Now loading...0%

ワットホテル&スパ飛騨高山
Wat Hotel & Spa

Business Hotel
  • Gifu > Hidatakayama / Nyukawa River

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

44%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(45)

Select Date:2019-07-06

大浴場の後のアイスが嬉しい

Ice after the public bath is nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.S(30)

Select Date:2019-05-18

冷蔵庫に色々忘れてしまい申し訳ありませんでした。

I'm sorry I forgot everything in the refrigerator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-28

チェックインからチェックアウトまで気持ち良く過ごせました。部屋も綺麗で良かったです。

I was able to spend pleasantly from check-in to check-out. The room was nice too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Select Date:2019-04-19

とても綺麗に清掃されて、心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。お風呂もとても良く、お肌がスベスベになりリラックス出来、良かったです。 フロントの女性の方の対応も感じ良く、接して頂きました。総てが満足の旅でした。

It was cleaned very beautifully and I was able to spend it comfortably. Bath was very good, and skin became smooth and was able to relax, and was good. The correspondence of the woman of the front desk was also felt nicely, and it received it. All were happy trips.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(21)

Select Date:2019-02-24

部屋も広く綺麗で、とても快適に過ごせました。 朝食会場がもう少し広いと混雑せず席が確保できるようになると思います。 周辺飲食店の紹介マップなどがあると嬉しいです。

The room was also large and clean, and I was very comfortable. I think that it will be possible to secure a seat without crowded if the breakfast room is a little bit bigger. I'm glad that there is an introductory map of the nearby restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(43)

Select Date:2019-03-12

設計時尚舒適!有大浴埸及户外温泉,水質很滑,最最欣賞有四個獨立私人風呂供家庭或情侶使用,早餐精美,含溫泉的商務酒店,高山超值之選

Stylish and comfortable design! There are large baths and outdoor hot springs, the water quality is very slippery, the most admirable is four independent private styles for families or couples, breakfast is exquisite, business hotel with hot springs, high-value choice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-10

非常新穎的旅館、舒服床柔軟、好睡 早餐樣式多元化,感受非常棒!只是路有點難找,在前車站右手邊方向,找到大烜共和銀行後面,就到了!棒

Very innovative hotel, comfortable bed, good sleep, breakfast style, and feel great! It’s just that the road is a bit hard to find. In the direction of the right hand side of the former station, find the back of the Daban Republic Bank, it’s here! Baton

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(35)

Select Date:2019-02-11

溫泉很不錯 房間整潔 床舒適

The spa is very nice, the room is clean and the bed is comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(39)

Select Date:2019-02-03

離車站有段距離,附近也沒什麼商店,超市也遠。

There is a distance from the station, there are no shops nearby, and the supermarket is far away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Select Date:2019-01-06

このホテルで大正解、露天風呂がある大浴場、広くはないが清潔な室内と上質なベッドやリネン、朴葉味噌焼きや高山ラーメン、こも豆腐などの飛騨の名物が並ぶ朝食ブッフェ、全てにおいてお値段以上で文句無し。 大浴場ではこちらのうっかりミスを快くフォロ... Read more このホテルで大正解、露天風呂がある大浴場、広くはないが清潔な室内と上質なベッドやリネン、朴葉味噌焼きや高山ラーメン、こも豆腐などの飛騨の名物が並ぶ朝食ブッフェ、全てにおいてお値段以上で文句無し。 大浴場ではこちらのうっかりミスを快くフォローしてくれてスタッフの対応に感謝。 唯一残念なのは敷地内駐車場が一泊800円と有料なことか、狭い土地に観光客が集中する高山ではやむを得ないか、そうは言っても大満足の宿泊でした。

Great hotel in this hotel, big public bath with outdoor bath, clean but not clean room and fine beds and linen, breakfast buffet with Hida specialties such as Miyako and Takayama noodles, also Takayama noodles, also tofu, all in No complaints above price. At the public bath, thankfully for the staff's response to follow me carelessly about this careless mistake. The only disappointment was that the parking lot on the premises is charged at a charge of 800 yen per night, and it is inevitable whether Takayama where tourists concentrate on a narrow land, but it was a very satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.H(48)

Select Date:2019-01-05

整体感觉非常好,在这个价位上,早餐算是很好的,当然如果有粥提供会更得我心。服务完美,貌似酒店前台接待员的英语有点鸡同鸭讲

The overall feeling is very good, at this price, breakfast is very good, of course, if there is porridge to provide more heart. Service is perfect, it looks like the hotel receptionist's English is a bit chicken and duck talking

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-23

非常に綺麗で素晴らしいホテル。 温泉がやはり素晴らしく、このためだけに来てもいいと思えた。 また朝風呂用に別のタオルを頼んだ時も丁寧に対応してくださり、非常に気持ちよかった。 朝ごはんも充実しており、これからも朝ごはん付きのプランで宿... Read more 非常に綺麗で素晴らしいホテル。 温泉がやはり素晴らしく、このためだけに来てもいいと思えた。 また朝風呂用に別のタオルを頼んだ時も丁寧に対応してくださり、非常に気持ちよかった。 朝ごはんも充実しており、これからも朝ごはん付きのプランで宿泊したい。 部屋は新しいだけあってやはり綺麗で、清掃も完璧だった。

Very beautiful and wonderful hotel. The hot springs were still great, so it seemed like they could come only for this purpose. When we asked for another towel for morning bath, we corresponded carefully and was very comfortable. Breakfast is also substantial, and I would like to stay with a plan with breakfast from now on. The room was clean as well as clean, and the cleaning was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(36)

Select Date:2018-11-24

凄く綺麗なホテルで満足しました! 高山に旅行する機会があればまた泊まりたいです。 1つだけ、スリッパが薄すぎたのでお風呂に行く時ちょっとだけ足の裏が痛かったです。 それ以外は何も言うことなしの大満足でした! ありがとうございました。

I am satisfied with the hotel which was very beautiful! If there is opportunity to travel to Takayama, I would like to stay again. Only one, because the slippers were too thin, the soles of the feet hurt for a while when I went to the bath. Apart from that I was satisfied with nothing to say! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-05

連泊しましたが、プランが違ったために、毎日移動になりました。満室の最後の部屋だったりしたのでやむをえなかったと思いますが。トリプルルームは広々として高級感があり快適でした。ダブルルームも広いです。朝食は品数豊富。

We stayed overnight, but due to different plan, we moved every day. I think that it was unavoidable because it was the last room in the full room. Triple room was spacious and had luxury and was comfortable. The double room is also large. Breakfast is rich in items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Select Date:2018-11-06

朝市やさんまち通りで食べ歩きをしたかったので、今回は素泊まりで利用させていただきました。新しい施設でお部屋も広々、シンプルモダンな内装も素敵でしたし、ベッドの寝心地も快適で、とても過ごしやすかったです。この価格でこれだけのサービスを提供して... Read more 朝市やさんまち通りで食べ歩きをしたかったので、今回は素泊まりで利用させていただきました。新しい施設でお部屋も広々、シンプルモダンな内装も素敵でしたし、ベッドの寝心地も快適で、とても過ごしやすかったです。この価格でこれだけのサービスを提供してくださり、非常に満足です。 一つ提案させてください。7階の大浴場のドアに、「水着着用禁止」の張り紙を貼っておくのはいかがでしょう。温泉ということだったので楽しみにしていたのですが、水着で湯船に浸かっている方がいらっしゃったので利用を控えました。日本の習慣を学べば、皆さん、ルールを守ってくださると期待します。

I wanted to eat at Morning Market and Mr. Macha Street, so I used it as a room staying this time. In the new facility the rooms were spacious, the simple modern interior was nice, the bed comfort was also comfortable, it was very easy to spend. We are offering this service at this price very much. Let me suggest one. How about putting a "swim suit wearing prohibited" sticker on the door of the public bathhouse on the 7th floor. As I was looking forward to it because it was a hot spring, some people who are immersed in bathtubs in bathing suits came and declined to use. If you learn Japanese customs, I hope that everyone will observe the rules.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-31

第二次來到高山,今次住在WAT hotel,本人非常滿意,房間好!早餐好!會推介朋友來!希望下次再來高山會選擇再來WAT hotel

I came to the mountain for the second time. I lived at the WAT hotel this time. I am very satisfied and the room is good! Good breakfast! Will introduce friends! I hope to come back to the mountain next time and choose to come back to WAT hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(26)

Select Date:2019-02-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux