Now loading...0%

里海邸 金波楼本邸 Satoumitei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ibaraki > Oarai・Hitachinaka

Review of Satoumitei

Overall Rating(58 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

12%

3

2%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-27

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We experienced a relaxing time with a fabulous room, great food and friendly ... Read more My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We experienced a relaxing time with a fabulous room, great food and friendly and attentive service. We will definitely return and want to on a more frequent basis.

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We experienced a relaxing time with a fabulous room, great food and friendly and attentive service. We will definitely return and want to on a more frequent basis.

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

3度目の利用となります。玄関に入ると直ぐに宿の香り、照明、足元からも木材や畳の質感、スタッフの皆さんが放つ空気感が私たちをすっぽり包みこんでくれます。また此処に帰って来れた、"ただいま"と言いたくなってし... Read more 3度目の利用となります。玄関に入ると直ぐに宿の香り、照明、足元からも木材や畳の質感、スタッフの皆さんが放つ空気感が私たちをすっぽり包みこんでくれます。また此処に帰って来れた、"ただいま"と言いたくなってしまうような懐かしさや暖かさ優しさが心地良い唯一の場所です。複数回の利用でも必ず行き届いたサービス、スタッフの方々の想いが伝わってくる驚きと感動の宿です。外泊をすることに臆病になってきた老いた両親がまた行きたいと言ってくれます。また里海邸に宿泊したいという想いが元気で頑張ろうという生きる活力になっているみたいです。今回も大満足だったようです。スタッフの皆様には只々感謝しかありません。この先も幾度となく利用したい宿です。

It will be the third use. Immediately after entering the entrance, the scent of the inn, lighting, the texture of wood and tatami mats from the feet, and the feeling of air emitted by the staff will completely wrap us up. It's the only place where you can come back and feel nostalgic and warmth that makes you want to say "I'm right". It is an inn of surprises and excitement that conveys the thoughts of the staff and the service that is always attentive even when used multiple times. Older parents who have become timid about staying outside tell us that they want to go again. Also, the desire to stay at Satoumi House seems to have become the vitality of life to live well and work hard. It seems that he was very happy this time. I am very grateful to the staff. It is an inn that you want to use again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

いとこのお姉ちゃんと妹と宿泊しました。病気で車椅子のお姉ちゃんがどうしても、旅行がしたいと言っていたので、景色がとてもいいこの宿に決めました。車椅子だったので心配だったんですが、宿の方達が本当に親切に対応してくださって、お姉ちゃんも凄く喜ん... Read more いとこのお姉ちゃんと妹と宿泊しました。病気で車椅子のお姉ちゃんがどうしても、旅行がしたいと言っていたので、景色がとてもいいこの宿に決めました。車椅子だったので心配だったんですが、宿の方達が本当に親切に対応してくださって、お姉ちゃんも凄く喜んでいました。食事もとても美味しく、座って食事が取れないお姉ちゃんの為に部屋まで食事を運んでくださったり、朝食も大変だろうと、部屋に持っていきましょうか?と言ってくださり、とても気を使っていただいて、お姉ちゃんもまた旅行に行きたいと言ってくれました。大変お世話になりありがとうございました。宿の方達の親切な対応を見て、この宿に宿泊して本当に良かったてす。

I stayed with my cousin's sister and sister. The older sister in the wheelchair said that she really wanted to travel, so I decided to stay in this inn with a great view. I was worried because it was a wheelchair, but the inns were really happy and my sister was very happy. Would you like to bring a meal to your room for an older sister who can sit and take a meal, or have breakfast in your room? I was very careful and my sister also wanted to go on a trip. Thank you very much for your kindness. It was really nice to stay at this inn after seeing the kind response of the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

夕食、朝食ともおいしくゆっくりできました 掃除も行き届いて裸足で気持ちよく過ごせました 早くに着いてしまったのですが入れていただきありがたかったです

We were able to relax deliciously with dinner and breakfast We cleaned well and were able to spend comfortably barefoot We arrived early but were thankful for putting

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

立地環境・モダンな和風建物・部屋の設備と従業員の皆さんのけじめもありながらフレンドリーな応対、どれをとっても素晴らしいものでした。 十分リラックスができ気分転換ができましたし、1泊で帰るのがもったいないと思いながら帰京しました。 つぎは... Read more 立地環境・モダンな和風建物・部屋の設備と従業員の皆さんのけじめもありながらフレンドリーな応対、どれをとっても素晴らしいものでした。 十分リラックスができ気分転換ができましたし、1泊で帰るのがもったいないと思いながら帰京しました。 つぎは5月か10月に近隣の観光を兼ねて、訪れたいと思っております。 里海邸 金波楼の皆さんお世話になりました。有難うございます。

The location environment, modern Japanese-style buildings, room facilities, and the friendly reception of the employees were all wonderful. I was able to relax and change my mood, and came back to Tokyo thinking that it would be a waste to return for one night. Next time I would like to visit in May or October for sightseeing in the neighborhood. Satoumi House Thank you to everyone at Kinparo. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

とても素晴らしい宿でした。 華美ではなくシンプルながら、一つ一つのもの、こと、がとても丁寧で上質で、もてなしてもらった、、、と心から言えます。 本当にありがとうございました。 今回は娘と二人で伺いましたが、一人でゆっくり仕事の疲れを癒... Read more とても素晴らしい宿でした。 華美ではなくシンプルながら、一つ一つのもの、こと、がとても丁寧で上質で、もてなしてもらった、、、と心から言えます。 本当にありがとうございました。 今回は娘と二人で伺いましたが、一人でゆっくり仕事の疲れを癒したり、自分とじっくり向き合うのにもとても良い宿だと感じましたので、また伺いますね。

It was a very nice inn. It's simple, not gorgeous, but every single thing is very polite and fine, and you can say that you were hospitality. I'm really thankful to you. I visited with my daughter this time, but I felt that it was a very good place to relax and get tired of work alone and to face with myself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

ゆっくりしてくださいね、というメッセージが、言葉だけでなく、スタッフ皆さまの雰囲気から伝わってきて、とても居心地良かったです。我が家は同じ旅館にまた行くことは基本的にしないのですが、子供たちがとても気に入っていて、子供のリクエストもあり、今... Read more ゆっくりしてくださいね、というメッセージが、言葉だけでなく、スタッフ皆さまの雰囲気から伝わってきて、とても居心地良かったです。我が家は同じ旅館にまた行くことは基本的にしないのですが、子供たちがとても気に入っていて、子供のリクエストもあり、今回(多分)三回目の宿泊でした。お部屋、お風呂はじめ各種施設、とても綺麗で、湯上がり処のサービスも素敵です。すぐ海の見える絶好のロケーションもお気に入りです。季節を変えて、また行かせてもらいたいと思います。

The message that you should be relaxed was conveyed not only by the words but also by the atmosphere of the staff, and it was very comfortable. My home is basically not going to the same inn again, but the children liked it very much and there was a request from the children, so this was (probably) the third stay. The rooms, baths and other facilities are very clean, and the hot water service is also wonderful. I also like the great location where I can see the sea right away. I would like to change the season and let me go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

友人のお誕生日&両親への日ごろの感謝を込めた旅行(サプライズ)で利用させていただきました。 初めて利用でしたので、2階と3階で眺望がどのように変わるのか・ビーチに居る観光客の声の響き方など、かなり細かいことまでお電話で何度も確認してしまい... Read more 友人のお誕生日&両親への日ごろの感謝を込めた旅行(サプライズ)で利用させていただきました。 初めて利用でしたので、2階と3階で眺望がどのように変わるのか・ビーチに居る観光客の声の響き方など、かなり細かいことまでお電話で何度も確認してしまいましたが、その都度丁寧にご説明いただき、大変助かりました。 海辺のダイナミックな景観と潮騒が本当に素晴らしく、お部屋からも、大浴場からも、食事をしながらも海と空を眺められ、ただひたすらのんびりさせていただきました。特に朝一の大浴場は最高でした。 接客も素晴らしく、言葉数ではなく行動で伝えてくださる"おもてなし"に、仰々しい接客が苦手な私としてはとても魅了されました。 また、清潔感については今まで宿泊したホテル・旅館の中で断トツ1番の美しさでした。 裸足で歩いていても全くベタ付かない床・ピカピカの食器類・くもの巣などが無いベランダ・こまめに清掃に入ってくださる脱衣所etc…隅々まで手入れが行き届いていて気持ちが良かったです。 食事は量もちょうど良く、味付けも美味しかったので、気持ちとしては評価5なのですが、母と私が固形肉が食べられず、食材変更も受付されていないとのことでしたので、今回は4とさせていただきました。 蛤の茶碗蒸しとメロンシャーベットは今思い出して、また泊まって食べに行きたいくらい好みでした。 お部屋のフリードリンク・大浴場横ラウンジのドリンクサービスは両親が喜んでいました。 心地の良い時間をありがとうございました。また、伺わせていただきます。

We used for trip (surprise) with daily thanks to friends' birthday & parents. As it was the first time use, how the view changed on the second floor and the third floor, how to hear the voices of the tourists on the beach, I confirmed many times by phone until quite fine, Each time I explained carefully, I was greatly saved. The dynamic scenery of the beach and the sea noise were really wonderful, and from the room, from the large bath, I could look at the sea and the sky while eating, and I just relaxed. Especially the first public bath in the morning was the best. The service was wonderful, and I was fascinated by the "hospitality" of communicating with the action rather than the number of words, as I am not good at the great service. In addition, about the sense of cleanliness, it was the beauty of cuttings number 1 among hotels and ryokans I have stayed so far. Even if I am walking barefoot, there is no sticky floor, no shiny tableware, no spider web etc. Veranda, and a dressing room etc. where I can start cleaning on a diligent basis. The amount of food was just right, and the seasoning was delicious, so the feeling was rated 5 but my mother and I were not able to eat solid meat and food changes were not received, so this time 4 I was with you. I remembered now that the sea bream steamed with melon and melon sorbet was so favorite that I would like to go back and eat again. My parents were pleased with the free drinks in the room and the drink service in the lounge on the public bath. Thank you for your pleasant time. In addition, I am happy to meet you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

建物内の内装や景色、置いてある本やCDのセンスから大好きなものが詰まっていて嬉しかったです。部屋に入ってもほとんどテレビを付けずにゆっくり過ごせました。特にラウンジの雰囲気が好きでした。スタッフの方々が丁寧すぎるくらい親切に対応してくださり... Read more 建物内の内装や景色、置いてある本やCDのセンスから大好きなものが詰まっていて嬉しかったです。部屋に入ってもほとんどテレビを付けずにゆっくり過ごせました。特にラウンジの雰囲気が好きでした。スタッフの方々が丁寧すぎるくらい親切に対応してくださり、初めての茨城旅行でしたが、また訪れたくなりました。 朝食に、おれんじ卵の生卵があれば嬉しかったなというくらいです。 二日間大変ありがとうございました。

I was delighted to find something that I love from the interior of the building and the scenery, the sense of books and CDs I have placed. Even if I entered the room, I was able to spend it slowly without having a TV. I especially liked the lounge atmosphere. The staff members treated me so kindly that they were too polite, and it was my first trip to Ibaraki, but I wanted to visit again. It's just that I was happy if there were raw eggs for breakfast. Thank you very much for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

海だけしかみえないお宿でほんとうにゆっくり過ごしました。ほんとうに海しかみえないんです。お風呂に入りながらずーっと満月の浮かぶ海をみていました。ゴルフ帰りに寄ったのですが脚を捻挫してしまい、湿布をくださったり皆さんお優しかったのが印象深い。... Read more 海だけしかみえないお宿でほんとうにゆっくり過ごしました。ほんとうに海しかみえないんです。お風呂に入りながらずーっと満月の浮かぶ海をみていました。ゴルフ帰りに寄ったのですが脚を捻挫してしまい、湿布をくださったり皆さんお優しかったのが印象深い。お料理は素朴ですがお野菜がたくさんで美味しいお味でした。お肉は上等で刺しが多くて、個人的には次回からは赤身をお願いしようと思いました。お部屋のお手洗いの引戸がガタガタ言うので早急に直されたほうがよろしいかと思います。総じて、眺めも、食事も、飲み物も、設えも、働いてらした皆様にも、とても満足のお宿でした。次回は初冬の海がみたいですね。どうもありがとう!癒やされました。そう、感動したのが窓ガラス、数歩で海なのに窓ガラスがどこもピカピカでした。潮が貼り付いてとてもご苦労なはず。素晴らしいとおもいました。

I spent the night really slowly in the hotel where only the sea can not be seen. I really can not see the sea. While I was in the bath, I was looking at the ocean where the full moon floats. I was on the way back to golf, but I had a sprained leg and gave me a compress and it was impressive that everyone was kind. The food is simple but it has a lot of vegetables and it is delicious. The meat was high quality and stabbed, and I personally wanted to ask for red meat from the next time. The sliding door in the bathroom of the room is rattling, so I think it would be better if it was fixed as soon as possible. Overall, it was a very satisfying stay for everyone who had a view, a meal, a drink, a setup, or work. Next time I would like the sea of early winter. Thank you very much! Yes, I was impressed by the window glass, and although it was a few steps in the sea, the window glass was everywhere. The tide is stuck and it should be very difficult. I thought it was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

とても良い宿でした。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、接客全てが良かったです。 子供連れでも安心して泊まれます。 また行きたいです!

It was a very good hotel. The room, the bath, the food, and the customer service were all good. Even children can stay at ease. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

昨日から今日までお世話になりました。贅沢な時間をゆっくり過ごすことができました。体に優しい素材の味を活かしたお食事、とても美味しかったです。お風呂で目を閉じてで聴く波の音が心地よくて癒されました。夜もぐっすり眠れました。これからの活力源にな... Read more 昨日から今日までお世話になりました。贅沢な時間をゆっくり過ごすことができました。体に優しい素材の味を活かしたお食事、とても美味しかったです。お風呂で目を閉じてで聴く波の音が心地よくて癒されました。夜もぐっすり眠れました。これからの活力源になりました。娘へのプレゼント、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。また記念日に伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted from yesterday to today. I was able to spend extravagant time slowly. It was a very delicious meal that made use of the taste of material that is kind to the body. I closed my eyes in the bath and the sound of the waves I listened to was soothing and soothing. I slept well at night. It has become a vital source of energy in the future. I was happy for the present for my daughter. Thank you very much. I also want to visit the anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

父母を連れて親子3名で宿泊しました。父が膝を痛めているので室内ではリビングのソファーで過ごしましたが、3名では十分な広さでした。そして何と言っても部屋から見える海は素晴らしかったです。係の方が日の出の時間を教えて下さったので、全員早起きして... Read more 父母を連れて親子3名で宿泊しました。父が膝を痛めているので室内ではリビングのソファーで過ごしましたが、3名では十分な広さでした。そして何と言っても部屋から見える海は素晴らしかったです。係の方が日の出の時間を教えて下さったので、全員早起きしてカメラを構え、海から昇る日の出を堪能しました。 また、食事の際は、父母のために座椅子を用意していただき、さり気ない配慮が嬉しかったです。 食事はお魚や野菜がとても新鮮で、どれも美味しくいただきました。たくさん食べれる年齢ではないのですが、美味しくてつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 食後のデザートも場所を変えて提供していただいたので、食事もデザートもゆっくりいただくことができました。 細やかでさり気ないご配慮に感謝しています。 また伺いたいと思います。

I took my parents and stayed with 3 parents and children. My father hurts his knees, so I spent indoors on the sofa in the living room, but three people were large enough. And the sea that I could see from the room was amazing. As the person in charge taught us the time of sunrise, everyone got up early, set up the camera, and enjoyed the sunrise rising from the sea. Also, when eating, I had a seat for my parents and I was happy to take care of myself. The food was very fresh with fish and vegetables, and everything was delicious. It is not old enough to eat much, but it is delicious and just over-eating. After the meal, the dessert was served at a different location, so I was able to enjoy both food and dessert. I am grateful for your careful and carelessness. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

他の皆様のコメントにあるように駐車場がわかりづらく、一回通りすぎてしまいましたが、それは大きな問題ではなく、静かにゆっくりと過ごすことが出来て満足のいく時間となりました。食事も食べきれない程の量ですが、新鮮で美味しかったです。デザートを後で... Read more 他の皆様のコメントにあるように駐車場がわかりづらく、一回通りすぎてしまいましたが、それは大きな問題ではなく、静かにゆっくりと過ごすことが出来て満足のいく時間となりました。食事も食べきれない程の量ですが、新鮮で美味しかったです。デザートを後で部屋に運んでいただき、少しお腹が落ち着いた時にゆっくりと食べることができたのも有り難かったです。海が大好きな母のために海の見える客室があるこちらを予約したのですが、大正解でした。母も本当に感激して帰りたくないわ、と何度も言っておりました。最初から最後まで、様々な場面で気配りが感じられ大満足でした。今度は夏に伺ってみたいと思います。担当者の方々の一生懸命な対応に心から感謝申し上げます。

The parking lot was confusing as we mentioned in the comments of everyone else, and it passed by once, but it was not a big problem, it was a good time to spend quietly and slowly. The amount of food was too big to eat, but it was fresh and delicious. I was also thankful that I was able to bring the dessert to my room later and eat slowly when I was a little hungry. I booked this room with a room with a view of the sea for my mother who loves the sea, but it was a great answer. My mother said many times that she really didn't want to go home. At the beginning and the end, I felt great attention in various situations and was very satisfied. I would like to go back to summer this time. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the hard work of the people in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

今回2度目の利用となります。前回の経験から料理やサービスについて目が肥えてしまっているにも拘らず、素晴らしい感動で塗り替えられていく感覚です。お部屋やお風呂も最高ですが施設内の他の部分にも宿スタッフの心尽くしを感じられる唯一の場所です。今後... Read more 今回2度目の利用となります。前回の経験から料理やサービスについて目が肥えてしまっているにも拘らず、素晴らしい感動で塗り替えられていく感覚です。お部屋やお風呂も最高ですが施設内の他の部分にも宿スタッフの心尽くしを感じられる唯一の場所です。今後も必ず利用したいと感じました。

It will be used for the second time this time. Despite the fact that the past experience has made us more aware of the food and service, it is a feeling of being repainted with great excitement. Rooms and baths are great but the rest of the facility is the only place where you can feel the best of the staff. I felt I wanted to use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

今回は、夫の誕生日旅行で宿泊しました。道路沿いの建物なのに、入口を入るととても静かで、ゆっくり出来ました。お部屋や食事処からの眺めはもちろん、お風呂からの海の眺めはとても綺麗でした。誕生日のお祝いもいただきました。何より左利きの私に食事の途... Read more 今回は、夫の誕生日旅行で宿泊しました。道路沿いの建物なのに、入口を入るととても静かで、ゆっくり出来ました。お部屋や食事処からの眺めはもちろん、お風呂からの海の眺めはとても綺麗でした。誕生日のお祝いもいただきました。何より左利きの私に食事の途中で気づいてくださり、箸などを置き直していただきありがとうございました。 あんこう、ピザソース、朝食の魚、ご飯、とても美味しかったです。残念ながら朝日は拝めませんでしたが、また伺いたいと思います。

This time, I stayed at my husband's birthday trip. Even though it is a building along the road, I entered the entrance and it was very quiet and I could do it slowly. The view of the ocean from the bath as well as the view from the room and the meal restaurant was very beautiful. I also got a celebration for my birthday. Thank you for noticing me that I was left-handed in the middle of meal and repositioning chopsticks etc. Poison sauce, breakfast fish, rice, it was very tasty. Unfortunately I did not wish to see the morning sun, but I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

アンコウ鍋がすばらしく美味しかったです。女性スタッフの皆さんの接客もとても感じがよいものでした。あえて難点を言えば駐車場のわかりにくさでしょうか。今度は迷わず伺います。

Anko hotpot was wonderfully delicious. The reception of the female staff members was also very felt. Would it be difficult to understand the parking lot if you dare say a difficult point? I will visit you without hesitation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

部屋からの景色がまるで絵のようでした。テラスも広くとてもくつろげました。また、夕食にピザが出たのは初めてでびっくりしましたがとても美味しかったです。お料理に一工夫されている感じがあります。

The scenery from the room looked like a picture. The terrace was also spacious and very relaxing. Also, it was the first time for me to have pizza for dinner, but it was very delicious. There is a feeling that one dish is devised for cooking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

和モダンなインテリアで居心地もよく、部屋、風呂からの眺めも良く設計されとても良かったです。夜空も楽しめました。食事は朝夕とも文句なしでした! 接客も自然な接し方で好感がもて、気配りも随所に持てました。 近隣にお土産やスーパーがな... Read more 和モダンなインテリアで居心地もよく、部屋、風呂からの眺めも良く設計されとても良かったです。夜空も楽しめました。食事は朝夕とも文句なしでした! 接客も自然な接し方で好感がもて、気配りも随所に持てました。 近隣にお土産やスーパーがないので、買い出しには少し不便さはありますが、ゆっくり過ごす宿としては大した問題にはなりません。

Japanese It is comfortable with modern interior, the view from room and bath was well designed and it was very good. I also enjoyed the night sky. Eating was complaine in the morning and evening! I also liked the service in a natural manner, and I was able to have all the attention to everywhere. There are no souvenirs or supermarkets in the neighborhood, so there is a slight inconvenience for shopping, but as a hotel to stay slowly it will not be a big problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

海の幸と果てしなく続く景観、絶品でした。心づくしのもてなしにすっかりリラックスさせていただき、感謝申し上げます。

Fortunately of the sea and the endless enduring landscape, it was exquisite. I would like to thank you for completely relaxing at the hospitality hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

今回2度目の訪問をさせて頂きました。 生憎の天候でしたが、それでも部屋からの眺望はすばらしく楽しめました。 また、食事も大変美味しく頂けました。特にハマグリの茶わん蒸しは記憶に残りそうです。 サービスも距離感といい言葉や所作といい... Read more 今回2度目の訪問をさせて頂きました。 生憎の天候でしたが、それでも部屋からの眺望はすばらしく楽しめました。 また、食事も大変美味しく頂けました。特にハマグリの茶わん蒸しは記憶に残りそうです。 サービスも距離感といい言葉や所作といい、気持ち良く、のんびりと過ごすことができました。 有難うございます。 今度は春に伺いたいと思います。  

I have made a second visit this time. It was unfortunate weather, but still the view from the room was wonderfully enjoyable. Also, the meal was very delicious. Especially steaming of clams is likely to be memorable. Service was also good sense of distance and good words and work, it was comfortable, I was able to spend relaxingly. Thank you. I would like to ask in spring this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

Very good service ..nice dinner and breakfast..

Very good service ..nice dinner and breakfast..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

初めて利用させていただきました。幾度となく年老いた両親を連れて家族旅行をして来て、最近は親父の脚の調子が思うようでなく今回は長旅で知らぬ土地より、近場でゆっくりさせてあげたくて里海邸を選びました。 予約時のメッセージに親父の脚が悪いのでっ... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。幾度となく年老いた両親を連れて家族旅行をして来て、最近は親父の脚の調子が思うようでなく今回は長旅で知らぬ土地より、近場でゆっくりさせてあげたくて里海邸を選びました。 予約時のメッセージに親父の脚が悪いのでって事でよろしくと書いただけなのに、駐車場では入り口に1番近い場所をキープして下さったり、当日にも拘わらず部屋食を提案してくださいました。施設内の共有スペース、廊下、エレベーター内などには無垢材を使ったフローリングや畳を使用してあって、素足で歩いた時の感覚自体が心地よく癒されました。また食事を用意をしてくれたスタッフさんたちの振舞い、空間に佇んだ雰囲気、給仕の際も穏やかで緩やかな仕草からも細部にこだわりを感じました。落ち着いた空間と安らぎの時間を大切にした演出やスタッフの皆さんのお心遣いに深く感動いたしました。全てにおいてお客様のために何かできるのでは?もっと出来ることがあるはずというスタッフ全員の意思が、気持ちが感じられる宿でした。建物、雰囲気、アメニティや設備も最高級だと思います。寝具へのこだわりも凄いです。滞在中は色んな瞬間で何か素晴らしいプレゼントをもらった時のような嬉しい気持ちの連続でした。今回の宿泊ではスタッフの皆さんからおもてなしの心を存分にいただきました。私からはありがとうの一言に尽きます。また必ず泊まりたいと思いました。

I used it for the first time. Recently my parents took family trips with my old parents and recently my father's legs did not seem to be thinking but this time I wanted to make the Sato mansion more relaxed in the near field than the uninjured land on a long journey I chose it. Although I just wrote that my father's leg is bad on the message at the time of reservation, I have kept the closest place to the entrance at the parking lot and suggested meals on the same day even though that day It was. The flooring and tatami using solid wood were used for the common space inside the facility, the corridor, the elevator, etc. The sensation itself when walking with bare feet was comforted and healed comfortably. I also felt attention to details from the behavior of the staff who prepared the meal, the atmosphere standing in the space, the calm and loose gesture when serving. I was touched deeply by the attention of the staff and the director who cherished the calm space and peaceful time. Can you do something for the customer at all? The intention of the whole staff who should be able to do more was a lodging where feeling was felt. I think buildings, atmosphere, amenities and facilities are also the highest grade. The attention to bedding is also amazing. During my stay there was a series of delightful feelings like when I got something wonderful gifts at various moments. In this stay, all the staff members gave us the hospitality of our hospitality. I am exhausted to say a word of thanks from me. I thought that I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

ハード面は、築7年経過しているのを感じさせないほど清潔感に溢れていて感心しました。風呂上がりのラウンジサービスや、エレベーターにまで畳敷きをする素足万歳な環境も良いのですが、何よりスタッフの皆様全員のゲストをもてなす心構えが感じられるのが何... Read more ハード面は、築7年経過しているのを感じさせないほど清潔感に溢れていて感心しました。風呂上がりのラウンジサービスや、エレベーターにまで畳敷きをする素足万歳な環境も良いのですが、何よりスタッフの皆様全員のゲストをもてなす心構えが感じられるのが何より最高でした。大洗に泊まるならココだと胸を張って周りに勧められます。 強いて不満を言うならば、車通りの多い道沿いにお宿があるので、方針で派手に看板など飾らないのであれば、せめて駐車スペースについて初めてのゲストに分かるように事前に案内してもらえると良いと思います。

On the hard side, I admired that it was full of cleanliness so that I can not feel that 7 years have passed. Bathing lounge service and bamboo hundred years old tatami flooring to the elevator are also good, but it was the best that the attentive service of all the staff members was felt. If you stay at Oarai, it is recommended that you stretch your chest when it's here. If you complain strongly, if there is an inn along the road with many car streets, if you do not decorate the signs or the like loudly with the policy, at least you will be able to guide you in advance to the guests about the parking space I think it's good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

この度は素敵な旅行になりました。2歳半の息子を連れてのことでしたので、ご迷惑をおかけしないか心配しておりました。 しかしながら、その心配は全く無く、スタッフの方々が温かく迎えてくださったので、息子も楽しく過ごせたようです。夕食では、個室を... Read more この度は素敵な旅行になりました。2歳半の息子を連れてのことでしたので、ご迷惑をおかけしないか心配しておりました。 しかしながら、その心配は全く無く、スタッフの方々が温かく迎えてくださったので、息子も楽しく過ごせたようです。夕食では、個室を用意していたただき、息子にはおもちゃや本を貸してくれたり、話しかけて仲良くしてくださったりと、心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。忘れ物をお部屋まで届けてくださったのも、ありがとうございました。 そのおかげもあり、久しぶりにゆっくりとお食事とお酒を味わい、堪能することができました。お食事は1つ1つが丁寧に作られていて、どれも美味しかったですが、真子鰈のお刺身や常陸牛の炙りは特に美味しかったです。 バランスよくお野菜やお肉もお魚も食べられて、とても満足できました。 朝食の鯖のみりん干しは、脂ものっていて主人がとても気に入っていました。畳鰯のサラダや大ぶりのシジミのお味噌汁も美味しかったです。 お風呂は石のお風呂が素敵でした。湯船に浸かると、水平線につながるような感覚で、開放感が素晴らしかったです。曇りの日でしたが、モノクロの景色が、まるで写真家の杉本博司さんの作品のようでした。きっと晴れていたらまた違う美しさがあるのでしょうね。 本当に細やかな心遣いが溢れたお宿でしたので、是非また訪れたいと思っています。どうもありがとうございました。

It was a nice trip this time. I was worried about inconveniencing because I was taking my son who was two and a half years old. However, there was no worry about it and the staff welcomed me warmly, so it seems my son was having fun. In supper at dinner, we prepared a private room and I was very happy that my son lent me toys and books, and talked to each other and make friends. Thank you very much for delivering the lost item to the room. Thanks to that, I enjoyed dining and drinking slowly for the first time in a long time and I was able to enjoy it. Each meal was carefully made, and all were delicious, but Mako's sashimi and Hitachi cows were particularly tasty. I was satisfied with balanced vegetables, meat and fish. Morning dry of mackerel of breakfast was fat and my husband liked it very much. The tatami mats salad and big broth miso soup was also delicious. A bath of stone was wonderful in the bath. As I was immersed in the bathtub, the feeling of opening up was wonderful, as if I was connected to a horizontal line. It was a cloudy day, but the monochrome landscape was like a photographer Hiroshi Sugimoto. If it is sunny surely there will be another beauty again. It was a lodging filled with truly delicate thoughts, so I definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

今回も 期待を裏切らない滞在でした。全てに 満足させて頂ける お宿です!お食事は 素材を 大切にした こだわりが 伝わる。シンプルに 美味しい!最高だと思います。朝食も バランスの取れた 体に嬉しい メニュー。美味しく 有難く 完食!お気に... Read more 今回も 期待を裏切らない滞在でした。全てに 満足させて頂ける お宿です!お食事は 素材を 大切にした こだわりが 伝わる。シンプルに 美味しい!最高だと思います。朝食も バランスの取れた 体に嬉しい メニュー。美味しく 有難く 完食!お気に入りの お部屋からの 海も 最高の癒し。とっても 素晴らしい お宿です!接客も 落ちた接客で 笑顔が どなたも素敵。毎回 お会いするのが楽しみな お若い女性スタッフさん…美味しいコーヒーを ありがと!スタッフ の方の 丁寧な 接客に 頭が下がります。有難うございました!又 伺わせて頂きます。

It was a stay I did not disappoint with this time this time. It is an inn that you can satisfy all! Meals convey the commitment that cherishes the material. Simply delicious! I think that's the best. Breakfast is also a balanced body glad menu. It is delicious and thankfully completed! The sea from your favorite room is also the best healing. It is a very nice accommodation! Everyone has a nice smile with a customer who has also been hospitable. Young female staff looking forward to seeing you every time ... Thanks for the delicious coffee! The head falls to the attentive reception of the staff. Thank you! I will let you know again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-29

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

丁寧な接客でとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 食事も大変美味しく量も丁度よかったです。 お部屋のテラスに椅子が1脚だったので2脚欲しいと思いました

I was able to spend very pleasantly with careful customer service. The meal was also very delicious and the amount was exactly right. Because I had one chair on the terrace of the room I thought that I wanted two legs

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

早晚餐都不錯,以這個價格來說,沒有接送服務應該算得上是缺點,景色相當好,直面大洗海岸,那個有名的鳥居就在你面前。

Breakfast and dinner are good. At this price, no shuttle service should be considered a shortcoming. The scenery is quite good. Facing the big wash of the coast, the famous bird house is in front of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

色々な場面で声をかけていただき、とても親切な応対でした。館内もゆったりとした時間が流れていて、日常を忘れリラックスできました。食事も大変美味しく大満足です。また別の季節に伺えたらと思います。ありがとうございました。

We asked our guests in various situations and were very kind to us. Relaxing time was flowing inside the hall, so I forgot my everyday and I could relax. The meal is also very delicious and very satisfying. I hope to see you in another season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-06

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

施設、お風呂がとても清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。廊下が畳でスリッパを履く必要がないところもいいと思います。また所々に宿の心遣いが表れていて本当に感心しました。海に面していて景色も最高です。とても心地の良い宿でした。

Facilities, baths were very clean and comfortable. I think that the place where there is no need to wear slippers in the hallway with tatami is good. Indeed I was really impressed that the attention of the accommodation appeared in places. It faces the sea and the scenery is also the best. It was a very comfortable lodging.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-05

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

着いた時はあいにくのお天気でしたが、お出迎えしていただいた時から心地良い時間が始まりました。館内の畳や暖炉の薪、窓から見える海の風景が素晴らしく日常と違う空間にすっかり癒やされました。 高齢の母に対しての心配りも素晴らしく、快適に過ごせた... Read more 着いた時はあいにくのお天気でしたが、お出迎えしていただいた時から心地良い時間が始まりました。館内の畳や暖炉の薪、窓から見える海の風景が素晴らしく日常と違う空間にすっかり癒やされました。 高齢の母に対しての心配りも素晴らしく、快適に過ごせた事を大変喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。 素敵な小宿に出会えた事を嬉しく思います。これからも大切にしていただきたいと思います。

Although it was unfortunate weather when we arrived, a comfortable time began when we met you. The tatami inside the building, the firewood of the fireplace, the sea scenery seen from the window are wonderful and completely healed in a space different from everyday life. The worry for the elderly mother was wonderful and I was very pleased that I could spend comfortably. Thank you very much. I am pleased that I met a wonderful little inn. I would like to cherish it from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

居心地よく、のんびりできて、素敵なお宿でした。想像以上でした。また是非伺いたいです。

It was comfortable, relaxing and a nice accommodation. It was more than I imagined. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-19

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

先日は、こちらの都合での前払いや、お部屋の下見などに快く応じて頂き、誠にありがとうございました。お茶やお菓子をはじめ、スタッフの方々の細部に渡るおもてなしに、利用する前から既に貴宿にして本当によかったと心から思えたこと、今も強く印象に残って... Read more 先日は、こちらの都合での前払いや、お部屋の下見などに快く応じて頂き、誠にありがとうございました。お茶やお菓子をはじめ、スタッフの方々の細部に渡るおもてなしに、利用する前から既に貴宿にして本当によかったと心から思えたこと、今も強く印象に残っております。 祖父母は、とても満足してくれたようで、帰ってきてからもたくさん、貴宿の話をしてくれています。 お料理はどれも本当においしかったと献立のひとつひとつを教えてくれました。中でも初めて食べたという常陸牛の握りにはとても感動していました。 お風呂も、祖父母共1人きりでのんびりと入ることが出来たようで、誰にも気を遣うことなく満喫出来たようでした。 また、お布団もとても寝心地がよく、ぐっすりと眠ることが出来たそうです。 お料理お風呂お部屋などの素晴らしさはもちろんのこと、1番心に残ったのは、貴宿のスタッフの皆様のあたたかいお心遣いだったようで、そのことを特にたくさん話してくれています。 私共が1度お伺いした際にも、お伝えしておりましたが、祖母がやや足腰が不自由なことが少々気がかりで、今回のプレゼント唯一の不安要素でありました。 しかしながら、祖母が不自由をしたときには即時に手助けをして下さり、あたたかい言葉もかけて頂けたようで、安堵と感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 祖父母も本当に、その気遣いがとっても嬉しかったと何度も教えてくれて、心から感動している様子がひしひしと伝わってきました。 終始、細やかな気配りやお心遣いを頂き、また金婚式のお祝いまで頂いて、本当に貴宿を選んでよかったと思っております。 今度はぜひ私や私の家族も一緒に利用させて下さい。 本当にありがとうございました。

The other day, thank you very much for responding to prepayment for the convenience of this, and preliminary inspection of the room pleasantly. It remained strongly impressed strongly that I felt it was really good for you to use it as a hospitality before using it for the hospitality to the details of the staff, including tea and confectionery. My grandparents seemed to be very satisfied, and since they came back a lot, I talked about you. All the dishes taught each one of the menu that it was really tasty. Among them, I was touched by the handling of Hitachi cows that I ate it for the first time. It seemed that bathing and grandparents were able to enter all in peace with just one person and it seemed that we could enjoy it without care to anyone. Also, the futon was very comfortable and I heard he was able to sleep soundly. Cooking Bath As well as the wonderfulness of rooms and other things, the things that remained in the first heart seemed to be warm heartedness of everyone of the staff of your hotel, and I have told you a lot of that in particular. Although we talked even when we visited once, it was a bit of a worrying that my grandmother was somewhat unsatisfactory, and it was the only concern element for this gift. However, when my grandmother did something inconvenient, he helped me instantly and seemed to have spoken warm words, and I am full of feelings of relief and gratitude. My grandparents really told me that their care was very happy and I was touched by the truth that I was moved from the bottom of my heart. From the very beginning, I got a delicate attentive attention and thoughtfulness, and I think that it was okay to have chosen a real estate as a gift wedding celebration. Please let me and my family use it together next time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-21

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

スタッフのお心遣いに日常を忘れ穏やかな時間を過ごすことができました。母と姉も素敵な思い出になったと喜んでいます。本当にありがとうございました。床が全面木で気持ちよかったです。

I was able to spend a calm time by forgetting my everyday worries about the staff's wishes. I am pleased that my mother and older sister also got a wonderful memory. I'm really thankful to you. The floor was full of trees and it felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-20

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

木の床が気持ちよかった。静かでリラックスすることができました。12時チェックアウトでゆっくりできた。

The wooden floor was pleasant. It was quiet and relaxing. I was able to relax at check-out at 12 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-17

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

お世話になりました。 行き届いたサービス、清潔なお部屋、海を見ながら 波の音を聞きながら過ごす時間はとても心が落ち着き 日頃のストレスを消してくれました。 念願のコキアの紅葉も見れて とても充実した二日間でした。 ありがとうございまし... Read more お世話になりました。 行き届いたサービス、清潔なお部屋、海を見ながら 波の音を聞きながら過ごす時間はとても心が落ち着き 日頃のストレスを消してくれました。 念願のコキアの紅葉も見れて とても充実した二日間でした。 ありがとうございました。

The time I spent listening to the sounds of the waves while looking at the ocean watching the service, clean room, the mind settled down very stress and the autumnal leaves of Kokia of my wish was also seen very much It was a fulfilling two days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-10

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

Reluxでも評価が高く期待して宿泊しましたが、想像以上の内容に感動いたしました。 細部まで気配りの行き届いたおもてなしと、暖かなで綺麗なお部屋、どこからでも大洗の海が見え、 日々の疲れが解消されました。 食事も大変おいしく、分量も丁... Read more Reluxでも評価が高く期待して宿泊しましたが、想像以上の内容に感動いたしました。 細部まで気配りの行き届いたおもてなしと、暖かなで綺麗なお部屋、どこからでも大洗の海が見え、 日々の疲れが解消されました。 食事も大変おいしく、分量も丁度良かったです。 ぜひまた宿泊したいのと、もし時期と日が合えば鮟鱇鍋も食べてみたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Relux was also highly evaluated and stayed, but I was impressed by the content beyond imagination. The attentive and attentive hospitality, warm and beautiful rooms, the ocean of Oarai from anywhere can be seen, the daily fatigue has been eliminated. The meal was also very tasty, the quantity was just right. I would definitely like to eat a hot pot even if the time and date match if you want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-09

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

小さい子2人連れですこし心配していましたが、細かく気を配って下さり、寛いで過ごす事ができました。 また非日常のゆったりした時間が過ごせるよう施設全体はしっかり管理されつつ、かつ温かみのある接客で、とてもよい所に宿泊できたと思います。また是... Read more 小さい子2人連れですこし心配していましたが、細かく気を配って下さり、寛いで過ごす事ができました。 また非日常のゆったりした時間が過ごせるよう施設全体はしっかり管理されつつ、かつ温かみのある接客で、とてもよい所に宿泊できたと思います。また是非お伺いさせていただきますので、どうぞよろしくお願いします。

I was a little worried with two young children, but I was able to spend a relaxing time with a little care. In addition, I think that we were able to stay in a very good place with a warm customer service while firmly managing the whole facility so that we can spend extraordinary and extraordinary time. I would also like to visit you again, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-21

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

あまりに居心地がよいのでリピートしています ラグジュアリー級の旅館で幼児連れで寛げる旅館やホテルは希少で重宝しています 自宅からのアクセスも良く、気軽に訪問できるのも有難いです またお伺いします

I am repeating because it is too comfortable Ryokan and hotels that relax with young children in a luxury-class inn is rare and handy It is well accessed from home and it is also awesome to be able to visit easily and I will ask again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-11

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

今回はお世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さまの良き対応、お部屋、お食事、サービス‥ とても感謝しております。 良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 本当にありがとうございます。

Thank you for your help this time. We appreciate everyone's staff 's good response, rooms, dining and service. I was able to have a good time. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-20

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

里海邸の名前がしっくりくる素敵なお宿でした。 木のぬくもりが足元からも伝わってきて、癒やしを体感できました。 スタッフのつかず離れずの温かなおもてなしに、家にいるようなくつろぎ感を覚えました。 当日は偶然にも花火が上がり、旅情をいっそ... Read more 里海邸の名前がしっくりくる素敵なお宿でした。 木のぬくもりが足元からも伝わってきて、癒やしを体感できました。 スタッフのつかず離れずの温かなおもてなしに、家にいるようなくつろぎ感を覚えました。 当日は偶然にも花火が上がり、旅情をいっそう盛り上げてくれました。 一つだけ残念に思ったのは、玄関先まで花火を見に行こうとした際、一言断ってからと思い 声をかけたスタッフの方のマニュアル対応。 旅先で客は何を望んでいるのか、(少なくとも宿のマニュアルを聞きに行っているのではありません) 考えていただけたらと思います。

The name of the village residence was a nice accommodation that was comfortable. The warmth of the wood was transmitted from the feet, and I was able to experience the healing. I felt a sense of relaxation as if I were at home as a warm hospitality without leaving the staff unattended. Fireworks came up by chance on the day, which made the journey even more exciting. The only regret I thought was that when I tried going to see the fireworks to the front door, the manual response of the staff who thought that I refused a word. I think that if you think about what customers want on the trip, (at least they do not go to ask the manual of the hotel).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-15

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

全体的にとても良かったです。 スタッフの方々のサービスも行き届いておりました。 また利用したいと思います。 一点、部屋食にしていただけますと、よりプライベート空間が充足されたかと感じました。 ありがとうございます。

Overall very good. The staff 's services were also thoroughly appreciated. I want to use it again. One point, if you eat in the room, I felt more private space was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-23

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

里海邸の皆様   素敵な設えと心配りでリラックスした心地よい宿泊ができました。有難うございます。 ホームページなどで見た眺望の写真に魅かれて予約させて頂きました。実際に訪れてみますと、想像以上に素敵な風景と、潮騒、潮風で海辺のひと時を... Read more 里海邸の皆様   素敵な設えと心配りでリラックスした心地よい宿泊ができました。有難うございます。 ホームページなどで見た眺望の写真に魅かれて予約させて頂きました。実際に訪れてみますと、想像以上に素敵な風景と、潮騒、潮風で海辺のひと時をゆったりと楽しむことができました。 宿の造り、調度品、風呂、アメニティは申し分なく、またサービスも過不足なく気持ちの良いものでした。CDやDVD、本を貸していただける事、風呂上りにビールが用意されていること、ハーブティが美味しい事など、細かなところまで心配りいただき、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 料理は奇をてらうものや豪華さを競うものではなく、素朴に美味しい食材を美味しく料理いただき、好感をもてます。ボリュームも十分で、時間もゆったりととることができ、愉しめました。 一点気になりましたことは、スタッフの一部の方に客対応に若干慣れていない印象を受けました。応対内容は問題ないのですが、もう少しスムーズだとより良いと思います。

Everyone at the Riya residence I was able to relax and have a comfortable stay with a wonderful setting and anxiety. Thank you. I was fascinated by the picture of the view seen on the homepage etc. and made me reserve. When I actually visited, I was able to relax the moment of the beach with a nice scenery and imagination than the imagination, the sea noise and the sea breeze. Building inn, furnishings, baths, amenities are impressive, service was also pleasant without excess or deficiency. I was able to spend pleasantly with worrying about details such as CD, DVD, books to be borrowed, beers prepared for the bathing up, and herb tea is delicious. Cooking does not compete for strange things and luxury, but deliciously cooks delicious simple delicious ingredients and gives a favorable impression. Volume was enough, time was able to be relaxed, I enjoyed it. What I was concerned about was that I received some impression that some of the staff members were not used to customer response. There is no problem with the contents of the reception, but I think that it is better if it is a little smoother.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-30

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

スタッフの皆様 此の度は前から泊まりたいと思っていて.娘のお誕生日のプランにお世話になりました 娘が水族館が好きで.大洗水族館に行きたいと行っていたのが キッカケでした 磯先神社には年に数回 お参りとお水取りに行ってます. ゆっくりさ... Read more スタッフの皆様 此の度は前から泊まりたいと思っていて.娘のお誕生日のプランにお世話になりました 娘が水族館が好きで.大洗水族館に行きたいと行っていたのが キッカケでした 磯先神社には年に数回 お参りとお水取りに行ってます. ゆっくりさせて頂きました.ご担当のスタッフさんの応対もご親切で 嬉しかったです.  何時も日帰りでしたが また是非お伺いしたいと思います 素敵な想い出を有難う御座いました 娘も大変喜んでいました

Everyone of the staff I thought that I would like to stay for a while from this point.The daughter took care of my daughter's birthday plan and my daughter liked the aquarium.I wanted to go to Oarai aquarium It was awkward I was ahead I visited the shrine several times a year and went to the water collection.I got slow, I was glad the reception of the staff in charge was kind and it was a day trip but I would like to call on you again Thank you for a wonderful memory My daughter was also very pleased

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-09

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

たいへんお世話になりました。一泊二日の短い滞在でしたが、とてもくつろぐことができました。波の寄せる磯とその先に水平線まで広がる海しか見えない部屋からの眺めは、まるで地の果てまで来たかのような気がしました。波と雲と空を眺めていると、日常の雑事... Read more たいへんお世話になりました。一泊二日の短い滞在でしたが、とてもくつろぐことができました。波の寄せる磯とその先に水平線まで広がる海しか見えない部屋からの眺めは、まるで地の果てまで来たかのような気がしました。波と雲と空を眺めていると、日常の雑事を忘れてしまいます。ラウンジやお部屋のしつらえは、モダンでありながら落ち着けるつくりで、とても居心地が良かったです。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔とやさしい言葉や物腰にも癒されましたし、素材を大事にしたお料理が素晴らしかったです。 また、大事な人を連れてうかがいます。

Thank you very much for your help. It was a short stay of two nights, but I was able to relax very much. The view from the room where only the ocean where the waves are drawn and the horizon which extends to the horizon extends beyond it seemed as though it had come to the end of the earth. Watching the waves, the clouds and the sky, I forget the daily chores. The lounge and the setting up of the room were very comfortable, making it calm while being modern. It was healed by the smile of all the staff, easy words and hurdles, and the cuisine that cherished the material was wonderful. Also, I will bring along important people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-10

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

サービス、お部屋、食事ともにとても素敵でしたが、夕食の際に隣の部屋の子供がずいぶん泣いていて、せっかくの海辺のゆっくりとした贅沢な時間が満喫は出来なかったです。子供が泣くのはもちろん仕方のないことなのですが、宿のコンセプトや宿泊者が貴宿に求... Read more サービス、お部屋、食事ともにとても素敵でしたが、夕食の際に隣の部屋の子供がずいぶん泣いていて、せっかくの海辺のゆっくりとした贅沢な時間が満喫は出来なかったです。子供が泣くのはもちろん仕方のないことなのですが、宿のコンセプトや宿泊者が貴宿に求める体験を考えると少し残念でした。

The service, the room and the meal were very nice, but at dinner the child in the next room was crying a lot and I could not fully enjoy the slow luxurious time of the seaside. It is unavoidable not to cry children, but it was a bit disappointing given the concept of the inn and the experience that guests would ask for at your hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-26

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

里海邸 ご担当者様 先日はお世話になりました。 子供も妻も大満足で良い思い出ができました。スタッフの方々もとても親切で温かみを感じました。また、お祝いの品もいただき感謝しております。スケジュール上、1泊だけであったのが残念でしたが次回は季節... Read more 里海邸 ご担当者様 先日はお世話になりました。 子供も妻も大満足で良い思い出ができました。スタッフの方々もとても親切で温かみを感じました。また、お祝いの品もいただき感謝しております。スケジュール上、1泊だけであったのが残念でしたが次回は季節を変えてお伺いできればと思います。ありがとうございました。

Sato managers' person in charge We recently took care of the other day. Both children and my wife were satisfied and I had good memories. The people of the staff were also very kind and I felt warmth. Also, I thank you for the celebrations. I was sorry that it was only one night on the schedule, but I think that you can change the seasons next time to visit us. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-02-15

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

和かで温かいおもてなし、最高に美味しいお料理、そしてお部屋やお風呂からの最高の眺め...本当にどれをとっても最高でした。とても素敵な1日を過ごすことが出来ました。また是非再訪させてください。なかなか再訪したいと強く思うホテルや旅館はありませ... Read more 和かで温かいおもてなし、最高に美味しいお料理、そしてお部屋やお風呂からの最高の眺め...本当にどれをとっても最高でした。とても素敵な1日を過ごすことが出来ました。また是非再訪させてください。なかなか再訪したいと強く思うホテルや旅館はありませんが、こちらは心からまた来たいと思いました。

Warm hospitality, the best delicious cuisine, and the best view from the room or bath ... I was truly awesome at all. I was able to spend a very wonderful day. Please come back again. There are no hotels or ryokans which I strongly want to revisit, but I thought that I would like to come again from the bottom of my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-29

"Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room

眺望、建築、家具、インテリア、ここにある全てが唯一無二ですね。里海邸さんは田舎の別荘という素朴なキャッチフレーズをお持ちですが、都住みの私達がここで体験したのは・・・、浮き世離れした美しい幻想空間、なんて表現が私の語彙力の限界。。。とにかく... Read more 眺望、建築、家具、インテリア、ここにある全てが唯一無二ですね。里海邸さんは田舎の別荘という素朴なキャッチフレーズをお持ちですが、都住みの私達がここで体験したのは・・・、浮き世離れした美しい幻想空間、なんて表現が私の語彙力の限界。。。とにかく、久々に感動の滞在でした。私らシャイなもので、スタッフさん達には少しそっけない態度だったかもしれませんが、みなさんのお心遣いは決して忘れません。必ずまた伺います。そのためにも、またあくせく稼がないと^^;夕食は、やはり量が多すぎますね。あまりにも美味しかっただけに、残してしまわざるを得ないのがあまりにももったいなく、変に気落ちしてしまいました。ほぼ全てのメニューが2個ずつ盛られてましたが、1個ずつで丁度よいかと^^;

View, architecture, furniture, interior, everything here is the only one. Riya mansion has a rustic catchphrase called a country villa, but what we experienced here in the capital city ... ..., beautiful fantasy space apart from ecstasy, expression is the limit of my vocabulary power. . . Anyway, it was an impressive stay for a long time. It might be a shy one, it may have been a bit incompatible with the staff, but I will never forget your thoughtfulness. I will definitely ask again. For that, too, if you do not make hard work ^ ^; Dinner is still too much. As it was too tasty, I wasted too much to not forget to leave behind, I felt depressed. Almost all the menus were served two each, but whether it is exactly one by one ^ ^;

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-08-03

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

のんびりできて良かったです\(^^)/食事も素朴で、でもとても繊細で丁寧で美味しかったです。スタッフも心を込めたおもてなしで、優しい気持ちになれました。少しだけお子さんのか声が響いていました…

I was glad that I could relax \ (^^) / The meal was rustic, but very delicious, polite and delicious. The hospitality that the staff was heartily included was able to be gentle feelings. The voice was echoing only for a little child ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-07-31

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

手違いはあったものの、大変細やかなお心遣いを頂き、かえって申し訳ありませんでした。とても気持ち良く過ごせました。ありがとうございました。少し気が付いた事を言わせて頂きますと、唯一、エレベーター内のカビ臭いような臭いが気になりました。お食事処... Read more 手違いはあったものの、大変細やかなお心遣いを頂き、かえって申し訳ありませんでした。とても気持ち良く過ごせました。ありがとうございました。少し気が付いた事を言わせて頂きますと、唯一、エレベーター内のカビ臭いような臭いが気になりました。お食事処では、何方か一人でも目を配って下さる方が常に居て下されば、より良かったと思います。非常にのんびりと気持ち良く過ごせました。お世話になりました。また、お伺いしたいと思います。

Although there was a mistake, I received sorry very carefully, I am sorry to say. I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much. I told you that I noticed a little, the only thing I was concerned about the odor-like smell in the elevator. In the meal, I think that it would have been better if you always stayed away by anyone else. It was very relaxing and comfortable. thank you for helping me. Also, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-07-28

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

久しぶりの家族旅行の宿として選ばせていただきました。ロケーションの良さに加え、素足が心地よい清潔な館内と落ち着いたインテリア、料理やスタッフの方々の心遣いとても良くのんびりくつろぐ事ができました。また訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございまし... Read more 久しぶりの家族旅行の宿として選ばせていただきました。ロケーションの良さに加え、素足が心地よい清潔な館内と落ち着いたインテリア、料理やスタッフの方々の心遣いとても良くのんびりくつろぐ事ができました。また訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I chose it as a family trip accommodation after a long absence. In addition to the location's goodness, we were able to relax and relax very carefully in the clean interior that bare feet are comfortable with, calming interior, the cuisine and the staff's concerns. I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-06-21

"Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

すべてのサービスがゆったりとした雰囲気で、大変くつろげました。妊娠中も妻と二人でゆっくりしたいと思っていましたので、まさに目的を叶えることができました。あいにくの曇天でしたが、曇りの海も一興で楽しめました。

All the services were relaxing atmosphere, very relaxing. I was thinking that I wanted to relax with my wife and two people during pregnancy, so I could truly achieve the purpose. Unfortunately it was cloudy but I enjoyed the cloudy ocean as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-05-27

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

5月27~28日にお世話になりました。お迎えいただいたところから、お送りいただいたところまで、本当に親切な対応をありがとうございました。お部屋はイメージ通りの空間で、とてもくつろぐことができました。料理も地のものを中心に非常に満足のいくもの... Read more 5月27~28日にお世話になりました。お迎えいただいたところから、お送りいただいたところまで、本当に親切な対応をありがとうございました。お部屋はイメージ通りの空間で、とてもくつろぐことができました。料理も地のものを中心に非常に満足のいくものでした。何よりもスタッフの方の対応に感激してしまいました。前もってお伝えしていた妻の状態にも細かく配慮してくださり、大変喜んでおりました。私たちには安易に泊まりに伺える宿ではありませんが、頑張ってまた必ずお邪魔したいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you from May 27 to 28, May. From the place where you greeted me, thank you for your kind response so far. The room was in the same space as the image, and it was very relaxing. Cooking was also very satisfying, mainly on things on the ground. I was deeply moved by the response of the staff more than anything. I was very pleased to give due consideration to the condition of my wife, which I had talked in advance. It is not a lodging that we can easily call for staying but we would like to do our best to get in touch with you again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-05-09

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

先日は大変お世話になりました。気取らずに普段着感覚でリラックスすることができ、また食事も大変美味しく堪能しました。今回は一泊でしたが、次回はゆっくりと連泊できたらとも思っております。どうぞよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for the other day. I was able to relax with a sense of casual wear without taking the air, and I also enjoyed the meal very tastily. It was a night staying this time, but I also think that I will be able to stay a long stay in the next time. Nice to meet you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-28

Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura" with semi outdoor bath tub

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-16

"Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux