Now loading...0%

満天の宿 Manten no Yado

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Gujohachiman ・ Shiratori ・ Takasu ・ Meiho

Review of Manten no Yado

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

27%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.A(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Japanese-Western Room

今までで行った宿の中で1番全てが最高でした!! 何より、露天風呂と洗い場が窓で限られてるのが感動しました。 あと、食事が全て口に合い美味しかったです! 客室も綺麗で広くて、大満足でした! 絶対また行きます!

The best of all the inns I have ever visited was the best! ! Above all, I was impressed by the fact that the open-air bath and the washing area are limited by windows. Also, all the meals were delicious and delicious! The rooms were clean and spacious and we were very satisfied! I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Japanese room

お世話になりました。とても泉質の良い温泉で顔もツルツル。でも掛け流しでは無かったのがとても残念でした。あれだけの温泉が薬入りだと思うととても残念です。

thank you for helping me. It is a very hot spring with a good quality spring and has a smooth face. However, it was a pity that it was not a lazy stream. It's a shame to think that such hot springs contain medicine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Japanese room

夏の暑い盛りの宿泊でした。さすがに昼間こそ暑いものの夜になると都会では考えられない程涼しく露天風呂を楽しむ事が出来ました 大浴場は無く少し離れた立ち寄り湯への入浴は営業時間が短いこともありあまりオススメしませんが、その分部屋の露天風呂... Read more 夏の暑い盛りの宿泊でした。さすがに昼間こそ暑いものの夜になると都会では考えられない程涼しく露天風呂を楽しむ事が出来ました 大浴場は無く少し離れた立ち寄り湯への入浴は営業時間が短いこともありあまりオススメしませんが、その分部屋の露天風呂は最高です お食事も朝・夕共に美味しく頂けました 又、季節を変えてお邪魔したいと思います

It was a hot summer stay. As expected, it was hot during the daytime, but it was so cool that you couldn't think of it in the city.You could enjoy the outdoor bath. The open-air bath in the room is the best, and the food was delicious both in the morning and in the evening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Japanese-Western Room

静かでのんびり出来ました。 夕食の配膳のタイミングも絶妙でした。

I was quiet and relaxed. The timing of dinner was also exquisite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(82)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Japanese-Western Room

1、身体障碍者(足が悪い)の私としては、設備面で100%満足できたのは、満天の宿が初めてです。 2、接客面では、幼少期とその後も頻繁に訪れた母の里、郡上の大和のスタッフの方々がおられて、贔屓目かも分かりません  が、純朴な中にも暖かい... Read more 1、身体障碍者(足が悪い)の私としては、設備面で100%満足できたのは、満天の宿が初めてです。 2、接客面では、幼少期とその後も頻繁に訪れた母の里、郡上の大和のスタッフの方々がおられて、贔屓目かも分かりません  が、純朴な中にも暖かい、高級旅館ありがちなマニアル通りでない、この土地でこその心のこもった素晴らしいものでした。 3、料理、朝・夕共に主に旬の、地元の食材中心で、楽しく頂けるとても美味しかったです、同行者もすべての点で喜んでくれま  した。 4、唯一贅沢を言わしてもらうと、前のスキー客用の大駐車場が無ければと、景観的に、建物の外観も素晴らしいだけに。   肉体的に大変苦しい旅行でしたが、最終日にすっかり癒されました、大変お世話になり有難うございました。

As a person with a physical disability (I have a bad leg), I am 100% satisfied in terms of facilities, for the first time in a full-sky hotel. 2. In terms of customer service, the staff of the staff of Yamato, the mother village, who visited in the early childhood period and thereafter frequently, is not known, but it is warm in the middle of the park, and the luxury ryokan tends to be a manial It was not a street, it was a wonderful and heartwarming thing in this land. 3. Cooking, morning and evening, mainly with seasonal and local ingredients, it was very delicious and enjoyable. The companions were delighted in all respects. 4, The only luxury you have, if you do not have a large parking lot for skiers in front, landscapely, only the exterior of the building is wonderful. It was a physically very painful trip, but I was completely healed on the last day, thank you for your great care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Japanese-Western Room

The hotel has 8 rooms in total, and they are all facing the huge car park of the onsen park locate at the opposite side ... Read more The hotel has 8 rooms in total, and they are all facing the huge car park of the onsen park locate at the opposite side of the hotel. This physical disadvantage makes the you enjoy no view when you are taking the outdoor onsen bath and sitting inside the room, . However, since this hotel is newly opened, so the decoration and everything is so new in the room, that still make you feel very comfortable in the room. We stayed two nights, and the dinner of the first night was very delicious, but slightly (just slightly downgraded) the next day. The service is not as high level as the other hotel which I stayed this time, but the service still impressive, and the staffs are dedicated to satisfy our needs. The onsen water is perfect. A good hotel with the reasonable price!

The hotel has 8 rooms in total, and they are all facing the huge car park of the onsen park locate at the opposite side of the hotel. This physical disadvantage makes the you enjoy no view when you are taking the outdoor onsen bath and sitting inside The room, . However, since this hotel is newly opened, so the decoration and everything is so new in the room, that still make you feel very comfortable in the room. We stayed two nights, and the dinner of the first night was very The service is not as high level as the other hotel which I stayed this time, but the service still impressive, and the staffs are dedicated to satisfy our needs. The onsen water is Perfect. A good hotel with the reasonable price!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Japanese room

十分寧靜,房間很精緻。

Very quiet and the rooms are very refined.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Japanese-Western Room

この度は、高齢の母との旅でした。大変親切にして頂きました。気を遣わせないスタッフさん方の対応が心地良く 心安らぐ旅でした。朝食 夕食 と、とても美味しかったです。又お湯も最高でした。有り難う御座いました。

This time was a trip with my old mother. I was very kind. The correspondence of the staff who did not care about was a comfortable and relaxing trip. Breakfast and dinner, it was very delicious. The hot water was also the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Japanese room

全く気遣い無く自然体な感じな接客で 大変良かった。それが一番いい 露天風呂付きの部屋で好きなだけ入れるし狭く無く丁度良い 3組の泊まりですれ違いも無い 私達が貸切状態な気分になる 時間差調整しているみたい?多分 リラックスして来ま... Read more 全く気遣い無く自然体な感じな接客で 大変良かった。それが一番いい 露天風呂付きの部屋で好きなだけ入れるし狭く無く丁度良い 3組の泊まりですれ違いも無い 私達が貸切状態な気分になる 時間差調整しているみたい?多分 リラックスして来ました。

It was very good with a feeling like a natural feeling without care at all. I put as much as I want in a room with the best outdoor bath and it is not narrow and it is just a good set of 3 dwellings and there is no mistake There seems to be time difference adjustment that we are in a state of charter? I probably got relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux