二度目の宿泊でしたが、前回同様幸せな気分で帰って来ました。食事も本当においしくお風呂もゆっくり入らせてもらいました。もちろん皆様のホスピタリティーも最高です❗️今回は湖北の水鳥を見させて頂きましたが、次回は白鳥のシーズンにじっくり観察させていただきます。出来れば大鷲も見たいですねぇ。あっ一つだけお願いが。トイレにほんの少し段差があるので寝ぼけて転けそうになりました。出来ればスロープのある板を置いてもらえると嬉しいです。

It was my second stay, but I came back with a happy feeling like last time. The food was really delicious and the bath was slow. Of course, your hospitality is the best. ❗️ This time, I looked at the waterfowl in Hubei, but next time I will observe the swans season carefully. I want to see Daegu if possible. Only one request. There was a slight difference in the height of the toilet, so I fell asleep and seemed to fall. I would be happy to have a sloped board if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

8/12から1泊お世話になりました。2人専用の宿という珍しいコンセプトで、細かなサービスまで素晴らしいお宿でした。近江牛づくしのお料理コースでしたが、前菜から〆までとても美味しくいただけました。また季節を変えてぜひ宿泊できればと思っておりま... Read more 8/12から1泊お世話になりました。2人専用の宿という珍しいコンセプトで、細かなサービスまで素晴らしいお宿でした。近江牛づくしのお料理コースでしたが、前菜から〆までとても美味しくいただけました。また季節を変えてぜひ宿泊できればと思っております。

We took care of one night from 8/12. It was an inn with a unique concept of an inn dedicated to two people, and it was a wonderful inn with detailed service. Although it was a cooking course for Omi beef, it was very delicious from appetizers to salmon. I would also like to stay overnight by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

少し早い結婚記念日旅行として、初めて伺いました。部屋の窓から、琵琶湖が見えてゆっくりできました。夕食、朝食とも、大満足です。

This was the first time for a wedding anniversary trip. From the window of the room, I could see Lake Biwa and relaxed. Both dinner and breakfast are very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

先日はとても心地よい宿泊となりました。 館内に入って心地の良い空間、お部屋もとても素敵でした。 チェックイン時若い女性のスタッフの方が私どもが住んでいるところを知っておられ話に花が咲き。 帰りには『交通安全のお守りです、どうぞお待ちく... Read more 先日はとても心地よい宿泊となりました。 館内に入って心地の良い空間、お部屋もとても素敵でした。 チェックイン時若い女性のスタッフの方が私どもが住んでいるところを知っておられ話に花が咲き。 帰りには『交通安全のお守りです、どうぞお待ちください』と眠気覚ましのガムを手作りのお守りの中に入れてくださったり…ユーモア溢れる方でした。 女将さんも男の方もとても物腰柔らかい方でした。 お料理はどれもこれも目でも舌でも美味しく食させていただきました。 食後にはお夜食ですとおにぎりとお茶を持たせてくださったり。 ちょうど七夕ということもあり空を見上げたら沢山の星が見え綺麗でした。 とても静かにのんびりと過ごすことができました。 アットホームなホスピタリティ溢れるお宿でした。 又琵琶湖方面に旅するときには宿泊したいなと思います。 ありがとうございました♡

The other day it was a very comfortable stay. The comfortable space and the rooms were very nice. At check-in, the young female staff knows where we live and the flowers bloom. On the way back, I will put a gum for sleepiness waking up in a handmade amulet, saying "I am a road safety amulet, please wait" ... It was a person full of humor. Both the female general and the man were very soft. All the food was delicious with both eyes and tongue. After dinner, I will have tea and rice balls as a night meal. As it was just Tanabata, looking up at the sky, I saw many stars and it was beautiful. I was able to spend a very quiet and relaxing time. It was a hotel full of at-home hospitality. I would also like to stay when traveling in the direction of Lake Biwa. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

2回目の宿泊ですが、小さなお宿ならではの、行き届いたサービスを提供していただきました。おかげさまで実家に帰ったような、ゆったりとした時を過ごすことができました。お料理も、夕陽に照らされ、刻々と表情を変える湖面を眺めながら、地元の食材を堪能い... Read more 2回目の宿泊ですが、小さなお宿ならではの、行き届いたサービスを提供していただきました。おかげさまで実家に帰ったような、ゆったりとした時を過ごすことができました。お料理も、夕陽に照らされ、刻々と表情を変える湖面を眺めながら、地元の食材を堪能いたしました。また、女将さん、快活な若夫婦、料理長の料理にめぐりあえることを楽しみにしています。

This is my second stay, but I received a service that is unique to a small inn. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a relaxing time as if I came home. The dishes were also lit by the setting sun and we enjoyed the local ingredients while looking at the lake surface, which changes its expression every moment. I am also looking forward to seeing the cuisine of the female general, the cheerful young couple, and the chef.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

部屋に入ってすぐに目に入る造花は生花か和小物などに変えた方が宿全体の雰囲気に合うと思います。明らかにわかる造花は残念感出ちゃいます。料理は本当に美味しかったです。これからも頑張ってください。

I think that the artificial flower that enters the room immediately after entering the room will change the atmosphere of the whole hotel if you change it to fresh flowers or Japanese accessories. I feel sorry for the artificial flower that I understand clearly. The food was really delicious. Please keep doing a good job.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

丁寧な接客でした。 夕食は琵琶湖にちなんだ地産地消のお食事で、珍しい食材のご飯を頂けました。 貸切風呂は2人でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができ、水温も選べたので良かったです。 お値段は高めなので割引がないと泊まれそうにないですが…... Read more 丁寧な接客でした。 夕食は琵琶湖にちなんだ地産地消のお食事で、珍しい食材のご飯を頂けました。 貸切風呂は2人でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができ、水温も選べたので良かったです。 お値段は高めなので割引がないと泊まれそうにないですが…また、ぜひ泊まりたい宿のひとつです。ありがとうございました。

It was a courteous customer service. The dinner was a local production for local consumption related to Lake Biwa, and I had rice with unusual ingredients. It was good because I could spend a slow time with two people in the private bath and I could also choose the water temperature. The price is high, so I can't stay without a discount, but ... I would also like to stay at one of the accommodations I would like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、すべてにおいてきめ細やかな気遣いがあり、心が休まる旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

From check-in to check-out, everything was meticulous and it was a restful trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

湖北の食材を活かした本当に美味しい食事でした。部屋もきれいでお洒落、飾っているお花も素敵です。外は絵画の様にのどかな琵琶湖の景色、でも雰囲気は京都にいる様です。スタッフの皆様もとても素敵で心地よい時間わ過ごすことができました。必ずまたお邪魔... Read more 湖北の食材を活かした本当に美味しい食事でした。部屋もきれいでお洒落、飾っているお花も素敵です。外は絵画の様にのどかな琵琶湖の景色、でも雰囲気は京都にいる様です。スタッフの皆様もとても素敵で心地よい時間わ過ごすことができました。必ずまたお邪魔させていただきます。

It was a really delicious meal utilizing the ingredients of Hubei. The rooms are beautiful and fashionable, and the flowers are beautiful. The outside is a idyllic view of Lake Biwa like a painting, but the atmosphere seems to be in Kyoto. The staff members were also able to spend a very nice and pleasant time. I will always disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

あいにくの天気で、窓からの夕日は期待通りとはいきませんでしたが。 お部屋も綺麗で、冷蔵庫に瓶ビールが入っていたのは驚きでした!サービス満点。着いて早々、お風呂上がりに飲めば良かったかな(笑) 今回、お夕飯が楽しみで予約させていた... Read more あいにくの天気で、窓からの夕日は期待通りとはいきませんでしたが。 お部屋も綺麗で、冷蔵庫に瓶ビールが入っていたのは驚きでした!サービス満点。着いて早々、お風呂上がりに飲めば良かったかな(笑) 今回、お夕飯が楽しみで予約させていただきました。初めていただく料理や食材もあり…お腹いっぱい大満足でした。何気ないお料理についての疑問を優しくお答えくださって嬉しかったです。お夜食に、おにぎりまであり。お心遣いが最高。 お部屋には、シャワーブースのみでしたが。3つある貸し切り風呂は、毎回タイミング良く空いていたし。2人で入るには十分な広さでした。 退院後、初めての温泉旅行でしたが。 こじんまりとした宿も素敵だなぁ!と今回、初めて思いました。

Unfortunately the weather from the window did not go as expected because of the weather. The room was beautiful and it was amazing that bottled beer was in the refrigerator! Service perfect score. I think it would be nice if I got there and drink as soon as possible after bath (laughs) This time, I was looking forward to dinner and made a reservation. There are food and ingredients to have for the first time ... I was very satisfied. I was glad to answer your questions about food casually. There are rice balls for dinner. Your concern is the best. Room was only shower booth. There are three rental baths available every time. It was large enough for two people to enter. It was the first hot spring trip after leaving the hospital. The small hotel is nice too! I thought for the first time this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

私ども含め2組だけでしたので 私にとっては 大変良かったです。人混みは好きではないので 宿のまわりも何も無いので私にピッタリ。

It was very good for me because it was only two sets including us. I don't like crowds, so there's nothing around my room so it's perfect for me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

205 Oichi

28回目の結婚記念日に、夫婦で息抜きさせて頂きありがとうございました。 宿の雰囲気、部屋、部屋の温泉、夕食、朝食、スタッフの方々の笑顔、とても満足出来ました。 部屋の温泉に入る前の洗面脱衣所に、氷水が用意されていたのには夫婦で感心してま... Read more 28回目の結婚記念日に、夫婦で息抜きさせて頂きありがとうございました。 宿の雰囲気、部屋、部屋の温泉、夕食、朝食、スタッフの方々の笑顔、とても満足出来ました。 部屋の温泉に入る前の洗面脱衣所に、氷水が用意されていたのには夫婦で感心してました。 宿全体にお香の香りがして、部屋に入ると畳の匂いがして、とても落ち着ける雰囲気でした。 友達や知り合いに、自信を持って紹介出来る宿です。 この度は、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for letting me couple with my husband and wife on the 28th wedding anniversary. The atmosphere of the hotel, the room, the hot spring of the room, dinner, breakfast, the smile of the staff, I was very satisfied. I was impressed by the couple that ice water was prepared in the washroom dressing room before entering the hot spring in the room. The smell of incense was made throughout the inn, and when entering the room it smelled of tatami and it was a very calm atmosphere. It is an inn that you can introduce with confidence to your friends and acquaintances. Thank you very much for all your help this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

二人の時間がゆったりと流れるお宿でした。お風呂は外の景色を見ながら…と言う訳にはいきませんでしたが、ゆっくりと入ることができました。お宿前の湖岸に野鳥(白鳥や鴨など)が来るのがまた非日常で楽しかったです♪

It was a lodging where two people spent a relaxing time. While bathing was not going to say that ... while watching the outside scenery, I could get in slowly. Wild birds (swans, ducks, etc.) on the lake shore in front of the hotel were also fun unusually ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

205 Oichi

とてもステキな宿で、是非リピーター利用したいと思っています。 滞在中もとても満足でき、本当に忘れられない宿のひとつになりました。 また色々DMなどいただけるとありがたいデス。

It is a very nice accommodation, I definitely want to use repeaters. It was very satisfying during my stay and it became one of the inn that I really can not forget. Also thank you for having a variety of DMs and thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

11/24から1泊で主人と「夕凪」に泊まりました。到着時間が17:50頃となり、琵琶湖畔に沈む夕日を見る事が出来なかったのがとても残念でしたが、施設内はとても清潔で食事も「地産地消」で見た目も味もとても良かったです。3つの貸し切り露天風呂の... Read more 11/24から1泊で主人と「夕凪」に泊まりました。到着時間が17:50頃となり、琵琶湖畔に沈む夕日を見る事が出来なかったのがとても残念でしたが、施設内はとても清潔で食事も「地産地消」で見た目も味もとても良かったです。3つの貸し切り露天風呂の内、湯温41度の「初」と42度の「江」に4回入りました。眺望が琵琶湖側ではなかったのが残念でしたが、広々として気持ちよく入れました。次回は雪の季節に是非泊まりたいと思いました。

We stayed at "Yunagi" with my husband on 11/24 night. It was very disappointing that the arrival time was around 17:50 and I was sorry that I could not see the sunset over Lake Biwa but the inside of the facility was very clean and the meal was "local produce" and the appearance and taste were very good is. We entered four times in three "open-air baths", 41 ° hot water "first" and 42 ° "Jiang". I was sorry that the view was not on Lake Biwa side, but I put it in a spacious and pleasant way. I thought that I would stay by all means during the snow season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

結婚式翌日の旅行で利用させていただきまいた。メッセージや記念写真など、きめ細やかなお気遣いをしていただき、とても良い思い出になりました。 食事の近江牛のすき焼き、地場の食材を用いた朝食もとても美味しかったです。食器もおしゃれで、目でも楽し... Read more 結婚式翌日の旅行で利用させていただきまいた。メッセージや記念写真など、きめ細やかなお気遣いをしていただき、とても良い思い出になりました。 食事の近江牛のすき焼き、地場の食材を用いた朝食もとても美味しかったです。食器もおしゃれで、目でも楽しむことができました。夕食後に、夜食のおにぎりとお茶をご用意いただいたことも、大変ありがたかったです。 貸切の温泉もとても良かったのですが、窓から景色が見えると更にいいのではないかと思いました。 皆さま丁寧な接客で、掃除も行き届いており、ホスピタリティは非常に高く、また、琵琶湖に沈む夕日が美しく映えるロケーションということもあり、本当に満足することができました。 また、訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it on my next wedding trip. Messages and memorial photos, such as detailed attention, I got a very good memory. Sukiyaki of Omi beef of the meal, breakfast using local ingredients was also very delicious. Dishes were also fashionable, and I enjoyed it with my eyes. I also thanked you for having rice balls and tea for late night supper after dinner. The spa for the charter was also very good, but I thought that it would be even better if the scenery could be seen from the window. Everyone was attentive and carefully cleaned, the hospitality was very high, and also the place where sunset sunk in Lake Biwa shines beautifully, we were able to be truly satisfied. I also want to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

夜食にとおにぎりを用意してもらってあって主人が感激しました。ありがとうございました。

My husband was deeply moved by having rice balls prepared for late night meals. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

205 Oichi

スタッフの皆さんの心のこもったおもてなしで、とてもゆったりとした、癒やされる時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。お部屋はやや狭い印象でしたが、かえって落ち着けたかなと思います。夕食の時に写真を撮って、翌日いただけるなど、細... Read more スタッフの皆さんの心のこもったおもてなしで、とてもゆったりとした、癒やされる時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。お部屋はやや狭い印象でしたが、かえって落ち着けたかなと思います。夕食の時に写真を撮って、翌日いただけるなど、細かなところまで工夫されていていると思いました。料理は朝夕とも美味しくいただきました。一品一品手間がかけられて、見た目だけでも楽しくなる食事でした。また機会があればお世話になりたいと思います。今回は、ほんとうにありがとうございました。

With the heartfelt hospitality of our staff, we were able to spend a relaxing time to heal. Thank you very much. The room was a little narrow impression, but I think that it was rather calm. I took pictures at dinner and thought that the details were being devised such as being able to get the next day. Cooking was delicious both in the morning and in the evening. It was a meal that was spoiled for each dish and article, but it was fun even with the appearance. I also want to take care of me if I have the opportunity. Thank you so much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

205 Oichi

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux