Now loading...0%

ほまれの光 水月
Homarenohikari Mizuki

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.8/5

5

86%

4

7%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.S(56)

Select Date:2019-07-13

とても満足させていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(24)

Select Date:2019-05-17

彼氏の誕生日で泊まらせて頂きました。 お風呂は貸切りもあり、部屋にもあり、 広くてとても快適でした。 バルコニーも広く、夜にはお酒飲みながらのんびりできました。 なんといっても、夕飯と朝食がかなりかなり美味しかったです。 ... Read more 彼氏の誕生日で泊まらせて頂きました。 お風呂は貸切りもあり、部屋にもあり、 広くてとても快適でした。 バルコニーも広く、夜にはお酒飲みながらのんびりできました。 なんといっても、夕飯と朝食がかなりかなり美味しかったです。 量もちょうどよく、夕飯の最後にはサプライズのケーキとスパークリングワイン出してくださり有難うございます。 是非また来たいと思う伊豆のお宿です。

I stayed at my boyfriend's birthday. There is a private bath and there is also a room. It was large and very comfortable. The balcony was large and I could relax with a drink at night. After all, dinner and breakfast were quite delicious. The amount is just right, thank you for the surprise cake and sparkling wine at the end of the dinner. It is a hotel of Izu which I want to come by all means again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(43)

Select Date:2019-05-01

先日は、お世話になりました。担当の方がとても親切でゆっくりと休日を過ごす事ができました。お料理も美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. The person in charge was very kind and was able to spend the holiday slowly. The food was also delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-23

この度は大変お世話になり、誠に有難うございました。色々とお気遣い頂いた結果、お陰様でバースデーサプライズも成功し、本人もとても嬉しそうでした。 お部屋からの眺めもとても良く、緑と海の両方の眺めを見ながらの露天風呂はとても贅沢でした。朝... Read more この度は大変お世話になり、誠に有難うございました。色々とお気遣い頂いた結果、お陰様でバースデーサプライズも成功し、本人もとても嬉しそうでした。 お部屋からの眺めもとても良く、緑と海の両方の眺めを見ながらの露天風呂はとても贅沢でした。朝もウグイスの鳴き声を聞きながらお風呂に入ることができて、とても幸せな気持ちになれました。 お食事もとても美味しく、特に夕飯の金目鯛の煮付けがあまりに大きな金目鯛で驚きました。あの金目鯛の煮付けがあるときには、品数が少なくてもいいかもしれません(特にその次のお魚のお皿は無くても十分に満足です)。 本当にお世話になりました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. As a result of various concerns, thanks to you, the birthday surprise also succeeded and the person himself seemed very happy. The view from the room was also very good, and the outdoor bath while looking at both the view of the green and the sea was very luxurious. I was able to take a bath while listening to the cry of the calligraphy, so I felt very happy. The meal was also very delicious and I was particularly surprised at the gold-eyed snapper, which is having too much cook for dinner at the gold eyeba. When there is boiling of that gold eye bream, it may be good if the number of items is small (especially satisfactory even without the dish of the next fish). I was indebted to you. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Select Date:2019-02-11

先日はたいへんお世話になりました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しく、またお風呂も気持ちよかったです。 スタッフの方の対応もフレンドリーで楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。 一緒に行った主人もとても喜んでくれました。 ありがとうございまし... Read more 先日はたいへんお世話になりました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しく、またお風呂も気持ちよかったです。 スタッフの方の対応もフレンドリーで楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。 一緒に行った主人もとても喜んでくれました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious and the bath was also comfortable. The staff 's response was also friendly and enjoyable. My husband who went with me was very pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(32)

Select Date:2019-02-02

部屋からの眺めが良く、お風呂が大きくてゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 ご飯も美味しかったのですが、最後のメインの肉料理だけが他の料理に比べてイマイチなところが残念でした。 ですがトータルでは大変美味しかったです。 チェックアウト時に領... Read more 部屋からの眺めが良く、お風呂が大きくてゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 ご飯も美味しかったのですが、最後のメインの肉料理だけが他の料理に比べてイマイチなところが残念でした。 ですがトータルでは大変美味しかったです。 チェックアウト時に領収書の件で質問した際にフロントの方が無愛想で感じが悪く。最後の最後でとても残念な気持ちになりました。 残念ですがまた行きたいとは思いません。

The view from the room was good, the bath was big and I was able to relax slowly. The meal was delicious, but it was disappointing that the last main meat dish was not as good as other dishes. However, it was very tasty in total. The front desk is inferior and bad feeling when asking with the receipt matter on checkout. It became a very disappointing feeling at the last last. I am sorry but I do not think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Select Date:2018-12-12

母との旅行第一弾として、こちらの宿を選びました。お風呂の湯加減もとてもよく、食事も美味しく、器も美しく大満足でした。 母もリピートしたいなと喜んでおりました。 どうもありがとうございました。

I chose this hotel as my first trip with my mother. The amount of hot water in the bath was also very good, the meal was delicious, the equipment was also beautiful and satisfied satisfactory. I was glad that my mother also wanted to repeat. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-22

くつろぎの空間を提供してくださったスタッフの方々、とても満足できました。ありがとうございました。

The staff who provided relaxing space, I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(64)

Select Date:2018-10-28

とても気持ちのいい対応をしていただき、夫婦でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理も美味しく、満足でした。 洗面所の洗面器が少し小さく、水はねが気になりました。お風呂は景色もよく、最高でした。

We had a very pleasant correspondence, and we were able to spend a relaxing time with our husband and wife. The food was delicious and satisfying. The washbowl in the washroom was a bit small and I was concerned about the water splash. The bathroom was nice and the view was amazing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(56)

Select Date:2018-10-14

友人と2人で行きました。 会える時に、2人で旅行しています。 今回の宿は、私的には大当たりでした。 食事メインに決めた宿でしたが、 夕食、朝食共に美味しかったです。 量が多く、完食できなかったのが、残念です。 お風呂... Read more 友人と2人で行きました。 会える時に、2人で旅行しています。 今回の宿は、私的には大当たりでした。 食事メインに決めた宿でしたが、 夕食、朝食共に美味しかったです。 量が多く、完食できなかったのが、残念です。 お風呂も大変気持ちよく、露天風呂に出る前のシャワー室が、とても使いごごちが良かったです。 夕食を担当していただいた仲居さんが、とても気配りの行き届いた方で、宿の印象が、UPしました。 桜の季節に再度訪れたいです。

I went with two friends by myself. When we can meet, we are traveling together. The inn for this time was a big hit in private. It was a lodging decided to eat meal, but both dinner and breakfast were delicious. It is regrettable that the amount was large and I could not finish it. The bath was also very comfortable, the shower room before going out to the outdoor bath, was very used well. Mr. Nakai, who was in charge of dinner, was very attentive and impressed, the impression of the inn was UP. I would like to visit again during the cherry blossom season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(66)

Select Date:2018-08-27

広々としたバルコニーと露天風呂が魅力的で宿泊しました。 母の介護疲れに少しでも報いたいと思っていた妻も満足してくれたようです。 また部屋付きの女性スタッフの細やかなサービスは本当に素晴らしいものでした。 ただ一つ気になったのが露天に続... Read more 広々としたバルコニーと露天風呂が魅力的で宿泊しました。 母の介護疲れに少しでも報いたいと思っていた妻も満足してくれたようです。 また部屋付きの女性スタッフの細やかなサービスは本当に素晴らしいものでした。 ただ一つ気になったのが露天に続く内風呂に換気扇が無かった事です。露天風呂のあるバルコニー側のドアがあるとはいえ、天井に換気扇があればもっと快適だったと思います。(部屋の構造上無理だとは思いますが…) その点を除けばお料理も素晴らしく、チョッと隠れ家的な雰囲気のお宿なので、また宿泊したいと思います。 ※愛煙家には肩身が狭い昨今ですが、喫煙可のお部屋は一部屋でも残しておいて欲しいものです。

Spacious balcony and open-air bath were attractive and stayed. My wife who wanted to reward even a little to my mother's care tired also seemed satisfied. The wonderful service of the female staff with room was also really wonderful. The only thing I was concerned about is that there was no ventilation fan in the inner bath following the open air. Although there is a door on the balcony side with an outdoor bath, I think that it was more comfortable if there was a ventilating fan in the ceiling. (I think that it is impossible due to the structure of the room, but ...) The food is wonderful except for that point, I think that I want to stay again because it is a lodging with a relaxing atmosphere. ※ Although it is recently a small shoulder to smokers, I would like you to leave room to smoke even in one room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Select Date:2018-09-13

この度は誠にお世話になりました。 充実した一泊を楽しめました。 接客いただいた係りの方の応対にも満足しております。 特に部屋の露天風呂が大きく豪華で非常に良かったです。 また、帰りの出発時には丁寧なお見送りもいただき感謝しております... Read more この度は誠にお世話になりました。 充実した一泊を楽しめました。 接客いただいた係りの方の応対にも満足しております。 特に部屋の露天風呂が大きく豪華で非常に良かったです。 また、帰りの出発時には丁寧なお見送りもいただき感謝しております。 大変にありがとうございました。 難を言えば、全館エレベータが無いので高齢の方の宿泊はちょっと難しいと思います。 私の親を伴っての場合を考えると厳しいと思います。 また二人で伊豆へ行くときは使わせていただきたいと思います。 よろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. We enjoyed a fulfilling night. I am also satisfied with the response of the person who received the customer. Especially the outdoor bath in the room was big and gorgeous and it was very good. Also, thank you for having a polite offsite visit upon departure on the way back. Thank you very much. To say difficult, I do not have an elevator in the whole building so I think that elderly accommodation is a bit difficult. I think it is tough if you consider my case with my parents. Also I would like to use it when two people go to Izu. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(28)

Select Date:2019-03-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Select Date:2018-11-25

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux