Now loading...0%

下田ビューホテル Shimoda View Hotel

casual Resort

Review of Shimoda View Hotel

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.3/5

5

57%

4

30%

3

4%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

古いホテルですが、実際に宿泊してみると古臭さは感じませんでした。細かい所まで清掃が行き届いている感じです。 部屋は予約時に見たものよりも素晴らしく、家族で心から感動しました。あれほど良い部屋に泊まれたのは僥倖でした。 チェックインの... Read more 古いホテルですが、実際に宿泊してみると古臭さは感じませんでした。細かい所まで清掃が行き届いている感じです。 部屋は予約時に見たものよりも素晴らしく、家族で心から感動しました。あれほど良い部屋に泊まれたのは僥倖でした。 チェックインの際に担当していただいた男性のスタッフさんが特に素晴らしく、とても気持ちの良い接客をされる方でした。細かい説明もきちんとしていただき、お陰様で部屋に入ってから設備の使い方などで戸惑うこともありませんでした。お陰様で本当に快適に過ごすことができました。 ただ、チェックアウトの時は残念ながらイマイチ…手続き途中で若い女性の方から中年の女性に代わったのですが、荷物の配送をお願いしたその中年女性スタッフは愛想も悪く、何も言わずさっさとどこかへ行ってしまい、荷物を運ぶ手伝いもしていただけず。どうしたら良いかと待っていたら、離れた売店から「こっちですよ!」と呼ばわれ、慌ててスーツケースをいくつも持ってバタバタと向かうハメになりました。せめて移動のときに誘導くらいはして欲しかったです。 お風呂は広くはありませんが、波の音が聞こえる露天風呂は気持ちよかった! 日替わりではなく時間で男女入れ替え制ですので、毎日同じ頃合いに行くと他の風呂は楽しめないため注意が必要です。岩風呂行ってみたかった。 良かったのが夕食のバイキング。メニューが思っていたよりふんだんに揃っていました。新型コロナの影響なのか席も間隔を開けて配置されており、手袋やアルコール消毒などが徹底されています。ゆっくり食事を楽しむことができました。 海まではかなりの急な坂がありますので、ゆとりを持って明るいうちに往復する方が良いです。これはお子さんがいらしたら特に気を付けた方が良いかと思います。私たちは行きの下り坂は歩き、帰りは坂の手前から送迎をお願いしました。時間にもよりますが、電話すると送迎に来ていただけます。 ホテルでパラソルなどを借りると、位置の関係なのか浜のかなり端の方に設置されているので、海の家やトイレなどに行くときは海岸をかなり歩くことになります。小さい子がいると少し大変かも知れません。(あと少々高額です。) 全体的に見ると、本当に良いホテルです。次に下田に行くことがあったら是非、またこちらにお世話になりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It's an old hotel, but when I actually stayed there, I didn't feel old-fashioned. It feels like the details are well cleaned. The room was better than what I saw at the time of booking and was truly impressed by the family. It was Iku who stayed in such a good room. The male staff who was in charge at the time of check-in was particularly wonderful and was a very pleasant customer service person. Thanks to the detailed explanations, I didn't have to worry about how to use the equipment after I entered the room. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a really comfortable time. However, unfortunately it was not good at the time of check-out ... A young woman changed to a middle-aged woman during the procedure, but the middle-aged female staff who asked for the delivery of the package was unfriendly and did not say anything I went somewhere quickly and couldn't help carrying my luggage. When I was waiting for what to do, a distant shop called me "This is it!" And I was in a hurry to carry a number of suitcases and head for it. I wanted you to at least guide me when I was moving. The bath is not large, but the open-air bath where you can hear the sound of the waves was pleasant! Please note that you cannot enjoy other baths if you go to the same time every day because the men and women are replaced by the time, not by the day. I wanted to go to the rock bath. The good thing was the dinner buffet. The menu was more abundant than I expected. The seats are also arranged at intervals, probably due to the influence of the new corona, and gloves and alcohol disinfection are thoroughly implemented. I was able to enjoy the meal slowly. There is a fairly steep slope to the sea, so it is better to make a round trip while it is bright and comfortable. I think you should be especially careful about this if you have children. We walked downhill to the destination and asked for transportation from the front of the slope on the way back. Depending on the time, you can call to pick up and drop off. If you rent a parasol at the hotel, it is located quite near the edge of the beach, probably because of its location, so when you go to a seaside house or a toilet, you will have to walk a lot along the beach. It may be a little difficult if you have a small child. (It's a little more expensive.) Overall, it's a really good hotel. If you go to Shimoda next time, I would love to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-02

Japanese Room

受付から食事の給仕、チェックアウトまで、スタッフさんの対応はすごく良かったと思います。気持ちよく滞在できました。 お部屋は広くキレイで眺めが良くて最高です。 お部屋には換気扇があるようですが、最近は空気清浄機を置くところが多いみたい... Read more 受付から食事の給仕、チェックアウトまで、スタッフさんの対応はすごく良かったと思います。気持ちよく滞在できました。 お部屋は広くキレイで眺めが良くて最高です。 お部屋には換気扇があるようですが、最近は空気清浄機を置くところが多いみたいです。検討されてみてはいかがでしょう。あと、お部屋のサイズに比べテレビのサイズが小さいかもしれません。私は見ないので関係ないのですが。 部屋に入って冷たいおしぼりがあるのは、この時期マスクで蒸れた口元を拭うのに最高です。冷たいお水も「無料で」飲めたら幸せなのになぁ。 お部屋では問題なくWi-Fi使えましたが、食事出来るスペースでもWi-Fi使えると嬉しいです。 食事は2食いただきましたが、満足のいくものでした。美味しかったです。朝食はご飯のお供が多すぎます(スゴく良いのですけど)。お米は少し控えようと思ってたのに、おかわりを我慢することができませんでした。食べすぎてお昼ごはんに少し影響出てしまいました。気をつけましょう。 浴衣が大小2つあるという説明をフロントで受けた気がしたのですが、一つしかありませんでした。幸いサイズは合ってたので大きな問題ではないですけど。ただ夕食時の室温が高すぎて汗だくになってしまい、予備があれば着替えられたのにな、と思いました。結局フロントにお願いして持ってきていただきました。すみません。 USBポート付きACアダプターがあるのは素晴らしい。初めて見ました。早速便利に使わせていただきました。ついでにQi対応充電器もあると最高です(これも見たことない)。 アメニティは充実していて良いと思います。実際はほとんど使わないのだけど、あると安心です。 冷蔵庫を開け締めすると位置がずれるようで、ドアを閉めようとするとドアの端が壁(柱かも)に当たりうまく閉まらないことが何度がありました。床がスベスベ過ぎるのと冷蔵庫が軽いからなのでしょうが、下に安くて良いので滑り止めを敷けば解決できると思うので、対策したほうが良いかと思います。 お飲み物の価格がちょっと高かったかなという印象があります。もう少しお手頃になったらもう少し飲めたのに残念です。 天気があまり良くなくて観光を十分楽しめなかったので、また再訪したいです。その時はよろしくお願いいたします。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

初めて下田ビューさんに宿泊しました。 夕、朝食無しのプランでしたが、サービスが素晴らしく、感動致しました!! スタッフさん方もとても感じが良かったです。 今回はプールに入れた事もあり、4歳の娘はビューが1番!!と言ってました^ ^ ... Read more 初めて下田ビューさんに宿泊しました。 夕、朝食無しのプランでしたが、サービスが素晴らしく、感動致しました!! スタッフさん方もとても感じが良かったです。 今回はプールに入れた事もあり、4歳の娘はビューが1番!!と言ってました^ ^ ただマイナス点が2つだけありまして... 3階のお部屋だったのですが、ベランダには蜂の巣があり、水着が干せなかった事。 私達、義理父母達で2部屋取ったのですが、子供がいる方が○○○室と教えて貰えず... 本来私たちが泊まる部屋の方が子供が喜びそうな眺めだったのですが、一緒に行った義理父母達に交換してとも言えずでちょっとテンションが下がってしまいました。 ですが、本当に良いホテルで大満足でした! 次は食事付きで宿泊したいです! お世話になりました!ありがとうございました! ※喫煙所が中にあると嬉しいです。

I stayed at Shimoda View for the first time. It was a plan without breakfast in the evening, but the service was wonderful and I was impressed! !! The staff were very happy. This time I have been in the pool, so my 4-year-old daughter has the best view! !! There were only two negative points ... It was a room on the 3rd floor, but there was a beehive on the veranda and I could not dry my swimwear. We, the parents-in-law, took two rooms, but I could not tell me that the room with children is a ○○○ room...The room where we originally stayed was a view that the child seems to be happy However, I couldn't say that I could exchange it with my parents-in-law who went with me, but my tension fell a little. However, I was very satisfied with the hotel. Next time I want to stay with meals! thank you for helping me! Thank you very much! ※I am happy that there is a smoking area inside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Z(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

打扫卫生需要认真一点。冰箱里竟然还有上一个客人喝剩下的啤酒和用过的杯子。直接打电话询问后很快的过来赔礼道歉。但是这个疫情横扫的当下是不是需要反省一下。而且第二天早上醒来和室的地板上莫名多了很多蚂蚁

You need to be careful about cleaning. There was a leftover beer and used glasses from the last guest in the refrigerator. After calling directly to ask, I came to apologize soon. But is it necessary to reflect on the current epidemic? And I woke up the next morning and there were a lot of ants on the floor of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

お世話になりました 朝食が個室という配慮に安心感を覚えました

I was relieved to consider the breakfast as a private room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

お部屋からの景色、露天風呂からの眺めも最高でした。駅までの送迎も前日予約していなかったのですが対応して頂き有り難かったです。また利用したいです。

The view from the room and the view from the open-air bath were also the best. We did not make a reservation for the pick-up to the station the day before, but we were grateful to have you correspond. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Room with Open-air Bath (Cypress)

露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊しましたが、海の見える眺めの良いお風呂でとても気持ちよかったです。日の出はあいにく曇って見られませんでしたが、波の音を聞きながらお風呂に浸かるのは最高でした。 ただ、それなりの料金を払ったことを考えると、お食事が... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊しましたが、海の見える眺めの良いお風呂でとても気持ちよかったです。日の出はあいにく曇って見られませんでしたが、波の音を聞きながらお風呂に浸かるのは最高でした。 ただ、それなりの料金を払ったことを考えると、お食事が今ひとつでした。 宴会場でのお食事で、内容も普通。 朝ごはんは、ビジネスホテルのようなバイキングで、品数も少なく、パンもあまり美味しくなかったです。旅館の朝食といった感じのものを期待していました。 そのほか気になった点について ・チェックアウトの時間を把握しておらず、あやうく10時として送迎をお願いするところだった。 ・高い部屋なので、お水くらい無料で提供してほしい。 ・夕食時に飲み物のオーダーになかなか来てもらえず、おしぼりと水を自分で取りに行き、料理の説明前に食べ始めることになった。 ・夕食に出かける前に布団を敷きに来られましたが、女性1人でお風呂がある部屋で、いる時に敷きに来られるのはすこし落ち着かない。 全体的にスタッフの方が、ベテランのホスピタリティあふれるような方がおられず、ちょっとずつ気がきかない印象でした。 お風呂付きの部屋でなければ、お値段なりと感じたかもしれませんが、同じくらいの金額のお宿に何度か宿泊していますが、サービスに物足りなさを感じます。 ロケーションに甘んじず、サービス向上を目指していただきたいです。

We stayed in a room with an open-air bath, but it was very pleasant with a bath with a good view of the sea. The sunrise was unfortunately cloudy, but it was great to soak in the bath while listening to the waves. However, considering that I paid a reasonable fee, the meal was not enough. Meals are usually served at the banquet hall. The breakfast was a buffet like a business hotel, the number of items was small, and the bread was not very delicious. I was expecting something like breakfast at a ryokan. Other points of concern ・ I didn't know the check-out time, so I was about to ask for a pick-up at 10:00.・ Since it is a high room, I would like you to provide free water as much as possible.・ It was difficult to order drinks at dinner, so I went to pick up towels and water myself and started eating before explaining the dishes.・ I came to lay a futon before going out for dinner, but in a room where there is a bath with a woman, it's a little uncomfortable to come to lay down. Overall, the staff seemed to be a little distracted by the lack of experienced hospitality. If it is not a room with a bath, you may have felt it was a price, but I have stayed several times at a hotel with the same amount of money, but I feel that the service is unsatisfactory. We want you to aim at service improvement without being distracted by location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

9月の頭から素泊まりで利用させていただきました。部屋から見える景色は障子を開けた瞬間に感動しました。またスタッフの方達に丁寧に、気さくに声をかけていただきすっかりくつろいでしまいました。 とても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。ありがと... Read more 9月の頭から素泊まりで利用させていただきました。部屋から見える景色は障子を開けた瞬間に感動しました。またスタッフの方達に丁寧に、気さくに声をかけていただきすっかりくつろいでしまいました。 とても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。ありがとうございました⭐︎

We have been staying overnight from the beginning of September. The view from the room was impressed when I opened the shoji. Also, the staff were very kind and friendly, and I was completely relaxed. It was a very pleasant stay. Thank you ⭐︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

最上階のお部屋をご用意してくださりありがとうございます。どのお部屋もオーシャンビューのようですが高いところから見る景色は素晴らしかったです。お部屋もお風呂も広く清潔感がありとても気持ち良く過ごせました。 送迎バスを利用したのですが当日の予... Read more 最上階のお部屋をご用意してくださりありがとうございます。どのお部屋もオーシャンビューのようですが高いところから見る景色は素晴らしかったです。お部屋もお風呂も広く清潔感がありとても気持ち良く過ごせました。 送迎バスを利用したのですが当日の予約でも快く受け入れてくださりありがたかったです。送迎バスの運転手さんがとてもにこやかで感じのいい方なのが一番心に残っています。 送迎をお願いしようか公共のバスで行こうか相談したところバス停からホテルまでの道が急な上り坂で夜は暗いことを教えてくださり予定が立て易かったです。 気になった点がいくつかあり。 連泊したのですが浴衣以外は1泊分の用意だったことです。フロントに連絡したら持ってきていただけましたが言いにくいことなので用意しておいてほしかったです。 水道水のカルキ臭が強すぎて沸かしても匂いが飛ばなかったです。 大浴場の脱衣場のエアコンが強過ぎて湯冷めしやすかったこと、コットンの備品の補充がされていなかったことです。 全体的には大満足です。 またの機会に利用したいです。

Thank you for preparing the top floor room. Every room looked like an ocean view, but the view from the top was great. The rooms and baths were spacious and clean, and it was very pleasant. We used shuttle bus, but were thankful for accepting reservation even on the day. It is most memorable that the driver of the shuttle bus is very smiling and pleasant. When I asked whether I would like to ask for a pick-up or a public bus, the road from the bus stop to the hotel was steep uphill and it was easy to make a plan. There are a few points I was worried about. We stayed for several nights, but we were prepared for one night except for yukata. I was able to bring it when I contacted the front desk, but I wanted it to be prepared because it is difficult to say. The smell of tap water was too strong to boil even if boiled. The air conditioner at the dressing room in the public bath was too strong and it was easy to cool the water, and the cotton equipment was not replenished. Overall we are very satisfied. I would like to use it for another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Japanese Room

食事はとても美味しかったです。 部屋も綺麗で眺めも良かったのですが、 ただ大浴場の洗い場に虫がたくさんいたのは残念でした。全然リラックスできなかったです。 また泊まりたいとはなかなかなりませんでした。

The food was very delicious. The room was clean and the view was good, but it was disappointing that there were a lot of insects in the washroom of the large bath. I could not relax at all. It was not easy to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Japanese Room

部屋からの絶景に感動しました。とてもいやされました

I was impressed by the superb view from the room. I was very healed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.o(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

部屋やお風呂からみえる綺麗な海に癒されました。また何より、係の皆さんの声かけや対応、活き活きとされている姿をみて、元気をもらいました。繁忙期にも関わらず、笑顔と明るい接客、ありがとうございました。また利用させていただきます。

I was healed by the beautiful sea seen from the room and the bath. Above all, I got enthusiasm by seeing the voices, responses, and vitality of the people involved. Thank you very much for your smile and bright customer service despite the busy season. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

伊豆下田は初めての旅でした。 ホテルが用意してくれた部屋でゆっくり寛いで、海を眺める温泉で時間を忘れ、夜のバーラウンジでは、娘たちと妻とで美しいピアノの音色に耳を傾けながら、初めて4人でカクテルを楽しみました。 一期一会とは正に... Read more 伊豆下田は初めての旅でした。 ホテルが用意してくれた部屋でゆっくり寛いで、海を眺める温泉で時間を忘れ、夜のバーラウンジでは、娘たちと妻とで美しいピアノの音色に耳を傾けながら、初めて4人でカクテルを楽しみました。 一期一会とは正に言葉の通り、ホテルで働くステキな人たちとの出会いがありました。「もっとゆっくりしていって下さい」と言葉少なくも声をかけていただく様子が、心からのおもてなしの気持ちを感じるのは私だけではないと思います。

Izu Shimoda was the first trip. Relax in the room provided by the hotel, forget the time at the hot spring with a view of the sea, and wait for the first time in the evening at the bar lounge for a cocktail with four people while listening to the beautiful piano tones with your daughters and wife Had fun. Once in a while, it is just the words, there was a meeting with wonderful people who work at the hotel. It seems that I am not the only one who feels the heartfelt feeling of hospitality when you hear your voice saying "Please do more slowly."

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Room with Open-air Bath (Granite)

この度はお世話になりました。 特に食事時の係の男性 Iさん、会話が弾みとても楽しいひと時を過ごせました。 部屋や施設は古びれた感は否めません。部屋の椅子や備品はそろそろ新しくしても良いのではと感じました。アメニティーもビジネスホテル並み... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 特に食事時の係の男性 Iさん、会話が弾みとても楽しいひと時を過ごせました。 部屋や施設は古びれた感は否めません。部屋の椅子や備品はそろそろ新しくしても良いのではと感じました。アメニティーもビジネスホテル並みで持ち帰りたいと思えるものではなかったです。この辺は改善の余地があるのてまは。 正面玄関からは想像出来なかった景観が部屋からはのぞめ波の音も聞こえ、また夜にはちょうどムーンロードが見えて素晴らしい景色を見れました!翌朝の太陽に照らされたキラキラとした海も綺麗で感動しました。 少々厳しい異見も述べましたが、スタッフの皆さんの一生懸命さが伝わってくる宿でした。 また伺いたいです!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Especially I, Mr. I, who was a member of the meal, had a very enjoyable conversation. I can not deny the feeling that the rooms and facilities are old. I felt that the chairs and equipment in the room could be renewed soon. Amenity was not a thing like wanting to take home like a business hotel. There is room for improvement in this area. From the front door, I could see the unimaginable scenery from the room and the sound of the waves from the room, and in the evening I could just see the Moon Road and saw a wonderful view! The glittering sea illuminated by the sun the next morning was also beautiful and impressed. I mentioned a somewhat harsh misconception, but it was a hotel where the hard work of all of the staff was transmitted. I want to see you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Room with Open-air Bath (Granite)

部屋の露天風呂は源泉かけ流しで眺望も素晴らしく、とても良かったです 夕食が既にテーブルにセットされていてお品書きもなく、大部屋でゆっくり味わう雰囲気ではなく、ちょっと残念でした

The open-air bath in the room had a great view from the sink and it was very nice, and the dinner was already set on the table and there was no dish, and it was a little disappointing, not the atmosphere to taste slowly in the large room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Room with Open-air Bath (Granite)

天気があまり良くない日でしたが 素晴らしい景色のお部屋で とても満足でした。 お食事も大変美味しく満足でした。 機会があったらまたお世話になりたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

It was a day when the weather was not so good but I was very satisfied with the room with a wonderful view. The meal was very delicious and satisfying. I would like to take care of you again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Room with Open-air Bath (Cypress)

部屋付き露天風呂からの景観が大変素晴らしく、またスタッフ皆さまの細やかなご対応に最後まで気持ちよく過ごせました。 食物アレルギーにも丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。

The scenery from the outdoor bath with room was very wonderful, and I was able to spend pleasantly to the last minute to the fine correspondence of the staff. Thank you for taking care of food allergies carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Top Floor Japanese Room

露天風呂からの眺めが素晴らしく、浴室もとても清潔にされていたので、大変気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 食事に関しては、個人的には少し肉っ気が欲しい気もしましたが、量・質共に大満足でした。

The view from the outdoor bath was wonderful and the bathroom was also very clean, so I was able to spend very comfortably. Regarding meals, I personally thought I wanted a little flesh, but I was satisfied with both quantity and quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Japanese Room

1月1日のチェックインで 2日の日の出に感動しました。 また夜の食事時間に遅れたの関わらずお食事も出していただきました。 丁寧な対応に感謝です。

I was deeply impressed by the sunrise on the 2nd at check-in on 1st January. In addition, meals were served regardless of the late arrival of the evening meal time. I appreciate the polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

部屋にコーヒー☕️を置いてほしかった 朝食の後もコーヒーを飲むにはホテルの施設 レストランに行がなければならず 残念でした

I wanted you to have a coffee maker in the room After breakfast it was too bad we had to go to the hotel facilities restaurant to drink coffee

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.L(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Japanese Room (for Room Only or Breakfast Plan)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.U(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Top Floor Japanese Style Room (10 Tatami mats)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Shimoda View Hotel

Address

633 Kakisaki, Shimoda-shi, Shizuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

80 room(s)

Welcome to Relux