Now loading...0%

箱根リトリート villa 1/f
Hakone Retreat villa /1f

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.2/5

5

64%

4

14%

3

-%

2

21%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-18

Good services! Nice location. Quiet and very relax. Will definitely come again.

Good services! Nice location. Quiet and very relax. Will definitely come again.

Mr./Ms. Z.J(48)

Select Date:2019-04-06

villa was good setting in the forest. lovely standard of dinner was one of the poorest in the good hot spring hotels we... Read more villa was good setting in the forest. lovely standard of dinner was one of the poorest in the good hot spring hotels we stayed in especially with such high price charged. inside the outdoor bath was?green. water was not clean on arrival with bugs and dirt inside. will definitely not go back there

villa was good setting in the forest. lovely standard of dinner was one of the poorest in the good hot spring hotels we stayed in especially with such high price charged. inside the outdoor bath was?green. water was not clean on arrival with bugs and dirt inside. will definitely not go back there

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Select Date:2019-05-04

とても親切にしてもらいました。 ありがとうございました。

I was very kind. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(52)

Select Date:2019-04-20

今回は星林に泊まらせて頂きましたが、とてもいい部屋でした。暖炉も良かったです。また是非泊まりたいと思います。 ただ残念だっのは、部屋の冷蔵庫があまり冷えてなくて冷えたビールを風呂上がりに堪能出来なかった事。 あと、お風呂の温度が高めで長... Read more 今回は星林に泊まらせて頂きましたが、とてもいい部屋でした。暖炉も良かったです。また是非泊まりたいと思います。 ただ残念だっのは、部屋の冷蔵庫があまり冷えてなくて冷えたビールを風呂上がりに堪能出来なかった事。 あと、お風呂の温度が高めで長く入っていられない。せっかくのいい景色のお風呂なので長く入っていたかったです。温度は人それぞれ好みがあると思いますから、調整が出来るといいと思います。 朝食時も人で不足なのか、ご飯のお代わりやコーヒーを出されるタイミングが早く、ぬるくなってしまいました。声をかけようにも誰もいないので 、呼び出しのスイッチなどあれば良かったと思います。 基本的は素晴らしいお部屋で満足はしています。 改善して頂き、また伺いたいです。 ありがとうございます。

We stayed in Hoshirin this time, but it was a very nice room. The fireplace was also good. I would like to stay again. The only disappointing thing was that the refrigerator in the room was not so cold and I could not enjoy the cold beer after taking a bath. Also, the temperature of the bath is too high for long. I wanted to enter for a long time because it is a bath with a great view. I think that the temperature can be adjusted because I think that there is a preference for each person. It is too late for people to eat breakfast, when it is time to give a meal or coffee. Because there is no one to call I think it would have been nice to have a call switch, etc. Basically I'm satisfied with the nice rooms. I would like to see you improve again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(64)

Select Date:2019-03-22

お世話になりました。初めて行きましたが、スタッフさんの笑顔や接待がとても光っていました!ありがとう ございました。箱根の源泉のお陰で なかなか治らなかった左肩も完治しました。のんびり過ごすこともできて 最高の旅となりました。

thank you for helping me. I went to for the first time, but the smile and entertainment of the staff were very bright! Thank you very much. Thanks to the origin of Hakone, the left shoulder, which was not well recovered, was also recovered. It was also a great trip because I could spend leisurely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(61)

Select Date:2019-02-22

1月に宿泊し前回の口コミで、お部屋やお風呂、母屋のしつらえなど良いのに、お食事が美味しくない、盛り付けなど工夫がない、我が家の朝食と変わらない、サービスが悪い、室内着などあり得ない。勿体ないと書きました。この金額ではあり得ないと。リラックス... Read more 1月に宿泊し前回の口コミで、お部屋やお風呂、母屋のしつらえなど良いのに、お食事が美味しくない、盛り付けなど工夫がない、我が家の朝食と変わらない、サービスが悪い、室内着などあり得ない。勿体ないと書きました。この金額ではあり得ないと。リラックスさんにも直接お話した位です。1月は、家族で。2月は友人と行く予定でキャンセルも考えましたが、1ヶ月でどこまで変われるか分かりませんが頑張りますと言う言葉を信じて、口コミに書いた以上は変化を見届ける責任があると向かいました。友人とは年に3回ほど良い旅館めぐりをしていて、今回の経緯は、話したものの、心配でした。 なんと、素晴らしい変化でした。車到着から、きちんと挨拶があり、接客も良かったです。お料理は工夫され、盛り付けも素晴らしく、大変美味しかったです。部屋着も変わっていて、全てにおいて良くしようと頑張って下さったのだなぁと思いました。友人も大満足!今まで数々の宿泊した旅館の3本の指に入ります。私達はリピートした旅館は一ヶ所しかないのですが、秋には又伺いたいと思います。私一人の意見でしたのに、耳を傾けて下さり本当にありがとうございました。

The hotel stayed in January, last time we stayed in the hotel, the room and the bath, we prepared the main house and so on, the meal is not delicious, the meal is not devised such as arrangement etc, the service is the same as our breakfast, the service is bad, I can not get it. I wrote that it is unworthy. With this amount it is impossible. I talked directly to Mr. Relax. January, with family. I planned to go with my friend in February and thought about cancellation but I do not know how long it will change in one month but believe the word that I will do my best and overwrite that I have a responsibility to see the change beyond my word of mouth It was. I have been visiting a ryokan about 3 times a year with my friend, and I was worried, although I talked about this circumstance. How a wonderful change. From the arrival of the car, there was a good greetings and the customer service was good. The dish was devised, the arrangement was wonderful, it was very tasty. I thought that it was room changing and I tried hard to make it better at all. Friends are also very happy! I enter three fingers of a ryokan that I have stayed in so far. We have only one place of inn which we have repeated, but I would like to ask again in autumn. Even though I was the opinion of one person, thank you very much for listening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(61)

Select Date:2019-01-13

今回は、結婚35年のお祝いで家族4人で伺いました。開業キャンペーン価格でしたが、実際はかなり高価な旅館なので期待していました。お部屋は広く、椅子やテーブル、ベッド、お風呂など寛げました。お部屋からの景色も、四季折々で楽しめると思いました。息... Read more 今回は、結婚35年のお祝いで家族4人で伺いました。開業キャンペーン価格でしたが、実際はかなり高価な旅館なので期待していました。お部屋は広く、椅子やテーブル、ベッド、お風呂など寛げました。お部屋からの景色も、四季折々で楽しめると思いました。息子がお祝い旅行と伝えてくれていたので、お部屋にシャンパンやジュース、又お食事処のお祝いプレートなど、本当にありがとうございました。ですが、かなり不満の残る旅行になりました。施設が良いのに勿体ない、このお値段設定ならとあえて書かせて頂きます。 ①この値段設定帯の旅館でウェルカムドリンクやお菓子など出なかったのは初めてでした。 ②食事が盛り付け、器などに工夫がなく美味しくない。お品書きにあった料理が出てこないので聞いたら、 今日はないんです。プリントミスとの事。そんな事あるでしょうか?固くて噛めなかった料理や、デザートもただの果物。朝食も自宅の朝食と変わらない。今まで家族や主人と旅館に行き食事が美味しくないと言われたのは初めてでした。梅酒のソーダ割を娘が頼んだのですが、梅酒とソーダとそれぞれの請求になっていて、かなり高価な梅酒サワーです。 ③部屋着がスエットのような物で、色あせ毛玉だらけでビックリしました。 ④お支払の時に、キャンペーン価格でなく、正規料金を請求された。たまたま予約したタブレットを持っていたから良かったが、こんな事も初めてでした。 ⑤お食事処で聞きたい事があっても、人がいなく調理場まで探しに行った。又スタッフは外国の方が多く、外国のお客様には良いが日本人のお客様には、又、この価格帯に来られるお客様に対しては、勉強不足と言うか日本人だから出せる気遣いが欲しい。 お値段に見合うサービス提供がないとリピーターは難しいと思います。 2月22日から美食家の友達と今回の旅行前から予約をとっていますが、改善して頂けているか、かなり不安です。

This time, I came to visit with my family in a celebration of marriage 35 years. It was a start-up campaign price, but I was hoping that it was actually a quite expensive inn. The rooms are spacious, relaxing like chairs, tables, beds and baths. I thought that the view from the room can be enjoyed every season. Because my son tells me that it is a celebratory trip, so thank you very much, such as champagne and juice in the room, celebrating plate of meal etc. However, it became a trip that remained quite dissatisfied. I will write it if it is this price setting if it is unavoidable that facilities are good. ① It was the first time that we did not get welcome drink or sweets at the inn at this price setting zone. ② A meal is served, and there is no ingenuity in vessels and it is not tasty. I do not have any today because I do not see the dishes that I saw on drafts. A thing with a print mistake. Is there such a thing? Cook that was hard and not bitten, and dessert is just fruit. Breakfast is the same as breakfast at home. It was the first time that I went to a ryokan with my family and husband and it was said that the meal was not delicious. My daughter asked for soda dish of plum wine, but plum wine and soda are charged for each and it is a plum wine sourse which is quite expensive. ③ My wearing clothes was like a sweat, I was surprised with all the faded hairballs. ④ At the time of payment, the regular price was charged instead of the campaign price. I happened to have a tablet that I just happened to have, but this was also my first time. ⑤ Even though there was something I wanted to ask at the meal, there were no people and I went searching to the kitchen. Also, there are many foreigners who are good for foreign customers, but for Japanese customers, for customers who come to this price range, I want a care that can be issued because they are Japanese because they say that they are lacking in study. I think repeaters are difficult if there is no service offering that matches the price. I have made a reservation with friends of gourmets from February 22 before traveling this time, but it is quite uneasy whether I am improving.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(60)

Select Date:2019-01-26

お部屋のグラスの汚れが取れていませんでした。 接客は、とてもきちんとしていたので残念です。

The glass of the room was not dirty. I am sorry that customer service was very neat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(51)

Select Date:2019-01-17

My wife and I had a beautiful, wonderful time in this peaceful Resort. Everything was nice,clean and tidy. And Dinner wa... Read more My wife and I had a beautiful, wonderful time in this peaceful Resort. Everything was nice,clean and tidy. And Dinner was fantastic! All the facilities were perfect except temperature control. A little hot and dry in a room even at night. There was a humidifier in a room but we felt a little dry. We have stayed 2 days in this resort but Staff members did not refill some drinks in a refrigerator and fire wood until we asked for on 2nd day. But we're totally satisfied with fhe overall facilities and services. Hope we go back soon. Thanks.

My wife and I had a beautiful, wonderful time in this peaceful resort. Everything was nice, clean and tidy. And Dinner was fantastic! All the facilities were perfect except for temperature control. A little hot and dry in a room even at night. There was a humidifier in a room but we felt a little dry. We stayed for 2 days in this resort and the staff members did not refill some drinks in a refrigerator and fire wood until we asked for the 2nd day. But we're totally satisfied with the overall facilities and services. Hope we go back soon. Thanks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(44)

Select Date:2018-11-03

大変有意義なひと時を過ごすことが、出来ました。 次回はもっと長い期間滞在出来たらと思います。 また、お会いしましょう。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very meaningful time. I hope to stay longer for the next time. Let's meet again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(39)

Select Date:2018-10-15

今回の旅の目的は、 ・ゆっくり落ち着いて仕事をしたい。 ・リラックスして本を読みたい。 ・美味しい食事をいただきたい。 ・景色を堪能したい。 ・客室露天風呂で、気軽に何度でも堪能したい。 こんな贅沢な時間を過ごしたいと思い宿泊さ... Read more 今回の旅の目的は、 ・ゆっくり落ち着いて仕事をしたい。 ・リラックスして本を読みたい。 ・美味しい食事をいただきたい。 ・景色を堪能したい。 ・客室露天風呂で、気軽に何度でも堪能したい。 こんな贅沢な時間を過ごしたいと思い宿泊させていただきました。 この全てを「満点」で過ごさせていただき大変満足いたしました。 心より充実した1日を感謝申し上げます。ありがとうございました。 一点だけ気になったのは備え付けの某ブランドの化粧水が少し刺激が強いようです。 これは実に個人差ですのでお伝えするのはどうかな?と思いましたが肌につけた瞬間にピリピリとしましたので、 香りもよかったのですが使用は控えました。(この個人的なこと以外は特にありません。) そのほかは、「テレビをあえて設置していない」という点がとてもよかったです。 ついついつけてしまうテレビですが、滞在をじっくり堪能することができた大きな要因の一つでした。 おかげでいつもより時間が長く感じられました。 あとは、お食事です。とにかくとにかく期待以上でした。 お夕食は、味だけでなく器も素敵で、「これはやられたー!拍手喝采!」という感じです。とても美味でした。 朝食はこれまた「つる」の間は本当にお部屋も景色も全てがご馳走でした。 とても贅沢な時間の味をしめましたので、また利用させていただきたいと思います! この度は本当にありがとうございました。お世話になりました。

The purpose of this trip is: · I want to work calmly and calmly. · I want to relax and read a book. · I would like to have a delicious meal. · I want to enjoy the scenery. · In the outdoor bath, feel free to enjoy it for many times. We wanted to spend such luxurious time and we stayed. I am very satisfied that you spent all of this "full marks". I thank you for a fuller day thank you. Thank you very much. One thing that caught me is that the make-up water of a certain brand of installation seems to be a little irritating. How is it to tell this because it is really individual differences? I thought, but I made it to the skin at the moment I put it on my skin, so I smelled it, but refrained from using it. (There is nothing special except this personal matter.) Other than that, it was very good that "I do not dare set up TV". It is a TV that keeps catching up, but it was one of the big factors that I was able to thoroughly enjoy my stay. Thanks to that, I felt the time was longer than usual. The rest is meal. Anyhow it was more than I expected. For dinner not only taste but also instrument is wonderful, it feels like "This is done! Clapping applause!" It was very delicious. Breakfast was really a treat for the room and the scenery, really during the "vine". I have tasted the taste of a very luxurious time, so I would like to use it again! This time, thank you very much. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-11-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Select Date:2019-04-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.Q(24)

Select Date:2018-10-30

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux