Now loading...0%

THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS 宜野座 THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS Ginoza

museum Resort
  • Okinawa > East Coast (Uruma City・Kintake・Ginoza)

Review of THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS Ginoza

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

18%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. N.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-01

Premium Double

接客、お部屋の綺麗さ、食事のおいしさ、景観の良さ、全てとても良かったです。 まず到着するとゴルフカートでお迎えが来てくださり、荷物と車を運んでくださりました。 受付時にはおいしいウェルカムドリンクとスイーツをいただきました。夕食... Read more 接客、お部屋の綺麗さ、食事のおいしさ、景観の良さ、全てとても良かったです。 まず到着するとゴルフカートでお迎えが来てくださり、荷物と車を運んでくださりました。 受付時にはおいしいウェルカムドリンクとスイーツをいただきました。夕食、朝食ともに時間は自由に決められました。 到着が17時をすぎてしまったので当日のイベント(泡盛の試飲会)に参加できなかったのは残念でしたので次回は早めにチェックインしようと思います。 お部屋はとても綺麗で、アメニティはブルガリ、冷蔵庫のノンアルコールドリンクは無料です。 お風呂は隣の部屋や他の宿泊客の方から丸見えでしたが、特に気にせず水着をきて入りました。笑 人目が気になる方は暗くなってから入る方が良いかもしれません。 夕食はフレンチのフルコースで、とても美味しくいただきました。最後に出てきたお茶菓子はお腹がいっぱいで食べられなかったのですが、部屋に持って帰って良いか尋ねると、後でお部屋まで運んでくださりました。 夕食の間にお部屋を整えていただき、気持ちよく就寝できました。 朝日が登る時間には皆さん外に出られていました。晴れていたので綺麗な海と朝日を見ることができました。 朝食も綺麗な海を眺めながら美味しくいただきました。 お見送りの際も気持ちよく接客していただき、総括してとても良いホテルでした。また宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。 気をつけたいこととして、 ①プールはインスタ映えするインフィニティプールと小さな温水プールがありますが、肌寒い時期だったので結局入らず写真だけ撮りました。 プライベートビーチはないため、海で泳ぎたい方には不向きかと思います。(海に近づくことはできますが藻がたくさんで、波も高かったです。) ②沖縄旅行にありがち問題ですが、天気が良くないと少し物足りないかもしれません。食事は間違いないのでその点は問題なしです。晴れるように祈りましょう!

The customer service, the cleanliness of the room, the delicious food, and the scenery were all very good. When I first arrived, I was picked up by a golf cart and carried my luggage and car. At the reception, we had a delicious welcome drink and sweets. The time for both dinner and breakfast was decided freely. It was a pity that I couldn't attend the event (Awamori tasting party) on the day because I arrived after 17:00, so I will check in early next time. The rooms are very clean, amenities are Bulgari and non-alcoholic drinks in the fridge are free. The bath was completely visible from the next room and other guests, but I came in a bathing suit without worrying about it. Lol If you are worried about the eyes, it may be better to enter after dark. The dinner was a full-course French meal and it was very delicious. I couldn't eat the last tea confectionery that came out because I was full, but when I asked if I could take it back to my room, he brought it to my room later. I had my room arranged during dinner and I was able to sleep comfortably. Everyone was out when the morning sun climbed. It was sunny so I could see the beautiful sea and the rising sun. Breakfast was delicious while looking at the beautiful sea. It was a very good hotel as a whole, as we had a pleasant customer service when we saw off. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much. One thing to keep in mind (1) There are an infinity pool and a small heated pool that look great on Instagram, but it was a chilly time so I didn't enter and took only pictures. There is no private beach, so I think it is not suitable for those who want to swim in the sea. (I could get closer to the sea, but there were a lot of algae and the waves were high.) (2) This is a common problem when traveling to Okinawa, but it may be a little unsatisfactory if the weather is not good. There is no doubt about the food, so there is no problem with that point. Let's pray for the clear weather!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-27

Premium Twin

この度は、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。到着してすぐのレセプションの高級感、海を見ながらゆったりとくつろぐことができるテラスなど、雰囲気が最高でした。また、スタッフの皆さんと親切かつ丁寧でとてもリラックスできました。 食事... Read more この度は、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。到着してすぐのレセプションの高級感、海を見ながらゆったりとくつろぐことができるテラスなど、雰囲気が最高でした。また、スタッフの皆さんと親切かつ丁寧でとてもリラックスできました。 食事はすべて本当に美味しく、とても贅沢な時間を味わうことができました。 また今回は新婚旅行で宿泊させていただいたのですが、デザートのサービスや、お部屋のサプライズメッセージなどの心遣いも、とても感激しました。 一点だけお伝えさせていただきたいのが、洗濯機についてです。使用後、洗濯物に埃がたくさん付き、また後日洗い直すことになりました。 こちらの使い方が間違っていたのかもしれませんが、もし改善できるならばお願いしたいです。 ここに来るために頑張って仕事をしたい!と思える素敵なホテルでした。また宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. The atmosphere was great, with the luxury of the reception right after arrival and the terrace where you can relax while looking at the sea. Also, I was very relaxed with the staff, kind and polite. All the meals were really delicious and I was able to enjoy a very luxurious time. Also, this time I stayed on my honeymoon, and I was very impressed with the dessert service and the surprise message of the room. I would like to tell you only one point about the washing machine. After use, the laundry got a lot of dust and I had to wash it again at a later date. This usage may have been wrong, but I would like to ask if it can be improved. I want to work hard to come here! It was a nice hotel that I could think of. I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Premium Double

今年もまた、色々ありがとうございました

Thank you again for everything this year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Standard Twin

今回もとても素敵な沖縄旅行になりました、ありがとうございます。 乳児が一緒でベッドガードやゴミ箱、ボディソープ、シャンプー、ウェアと部屋の用意に加え、ダイニングでのご配慮にとても感動しています。東京からの訪問でスタッフの方々にもご心配をお... Read more 今回もとても素敵な沖縄旅行になりました、ありがとうございます。 乳児が一緒でベッドガードやゴミ箱、ボディソープ、シャンプー、ウェアと部屋の用意に加え、ダイニングでのご配慮にとても感動しています。東京からの訪問でスタッフの方々にもご心配をおかけしたと思いますが、温かく迎えていただき感謝しています。また妊娠中を覚えていただいていた方に娘を喜んでいただいたこともとても嬉しかったです。雰囲気や空間、食事、景色、プールも素敵ですがスタッフの方が1番素敵かもしれません。 また伺わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful trip to Okinawa. In addition to the bed guard, trash can, body soap, shampoo, clothing and room preparation, the baby is very impressed with the consideration at the dining room. I think that I was worried about the staff during the visit from Tokyo, but I am grateful for the warm welcome. I was also very happy that the daughter who remembered my pregnancy made me happy. The atmosphere, space, food, scenery and pool are wonderful, but the staff may be the most wonderful. I will visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Executive Double

今回で2回目でしたが最高でした。 奥さんもとても満足していました。 また行きます、ありがとうございます。

It was the second time this time, but it was the best. His wife was also very satisfied. Thank you again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Standard Twin

テラスのジャグジーは、ホテルが言うように完全に外から見られる場所にあるため、水着を着ていても実際に入っている人はいないようだ。 またほとんどの部屋は、通り道やプールから部屋の中がよく見えてしまう配置になっているので、景色が良くともカーテン... Read more テラスのジャグジーは、ホテルが言うように完全に外から見られる場所にあるため、水着を着ていても実際に入っている人はいないようだ。 またほとんどの部屋は、通り道やプールから部屋の中がよく見えてしまう配置になっているので、景色が良くともカーテンを閉めることになる。 朝食はパンが冷めている。

The jacuzzi on the terrace is completely visible from the outside, as the hotel says, so no one seems to be in the bathing suit. In addition, most rooms are arranged so that the inside of the room can be clearly seen from the path or the pool, so even if the view is good, the curtain will be closed. Breakfast is cold bread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Standard Twin

スタッフの方の対応が良くとても幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理も、1つ1つ工夫されており、とても美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました!

The staff was very happy and had a very happy time. The dishes were also devised one by one and were very delicious. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Premium Twin

暖かくなったら また来たいです。

I want to come again when it gets warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Premium Double

大変有意義な時間を過ごすかができました。 ありがとうございます。 また、お会い出来る日を楽しみにしてます。 拝

I could spend a very meaningful time. Thank you very much. I am also looking forward to the day I can see you. Worship

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Premium Twin

ひらまつグループは初めての利用でしが、すっかりフアンになりました。とにかく食事とワインが最高!箱根を始め今後開業予定の施設も利用してみたいです。個人的には夕食朝食時のドレスアップしたレストランの雰囲気がいいなと感じました。

The Hiramatsu Group is the first time in use, but now it has become a fan. Anyway, food and wine are the best! I would like to use facilities scheduled to open in the future, including Hakone. Personally, I felt that the atmosphere of the restaurant I dressed up at dinner breakfast was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Villa Suite 2F

夕食はフレンチ、イタリアンともに素晴らしかったです。 リゾートで食べたなかでは最高でした。 部屋はまずまずでしたが、レストラン以外のホスピタリティがもう少し充実するといいと思いました。 レストランのホスピタリティはとても良かったです。

The dinner was great for both French and Italian. It was the best I ate at the resort. The room was decent, but I thought it would be nice if the hospitality outside the restaurant was a bit more fulfilling. The hospitality of the restaurant was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Premium Twin

ジャグジーですが、外から丸見えなので目線を遮るものが欲しいと思いました。今回宿泊した部屋はさほど問題ないですが部屋に行くまでに通る別の部屋は階段の横にジャグジーがあるので通るのも気を使いそうでした。 部屋に姿見がないので連れは使いずらいと... Read more ジャグジーですが、外から丸見えなので目線を遮るものが欲しいと思いました。今回宿泊した部屋はさほど問題ないですが部屋に行くまでに通る別の部屋は階段の横にジャグジーがあるので通るのも気を使いそうでした。 部屋に姿見がないので連れは使いずらいと指摘してました。空調の関係で窓を閉めると換気扇からの音が響くのは閉口しました。 料理はさすがの美味さでした。素材が非常によく吟味されているなぁということが判りました。 フランス料理ですのでそこそこ金額は高くなりますが支払う価値はあると思います。ただ、コースを事前に伝えておく必要があるのでその時の体調に合わせて選ぶことができないのは残念でした。また、もう少し沖縄料理によせたものもあると連泊も考えられるかなぁと思いました。ホテルのコンセプトから外れてしまうのかもしれませんが。 全体的に若いスタッフで構成されているせいかホテルとしての丁寧さはイマイチでしたが、もてなそうという気持ちは伝わってきましたので不快な思いをすることはなかったです。朝早くから遅くまで働いているようなので体調に気を付けて頑張ってください。

It is a Jacuzzi, but I thought that I wanted something that obstructs my eyes because I can see from outside. The room I stayed this time was not a big problem, but another room to go to the room seems to use the whirlpool as it has a Jacuzzi next to the stairs. I pointed out that it was hard to use with my family because I could not see my room. When the window was closed due to air conditioning, the noise from the ventilation fan was closed. The food was truly delicious. It turns out that the material is being scrutinized very well. Because it is French food, the amount is somewhat high, but I think it is worth paying. However, it was a pity that I could not choose according to my physical condition at that time because I had to communicate the course in advance. Also, I thought it would be possible to think of continuous nights as there were also some dishes made with Okinawan food. It may be out of the hotel concept. The politeness as a hotel was not good enough probably because it was composed entirely of young staff, but the feeling that it was a treat was transmitted, so I did not feel uncomfortable. As you seem to work from early morning to late, please be careful about your physical condition and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Executive Twin

また夏に来ます

I will come again in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.J(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Premium Double

完美的晚餐,真想和大厨见上一面,法餐和日本食材的完美融合。 完美的浴池,可惜下了2天雨,下次冲绳度假一定会再次选择Hiramatsu

The perfect dinner, I really want to meet the chef, the perfect blend of French and Japanese ingredients. The perfect bath, but it took 2 days to rain, and the next Okinawa vacation will definitely choose Hiramatsu again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Premium Twin

お世話になりました。 生まれて半世紀記念の旅、全て素晴らしく、心に残る旅となりました。 スタッフの皆さんフレンドリーで、声をかけて下さいましたし、紹介頂いた鍾乳洞の探検も楽しかったです。貸し出し自転車があったらいいかもと話していました。... Read more お世話になりました。 生まれて半世紀記念の旅、全て素晴らしく、心に残る旅となりました。 スタッフの皆さんフレンドリーで、声をかけて下さいましたし、紹介頂いた鍾乳洞の探検も楽しかったです。貸し出し自転車があったらいいかもと話していました。 ゆっくりと時間が流れ、いろんな意味でリセット出来ました。

thank you for helping me. A half-century birth journey, it was all a wonderful and memorable journey. Everyone of the staff friendly, I called out and I was enjoying exploring the cave that I introduced. I was talking about whether it would be nice to have a bicycle to rent out. Time slowly flowed, it was reset in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Executive Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Premium Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS Ginoza

Address

Matsuda 1425, Ginoza-son, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/CEDYNA/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux