Now loading...0%

湯の蔵 つるや Yunokura Tsuruya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Okayama > Yunohara ・ Hiruzenkogen

Review of Yunokura Tsuruya

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.0/5

5

30%

4

60%

3

-%

2

-%

1

10%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

8-10 Tatami mats Standard Japanese Style Room

料金がとてもおいしく満足できました。一緒にいただくドリンクも同様に美味しくて料理を引き立ててくれました。 お風呂もきれいで源泉100%は魅力的です。 他の客室の音や内容はわからないものの話す声が聞こえるのが気になりましたが、接客や料理、... Read more 料金がとてもおいしく満足できました。一緒にいただくドリンクも同様に美味しくて料理を引き立ててくれました。 お風呂もきれいで源泉100%は魅力的です。 他の客室の音や内容はわからないものの話す声が聞こえるのが気になりましたが、接客や料理、宿泊料金を考慮すると納得できるものでした。 湯原温泉ではまた訪れたいと思います。

The price was very delicious and satisfying. The drinks we had together were delicious and complemented the dishes. The bath is beautiful and the 100% source is attractive. Although I didn't understand the sound and content of other rooms, I was curious to hear the voice, but it was satisfactory when considering customer service, cooking, and accommodation charges. I would like to visit again at Yuhara Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Special Japanese Style Room with Cypress Open-Air Bath

素晴らしい旅館でした、是非もう一度訪ねたいと思っています。

It was a wonderful ryokan and I hope to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room with Cypress Open-Air Bath

女友達3人で利用しました。露天風呂付客室目当てでの宿泊です。まだ新しい香りのする檜風呂できれいだし、温泉は気持ちいいし最高でした。大浴場の方も利用しましたが、シンプルな感じで清潔でゆっくり浸かれました。 料理は食事処でと決まっていますが、... Read more 女友達3人で利用しました。露天風呂付客室目当てでの宿泊です。まだ新しい香りのする檜風呂できれいだし、温泉は気持ちいいし最高でした。大浴場の方も利用しましたが、シンプルな感じで清潔でゆっくり浸かれました。 料理は食事処でと決まっていますが、畳敷きにテーブルとイスといった形式で落ち着いた感じでくつろげました。夕食朝食共にとても美味く友人達も皆、満足したと言っていました。 こじんまりとした和の雰囲気が良い宿なので、エレベーターがなくても階段移動は苦になりませんでした。 仲居さんが中庭に天然記念物オオサンショウウオがいるのも案内してくださいました。 疲れた時に、また友人と家族と利用したいと思います。

I used it with three female friends. This room is for a room with an open-air bath. It was beautiful in the fresh smelling bath and the hot spring was pleasant and wonderful. People in the public bath also used it, but it was a simple feeling and it was clean and soaked slowly. The food was decided to be in the dining room, but I felt relaxed in the form of a table and chairs on tatami mats. I said that all the friends who were very delicious with the dinner breakfast were satisfied. The small Japanese-style atmosphere was good, so even without the elevator, the stairs did not bother me. Mr. Nakai also informed me that the natural monument, the giant salamander, is in the courtyard. When I'm tired, I would like to use it again with my friends and family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room with Cypress Open-Air Bath

部屋の温泉露天風呂はすぐ入れるようにしていただいてますが、限りある資源なので、客が入る前にためるようにしてもいいと思います。割とすぐたまりましたよ。

I am going to put in the hot spring outdoor bath in the room soon, but since it is a limited resource, I think that it may be possible to try it before the customer enters. It was soon caught up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

8-10 Tatami mats Standard Japanese Style Room

こちらの温泉はお湯がとても良かったです。2回入りましたが3回入りたかったほどでした。 子供連れでの宿泊でしたが、部屋や食事場所など色々と配慮をして下さったようで本当にありがとうございました。 帰り際に雨が降っていたのですが、駐車場まで濡... Read more こちらの温泉はお湯がとても良かったです。2回入りましたが3回入りたかったほどでした。 子供連れでの宿泊でしたが、部屋や食事場所など色々と配慮をして下さったようで本当にありがとうございました。 帰り際に雨が降っていたのですが、駐車場まで濡れないようにと傘を渡して下さり再び車で宿の前を通るまでそのまま数分待っていて下さいました。 最後まで優しいお気遣いに暖かい気持ちになりました。 また湯原に行く機会がありましたらお世話になりたいと思います。

Hot spring water here was very good. It entered twice but I wanted to go three times. Although it was staying with a child, thank you so much for considering various things such as room and meal place. It was raining on the way home, but I handed over the umbrella so that it would not get wet to the parking lot and waited a few minutes as it passed by the car again by car. I felt a warm feeling for a gentle feeling till the end. I would like to take care of me if I have a chance to go to Yuhara again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Hotel's choice

かけ流しの温泉がとても気持ち良かったです。 貸切風呂、大浴場2か所をすべて楽しみました。 朝食も、地鶏の卵だよ、生が苦手ならと説明していただき、好みの状態でおいしく頂きました。 中庭もきれいに手入れされていると思います。 1点、... Read more かけ流しの温泉がとても気持ち良かったです。 貸切風呂、大浴場2か所をすべて楽しみました。 朝食も、地鶏の卵だよ、生が苦手ならと説明していただき、好みの状態でおいしく頂きました。 中庭もきれいに手入れされていると思います。 1点、隣の部屋の音が眠る際に気になりました。 (逆に、当部屋のいびきがお隣に響いていたのではないかと心配です。)

The hot spring of Kakedoshi was very comfortable. I enjoyed all the private baths and the two large public baths. The breakfast is also the egg of the local chicken, I explained that the raw is not good, I received it deliciously in my favorite condition. I think the courtyard is cleanly maintained. One point, I was curious when the sound of the next room sleeps. (On the contrary, I am worried that snoring in this room might have resonated in the neighbor.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Hotel's choice

ずっと行きたいと思っていたところで初めて利用しました。わからないことを行く前に電話で問い合わせたらすごく丁寧に教えてくれました。そして施設に到着して色々聞いたことに対して親切に教えてもらいましたが夜の遅い時間にカットバンが必要でフロントに電... Read more ずっと行きたいと思っていたところで初めて利用しました。わからないことを行く前に電話で問い合わせたらすごく丁寧に教えてくれました。そして施設に到着して色々聞いたことに対して親切に教えてもらいましたが夜の遅い時間にカットバンが必要でフロントに電話してフロントに取りに行くとそこにいたフロントの人の態度が何だかすごい感じ悪くてカットバン取りにきました。ゆーたら何も喋らずすごい感じ悪くて。何枚いりますか?ゆわれたから一枚ください。ゆったら2枚くれてとりあえず何か気分悪かった。もっと普通に接してほしかった。そして朝ごはんを食べたあとフロント周辺にあるパンフレットを見ていたら昨日の人がいてすごい視線を感じて威圧感しかない。そしてしばらくしたら足は治りましたか?と言われたからはい。大丈夫です。ありがとうございますと言ってケガをした経緯を話したあとその男の人がとんでもない言葉を言ってきました。男でも蹴飛ばしたんぢあろ?って…え?と思いました。まさかの暴言ともとれる言葉でびっくりしました。 人を見た目で判断したとしか思えない発言でびっくりしました。2回もその言葉をゆわれてもう行くことはない施設になりました。あの男の人の発言で楽しくひとり旅をしていたのに台無しになりました。てかどういう教育をされてるんでしょうか?言っていいこと悪いこともわからないのかな?と不満です。それ以外はとても良かったです。

I used it for the first time I thought that I want to go all the time. He taught me very carefully when I make a phone call before I go something I do not understand. And when I arrived at the facility and kindly taught me about what I heard, I need a cut bang at the late night and when I go to the front desk by calling the front desk, the attitude of the front person who was there I feel something amazing and came to pick up the cut van. I do not speak anything if it is Yu, it is terrible feeling bad. How many sheets do you need? Because I was lost, please give me one piece. I got two sheets when I got to go, I felt sick of something for the time being. I wanted you to contact us more regularly. And after eating breakfast and watching the brochure around the front desk, there is a feeling of intimidation when I saw an amazing gaze when there was someone yesterday. After a while did your leg recover? Because it was said that yes. It's okay. The man said a ridiculous word after talking about how he was injured after saying that he was injured. I even kicked a man. What? I thought. I was surprised by the word that can also be called a ruthless assault. I was surprised by remarks that seemed to have only been judged by looking at people. It became a facility that never goes to another place because of that word twisting. I was spoiled by a single person who enjoyed making remarks of that man, but it was spoiled. What kind of education is being done? What I can say I do not know the bad things? I am dissatisfied. Other than that it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room with Cypress Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room with Cypress Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Standard Japanese-Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux