Now loading...0%

京のおおぞら褒華
Machiya Oozora Houka

casual Townhouse
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Select Date:2019-02-25

2泊3間、仲間と楽しい時間が過ごせました。また、朝食もみんなが美味しかったと言ってました。 有難うございました。

I had a good time with my colleagues for three nights and three nights. In addition, breakfast was saying that everyone was delicious. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(44)

Select Date:2018-12-14

今回京都ならではの町屋に宿泊したく泊まらせて頂きました。京都駅からも近く静かな住宅街にありましたが一本出ればバス通りと非常に便利な場所。 部屋も掃除が行き届いてており非常に満足しました。女将さんたちも優しくあと一泊したかったと感じておりま... Read more 今回京都ならではの町屋に宿泊したく泊まらせて頂きました。京都駅からも近く静かな住宅街にありましたが一本出ればバス通りと非常に便利な場所。 部屋も掃除が行き届いてており非常に満足しました。女将さんたちも優しくあと一泊したかったと感じております。 この町屋を選んで正解でした* ありがとうございました。

We wanted to stay in a town shop unique to Kyoto this time. It was located in a quiet residential area close to Kyoto station, but it is very convenient place with bus street if you get one. The room was also very clean and well maintained. It is felt that the ladies general wanted to stay gently overnight. I chose this town choir and was the correct answer. * Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-22

家族で宿泊させていただきました。人数の確定がなかなかできませんでしたが、ギリギリまで柔軟に対応してくださりとても感謝しています。 アーリーチェックインを利用し、事務所にお伺いしました。京都駅から一駅の場所まで行くのが少しだけ面倒と思い宿泊... Read more 家族で宿泊させていただきました。人数の確定がなかなかできませんでしたが、ギリギリまで柔軟に対応してくださりとても感謝しています。 アーリーチェックインを利用し、事務所にお伺いしました。京都駅から一駅の場所まで行くのが少しだけ面倒と思い宿泊施設でのチェックインと迷いましたが、行って正解でした。ほぼノープランだった私たちに女将さんがオススメの場所やまわる順序、行き方などを丁寧に教えてくださり、必要であれば予約も取ってくださったりと、とても有意義に京都を観光することができました。 肝心の宿泊施設は京都駅から徒歩10分ちょっとの場所。かなり広々していて家族での利用でも全く窮屈さを感じませんし、とても寛げる空間です。アメニティやドリンクなどの配備も文句なし。お茶やコーヒーも美味しくいただきました。 木造の古い建物ですが寒くないように、エアコンだけでなくホットカーペット、ブランケットなどが用意されており、脱衣所にヒーターもありました。2箇所ある洗面所にはそれぞれドライヤーやアメニティも配備されているなど、建物やインテリアが素敵な上に気配りも抜群です。 家族も大変喜んでくれて、京都に来るなら毎回ここにしようと話しています。とにかく、女将さんのお人柄や気配り、施設の内容、金額、全てに満足です。大変お世話になりました。

We stayed with family. Although I could not confirm the number of people, I am very thankful for dealing with flexibility up to the last minute. I used an early check-in and asked my office. It was a little troublesome to go from the Kyoto station to the location of one station, but I got lost as to check in at the accommodation facility, but it was a correct answer. I was able to visit Kyoto in a very meaningful way that we taught us the place recommended by the lady general who was almost no plan, the order and directions to go around, and if you need us to make a reservation as well It was. The key accommodation is a little place 10 minutes on foot from Kyoto station. It is quite spacious and does not feel totally cramped even with family use, it is a space to relax. There are no complaints about the arrangement of amenities and drinks, too. I had a cup of tea and coffee, too. Not only the air conditioner but hot carpet, blanket etc. are prepared so that it is old building of wooden but not cold, there was also a heater in the dressing room. There are two wash places each with a hairdryer and amenity also being deployed, and the building and the interior are wonderful and attentive attention is also outstanding. My family is very pleased, and I will tell you to come here every time I come to Kyoto. Anyway, I am satisfied with the personality and attentiveness of the landlady, the contents of the facility, the amount of money, everything. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.P(25)

Select Date:2018-09-29

친절하셨던 주인과 직원분들 덕분에 편히 쉬고 좋은 추억을 만들고 갑니다. 숙소도 전통적인 분위기로 너무 깔끔하고 좋았으며 서비스도 만족스러웠습니다. 다음에 또 이용하고 싶은 숙소입니다

Thanks to the kind owner and staff, I am resting and making good memories. The accommodation was also very clean and nice with a traditional atmosphere and the service was also satisfactory. We want to use again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(49)

Select Date:2018-09-12

10ヶ月の娘を含め家族5人で京町屋に宿泊しました。宿に到着すると女将さんが出迎えてくれて、ウェルカムドリンクとして抹茶を点ててくれました。築80年の歴史ある部屋はとても風情がありゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。特に、季節を感じられる奥庭はと... Read more 10ヶ月の娘を含め家族5人で京町屋に宿泊しました。宿に到着すると女将さんが出迎えてくれて、ウェルカムドリンクとして抹茶を点ててくれました。築80年の歴史ある部屋はとても風情がありゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。特に、季節を感じられる奥庭はとても素敵でした。居間だけでなくお風呂からもこの奥庭を眺めることが出来るんです。とても感動しました。旅行中、雨に降られたため、2階に設置されている洗濯機を使用しましたが最新の洗濯機という事もありとても便利でした。2泊3日の旅行でしたが家族全員くつろぐ事ができ、思い出に残る旅行が出来ました。最後に、娘のためにジュースや、お菓子また部屋で遊ぶためのたくさんのおもちゃを用意して下さった女将の心遣いに感謝いたします。また今回とは違う季節に伺いたいと思います。

We stayed at Kyomachiya with five families including a daughter of 10 months. When arrived at the inn, the lady general received him and welcomed Matcha as a welcome drink. The 80-year old historical room was very tender and able to relax slowly. Especially, the Okubo which can feel the season was very nice. I can look at this garden from not only the living room but also from the bath. I was very impressed. Because it was raining during the trip, I used a washing machine installed on the 2nd floor, but it was very convenient because it was the latest washing machine. Although it was a trip of 3 nights, my whole family could relax and I was able to make a memorable trip. Finally, I appreciate the concern of the ladiesmen who prepared juice for my daughter and sweets and lots of toys to play in the room. I would like to ask at another season different from this one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(37)

Select Date:2018-09-23

1泊でしたが、大変お世話になりました。予約直後にお電話下さったり、チェックインの際も設備の使い方など丁寧に説明して下さったので、安心して過ごすことができました。女将さんの心遣いに感謝いたします。 お部屋もとにかく素敵でした!次は両親を連れ... Read more 1泊でしたが、大変お世話になりました。予約直後にお電話下さったり、チェックインの際も設備の使い方など丁寧に説明して下さったので、安心して過ごすことができました。女将さんの心遣いに感謝いたします。 お部屋もとにかく素敵でした!次は両親を連れて来たいです。

I stayed overnight, but I was indebted to him. We got a phone call immediately after the reservation and gently explained how to use the facility when checking in, so I was able to spend peacefully. I appreciate your generosan's warmest regards. The room was also wonderful anyway! Next time I would like to bring my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Select Date:2018-08-13

家族旅行で滞在させて頂きまして大変お世話になりました。とても雰囲気が良く、こだわりの詰まった町家は最高に心地良く、もっと泊まっていたい気分に引かれながらも帰路に就きました。女将さんの温かさや気配りに感動し、出会えたことに感謝の思いです。また... Read more 家族旅行で滞在させて頂きまして大変お世話になりました。とても雰囲気が良く、こだわりの詰まった町家は最高に心地良く、もっと泊まっていたい気分に引かれながらも帰路に就きました。女将さんの温かさや気配りに感動し、出会えたことに感謝の思いです。またお伺いします。

Thank you very much for staying with my family trip. Very friendly atmosphere, the town house filled with stickiness was comfortable to the highest, I got a return trip while being drawn to want to stay more. I am moved by the warmth and attentiveness of the lady general, I am grateful for having met. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Select Date:2018-11-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux