Now loading...0%

THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS 宜野座 The Hiramatsu Hotels & Resorts Ginoza

museum Resort
  • Okinawa > East Coast (Uruma City・Kintake・Ginoza)

Review of The Hiramatsu Hotels & Resorts Ginoza

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Premium Double

大変有意義な時間を過ごすかができました。 ありがとうございます。 また、お会い出来る日を楽しみにしてます。 拝

I could spend a very meaningful time. Thank you very much. I am also looking forward to the day I can see you. Worship

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Premium Twin

ひらまつグループは初めての利用でしが、すっかりフアンになりました。とにかく食事とワインが最高!箱根を始め今後開業予定の施設も利用してみたいです。個人的には夕食朝食時のドレスアップしたレストランの雰囲気がいいなと感じました。

The Hiramatsu Group is the first time in use, but now it has become a fan. Anyway, food and wine are the best! I would like to use facilities scheduled to open in the future, including Hakone. Personally, I felt that the atmosphere of the restaurant I dressed up at dinner breakfast was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Villa Suite 2F

夕食はフレンチ、イタリアンともに素晴らしかったです。 リゾートで食べたなかでは最高でした。 部屋はまずまずでしたが、レストラン以外のホスピタリティがもう少し充実するといいと思いました。 レストランのホスピタリティはとても良かったです。

The dinner was great for both French and Italian. It was the best I ate at the resort. The room was decent, but I thought it would be nice if the hospitality outside the restaurant was a bit more fulfilling. The hospitality of the restaurant was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Premium Twin

ジャグジーですが、外から丸見えなので目線を遮るものが欲しいと思いました。今回宿泊した部屋はさほど問題ないですが部屋に行くまでに通る別の部屋は階段の横にジャグジーがあるので通るのも気を使いそうでした。 部屋に姿見がないので連れは使いずらいと... Read more ジャグジーですが、外から丸見えなので目線を遮るものが欲しいと思いました。今回宿泊した部屋はさほど問題ないですが部屋に行くまでに通る別の部屋は階段の横にジャグジーがあるので通るのも気を使いそうでした。 部屋に姿見がないので連れは使いずらいと指摘してました。空調の関係で窓を閉めると換気扇からの音が響くのは閉口しました。 料理はさすがの美味さでした。素材が非常によく吟味されているなぁということが判りました。 フランス料理ですのでそこそこ金額は高くなりますが支払う価値はあると思います。ただ、コースを事前に伝えておく必要があるのでその時の体調に合わせて選ぶことができないのは残念でした。また、もう少し沖縄料理によせたものもあると連泊も考えられるかなぁと思いました。ホテルのコンセプトから外れてしまうのかもしれませんが。 全体的に若いスタッフで構成されているせいかホテルとしての丁寧さはイマイチでしたが、もてなそうという気持ちは伝わってきましたので不快な思いをすることはなかったです。朝早くから遅くまで働いているようなので体調に気を付けて頑張ってください。

It is a Jacuzzi, but I thought that I wanted something that obstructs my eyes because I can see from outside. The room I stayed this time was not a big problem, but another room to go to the room seems to use the whirlpool as it has a Jacuzzi next to the stairs. I pointed out that it was hard to use with my family because I could not see my room. When the window was closed due to air conditioning, the noise from the ventilation fan was closed. The food was truly delicious. It turns out that the material is being scrutinized very well. Because it is French food, the amount is somewhat high, but I think it is worth paying. However, it was a pity that I could not choose according to my physical condition at that time because I had to communicate the course in advance. Also, I thought it would be possible to think of continuous nights as there were also some dishes made with Okinawan food. It may be out of the hotel concept. The politeness as a hotel was not good enough probably because it was composed entirely of young staff, but the feeling that it was a treat was transmitted, so I did not feel uncomfortable. As you seem to work from early morning to late, please be careful about your physical condition and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Executive Twin

また夏に来ます

I will come again in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.J(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Premium Double

完美的晚餐,真想和大厨见上一面,法餐和日本食材的完美融合。 完美的浴池,可惜下了2天雨,下次冲绳度假一定会再次选择Hiramatsu

The perfect dinner, I really want to meet the chef, the perfect blend of French and Japanese ingredients. The perfect bath, but it took 2 days to rain, and the next Okinawa vacation will definitely choose Hiramatsu again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Premium Twin

お世話になりました。 生まれて半世紀記念の旅、全て素晴らしく、心に残る旅となりました。 スタッフの皆さんフレンドリーで、声をかけて下さいましたし、紹介頂いた鍾乳洞の探検も楽しかったです。貸し出し自転車があったらいいかもと話していました。... Read more お世話になりました。 生まれて半世紀記念の旅、全て素晴らしく、心に残る旅となりました。 スタッフの皆さんフレンドリーで、声をかけて下さいましたし、紹介頂いた鍾乳洞の探検も楽しかったです。貸し出し自転車があったらいいかもと話していました。 ゆっくりと時間が流れ、いろんな意味でリセット出来ました。

thank you for helping me. A half-century birth journey, it was all a wonderful and memorable journey. Everyone of the staff friendly, I called out and I was enjoying exploring the cave that I introduced. I was talking about whether it would be nice to have a bicycle to rent out. Time slowly flowed, it was reset in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Executive Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Premium Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux