Now loading...0%

Fujisawa Hotel EN
Fujisawa Hotel EN

casual Resort
  • Kanagawa > Fujisawa ・ Chigasaki

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

3.7/5

5

22%

4

50%

3

6%

2

17%

1

6%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. R.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-04

Luxury Twin Room

部屋のお風呂は、HPに書かれている内容と全く違いました。 それを目的に予約した自分としては、本当に心から落胆しました。

The bath in the room was totally different from what was written on the HP. As an appointment for that purpose, I was truly discouraged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-11

Japanese Modern Queen

鎌倉観光に利用させてもらいました。 スタッフの方達が、とても丁寧な対応で快適に滞在出来ました。 ただ、部屋の壁が薄いのか、周りの音が気になり気を使いました。 それ以外はとても良かったです。 また機会があれば、利用したいと思います... Read more 鎌倉観光に利用させてもらいました。 スタッフの方達が、とても丁寧な対応で快適に滞在出来ました。 ただ、部屋の壁が薄いのか、周りの音が気になり気を使いました。 それ以外はとても良かったです。 また機会があれば、利用したいと思います。

I used it for sightseeing in Kamakura. Staff were able to stay comfortably by very polite correspondence. However, the wall of the room was thin and I was worried about the sounds around it and used it. Other than that, it was very good. Also, if there is an opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-23

Luxury Twin Room

コーヒーサービスが嬉しかった。濃さや量の設定ができることの説明があるとなお良いと思います。コーヒーフレッシュは使いたくありません。牛乳かクリープがあるといいと思います。朝食美味しく頂きました。サラダが充実していて素晴らしいと思いました。カレ... Read more コーヒーサービスが嬉しかった。濃さや量の設定ができることの説明があるとなお良いと思います。コーヒーフレッシュは使いたくありません。牛乳かクリープがあるといいと思います。朝食美味しく頂きました。サラダが充実していて素晴らしいと思いました。カレーは少し塩気が強かったかと思います。カボチャのスープも美味しかったです。またお世話になりたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I was happy with the coffee service. It would be even better if there is an explanation of the ability to set the density and amount. I do not want to use coffee fresh. I hope there is milk or creep. The breakfast was delicious. I thought that the salad was good and wonderful. I think curry was a little salty. Pumpkin soup was also delicious. I want to be indebted again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-11

Japanese Modern Semi-Double

朝カレー とても美味しくいただきました。河川の香りに懐かしい気持ちになりほっとしました。入浴剤も用意していただきありがとうございました。

Morning curry It was very delicious. I felt relieved to feel nostalgic about the smell of the river. Thank you for preparing the bath salt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-18

Luxury Twin Room

部屋の広さもかなりあり、すごくきれいで、快適に過ごせました! 次は朝食つきのプランで利用したいです!

The size of the room was quite large, very clean and comfortable. Next I would like to use a plan with breakfast!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-31

Luxury Twin Room

年末年始の利用でしたが金額的にはまずまずな料金設定だったかと思います。お正月のサービスは有り難かったのですが通常のサービスをもっとやってもらえたら満足でした。 人それぞれの意見はあると思いますが この時期に加湿器が部屋にないのが残念でし... Read more 年末年始の利用でしたが金額的にはまずまずな料金設定だったかと思います。お正月のサービスは有り難かったのですが通常のサービスをもっとやってもらえたら満足でした。 人それぞれの意見はあると思いますが この時期に加湿器が部屋にないのが残念でした。細かいことを言えばポットに水が入ってない。メモできるものが見当たらなかった。など他も充実して頂けたら満足でした。

Although it was the use of New Year's holidays, I think whether it was a reasonable price setting for monetary value. I was satisfied with the service of the New Year, but I was satisfied if I could do more regular service. I think that there is opinion of each person, but it is regrettable that there is no humidifier in the room at this time. Speaking of fine details, there is no water in the pot. I could not find what I could memorize. It was satisfying if we could enrich others as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-29

Twin Room with Bath

スパスペースの意味がよくわからないまま、あえて半露天ときちんと記載があった201を予約しました。

I did not understand the meaning of the spa space, I dare booked 201 that was stated semi-openly and properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-17

Capsule Twin Room

お友だちにも薦めます!

I will recommend it to your friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-22

Japanese Modern Semi-Double

1.酒店位置:离藤泽车站大概有9分钟的步行,酒店附近很安静,靠近河边,天气好的时候,河边有合适的散步道和跑步道,河里也有划船的人。 2.前台:到达时前台有热茶和小零食,check in手续办理很快。 3.客房;房间干净无异味,早上太阳能... Read more 1.酒店位置:离藤泽车站大概有9分钟的步行,酒店附近很安静,靠近河边,天气好的时候,河边有合适的散步道和跑步道,河里也有划船的人。 2.前台:到达时前台有热茶和小零食,check in手续办理很快。 3.客房;房间干净无异味,早上太阳能照进房间,隔音和暖气都很好,床很舒服。房间还有茶包和热水壶。浴室空间不算小,热水供应及时稳定。很好 4.早餐:早餐非常好吃!有营养搭配的沙拉,各式热汤,米饭,还有果汁。十分健康。 酒店性价比很高,推荐。虽然不靠近车站,但是步行不远。步行5分钟左右有好吃的餐馆。

1. Location: It is about 9 minutes walk from Fujisawa Station. The hotel is very quiet near the river. When the weather is good, there are suitable promenades and jogging trails along the river. There are also boaters in the river. 2. Reception: At the front desk, there are hot tea and small snacks at the front desk. Check in procedures are very fast. 3. Room; the room is clean and smellless, the sun shines into the room in the morning, the soundproofing and heating are very good, the bed is very comfortable. There is also a tea bag and a kettle in the room. The bathroom space is not small, and the hot water supply is stable in time. Very good 4. Breakfast: Breakfast is very delicious! A salad with a nutritious mix, a variety of hot soups, rice, and juice. Very healthy. Hotel cost is very high, recommended. Although not close to the station, it is not far from walking. There are delicious restaurants about 5 minutes walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-16

Japanese Modern Semi-Double

ベッドの寝心地がよく、ぐっすり眠れました。また、シャワーの圧が強くて良かったです。 朝ごはんは評判通り、大変美味しかったです!パンがパリパリで、サラダ、スープ、カレーもそれぞれ美味しく、アイスルイボスティーが身体に染み入りました。 また... Read more ベッドの寝心地がよく、ぐっすり眠れました。また、シャワーの圧が強くて良かったです。 朝ごはんは評判通り、大変美味しかったです!パンがパリパリで、サラダ、スープ、カレーもそれぞれ美味しく、アイスルイボスティーが身体に染み入りました。 また利用したいです!

The bed was comfortable and I felt a good night's sleep. Also, the pressure of the shower was strong and it was good. Breakfast was as good as it was, very delicious! Bread is crisp, salads, soups and curries are also delicious, and ice rooibos tea has soaked into the body. I still want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-10

Capsule Twin Room

問題点を箇条書きにさせて下さい。 ①フロントで部屋を案内され部屋へ着いたら鍵がなく渡されてなかったのでフロントに戻る羽目になりました。 ②部屋に埃が何個かあり、お風呂場に毛があったので気持ち悪かったです。 ③トイレ、お風呂場の鍵が故障... Read more 問題点を箇条書きにさせて下さい。 ①フロントで部屋を案内され部屋へ着いたら鍵がなく渡されてなかったのでフロントに戻る羽目になりました。 ②部屋に埃が何個かあり、お風呂場に毛があったので気持ち悪かったです。 ③トイレ、お風呂場の鍵が故障していました。 ④この日はこの季節に珍しく22、23度くらいありクタクタになり部屋に入って、エアコンをつけたら暖かい風が、フロントに問い合わせると暖房の季節なので、暖房にしかならないと言われ、送風機を持って来て下さったのですが、コンセントが短く延長コードを取りに行き時間が少しかかりました。(スタッフさんは感じは良かったです) ツインの空きがないので カプセルツィンだったのですが、2階に風が届かない為に暑くて眠れず、布団を畳に下ろして寝ることになったのですが、送風機は煩いために眠れませんでした。 ⑤寝巻きがクタクタでしわがあり、毛玉や汚れ 髪の毛がついてて気持ち悪くて使えませんでした。 ⑥鏡がない。浴室と部屋に小さい鏡しかなく、コンセントは風呂場にありません。風呂場の外のコンセントを使います。私の場合、髪が長いのでドライヤーに時間がかかるので、座れないのは疲れました。 ⑦畳の上に直座りです。座布団も用意されてません。机は安定感のない小さなちゃぶ台で、使い勝手が悪すぎです。 以上のような観点から 再度、来訪する事はあり得ません。リニューアルしたばかりなので極端に汚れてはいないのですが、おもてなしの気持ちが、緩いのでしょうね。ウエルカムドリンクもフロントの机の上に置かれ、椅子に座ってどうぞ!とも言われないので、急いで立ち飲みしたし、暑い日でしたので、エアコンの説明してくださり、送風機の貸し出しの事も伝えて下されば 嫌な思いも多少和らいだし、翌日の朝食の時間も フロントについた瞬間にどうするか聞かれ、あとからお伝えすれば良いですかと確認したのですが、今 決めて下さいと言われました。 あと、送風機を持って来てくださった時に 窓でも開けて下さればというような事も言われましたが、網戸もないし、ほぼ川沿いなので虫がはいって来るし、前はマンションなので無理です。ビジネスホテルでも 最近は もっと環境も良いです。 朝食は美味しかったしスタッフの方も良かったですが、メインがカレーだけなのは残念でした。

Let me bullet point the problem. ① After arriving at the room at the front desk I got back to the front despite being unlocked and not handed over. ② There were some dust in the room and it was bad feeling because there was hair in the bathroom. ③ The toilet and the key of the bathroom were out of order. ④ This day is rare this time during this season it is 22, 23 degrees and it enters into the room, warm air blows when you turn on the air conditioner, as it is the heating season when inquiring the front, it is said to be only heating, hold the blower Although it came, it took a little time to go to take the extension cord for a short outlet. (The staff was nice feeling) Because there is no twin room Although it was a capsule twin, because the wind did not reach the second floor, it was hot and I could not sleep, I decided to put the futon down on a tatami and went to bed, but the blower could not sleep because it was annoying. ⑤ The sleepwear was wrinkled and wrinkles, pilling balls and dirty hair were attached and it was uncomfortable to use. ⑥ There is no mirror. There is only a small mirror in the bathroom and the room, the outlet is not in the bathroom. I will use an outlet outside the bathroom. In my case my hair is so long that it takes time for a hair dryer, so I can not sit down. ⑦ I am seated directly on tatami. A cushion is not prepared either. The desk is a small shabbatai with no sense of stability and usability is too bad. From the above viewpoint We can not visit again. It's been renewed so it's not extremely dirty, but the feelings of hospitality are loose. Welcome drink is also placed on the front desk, please sit in the chair! Because I was not told, I stood drinking in a hurry and it was a hot day, so please explain the air conditioner and tell him about lending of the blower The disgusting feeling was somewhat relieved, and I was asked what to do at the moment when I arrived at the front desk for breakfast the next day, I confirmed that I should tell you later, but I was told that I decide now. Also, I was told that if I brought a blower to open the window, it was said that it would open it, but since there is no screen door, since the bug is almost along the river, insects come in and it is impossible for the front to be an apartment . The environment is also good recently even at a business hotel. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was also good, but it was disappointing that the main was only curry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.W(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-28

Japanese Modern Queen

第一次用RELUX软件预订的住宿,这家在藤泽的酒店让人非常满意!去镰仓江之岛旅游,累的话可以先将行李寄存在酒店,服务态度非常棒!我是帮爸妈订的,他们说下次再来看日落还要住这家,很方便,早饭也好吃。

For the first time booked with RELUX software, this hotel in Fujisawa is very satisfying! Travel to Kamakura Enoshima Island. If you are tired, you can leave your luggage at the hotel first. The service attitude is great! I booked for my parents. They said that they would like to live in this sunset next time. It is very convenient and breakfast is delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-05

Twin Room with Bath Spa Space

お世話になりました。HAPPYBIRTHDAYの飾り、嬉しかったです。ハーバリウム、フォトフレームなども作らせて頂き、想い出がたくさんできました。スタッフの皆さんもとても親切に対応してくださり、朝食もベジタブルでとにかく美味しい‼️近いうち... Read more お世話になりました。HAPPYBIRTHDAYの飾り、嬉しかったです。ハーバリウム、フォトフレームなども作らせて頂き、想い出がたくさんできました。スタッフの皆さんもとても親切に対応してくださり、朝食もベジタブルでとにかく美味しい‼️近いうちにまた、利用したいです。本当にありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The decoration of HAPPYBIRTHDAY, I was delightful. Her barium, photo frame etc were also made, and many memories were made. Everyone of the staff responded very kindly, breakfast is vegetable and delicious anyway!です I want to use it again soon. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-25

Japanese Modern Semi-Double

静かな場所でとても落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。 スタッフさんの接客がとても良くて、チェックアウトの時も外までお見送りして頂いて嬉しかったです。 エアコンの調整があまり出来なくて暑かったのと、冷蔵庫に冷凍がないのが残念でした。その他は... Read more 静かな場所でとても落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。 スタッフさんの接客がとても良くて、チェックアウトの時も外までお見送りして頂いて嬉しかったです。 エアコンの調整があまり出来なくて暑かったのと、冷蔵庫に冷凍がないのが残念でした。その他は雰囲気もとても良く満足です! また利用したいです。

It was quiet and in a very calm atmosphere. The staff's reception was very nice and I was pleased to see you off when you check out. It was disappointing that there was not freezing in the refrigerator that the air conditioner could not be adjusted so much and it was hot. The atmosphere is also very satisfactory in others! I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.B(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese Modern Queen

朝ごはんのサラダビュッフェは、野菜好きには最高でした!

The breakfast salad buffet was great for vegetable lovers!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-21

Japanese Modern Semi-Double

お世話になりました ぐっすり眠れました

I am indebted to it. I'm sound asleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-14

Japanese Modern Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-20

Japanese Modern Queen

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux