Now loading...0%

ホテルラフォーレ修善寺 山紫水明 Hotel Laforet Shuzenji Sanshisuimei

casual Resort

Review of Hotel Laforet Shuzenji Sanshisuimei

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

3.6/5

5

13%

4

60%

3

7%

2

13%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast2.9/5

Dinner2.4/5

Services3.4/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Japanese-Western style room

お部屋自体は広くてきれい、布団もふかふかで安眠できた。全体的には非常に満足いくものだったが、一室6万以上するにしては足りないと思う点が多々ある。例えば露天風呂が付いている部屋なのだから、バスタオルは1名につき2枚以上あってもよいと思うし、何... Read more お部屋自体は広くてきれい、布団もふかふかで安眠できた。全体的には非常に満足いくものだったが、一室6万以上するにしては足りないと思う点が多々ある。例えば露天風呂が付いている部屋なのだから、バスタオルは1名につき2枚以上あってもよいと思うし、何度も部屋の風呂を楽しめるように、ガウンがあってもよいと思う。これは宿のせいではないが、たまたま隣の方が非常にうるさくてテラスでリラックスできなかったのは残念。 レストランでの夕食は、ナッツアレルギーと事前に伝えていたにも関わらずナッツが入っていたし、最後のお茶漬けにスプーンがついていなくて流し込むように食べなくてはいけなくて思いやりが足りないなーと感じた。 また、チェックアウト時に、ホテルで発生した追加料金をGotoキャンペーンのクーポンで支払いできることをこちらが言わなければ提案されず、一度支払い完了したものをキャンセルして再度支払いという手続きになり、「今ここでクーポン使うの?」といった態度を取られたので嫌な気分になった。

The room itself was large and clean, and the futon was fluffy and I could sleep well. Overall, I was very satisfied, but there are many points that I think are not enough for a room of 60,000 or more. For example, since the room has an open-air bath, I think it's okay to have two or more bath towels per person, and I think it's okay to have a gown so that you can enjoy the bath in the room many times. This isn't the fault of the inn, but it's a shame that the neighbor happened to be so noisy that I couldn't relax on the terrace. The supper at the restaurant contained nuts even though I had told him in advance that he was allergic to nuts, and I had to eat it as if I had to pour it into the last ochazuke without a spoon. Felt. Also, at check-out, if you do not tell us that you can pay the additional fee incurred at the hotel with the coupon of the Goto campaign, it will not be suggested, and you will have to cancel the payment once completed and pay again, "Now here I felt uncomfortable because I was taken the attitude of "Do you use coupons?"

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Japanese style room (pets allowed)

ワンちゃんの足をふくウェットティッシュが玄関にあったら言うこと無しです!

Nothing to say if there is a wet wipe at the front door that wipes your dog's feet!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Accessible room

快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました

I was able to spend it comfortably. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Japanese-Western style room

お部屋は綺麗だし、お風呂も最高でした。 雨で富士山は見えませんでしたが、十分癒されました。 ありがとうございました。 部屋にバスローブがあったら更に良かったです。

The room was clean and the bath was great. I couldn't see Mt. Fuji because of the rain, but it was healed enough. Thank you very much. It would have been even better if there was a bathrobe in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Japanese-Western style room

お世話になりました また他の季節に違う景色や様々な色合いとの出会いを期待しお邪魔します 残暑厳しい折どうぞ、ご自愛下さいませ 有難うございました

thank you for helping me In addition, I will bother you in the hope of encountering different scenery and various shades in other seasons. Please love yourself when the heat is harsh. Thank you

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Accessible room

ビーガン対応などして頂いて助かりました。 また機会があれば行きたいです!

I am grateful for the vegan support. I would love to go again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-02

Japanese style room (pets allowed)

ペット連れでしたがとても快適に過ごせました。 また利用したいです。

I was with a pet, but I was very comfortable. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Japanese-Western style room

掛け流しの温泉と部屋から見える富士山、モダンで使い勝手の良い和洋室と、立地・温泉と部屋は、今まで泊まった宿の中でも最高の部類のものでした。ただし、残念だったのは食事。新鮮ではないものの金目鯛や伊勢エビなどの素材を、なんでこんなに味気ないもの... Read more 掛け流しの温泉と部屋から見える富士山、モダンで使い勝手の良い和洋室と、立地・温泉と部屋は、今まで泊まった宿の中でも最高の部類のものでした。ただし、残念だったのは食事。新鮮ではないものの金目鯛や伊勢エビなどの素材を、なんでこんなに味気ないものにしてしまうのかと不思議なくらいでした。また、静岡なのに緑茶がないのも残念でした。リゾートとはいっても、体育会系の合宿向けの食事といったところで、高級感のある部屋の雰囲気とは、全くそぐわないものでした。更に、行く前に、周辺での散策できるところなどを照会したところ、こちらが名乗ってもいないのに、コメント欄に書いた記念日のことを言われて驚きました。しかし、現地では、記念日についてのサプライズ的な演出なもちろん、お祝いの言葉もありませんでした。立地、温泉、部屋が気に入ったので、次回リピートするならば、素泊まりのプランで行きます。

Mt. Fuji seen from the flowing hot springs and rooms, modern and easy-to-use Japanese-Western style rooms, and the location, hot springs and rooms were among the best in the lodging we have ever stayed. However, it was a meal that was disappointing. I was wondering why it wasn't as fresh as it was, but it wasn't so delicious. It was also a pity that there was no green tea in Shizuoka. Even though it was a resort, the atmosphere of the high-class room was not exactly suitable for a meal for a gym camp. Furthermore, before I went there, I asked where I could take a stroll around the area. I was surprised to hear about the anniversary written in the comment section, even though I didn't call myself. However, there was no congratulations as well as a surprise production for the anniversary. I liked the location, the hot springs, and the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Accessible room

部屋の埃が非常に気になりなりました 壁面や天部は特に酷かった

I was very worried about the dust in the room The walls and top were particularly terrible

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Japanese-Western style room

夕食の金目鯛の煮つけはひどい。 あぶらののりもなくぱさぱさ居酒屋の料理よりひどい。 お部屋は景色もよく広さもあり清潔感のあるので文句無し。 料理のまずいのは旅の楽しさが無くなります。 がっつかりです

The simmering of the gold candy in the dinner is terrible. It's worse than the food of the Izakaya Izakaya without oil. There is no complaint as the rooms are clean and spacious with clean views. The bad thing about cooking is the fun of traveling. I'm disappointed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Japanese style room (pets allowed)

犬連れでの宿泊で、お部屋に着いたらテーブルに鶴と犬の折り紙が置かれていて、とても優しい気持ちを頂きました。 チェックアウトの朝も、お隣のお部屋のお掃除をされてたスタッフさんが、皆さん明るく爽やかに声をかけて下さって、とても良い1日のスター... Read more 犬連れでの宿泊で、お部屋に着いたらテーブルに鶴と犬の折り紙が置かれていて、とても優しい気持ちを頂きました。 チェックアウトの朝も、お隣のお部屋のお掃除をされてたスタッフさんが、皆さん明るく爽やかに声をかけて下さって、とても良い1日のスタートになりました。 ありがとうございます。 枕が高すぎたのだけが、ちょっと困ったことでした。 高い枕と低い枕を選べたら最高でした。 犬用のケージも広々と大きく、愛犬もリラックスできたようです。 ぜひまた泊まりたいです。

When I arrived at the room with a dog, crane and dog origami were placed on the table and I got very gentle feelings. The morning of check-out was also a very nice day for the staff who was cleaning the room next door, calling you all in a bright and refreshing voice. Thank you very much. The fact that the pillow was too expensive was a little troubling. It was awesome to choose high pillow and low pillow. The cage for dogs was also large and spacious, and my dog seems to be able to relax. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Japanese style room (pets allowed)

夕食を予約したのですが、本当に最悪でした。。それなのに値段が1人5000円ちかく。ほとんど食べず部屋に戻りました。食事は旅行での大事な部分。本当は支払いたくなかったですが。。 お部屋のお風呂と朝食のバイキングはよかったです。

I booked dinner, but it was truly worst. . Even so, the price is about 5000 yen per person. We returned to the room almost without eating. Meals are an important part of travel. Actually I did not want to pay. . Bathing in the room and breakfast was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Japanese style room (pets allowed)

ペットと泊まれるお部屋に宿泊しました。テラス付きのお部屋にしてくださり、とても良かったです。部屋の設備も良く、露天風呂は最高でした。ただチェックインの場所がわからず迷いました。違うフロントに行ってしまった時の方の対応が適当で残念でした。それ... Read more ペットと泊まれるお部屋に宿泊しました。テラス付きのお部屋にしてくださり、とても良かったです。部屋の設備も良く、露天風呂は最高でした。ただチェックインの場所がわからず迷いました。違うフロントに行ってしまった時の方の対応が適当で残念でした。それ以外は満足でした。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in a room where we can stay with pet. We made it into a room with a terrace and it was very good. The facilities of the room were good, the outdoor bath was the best. I just got lost without knowing the place of check-in. It was regrettable that the person's correspondence when I went to a different front desk was appropriate. Other than that it was satisfactory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Japanese style room (pets allowed)

フロントや部屋の掃除担当者の方がとても良い感じの挨拶をしてくれました。とても気分が良くなりました。社員教育が行き届いていると思いました。

The person in charge of the cleaning at the front desk and the room gave a very nice greeting. I feel very well. I thought that employee education was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Japanese style room (pets allowed)

もう少し接客をしっかりとして頂きたいです。お部屋に綿棒が1人1個しかなく、フロントで下さいと言ったら、渡す瞬間投げるように渡されました。 朝食の時に席を案内してくれたけども、笑顔の1つもなく。。。料理自体はビジネスホテルと同じレベルなのに... Read more もう少し接客をしっかりとして頂きたいです。お部屋に綿棒が1人1個しかなく、フロントで下さいと言ったら、渡す瞬間投げるように渡されました。 朝食の時に席を案内してくれたけども、笑顔の1つもなく。。。料理自体はビジネスホテルと同じレベルなのに金額は2千500円。。。チェックアウトの会計の時も2度も3度も間違った上、謝罪に誠意を感じませんでした。 楽しみの旅行が残念です。

I would like to have a bit more customer service. When there were only one cotton swab in the room and asking for it at the front desk, they were given to throw at the moment of passing. Although she showed me seats at breakfast, I did not smile at all. . . The food itself is the same level as the business hotel but the amount is 2,500 yen. . . I misunderstood the checkout accounting two or three times, and I did not feel sincerity to apologize. I am sorry for my pleasure trip.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Laforet Shuzenji Sanshisuimei

Address

1529 Oodaira, Izu city, Shizuoka prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux