Now loading...0%

隠れ湯の宿 月のあかり
Tsukinoakari

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Minami Atami・Taga・Ajiro

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

18%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. F.N(53)

Select Date:2019-03-20

丁寧な対応をしていただき感謝しています。第一印象ではお風呂が若干小さいかなと思いましたが、実際に入ってみると足を伸ばすのには十分でした。 角部屋だったので二方向が窓でしたので開放感がありましたし、テラスから見る海の景色も素晴らしく、ずっと... Read more 丁寧な対応をしていただき感謝しています。第一印象ではお風呂が若干小さいかなと思いましたが、実際に入ってみると足を伸ばすのには十分でした。 角部屋だったので二方向が窓でしたので開放感がありましたし、テラスから見る海の景色も素晴らしく、ずっと眺めていました。短い時間でしたが、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your polite response. At first impression, I thought that the bath was a bit small, but when I actually entered it was enough to extend my legs. As it was a corner room, the two directions were windows, so there was a sense of openness, and the view of the sea seen from the terrace was also wonderful and I was looking at it all the time. It was a short time, but I was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Select Date:2019-03-10

誕生日サプライズにご協力いただきありがとうございました。 また、部屋の風呂が景色含め最高で、本当にゆっくりした時間が持てました。 驚いたのは朝食、素敵すぎて感動しました。 最高です、本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you for your cooperation with Birthday Surprise. In addition, bath of room was the best including scenery and had really slow time. I was surprised that the breakfast was so lovely that I was moved. Great, thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(25)

Select Date:2019-03-02

角部屋を利用させていただいたのですが、海が目の前で見晴らしが良く、部屋に付いている露天風呂も素敵でした。 従業員の方々の丁寧な対応に、とても落ち着いた時間を過ごせました。 また利用したいと思います、ありがとうございました。

I used a corner room, but the sea was in front of my eyes and the outdoor bath attached to the room was also nice. I was able to spend a very calm time in the polite response of the employees. I would like to use it again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(20)

Select Date:2019-02-26

本当に幸せな旅館でのひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。お料理も満足でしかない美味しさでお腹いっぱい最高でした。お名前をお伺いすることは出来なかったのですが、お部屋まで案内してくださった方のおかげで今回の旅行がより良い思い出になりました。直接お礼... Read more 本当に幸せな旅館でのひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。お料理も満足でしかない美味しさでお腹いっぱい最高でした。お名前をお伺いすることは出来なかったのですが、お部屋まで案内してくださった方のおかげで今回の旅行がより良い思い出になりました。直接お礼は言えませんでしたが、一生思い出に残る素敵な旅館になりました。本当にありがとうございました。最寄り駅から施設まではタクシーで移動で不便だなと感じましたがそれを嫌とも感じさせない旅館での思い出。またぜひとも利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend a time at a truly happy inn. The dish was satisfactory as well. It was delicious and my stomach was full. I could not ask your name, but thanks to those who showed me to the room I got better memories of this trip. Although I could not say direct thank you, I became a nice inn that will remain memorable for the rest of my life. I'm really thankful to you. From the nearest station to the facility it felt inconvenient to move by taxi but memories at the inn which do not make it feel unpleasant. I certainly would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Select Date:2019-02-03

予約確認のメールが数日前に来たのですが、結構一方的なメールでした。 申し込み時に明記した内容もメールに質問が来ていたので、それに回答を記載して、「ところで申し込み時にこちらがお願いした内容はご確認頂いてますか?」と返信したところ、こちらの... Read more 予約確認のメールが数日前に来たのですが、結構一方的なメールでした。 申し込み時に明記した内容もメールに質問が来ていたので、それに回答を記載して、「ところで申し込み時にこちらがお願いした内容はご確認頂いてますか?」と返信したところ、こちらの確認にはスルーの自動返信メールのようなメールが来ました。 もう数日後に旅行が迫ってたので、とても不安だったですがキャンセルして違うところを予約するのも時間が無かったので、そのまま行きました。 到着してからは客室係の女性が、とても素晴らしい接客で不安は吹き飛びました。料理も良かったし、部屋出しのタイミングも心地の良かったです。 部屋の露天風呂が売りだと思いますが、貸し切り風呂ももう少し風情があるといいですね。 旅行に行くまでの不安が無ければ、もっと良い旅行になったと思います。

E-mail of reservation confirmation came a few days ago, but it was quite unilateral e-mail. Since the question was written in the e-mail that was specified at the time of application, I listed the answer to it and answered "I checked the contents of what you asked at the time of application?", I got an email like an automatic reply email. Since the trip came a few days later, it was very uneasy but canceled and there was no time to reserve a different place, so I went as it was. After arriving, the woman in the cabin desk blew away anxiety with a very wonderful customer service. The food was also good, and the timing of the room delivery was also pleasant. I think that the outdoor bath in the room is on sale, but I hope the reserved baths have a bit more flavor. If I had no worries about going on a trip I think that it was a better trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Select Date:2019-01-26

お部屋もお風呂も清潔で良かったです。当日は天気も良かったので綺麗な朝日をお風呂から見る事ができ満足できました。 ひとつ残念だったのはバスタオルやフェイスタオルを掛ける所がなかったことです。

The rooms and baths were clean and nice. The weather was also good on the day so I was able to see the beautiful morning sun from the bath. One thing I regret was that there was no place to hang a bath towel or a face towel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Select Date:2019-01-02

浴衣の上の羽織物のポケットにタバコの空き箱と使い捨てライターが入っていました。ちょっと どうかな という気がいたしました。 食事内容はまあまあでしたが、新館から食事処に行くのは階段が多く、また食事処もかなり手狭です。 接客の方は 大変感... Read more 浴衣の上の羽織物のポケットにタバコの空き箱と使い捨てライターが入っていました。ちょっと どうかな という気がいたしました。 食事内容はまあまあでしたが、新館から食事処に行くのは階段が多く、また食事処もかなり手狭です。 接客の方は 大変感じが良く丁寧でした。

There was a cigarette empty box and a disposable lighter in the pocket of the woven cloth on the yukata. I felt that I was in a bad position. Although the meal content was fine, there are many stairs to go to the dinner from the new wing, and the meal service is considerably small. The direction of the customer was extremely pleasant and polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Select Date:2018-11-23

スタッフの方の対応が親切丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。お部屋、お風呂ともにとても綺麗で大満足です。ただ、時代が時代なので、Wi-Fiの設備が整っていたら尚良かったかなと思います。その点以外は一切文句のつけようがない程素晴らしかっ... Read more スタッフの方の対応が親切丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。お部屋、お風呂ともにとても綺麗で大満足です。ただ、時代が時代なので、Wi-Fiの設備が整っていたら尚良かったかなと思います。その点以外は一切文句のつけようがない程素晴らしかったです。今回は素泊まりでしたので、次の機会がありましたら食事付きのプランも考えたいと思います。

The correspondence of the staff was kind, polite, I was able to spend pleasantly. Both the room and the bath are very beautiful and very satisfied. However, since the era is era, I think that it would have been better if Wi - Fi equipment was in place. It was wonderful that I could not complain at all except for that point. Since it was a nice stay this time, I would like to think about a plan with meals if I have the next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(32)

Select Date:2018-08-17

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 着いた時から駐車場でお待ちいただき帰る時は店の前で写真を撮ってくださりと、とても気分がいい旅行になりました。 お食事についても夕食は程よい量で全て美味しく頂きました。そして食事を運んでくれた... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 着いた時から駐車場でお待ちいただき帰る時は店の前で写真を撮ってくださりと、とても気分がいい旅行になりました。 お食事についても夕食は程よい量で全て美味しく頂きました。そして食事を運んでくれたスタッフの方とも楽しいお話ができて旅の思い出のひとつとなりました! それと近くのオススメの観光地なども教えてくださりより楽しい旅行となりました。 また泊まりたい宿になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. When you arrived at the parking lot from the time you arrived, you took a picture in front of the shop, it made a very pleasant trip. As for meal, we ate dinner in moderate amounts and all were delicious. And it was a fun talk with some of the staff who took meals and it became one of the memories of the trip! It also taught us sightseeing spots nearby and so on and it was a fun trip. It became an inn that I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.G(41)

Select Date:2019-05-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(26)

Select Date:2019-03-03

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux