Now loading...0%

Gora Tsukino-izumi Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Gora Tsukino-izumi Ryokan

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.2/5

5

48%

4

28%

3

20%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Special Japanese- & Western-Style Room

壁や机にあるいたるところにある傷や汚れ、1番良い部屋であの部屋はないと思います。 部屋や食事、接客が値段に見合ってないです。 安い価格帯の宿なら、この品質で満足できるかと思います。

I do not think that there is a room with a scratch or dirt everywhere on the wall or desk, or the best room. The room, the food, the customer service are not worth the price. If it is a hotel of a cheap price range, I think whether it can be satisfied by this quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Special Japanese- & Western-Style Room

お部屋は思っていたより広く、女子2人で賑やかに過ごせました。ベッドもとても寝心地が良かったです。 部屋についてるお風呂なので広さはあまり期待していませんでしたが、広々していてゆっくりつかれました。 また伺いたい宿です

The room was wider than I expected and I could live in a lively setting with 2 girls. The bed was very comfortable. I did not expect much space because it was a bath with a room, but it was spacious and slowly used. I would like to visit you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Special Japanese- & Western-Style Room

ゆっくりのんびりと久しぶりの旅行ができました。個人的に気になったところは、喫煙所にある自動販売機と階段を上がったところの壁紙がボロボロになっていたことです。直された方がよろしいのではないかと思いました。

I was able to travel slowly and for a long time. My personal concern was that the vending machine in the smoking area and the wallpaper that went up the stairs were broken. I thought it would be better if it was fixed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 2nd Floor

客室の清掃が行き届いていない。茶器やコーヒーを入れている箱の蓋の上にうっすらと白く埃が積もっており、手で持った跡がくっきり。それらが置いてあった棚の壁際も埃で白くなっていた。明らかに清掃していない。和室にも髪の毛が落ちていたりと、清掃が行き... Read more 客室の清掃が行き届いていない。茶器やコーヒーを入れている箱の蓋の上にうっすらと白く埃が積もっており、手で持った跡がくっきり。それらが置いてあった棚の壁際も埃で白くなっていた。明らかに清掃していない。和室にも髪の毛が落ちていたりと、清掃が行き届いていない。この価格帯の旅館ではあり得ない。 客室付きの露天風呂はいつでも適温で入浴できたのは良かった。そのせいか、大浴場は他の旅館ではみられる水飲み施設もなく、綿棒もないなどサービスといえるものがなく、力を入れていないのかな。 食事は特に特色があるとは言えない和懐石料理。ボリュームはほど良かったが、和牛とアワビのステーキは素材を提供しただけで、料理に驚きというか楽しみがなかった。 全体に、GWとはいえ価格に見合っていなかったと感じた。

The rooms are not cleaned well. A slight white dust is accumulated on the lid of the box containing the tea container and coffee, and the mark held by the hand is clear. The wall of the shelf where they were placed was also dusty white. Obviously not cleaned. The hair is falling in the Japanese-style room, too and the cleaning is not kept. It is impossible for this price range inn. It was good that the open-air bath with a room could always be bathed at the proper temperature. Because of that, the large public bath has no drinking water facilities seen in other ryokans, no cotton swabs and other services, so it seems that they are not putting effort. Japanese kaiseki cuisine is not particularly distinctive. The volume was fairly good, but the beef and abalone steaks only provided the ingredients and there was no surprise or pleasure in cooking. Overall, I felt that the GW did not match the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Western-Style Room

とても良かったです。 次は車で行きたいと思います。

It was very good. I would like to go by car next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 1st Floor

先日、息子と2人で宿泊しました。 今年の夏には卒業して海外勤務になるので温泉に行きたいと彼の希望がありここに決めました。 誕生日が重なったのでお祝いしたいと思っていたところ、 夕食の時、シャンパンが置いてあり息子が喜んでいました。宿か... Read more 先日、息子と2人で宿泊しました。 今年の夏には卒業して海外勤務になるので温泉に行きたいと彼の希望がありここに決めました。 誕生日が重なったのでお祝いしたいと思っていたところ、 夕食の時、シャンパンが置いてあり息子が喜んでいました。宿からお祝いにお箸のセットも頂いて良い思い出です。 普段、息子は少食でいつも残すのに この日は珍しく殆ど食べていたので驚きました。 宿の静けさの中で読書して 部屋風呂でのんびり時を過ごしてとてもリラックスしている様でした。 スタッフの方々のお心遣いに 感謝と共に大変お世話になりお礼申し上げます。

The other day, I stayed with my son. I decided to go to a hot spring because I graduated from this summer and will be working abroad, and I decided to go there. Although I wanted to celebrate because my birthday was overlapping, At the time of dinner, champagne was put and my son was happy. It is a good memory to receive a set of chopsticks for celebration from the hotel. Usually, my son always eats sloppy I was surprised that this day was unusual and I ate mostly. Reading in the tranquility of the inn It was like relaxing in the room bath and relaxing. For the care of staff members Thank you very much and thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Special Japanese- & Western-Style Room

若いスタッフの皆さんが清々しくてとても良かったです。

All the young staff were fresh and very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Western-Style Room

広いお部屋、広い部屋風呂で快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 また、食事も一品一品美味しかったです。特に、グラタンが非常に美味しかったです。 また、行ってみたい宿の一つです。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably in large room, wide room bath. Thank you very much. Also, the meal was delicious dish all at once. Especially gratin was very tasty. Also, it is one of the inns I'd like to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Special Japanese- & Western-Style Room

1月にお伺いさせていただいてとても良かったので、2月にも行かせていただきました。今回のお部屋はとても広くて、すごくリラックスできました。 お風呂も相変わらず最高でした! また行きます!

It was very good to visit in January, so I went there in February. This room was very spacious and I could relax a lot. The bath was as ever as ever! I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Western-Style Room

房間不錯,但食品十分一般,這個價位理應給予高級食品,住一次夠了

The room is good, but the food is very general, this price should be given to the high-quality food, live once enough

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

Western-Style Room

既に宿には伝えましたが、飲み物の自動販売機が喫煙所の中に有るなんてあり得ません❗ 吸わない人がの飲み物を買うときに不快です。 息を止めましたが何でこんなことをしなければならないのか‼️

I already told the inn, but there is no way that a vending machine for drinks is in the smoking area 不 It is uncomfortable when a person who does not smoke buys a drink. I stopped breathing but why should I do this? A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 2nd Floor

とても満足致しました。お食事も大変美味しく頂きました。個別の露天風呂も広くて、5回も入らせていただきました。また利用したいと思います。

I was very satisfied. The meal was very delicious. Individual outdoor bath was also wide, we entered five times. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 2nd Floor

夫婦でとてもいい時間を過ごす事ができました。 お部屋、お部屋のお風呂、朝食については皆さんも仰っている通り最高でした。 従業員の方にも出迎えから見送りまで、とても気持ちの良い応対をしていただき有難うございました。 ひとつだけ言うな... Read more 夫婦でとてもいい時間を過ごす事ができました。 お部屋、お部屋のお風呂、朝食については皆さんも仰っている通り最高でした。 従業員の方にも出迎えから見送りまで、とても気持ちの良い応対をしていただき有難うございました。 ひとつだけ言うなら、2階への階段の踊り場の壁は張替えが必要かと思います…

It was a couple and I was able to have a very good time. As for the room, the bath of the room, breakfast it was the highest as you all said. Thank you very much for the employees to respond very pleasantly from welcoming to seeing off. If I say only one thing, I think the wall of the landing stairs to the second floor needs to be replaced ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Special Japanese- & Western-Style Room

1泊お世話になりました。お部屋は1階の和洋室でのんびり過ごすことができました。お風呂も良かったです。夕食もアレルギー対応していただきありがとうございました。

One night stayed indebted. We were able to spend relaxing in the Japanese style room on the first floor of the room. The bath was also good. Thank you for having meals for allergies for dinner as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

Special Japanese- & Western-Style Room

妊娠中のため、夫婦2人で行く最後の温泉旅行のつもりで伺い、全体的にとても満足でした。 部屋数が少なく、他の宿泊者とほとんど会わずプライベート感があり、カップルや夫婦でしっぽりゆっくり過ごすにはとてもいいと思います。他の部屋の声や音は全... Read more 妊娠中のため、夫婦2人で行く最後の温泉旅行のつもりで伺い、全体的にとても満足でした。 部屋数が少なく、他の宿泊者とほとんど会わずプライベート感があり、カップルや夫婦でしっぽりゆっくり過ごすにはとてもいいと思います。他の部屋の声や音は全然聞こえませんでした。 妊婦ということでか、お料理のお酒なしのほかに、お部屋のネスプレッソにもデカフェを置いてくれていて、ありがたかったです。 朝食・夕食ともに、大食の人でなければ量は十分かと。一つ一つ丁寧なお料理で、ゆっくり美味しくいただきました。 温泉は、お部屋にシャワールームと半露天風呂があり、そこだけで大満足です。共同浴場の様子も見にいきましたが、口コミ通りそちらは脱衣所からして狭く、わざわざ行く必要はないと思いました。 スタッフの方は、丁寧に感じ良くしようと努めているの伝わってくる対応です。洗練された感じではないですが、私たちは好感を持ちました。 宿のすぐ近くに強羅公園などの観光地もあり、早めにチェックインしてそちらも楽しむことができました。(強羅公園は近いですが、帰り急坂です。いい思い出ですが妊婦には結構こたえるレベルです) ゆったりした時間をどうもありがとうございました。

Because I was pregnant, I asked for the last hot spring trip to go with my husband and wife and overall I was very satisfied. I think that it is very good to spend a couple or a couple tightly with a couple, because there are few rooms, few meet most of the other guests, and have a private feeling. I could not hear any other room's voices or sounds. In addition to being a pregnant woman, without cooking alcohol, I also appreciate it placing decafé on Nespresso in the room. Both breakfast and dinner, if you are not a big meal you should have enough. We got delicious slowly with careful cuisine one by one. There is a shower room and a half outdoor bath in the room of the hot spring, it is satisfactory only there. As I went to see the state of the public bathhouse, as I thought, it was narrow from a clothing room and I thought that it is not necessary to go through all the way. The staff is responsive to coming in strictly trying to feel better. It is not a sophisticated feeling, but we liked it. There are sightseeing spots such as Gora Park in the immediate vicinity of the inn, so we checked in earlier and enjoyed it as well. (Gora Park is close but it is a steep slope on the way back, it is a good memory, but it is a good level for pregnant women.) Thank you so much for the relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 1st Floor

台風の影響が心配な週末でしたが、楽しみにしていたので出かけました。 値段に鑑みた評価なので厳し目の評価ですが、ご容赦下さい。 1)部屋で気になった点は以下です。 ①壁の隅に黴の黒シミが出でました。 ②テレビが方向を変えられないので、... Read more 台風の影響が心配な週末でしたが、楽しみにしていたので出かけました。 値段に鑑みた評価なので厳し目の評価ですが、ご容赦下さい。 1)部屋で気になった点は以下です。 ①壁の隅に黴の黒シミが出でました。 ②テレビが方向を変えられないので、布団に寝っ転がってテレビを楽しむ事が難しかったです。 ③ネスプレッソは嬉しいのですが、洗面所まで水やら洗いやらに行くのが面倒でした。簡単でも流しかそれに準じる設備があると助かります。 ④純和風の椅子ですが、カウチのように寝っ転がれるものがあると嬉しいのですが。②で述べたように寝っころがろうとするとテレビが見辛くテレビを観られる位置に出ると寝っ転がれないということです。 ⑤玄関が狭く2人が同時に入って履物を脱ぐ事が出来ません。 2)部屋風呂は良かったですが、共同風呂の洗い場が安っぽくて興ざめでした。内風呂の他露天も欲しいですね。 3)入館時のチェックインは玄関でやってくれた方が良いです。同時期に一足先に入った先客への施設説明のために待たされました。入館時の説明が奥方に向けてだけされていて私には聞こえませんでした。食事中に個室に入る前にはノックや声がけをして少しでも間をおいて戸を開けるべきかと思います。 4)入館時の受付をするロビーが欲しいです。応接スペースがあるのに有効に使われていないようです。部屋の他にリラックス出来るところが欲しいレベルの値段です。食事処は隣のスペースとの遮音があるとさらに良いです。

It was a weekend worried about the impact of the typhoon, but I was looking forward to going out. It is evaluation of severe eyes because it is evaluated in view of price, but please pardon it. 1) The point of concern in the room is below. ① Misty black spots appeared in the corner of the wall. ② Because the TV can not change the direction, it was difficult to enjoy sleeping on the futon and enjoying the television. ③ I am happy with Nespresso, but it was troublesome to go to the washroom to wash water and so on. Even if it is simple, it is saved if there is facilities like sink or similar. ④ Although it is a purely Japanese chair, I am glad that there is something like a couch sleeping. As mentioned in ②, when you go to bed, TV is hard to see and you can not fall asleep if you go to a position where you can watch TV. ⑤ The entrance is narrow so that two people can enter at the same time and can not remove the footwear. 2) The bathroom was nice, but the washroom of the common bath was cheap and it was exciting. I want another open-air bath as well. 3) It is better for you to check in at the entrance at the entrance. I was kept waiting for the facility explanation to the previous guests who entered the same afternoon at the same time. I was not able to hear the explanation at the entrance just being directed towards the back. Before entering a private room during meal, I think that I should knock or make a voice call and open the door after a while. 4) I would like a lobby to accept reception at the entrance. It seems that it is not used effectively though there is a sitting space. Besides the room, it is the price level you want where you can relax. It is even better if the meal service has sound insulation with the next space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Western-Style Room

施設の満足度は今までに一番と言えるくらい満足いたしました。 料理も夕食、朝食共に非常に美味しくいただけました。 おすすめされたあらしぼりミカン酒も最高でした。 そんな中で数点気付いた点はまずチェックインした際に部屋に虫が飛んでいた... Read more 施設の満足度は今までに一番と言えるくらい満足いたしました。 料理も夕食、朝食共に非常に美味しくいただけました。 おすすめされたあらしぼりミカン酒も最高でした。 そんな中で数点気付いた点はまずチェックインした際に部屋に虫が飛んでいたこと、蚊が数匹いて蚊取り線香が欲しかったこと、非常にきれいな室内の天井クロスに剥がれがあったこと、露天風呂テラスの木製椅子の座面に破損があったこと、以上が完璧でしたら100点満点間違いなしです。

I am satisfied with the satisfaction degree of the facility so far as to say the most. Cooking was very delicious both for dinner and breakfast. Recommended stuffed mandarin sake was also the best. The point I noticed several points was that the insects were flying in the room when checking in first, that there were several mosquitoes, the mosquito coil was wanted, that there was peeling in the ceiling cloth in the very pretty room, the open air There was breakage on the seating surface of the wooden chair of the bathtub terrace, if it is perfect, it is 100 points perfectly correct.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 1st Floor

全体的にスッキリ清潔感のあるお宿でした。 室内に露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたのでタオル類が多目に用意してあったのは嬉しかったです。 お料理もとても美味しかったのですが、夕食は全部が終わるのに2時間ほど掛かり係の方も何度も出入りされるので全... Read more 全体的にスッキリ清潔感のあるお宿でした。 室内に露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたのでタオル類が多目に用意してあったのは嬉しかったです。 お料理もとても美味しかったのですが、夕食は全部が終わるのに2時間ほど掛かり係の方も何度も出入りされるので全て食べるのに贅沢な話少し疲れてしまいました。同じように朝食も量的にとても贅沢でしたので残念ながら完食できずもったいないなぁ。。と少し感じてしまいました。 サービスなどそこまでの不満はなかったのですが。。ひとつだけ。。 夕食のためにお部屋を出て戻ったら係の方がお部屋に入られてお茶碗等片付けをされていたようで。。 別に布団など用意するお部屋ではなかったので係の方とはいえ鍵を掛けたお部屋に無断で入られるのはあまり良い気分はしませんでした。 一言伝えて頂きたかったです。 それから私が見つけられなかっただけかもしれませんが自動販売機以外はちょっとしたおつまみやお土産を買う場所もなかったので近くのコンビニへ出掛けました。 少しくらいはあると嬉しいかな。 個人的な感想ですがお伝えさせていただきました。

Overall it was refreshingly cleanliness. It was a room with an outdoor bath in the room so I was glad that towels were prepared in multiple directions. The cuisine was also very delicious, but the dinner took about 2 hours to finish all the dinner, so the staffs are going in and out many times so I got tired of luxury talks to eat everything. Likewise, breakfast was quite luxurious qualitatively, so regrettably I could not eat completely and it was a waste. . And I felt a little. I did not get dissatisfied with the service etc. . Only one thing. . As I returned from the room for dinner, the talker entered the room and seemed to have cleaned up tea bowls etc. . Because it was not a room to prepare a futon etc separately, even though it was the direction of the clerk, it did not feel so good that being entered without permission in the locked room. I wanted you to tell me a word. Then I might not be able to find it but since there was no place to buy a little snacks or souvenirs other than vending machines, I went to a convenience store nearby. I wonder if there is a little bit. Although it is a personal impression, I've talked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 2nd Floor

御食事もとても美味しく、接客の気遣いも素晴らしかったです(^^)

The meal was also very delicious, and the attention of the customer was wonderful (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 1st Floor

夕食・朝食ともに、どれも出汁の風味や素材の味が感じられ、飾るだけのお料理ではなかったので本当に美味しくいただきました。無理して食べ過ぎたくらいです。 ただ仲居さんが新人さんのようでしたので、サービスがまだまだ素人さんでしたので、今後に... Read more 夕食・朝食ともに、どれも出汁の風味や素材の味が感じられ、飾るだけのお料理ではなかったので本当に美味しくいただきました。無理して食べ過ぎたくらいです。 ただ仲居さんが新人さんのようでしたので、サービスがまだまだ素人さんでしたので、今後に期待いたします。 それから食事処がプライベート重視なのはわかりますが、何だか箱の中で食べているようで、もう少し開放感がほしかったです。 宿泊した部屋は広く、部屋付きの露天風呂も広いので気持ちよくゆったり浸かることができました。 でも一歩部屋に入ったとたんにかすかなアンモニア臭が鼻につき、窓を開けることになり、また一階の部屋でしたので湿度がありすぎて不快でした。寝具もサラッと感がなく重たく感じました。

Both dinner and breakfast, the taste of soup stock and the taste of the ingredients were felt, and it was really delicious because it was not a dish just to decorate. I ate too much by force. Just because Nakai was like a newcomer, the service was still an amateur, so I look forward to it in the future. Although I understand that the food management is focused on private, I seemed to eat it in a box somehow, I wanted a little more open feeling. The room we stayed was spacious and the outdoor bath with room was large, so it was comfortable and relaxing. But as soon as I entered the room I had a faint ammonia odor with my nose and opened the window and it was room on the first floor so it was humid and it was uncomfortable. Bedding also felt heavy without feeling smooth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 2nd Floor

食事がとても美味しかったです。特に朝食が焼き魚を含め美味しく、久しぶりに完食しました。

The meal was very delicious. Especially breakfast included delicious food including grilled fish, I finished it for the first time in a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 2nd Floor

月の泉の皆様、担当してくださったAさんのおかげで、より特別で楽しい2日間になりました。 是非また利用させていただきたいです。その時はまたAさんが担当だと嬉しいです。(笑) 本当に幸せな時間をありがとうございました!

Thanks to Ms. A who was responsible for the fountain of the month, it became more special and fun two days. I would like to use again by all means. I am glad that A is in charge at that time. (Lol) Thank you very much for your really happy time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 2nd Floor

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Special Japanese- & Western-Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Japanese-Style Room & Western-Style Bedroom on 2nd Floor

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux