Now loading...0%

ゆふいん月燈庵 Yufuin Gettouan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Yufuin Gettouan

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. J.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-12

Special Room Type A

It has been a wonderful experience with my stay. The food is great and the service is excellent and the staff are super!... Read more It has been a wonderful experience with my stay. The food is great and the service is excellent and the staff are super! Thank you for making my stay so memorable. The ONLY thing I can think of that needs improving is the for the two OSENS that are for the luxury suites. The waiting area is at the outdoor. We have no way to know if it is in use until we walked there and when it is in use, it is too cold to wait outside so we have to go back to our rooms and come back out again to try. One night I have walk back and forth 3 times in order to get in. So maybe you can develop a better system. BUT overall, I love this place and will come back again. I will recommend to all my friends.

It has been a wonderful experience with my stay. The food is great and the service is excellent and the staff are super! Thank you for making my stay so memorable. The ONLY thing I can think of that needs improving is the for the two OSENS that are for the luxury suites. The waiting area is at the outdoor. We have no way to know if it is in use until we walked there and when it is in use, it is too cold to wait outside so we have to go back to our rooms and come back out again to try. One night I have walk back and forth 3 times in order to get in. So maybe you can develop a better system. BUT overall, I love this place and will come back again. I will recommend to all my friends.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Special Room Type A

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。全てが本当に良かったです。良い時間を過ごせました。ただ仕方なのない事ですが、朝の部屋風呂は虫が沢山でした。あとお部屋に珈琲があればと思いました。それ以外は本当に完璧です。また宿泊したいと思います。知人... Read more 大変お世話になりありがとうございました。全てが本当に良かったです。良い時間を過ごせました。ただ仕方なのない事ですが、朝の部屋風呂は虫が沢山でした。あとお部屋に珈琲があればと思いました。それ以外は本当に完璧です。また宿泊したいと思います。知人にもオススメしたいです。

Thank you very much for your assistance. Everything was really good. I had a good time. It just can not be helped, but there were a lot of insects in the room bath in the morning. I thought if there was a habit in the room afterward. Everything else is really perfect. I would like to stay again. I want to recommend it to acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Special Room Type A

服務員笑容親切,為早,晚餐較為普通

The waiter smiled kindly, early, dinner was more common

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Special Room Type A

ゆっくりとできました、ありがとうございます。 上品で美しく、美味しいお料理にとても満足いたしました。 お部屋は、特別室で、縁側・居間がとても落ち着くことができました、 できれば、寝室に部屋の雰囲気を壊さないローベットがあれば、もっとく... Read more ゆっくりとできました、ありがとうございます。 上品で美しく、美味しいお料理にとても満足いたしました。 お部屋は、特別室で、縁側・居間がとても落ち着くことができました、 できれば、寝室に部屋の雰囲気を壊さないローベットがあれば、もっとくつろげたのではと思います。 入室時にいただけたお抹茶はとても嬉しかったです。 せっかくの茶室仕立てなので、自分たちでお茶がたてられるセットが、有料でも良いのであればとも思いました。

Thank you very much. I was very satisfied with the refined, beautiful and delicious food. The room was a special room and I was able to settle down the living room very much. If possible, I think I would have been more relaxed if there was a bed in the bedroom that did not break the atmosphere of the room. I was very happy about the green tea I got when I entered the room. I thought that it would be good if the set for being able to make tea by myself was fine, as it was a special tea room tailoring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Special Room Type A

たいへんお世話になりました。 ゆっくりと休ませていただきました。 特に、お料理とスタッフが素晴らしいです。あちこちで有名な料亭にも行きましたが、献立、素材、器、素晴らしいセンスで、感動しました。 ただ、素敵な談話室があるのに、本が貧弱... Read more たいへんお世話になりました。 ゆっくりと休ませていただきました。 特に、お料理とスタッフが素晴らしいです。あちこちで有名な料亭にも行きましたが、献立、素材、器、素晴らしいセンスで、感動しました。 ただ、素敵な談話室があるのに、本が貧弱なのが、残念です。お部屋でごろごろしながら、岩波文庫とかよめたら、最高でした。

Thank you very much for your help. I slowly rested. Especially cooking and staff are amazing. I went to a famous restaurant in various places, but I was impressed with the menu, the material, the instrument, the wonderful sense. However, it is regrettable that the book is poor though there is a nice lounge. While roaring in the room, Iwanami Bunko was something, it was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Special Room Type A

特別室とスタンダードプランでの差別化をもっとはかると良いと思います。 特別室専用貸切露天風呂が2つ有りますが、コンセプトを二通りにするとより満足度が高まると思います。

I think it would be better to differentiate between special rooms and standard plans. There are two private private-purpose outdoor open-air baths, but I think that the satisfaction level will be raised if the concept is made in two ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.L(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Special Room Type A

5월 19일 코호안에서 하루 머물렀습니다. 저희 객실 담당해주셨던 분께서 항상 미소와 친절로 응대해주셔서 고맙습니다. 다음에 방문할 때도 다시 뵈었으면 좋겠습니다.

I stayed in Coho for one day on May 19th. Thank you for your smile and kindness. I hope to see you again next time I visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Special Room Type A

とても気分良く過ごせました。 お食事も美味しく 接客も気持ちの良いものでした。また機会があれば違う季節に訪れたいと思います。

I was able to spend it very well. The meal was delicious and the customer was pleasant. I also want to visit a different season if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-26

Special Room Type A

この度は親子でお世話になりました。 急な食事時間の変更や、足の悪い母を送迎して頂いたり、還暦の御祝いをして頂いたりとおもてなしの心をたっぷり感じました。楽しい旅になりました。 ひとつだけ、お部屋のシャワーの温度調節が難しく使えませんでした... Read more この度は親子でお世話になりました。 急な食事時間の変更や、足の悪い母を送迎して頂いたり、還暦の御祝いをして頂いたりとおもてなしの心をたっぷり感じました。楽しい旅になりました。 ひとつだけ、お部屋のシャワーの温度調節が難しく使えませんでした。 後お部屋にコーヒーの備えがあればもっと良かったです。 又 伺った際はよろしくです。

I am indebted to parents and children this time. I felt plenty of hospitality to change the sudden meal time, to pick up my bad mother, to have a celebration of the 60th birthday. It was a fun trip. Only one, temperature control of the shower of the room was difficult and could not be used. It was better if there was room for coffee later in the room. Also when you ask, I'm counting on you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-01

Special Room Type A

旅館建於山谷之中河床之上,環境清幽,設備完善,員工專業友善,晚餐美味可口,值得推介!

The hotel was built in the valley above the river bed, quiet environment, well-equipped, professional staff friendly, delicious dinner, it is recommended!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-24

Special Room Type A

月燈庵で出迎えてくださったみなさま、素晴らしいおもてなしをありがとうございました。特に食事のサービスをなさってくださったかたの接客は心に残るものでした。 また朝食のお味噌汁のお代わりは具が変わるなんて!料理する方のご苦労も忍ばれました。 ... Read more 月燈庵で出迎えてくださったみなさま、素晴らしいおもてなしをありがとうございました。特に食事のサービスをなさってくださったかたの接客は心に残るものでした。 また朝食のお味噌汁のお代わりは具が変わるなんて!料理する方のご苦労も忍ばれました。 虫との共存はなかなかの勇気がいりました。色付き始めた紅葉、目にも鮮やかな食事、清涼な空気。 心に残る誕生日を過ごすことができました。 お部屋の鍵が開け閉めしにくかった点と、靴入れの上にも季節のお花が欲しいなあと思った点だけ残念でした。 又参りますね。

Thank you everyone who greeted me at Tsukiyaan, a wonderful hospitality. Especially the customer who did the meal service was a reminder in the mind. In addition, instead of breakfast miso soup it will change the ingredients! The hard work of cooking was also impersonated. Coexistence with insects took quite a bit of courage. Autumnal leaves started to color, vivid eyes to eyes, cool air. I was able to have a birthday remembered in my heart. It was disappointing that it was difficult to open and close the key of the room and that I wanted seasonal flowers also on top of the shoes. I will come see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Special Room Type A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Special Room Type A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Special Room Type A

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux