Now loading...0%

川崎キングスカイフロント 東急REIホテル Kawasaki King Skyfront Tokyu REI Hotel

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Kawasaki

Review of Kawasaki King Skyfront Tokyu REI Hotel

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.5/5

5

52%

4

48%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Superior Double (2F - 4F, Park View)

施設はとても満足し、レストラン等も良かったのですが、フロントの案内が少し…。大浴場に部屋のバスタオルを持参する様に案内されていましたが、他のリネン類も必要なら持参下さいとご案内していただいた方が親切だと思います。他の宿泊客も身体を洗うモノを... Read more 施設はとても満足し、レストラン等も良かったのですが、フロントの案内が少し…。大浴場に部屋のバスタオルを持参する様に案内されていましたが、他のリネン類も必要なら持参下さいとご案内していただいた方が親切だと思います。他の宿泊客も身体を洗うモノを持参していなくて、困っていました。細かいコトなのですが、きめ細かな配慮が行き届いた施設だったので、目立ってしまいました。 全体的にはとても満足で、また機会があれば利用したいです。

施設はとても満足し、レストラン等も良かったのですが、フロントの案内が少し…。大浴場に部屋のバスタオルを持参する様に案内されていましたが、他のリネン類も必要なら持参下さいとご案内していただいた方が親切だと思います。他の宿泊客も身体を洗うモノを持参していなくて、困っていました。細かいコトなのですが、きめ細かな配慮が行き届いた施設だったので、目立ってしまいました。 全体的にはとても満足で、また機会があれば利用したいです。

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Superior Room

とてもオシャレで、居心地のよいホテルでした。 朝食が魅力で選びましたが、期待以上で 家族全員お腹が苦しいほど食べてしまいました。 機会がありましたらぜひまた利用したいです。

It was a very stylish and cozy hotel. We chose breakfast for charm, but exceeded expectations The whole family ate so much that they were hungry. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Superior Double (2F - 4F, Park View)

とてもおしゃれで、景観もよく短い滞在でしたが、楽しめました。 カードキーで、すべてができるため、安全面にも考慮されていて良かったです。 ただ、エレベーターも、カードを使わなければならず、それがわからず右往左往してしまいました。 駐車場... Read more とてもおしゃれで、景観もよく短い滞在でしたが、楽しめました。 カードキーで、すべてができるため、安全面にも考慮されていて良かったです。 ただ、エレベーターも、カードを使わなければならず、それがわからず右往左往してしまいました。 駐車場は、1000円ですが、外出し帰ってきたときにはなくて、ちかくの800円の駐車場にとめました。事前に説明があったので1000円支払わず25分以内で外出準備ができました。 お世話になりました。

It was very stylish and the scenery was good and the stay was short, but I enjoyed it. Since everything can be done with a card key, it was good to be considered in terms of safety. However, the elevator also had to use a card, so I couldn't understand it and went back and forth. The parking lot is 1000 yen, but it wasn't when I came home and I stopped at the 800 yen parking lot. Because there was an explanation in advance, I was ready to go out in 25 minutes without paying 1000 yen. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Superior Twin (2F - 4F)

大変有意義な時間を過ごすことが出来、ありがとうございました。 今回の部屋は羽田空港の滑走路が良く見え、飛行機の離着陸をたくさん見ることが出来、大変良かったです。 チェックイン時に、レストランの真下に位置する部屋の為、物音が気になる場合が... Read more 大変有意義な時間を過ごすことが出来、ありがとうございました。 今回の部屋は羽田空港の滑走路が良く見え、飛行機の離着陸をたくさん見ることが出来、大変良かったです。 チェックイン時に、レストランの真下に位置する部屋の為、物音が気になる場合がある旨も説明いただいていたので、確かに物音はしました(夜10時~11時30分頃)が、原因が分かっていたためストレスは感じませんでした。やはりまだ新しい施設なので、部屋も大浴場もきれいで満足でした。 気になった点としては、ツインルームでしたが、ベッドがぴったりとくっついていた点(カップルではないので、離れていた方が良かったです。)前の宿泊者に子どもがいたと思われますが、窓とドアののぞき穴近くの手垢が少し目立っていました。 また、是非検討いただきたいこととして、大浴場にウォーターサーバーを設置していただけると嬉しいです。あと、モーニングのメニューの種類が増えるともっと良いかなと思います。(ステーキとワインが特徴的なので、チーズをメインにとしたメニューを追加してはいかがでしょうか。) 気になった点と検討事項を記載させていただきましたが、もちろん総合的には現状でも満足です。

Thank you very much for having a very meaningful time. This time in the room, the runway at Haneda Airport was well seen, and we could see a lot of takeoffs and landings on the plane, which was very good. The room was located just below the restaurant at check-in, so I also explained that there may be noise in the room, so I did hear the noise (from 10 o'clock to 11:30 in the evening). I did not feel stress because I knew that. As it is still new facility, room and large public bath were beautiful and was satisfied. As a matter of concern, it was a twin room, but it is thought that there was a child in the guest in front of the point where the bed was closely attached (it was not a couple, so it was better to be away) But the tricks near the windows and door peep holes were a bit noticeable. In addition, I would be glad if you could install a water server in the public bath as a matter of course to consider. Also, I think it would be better if the type of morning menu increases. (Because steaks and wines are distinctive, why not add a menu with cheese as the main item.) Although I have described the points that I was interested in and the matters to be considered, of course overall I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Superior Double (2F - 4F, Park View)

別世界のような空間で、とても安らげました。また利用させていただきたいです。

In a space like another world, I was very relieved. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Superior Double (2F - 4F, Park View)

お世話になりました。朝食は、ワインとかいただけて、嬉しかったです。ステーキも良かったです。部屋もモダンで、とても落ち着きました。ただ、バス乗り場が、わかりずらかったです。川崎駅行に乗る時も説明が、後になってしまった事は、残念です。バスの件以... Read more お世話になりました。朝食は、ワインとかいただけて、嬉しかったです。ステーキも良かったです。部屋もモダンで、とても落ち着きました。ただ、バス乗り場が、わかりずらかったです。川崎駅行に乗る時も説明が、後になってしまった事は、残念です。バスの件以外は、気持ちのいい滞在が、できました。

thank you for helping me. I was happy to have breakfast with wine. The steak was good too. The room is also modern and very calm. However, the bus stop was confusing. It is a pity that when you get on the Kawasaki station line, the explanation has come later. Except for the bus, I had a pleasant stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior Double (2F - 4F, Park View)

朝食のワインは他にはあまりないおもてなしで、とても良かったと思います。

I think that the breakfast wine was very good, with no other hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Superior Room

お世話になりました。 立地環境がとても良く有意義に過ごすことが出来ました。 朝食のレベルが少し低いようです。 サラダに力をいれるなどしてほしいです。 またの機会にはよろしくお願いいたします。

thank you for helping me. Location environment was very good and was able to spend meaningfully. The level of breakfast seems a bit low. I want you to put some effort into the salad. Thank you again for your next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Superior Room

すばらしかったです また行きます

It was great I will go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Superior Room

とても居心地の良い空間でした。 無料シャトルバスも時間を気にせずに行動できる設定になっていてとても良かったです。次回は連泊で5F キャップテンズグリルからの景色を眺めてみたいです。

It was a very cozy space. The free shuttle was also set to be able to act without worrying about time. Next time, I would like to see the view from the 5F Capten's Grill on consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Superior Twin (2F - 4F)

ホテル全体がセンスの良さに溢れていて、他と違った雰囲気が目新しく感じられました

The whole hotel was full of good taste, and the different atmosphere was felt new

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Superior Room

おしゃれな綺麗なホテルでした。

It was fashionable and beautiful hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Superior Room

部屋、館内がおしゃれな内装で素敵でした。 窓からは羽田空港を臨むことができて楽しかったです。 シャトルバスを利用させていただきましたが、利用者に対して乗れる人数が少ないため、使い勝手はよろしくないかと…。時間に余裕がない方は他の交通手段... Read more 部屋、館内がおしゃれな内装で素敵でした。 窓からは羽田空港を臨むことができて楽しかったです。 シャトルバスを利用させていただきましたが、利用者に対して乗れる人数が少ないため、使い勝手はよろしくないかと…。時間に余裕がない方は他の交通手段も検討された方が良いです。 タクシーでの案内や、次のバスの時間まで部屋で待たせて貰えるなど、柔軟な対応が見られた点は素晴らしいと思います。 駐車場の料金を無料にすれば車で直接向かう方も増え、バスの混雑が多少は解消されるかと思うのですがいかがでしょうか。 朝食に1Fで軽食をいただきました。ハムとチーズのホットサンド、クロワッサンワッフル、とても美味しかったです。

The room and the inside of the hall was nicely decorated. It was fun to be able to see Haneda Airport from the window. I used a shuttle bus, but the number of people I can ride for the user is small, so I think that ease of use is okay. Those who do not have time can consider other means of transportation. I think that it is wonderful that the flexible response was seen such as guidance by a taxi and being able to wait in the room until the next bus time. If the parking lot fee is made free, people going directly by car will also increase, and I wonder if bus congestion will be canceled somewhat. We had snacks for breakfast at 1F. Ham and cheese hot sandwich, croissant waffle, it was very tasty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Superior Double (2F - 4F, Park View)

施設やサービスが、シンプルかつ必要十分であり、個人的にとても居心地よく滞在することが出来ました。 また、朝食ビュッフェはコスパが高く充実した内容でしたので、朝をシッカリ取られる方には大変お勧めだと思います。 この方面にくる際には、またお... Read more 施設やサービスが、シンプルかつ必要十分であり、個人的にとても居心地よく滞在することが出来ました。 また、朝食ビュッフェはコスパが高く充実した内容でしたので、朝をシッカリ取られる方には大変お勧めだと思います。 この方面にくる際には、またお世話になりたいと思いました。

Facilities and services were simple and necessary and sufficient, and I was able to stay very comfortably personally. In addition, breakfast buffet was content highly fulfilled by COSPA, so I think that it is highly recommended for people who take refuge in the morning. When coming to this direction, I wanted to take care of me again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Superior Room

ゆっくり出来るホテルなのに滞在時間が短かく あまり施設内を拝見出来ませんでしたが、清潔でとても良いと思います。大浴場は最終の無料シャトルバスが川崎駅から23時発なので せめて24時までだと良いと思いました。また、せっかく多摩川を臨み羽田空港... Read more ゆっくり出来るホテルなのに滞在時間が短かく あまり施設内を拝見出来ませんでしたが、清潔でとても良いと思います。大浴場は最終の無料シャトルバスが川崎駅から23時発なので せめて24時までだと良いと思いました。また、せっかく多摩川を臨み羽田空港まで見えるので お部屋の窓から座って ゆっくり見られるよう高さのあるテーブルと椅子だと良いと感じました。朝は多摩川沿いをお散歩して気持ち良かったです。スタッフの方々もとても感じが良かったです。また行きたいホテルのひとつになりました。今度は もっとホテルで ゆっくりしたいと思いますので その時は宜しくお願い致します。ありがとうございました。

Although it is hotel which can do slowly, staying time was short so I could not see inside the facility so much but I think that it is clean and very good. In the public bath, we thought that it would be good if at least 24 o'clock at least because the final free shuttle bus departed from Kawasaki station at 23 o'clock. Also, I felt it was a table and a chair with a height so that I could sit down from the window of the room and see it slowly as I could see the Tama River and see the Haneda airport. In the morning I took a walk along the Tamagawa river and it felt good. The staff members were also very good feeling. It became one of the hotels I want to visit again. Next time I would like to relax more at the hotel so please take care of that time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Superior Twin (2F - 4F)

アースカラーでまとめられたインダストリアルデザインというんでしょうか。すごくしゃれててかっこいいです。 縦が短い長方形の窓なので(恐らくは低層の建物のため、外からの視線に対する配慮かと)、ベッドを壁際に寄せて、空いた窓際にカウンターテ... Read more アースカラーでまとめられたインダストリアルデザインというんでしょうか。すごくしゃれててかっこいいです。 縦が短い長方形の窓なので(恐らくは低層の建物のため、外からの視線に対する配慮かと)、ベッドを壁際に寄せて、空いた窓際にカウンターテーブルと背もたれのあるスマートな椅子なんか付け加えるといいとおもうんですがね…。 大浴場は明るくて清潔感があり、シンプルでささやかながらもかなり癒されます。 朝食もワインに薄切りステーキと特色がありました。 しかし、レストランのスタッフには「見ていないようでちゃんと見ている」接客を学んで頂きたい。。。 お客に「監視されている…」と思わせる絶妙すぎるポジションに女性スタッフが棒立ちしているわりには、空いた皿が3~4枚重なってもしばらく放置。 入り口付近で仲良く私語をしている2名の男性スタッフは、私が席を立ってブッフェ台に向かうと無言になり2、3歩距離を置く。 ビジホなんだからとあまり気をきかせるつもりがないなら、せめて気配を消して寛がせて下さい。 とはいえ、子どもをつれて散策するには周辺環境もよく、今後もちょっとしたお出かけ気分を味わうのに重宝すると思います。

Is it industrial design gathered up with earth color? It's really cool and cool. Since it is a rectangular window with short vertical length (probably due to low-rise building, consideration from the outside from the outside), I think that it is good to add a smart chair with a counter table and backrest at the window window where I put the bed near the wall Though .... The public bathhouse is bright and has a sense of cleanliness, and it is quite healed although it is simple and modest. Breakfast was sliced ​​in wine and had steak and features. However, I would like the restaurant staff to learn about customers who do not seem to be watching and looking properly. . . As female staff sticks to an exquisite position to make customers think "being monitored ...", even if three to four empty dishes overlap, they are left for a while. Two male staffs who are talking about me in the vicinity of the entrance stand up and stand up to the buffet stand, they become silent and put a few steps away. If you do not intend to pay much attention as it is a business trip, please do not forget to relax at least. However, in order to walk with children, the surrounding environment is good and I think that it will be useful in the future to taste a little going out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Superior Large Twin (2F - 4F)

お誕生日のメッセージありがとうございました。 とても満足でまた利用したいです。

Thank you for your birthday message. I am very satisfied and would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Superior Twin (2F - 4F)

土日に1泊させて頂きました。部屋も広く、掃除も行き届いており、景色も綺麗で快適に過ごすことが出来ました。朝食ビュッフェも種類も多く、とても美味しかったです。 不満点としては、シャトルバスについてです。駅から歩ける距離でも無いですし、タクシ... Read more 土日に1泊させて頂きました。部屋も広く、掃除も行き届いており、景色も綺麗で快適に過ごすことが出来ました。朝食ビュッフェも種類も多く、とても美味しかったです。 不満点としては、シャトルバスについてです。駅から歩ける距離でも無いですし、タクシーに乗ると高くつきそうなので、確実に全員が乗れるように、改善をお願いしたいです。チェックアウト後すぐのバスに乗れず、1時間予定が遅れるのは誤算でした。次のバスを待つ人も定員より多く、私も含めて、みんな次のシャトルバスにも乗れないかもと不安げにソワソワして待たなければならないのが残念でした。 それ以外は素晴らしいホテルでした。また利用したいです。

I stayed overnight on Saturday and Sunday. Room was large, we were able to clean well, scenery was beautiful and could spend comfortably. We had many breakfast buffets and were very delicious. The discontent is about the shuttle bus. It is not a distance that I can walk from the station, and as I take a taxi it seems to be expensive, I would like to ask for improvements so that everyone can ride reliably. It was a miscalculation that one hour 's schedule was delayed without being able to get on the bus immediately after check - out. I was sorry that many people waiting for the next bus were also more than the capacity, and I had to wait and worry about whether everyone could ride the next shuttle bus, including me. Other than that it was a wonderful hotel. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Superior Double (2F - 4F, Park View)

ブルックリンに旅したかのような、クールなホテルで、大変良かった また宿泊したいし、知り合いにもすすめたい 気になる点はありませんが、強いてあげれば、二階に浴場があり、さらに川沿いなので、部屋に湿気がこもりがち ですが、気にならないてい... Read more ブルックリンに旅したかのような、クールなホテルで、大変良かった また宿泊したいし、知り合いにもすすめたい 気になる点はありませんが、強いてあげれば、二階に浴場があり、さらに川沿いなので、部屋に湿気がこもりがち ですが、気にならないていどでしょう

Although it was a cool hotel as if traveling to Brooklyn, it was very good and I would like to stay again and there is not a point I would like to recommend for acquaintance, but if I give it strongly, there will be a bathhouse on the second floor, further along the river, Moisture tends to stay in the room, but it will not bother me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Superior Twin (2F - 4F)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Superior Double (2F - 4F, Park View)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux