Now loading...0%

村杉温泉 環翠楼 Kansuirou

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kansuirou

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

20%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. B.C(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

TAISHOU no Ma

Firstly, the grounds surrounding the property is absolutely gorgeous. The garden is well kept and allows for a great vie... Read more Firstly, the grounds surrounding the property is absolutely gorgeous. The garden is well kept and allows for a great view from many of the rooms. The room itself is extremely dreamy, beautiful, and charming. The staff are all very friendly, even for Japanese standards. They went out of their way to make sure we had the best time possible, even driving us to see cherry blossoms. As we arrived and left, there were many members of staff that greeted and bid us farewell, among them the owner of the property. It left us with a feeling of having stayed at a friend’s house rather than a hotel.

Firstly, the grounds surrounding the property is absolutely gorgeous. The garden is well kept and allows for a great view from many of the rooms. The room itself is extremely dreamy, beautiful, and charming. The staff are all very friendly, even for Japanese standards. They went out of their way to make sure we had the best time possible, even driving us to see cherry blossoms. As we arrived and left, there were many members of staff that greeted and bid us farewell, among them the owner of the property. It left us with a feeling of having stayed at a friend’s house rather than a hotel.

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Kutsurogi Meiji no Ma

趣きもあり、非常にリラックスできたお部屋でした。親切なスタッフの方々で、非常に良いひとときでした。

There was taste, and it was a very relaxing room. It was a very good time with the kind staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Kutsurogi Meiji no Ma

とても良いサービスをありがとうございました。 お部屋もお料理もとても素晴らしく大変素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただき本当にありがとうございました。 また是非寄らせていただきたいと思ってますのでその時はどうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for a very good service. Thank you very much for your time and the food. I would also like to visit you again, so thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Kutsurogi Meiji no Ma

この度は大変お世話になりました。 到着してからチェックアウトまで、本当に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 さっそく、友人に紹介させていただきました! またぜひよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for this time. From the time I arrived until I checked out, I was really comfortable. I immediately introduced it to my friend! Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

TAISHOU no Ma

素敵な庭の見える部屋でゆっくりと時間を過ごすことができました。3月という時期もあって、雛人形の飾りが色々なところに飾ってありました。食事も部屋でゆっくり食べることができて、目でも舌でも素敵な季節を感じました。今度はもう少し長い期間滞在したい... Read more 素敵な庭の見える部屋でゆっくりと時間を過ごすことができました。3月という時期もあって、雛人形の飾りが色々なところに飾ってありました。食事も部屋でゆっくり食べることができて、目でも舌でも素敵な季節を感じました。今度はもう少し長い期間滞在したいと思います。大変お世話になりました。

I was able to spend time slowly in the room where a nice garden can be seen. There was also a period of March, and the decorations of Hina dolls were decorated in various places. I could eat meals slowly in the room and I felt a nice season both in eyes and tongue. I would like to stay a little longer this time. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Nagomi no Showa no Ma

あいにくの雨から雪まじりの天候でしたが、お部屋から眺めるお庭の景色もすてきでした。温泉の温度のちょうど良く何度でもゆっくりはいることができました。 仲居さんの丁寧な応対も嬉しかったで す。 水原の白鳥見学は行きませんでしたが、帰りの車... Read more あいにくの雨から雪まじりの天候でしたが、お部屋から眺めるお庭の景色もすてきでした。温泉の温度のちょうど良く何度でもゆっくりはいることができました。 仲居さんの丁寧な応対も嬉しかったで す。 水原の白鳥見学は行きませんでしたが、帰りの車の中から田んぼに降りる多くの白鳥と出会えました。ありがとうございました。

Unfortunately it was snowing weather from rain, but the view of the garden from the room was nice. It was able to enter the hot spring's temperature just as often as often as possible. I was happy also with Mr. Nakai's polite response. I did not go to Suwon swan tour, but I met many swans descending into the rice field from the car in the way back. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Kutsurogi Meiji no Ma

紅葉

Autumn leaves

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Kutsurogi Meiji no Ma

彼との旅行で利用しました。 温泉付きのお部屋ということ、夕食・朝食がお部屋食に惹かれて予約しました。 お部屋も温泉もとにかく素敵で、温泉は3回も入ってしまいました。笑 夕食は食べるペースにちょうど良いタイミングで持ってこられます。 ... Read more 彼との旅行で利用しました。 温泉付きのお部屋ということ、夕食・朝食がお部屋食に惹かれて予約しました。 お部屋も温泉もとにかく素敵で、温泉は3回も入ってしまいました。笑 夕食は食べるペースにちょうど良いタイミングで持ってこられます。 新潟のものがたくさんですごく美味しかったです。朝食もご飯のお供が多くて思わず食べすぎてしまいました。。 女将さん、中居さんの挨拶もとても丁寧で恐縮してしまいました(^^; 今回は特に目的のない旅でしたが、環翠楼さん目当てでまた新潟旅行したいですし、今度は一泊ではなく連泊したいです。

I used it on a trip with him. The room with hot springs, the dinner / breakfast was attracted by the room meal and made a reservation. Both the rooms and hot springs were nice and the hot springs entered three times. Lol Dinner can be brought to the pace of eating at exactly the right time. There were lots of things in Niigata and it was really tasty. I too ate too much to eat breakfast too much with rice. . Mr. Mr. Nakai's greetings were also very polite and frightened (^ ^; This time it was a trip without particular purpose, but I would like to travel again in Niigata for the purpose of Kannoiro, and this time it is not overnight I want to stay a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

TAISHOU no Ma

お庭もお部屋も素敵で、虫の声しか響いていない静かな時間の流れる旅館でした。 サービスについて普通とさせてもらったのですが悪くもないし良くもないといった感じで、他のハイクラスな旅館やホテルと違って心からのおもてなしを受けている印象が持てなか... Read more お庭もお部屋も素敵で、虫の声しか響いていない静かな時間の流れる旅館でした。 サービスについて普通とさせてもらったのですが悪くもないし良くもないといった感じで、他のハイクラスな旅館やホテルと違って心からのおもてなしを受けている印象が持てなかった部分が少し残念に感じました。ロビーや書斎は最高に落ち着けます。次は秋から冬にかけて伺いたいと思います。

The garden and the room were nice, and it was a ryokan with a quiet time flowing only with insect bites echoing. The service was normal about the service but it is not bad or bad, but unlike other high class inns and hotels, I received a heartfelt hospitality I felt a bit sorry that the part I could not have had the impression It was. Lobby and study can be settled to the highest. Next time I would like to hear from autumn to winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-18

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kansuirou

Address

Murasugi Onsen, Agano-city, Nigata Prefecture, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

9 room(s)

Welcome to Relux