Now loading...0%

茶寮宗園 Saryou Souen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Miyagi > Akiu ・ Sakunami

Review of Saryou Souen

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.7/5

5

83%

4

8%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Japanese styled room in the main building

この度は母、姉との旅行では大変お世話になりました。 二人ともとても美味しい食事や素敵な接客やお庭、お風呂で普段の疲れも吹き飛ぶくらい、満喫させて頂き、大変喜んでいました。 皆様の対応も適度な距離感を持ってくださっていたので、とても心地が... Read more この度は母、姉との旅行では大変お世話になりました。 二人ともとても美味しい食事や素敵な接客やお庭、お風呂で普段の疲れも吹き飛ぶくらい、満喫させて頂き、大変喜んでいました。 皆様の対応も適度な距離感を持ってくださっていたので、とても心地が良かったです。 少しだけ残念だったのは、部屋のトイレが薄暗くて手洗い場所の水が勢いが良すぎてしまっている、少し古い印象でした。 お部屋から見える庭も素晴らしく、お手入れにも非常に気をつけていらっしゃることが、よく伝わってきました。 また再訪させて頂きたいと思っています。 この度は短い時間でしたが、本当にありがとうございました。

This time I was indebted to my trip with my mother and sister. We were very pleased with the wonderful food, the great service, the garden, and the bath so that we could enjoy our usual tiredness. As everyone's response also had a sense of appropriate distance, it was very comfortable. It was a little old impression that the toilet in the room was too dim and the water in the bathroom was too strong. The garden seen from the room is also wonderful, and it has been well communicated that we are very careful about maintenance. I would like to see you again. This time was a short time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Rooms with an outdoor bath

先日は、ありがとうございました。お世話の方には、大変よくして 頂きありがとうございました。令和 最初の旅行 大変いい思い出なりました。 又 宮城県に 行く際は、よろしくお願いいたします。今度は、違う客室露天風呂の部屋に 泊まって みたいです... Read more 先日は、ありがとうございました。お世話の方には、大変よくして 頂きありがとうございました。令和 最初の旅行 大変いい思い出なりました。 又 宮城県に 行く際は、よろしくお願いいたします。今度は、違う客室露天風呂の部屋に 泊まって みたいですね!

Thank you for the other day. Thank you very much for your good work. The first trip I made a very good memory. Also, when you go to Miyagi prefecture, thank you. Next time, I would like to stay in a different room open-air bath room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Japanese styled room in the main building

お世話係の方に、とても親切、丁寧にお世話頂き本当に感激しました。

I was deeply moved by everyone who kindly told me very kindly and carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Japanese styled room in the main building

お世話になりました。食事のボリュームには大満足です!見た目も味も絶品でした。大浴場のお湯の温度が好みで、長湯を楽しめました。お庭が大変美しく、いつまでも飽きずに眺めていられます。車のバレーサービスやチェックインでの抹茶の提供、朝食中にお布団... Read more お世話になりました。食事のボリュームには大満足です!見た目も味も絶品でした。大浴場のお湯の温度が好みで、長湯を楽しめました。お庭が大変美しく、いつまでも飽きずに眺めていられます。車のバレーサービスやチェックインでの抹茶の提供、朝食中にお布団を上げてくださるなど、さすが高級旅館と思えるサービスが充実しており、奮発して宿泊したかいがありました。接客に関しては、若いスタッフさんがやや緊張ぎみだったかなという印象でした。案内などがたどたどしく、少し不安を感じました。笑顔が素敵だったので、ぜひ自信を持って接客していただきたいです。また訪れたいと思える旅館です。

thank you for helping me. I am satisfied with the volume of meal! The appearance and taste were excellent items. I liked the hot water in the public bath and I enjoyed the long bath. The garden is very beautiful and you can watch without getting tired forever. Service of valuable service of car and provision of Matcha at check-in, raising the futon during breakfast, and so on, the service that seems to be a luxury inn is surely fulfilling, and there was something to have stayed excited. Regarding customer service, it was impression that the young staff was somewhat nervous. I felt a bit uneasy as the information was frustrating. Since the smiling face was wonderful, I'd like you to be a customer with confidence. It is an inn you want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Rooms with an outdoor bath

値段もそれなりにしますが、見合った食事、施設、サービスでした。是非再度宿泊したいです。 wifiがないことだけが、欠点でした。

Although it makes the price as it is, it was a meal, facility, service that was suitable. I definitely want to stay again. Only the absence of wifi was a drawback.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Rooms with an outdoor bath

お食事は関西の私たちの口に馴染みのある京風でとてもお上品なお味に満足しました。 朝も湯豆腐が美味しかったです。 接客係りの方も感じが良かった。 また伺いたい。

The meal was satisfied with the very elegant taste in Kyoto which is familiar to our mouth in Kansai. Tofu in the morning was also delicious. The feeling was good also for the receptionist. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Japanese styled room in the main building

夕食が非常にすばらしかったです。アワビが柔らかく、大変美味しかったです。 お風呂は、少人数の宿なので無理でしょうが、大きな宿ほどの満足は得られませんでしたが、綺麗で良かったです。 出入り口の看板が他からの人には分かりにくいように思いまし... Read more 夕食が非常にすばらしかったです。アワビが柔らかく、大変美味しかったです。 お風呂は、少人数の宿なので無理でしょうが、大きな宿ほどの満足は得られませんでしたが、綺麗で良かったです。 出入り口の看板が他からの人には分かりにくいように思いました。通り過ぎてしまう方もいるのではと感じます。

Dinner was very wonderful. The abalone was soft and very tasty. The bath is impossible because it is a small number of inns, but I was not satisfied with the big inn, but it was beautiful and good. I thought that the signboard at the entrance was difficult for people from other places. I feel that some people pass by.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Japanese styled room in the main building

従業員の方々は感じが良く、担当の仲居さんは素敵な笑顔で癒されました。 雪が積もった日だったので従業員の方々は雪掻きが大変だったと思いますが、夜の庭のライトアップがとても幻想的でそれが見られて良かったです。雪の露天風呂も格別でした。 部... Read more 従業員の方々は感じが良く、担当の仲居さんは素敵な笑顔で癒されました。 雪が積もった日だったので従業員の方々は雪掻きが大変だったと思いますが、夜の庭のライトアップがとても幻想的でそれが見られて良かったです。雪の露天風呂も格別でした。 部屋は広く綺麗で、空調の温度調整が出来たことと加湿空気清浄機もあり快適でした。 一番感動したのが料理です。一品一品が豪華かつ丁寧で、すべてが美味しかったです。見た目も凝っていて素敵だったので、会話も弾み楽しい食事の時間が過ごせました。 素晴らしいお料理と贅沢な時間を過ごしに、ぜひまた訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Employees were very comfortable and Nakaii in charge was healed with a nice smile. It was a day when the snow was piled up so it seemed that the snow scooping was hard for the employees, but the lighting of the garden at night was very fantastic and it was good to see it. The snow outdoor bath was also exceptional. The room was large and clean, it was comfortable with the fact that it was able to adjust the temperature of the air conditioning and the humid air purifier. The most impressed thing is cooking. One article was luxurious and polite, everything was delicious. Because it looked pretty and nice, I could spare time talking and had a good meal time. I would like to visit again by all means while having a wonderful cuisine and a luxurious time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-20

Japanese styled room in the main building

服務人員一個英文單字都聽不懂導致我們什麼都不敢問然後她臉上只有驚恐什麼都不多說明,以爲晚餐是在房間使用傻傻的在房內等15分鐘之後才有人來帶我們去餐廳。溫泉備品、房內備品少的可憐,沒附帶風呂要價10萬日圓的房價不能在房內用餐(但Relux網頁... Read more 服務人員一個英文單字都聽不懂導致我們什麼都不敢問然後她臉上只有驚恐什麼都不多說明,以爲晚餐是在房間使用傻傻的在房內等15分鐘之後才有人來帶我們去餐廳。溫泉備品、房內備品少的可憐,沒附帶風呂要價10萬日圓的房價不能在房內用餐(但Relux網頁有註明都在房內用餐)連早餐要杯咖啡都要另外付費⋯感覺茶寮宗園是家快撐不下去的過氣溫泉名館

Service staff an English word do not understand what led us to dare not ask what her face only frightened nothing more that dinner is in the room to use silly in the room and so on 15 minutes after someone came to take us restaurant. Hot spring spare parts, poor spare parts in the room, not with the wind Lu price of 100,000 yen can not eat in the room (but Relux pages are marked in the room meal) and breakfast to the cup of coffee have to pay ... feel tea Laosong Park Is the home fast hold on the gas hot springs Hall

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-03

Rooms with an outdoor bath

Really want to thank the landlady for the hospitality she offered us during the stay. The food is also exceptional, and ... Read more Really want to thank the landlady for the hospitality she offered us during the stay. The food is also exceptional, and we are very happy about the room and other facilities. It is a great ryokan!

Really want to thank the landlady for the hospitality she offered us during the stay. The food is also exceptional, and we are very happy about the room and other facilities. It is a great ryokan!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-24

Japanese styled room in the main building

とても素敵なお宿でした。 初めての一人旅で、ゆっくり過ごす贅沢な旅にしたいと思い、選ばせていただきました。 お部屋、お食事、エステ、サービス、温泉、全てが大満足でした。 エステも初体験だったのですが、リラックスでき、自然と眠ってしまい... Read more とても素敵なお宿でした。 初めての一人旅で、ゆっくり過ごす贅沢な旅にしたいと思い、選ばせていただきました。 お部屋、お食事、エステ、サービス、温泉、全てが大満足でした。 エステも初体験だったのですが、リラックスでき、自然と眠ってしまいました。 一人旅で行くのもとてもゆっくり過ごすことができ、よかったので、次は大切な人を誘ってとっておきのときに来たいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. I wanted to make a luxurious trip to spend slowly with my first trip alone and I chose it. Room, meal, esthetics, service, hot springs, everything was satisfying. The esthe was also my first experience, but I could relax and slept with nature. I was able to spend sole time traveling alone, so it is good, next time I invite an important person and want to come and get it. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Japanese-Western Room Saotome

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux