Now loading...0%

祖谷渓温泉 ホテル秘境の湯 Hotel Hikyonoyu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tokushima > Oboke・Iya・Ikeda

Review of Hotel Hikyonoyu

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

40%

4

50%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

In general the hotel is very nice. The check in time was fast. The dinner was excellent and provided with excellent ser... Read more In general the hotel is very nice. The check in time was fast. The dinner was excellent and provided with excellent service too. One point I need to mention for the hotel improvement is the staff forgot to serve us with welcome drinks and snacks. But overall speaking this is an excellent hotel for my family to stay.

In general the hotel is very nice. The check in time was fast. The dinner was excellent and provided with excellent service too. One point I need to mention for the hotel improvement is the staff forgot to serve us with welcome drinks and snacks. But overall speaking this is an excellent hotel for my family to stay.

Mr./Ms. I.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Western Style Room in Main Building

職員さんの心配り、おもてなし本当にありがとうございました

Thank you very much for the staff's concerns and hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Japanese Style Room in Annex Building

チェックインの時間に遅れてしまったにも関わらずとても丁寧に対応していただきました。お部屋は十分広いし、大浴場も時間帯的に貸切でゆっくり楽しめました。部屋の冷蔵庫の音?が少し気になりましたが、疲れていたので寝れないなんてことはなかったです。次... Read more チェックインの時間に遅れてしまったにも関わらずとても丁寧に対応していただきました。お部屋は十分広いし、大浴場も時間帯的に貸切でゆっくり楽しめました。部屋の冷蔵庫の音?が少し気になりましたが、疲れていたので寝れないなんてことはなかったです。次は晴れてる日に行きます!ありがとうございました。

Despite being late for the check-in time, we handled it very carefully. The room was large enough, and the public baths could be enjoyed slowly on a chartered basis. The sound of the refrigerator in the room? I was a little worried, but I was tired so I couldn't sleep. Next will go on a sunny day! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.m(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Western Style Room in Annex Building

大きな宿泊施設にしてはスタッフの教育をしっかりされてるなと感じました。 1つ気になったのは、朝ごはん時ご飯を配膳する際、ご飯とお味噌汁の置き方が反対でした。 男性でしたしひょっとして日本の方ではなかったのか?とも思いましたが、基本中の基... Read more 大きな宿泊施設にしてはスタッフの教育をしっかりされてるなと感じました。 1つ気になったのは、朝ごはん時ご飯を配膳する際、ご飯とお味噌汁の置き方が反対でした。 男性でしたしひょっとして日本の方ではなかったのか?とも思いましたが、基本中の基本なので今後気をつけていただく方が良いかな?と思い書きました。 全体的には満足してます。 お部屋にWi-Fiがあるともっと良いですね。

I felt that the staff were well educated for a large accommodation. One thing I was concerned about was the placement of rice and miso soup when serving breakfast and rice. Were you male and maybe not Japanese? I thought, but because it is the basics in the basics, should I be careful in the future? I thought. I am totally satisfied. It is better if there is Wi-Fi in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Western Style Room in Main Building

予約時の「誕生日祝いとして宿泊します」という情報だけだったのに、素敵なデザートプレートを用意して下さってありがとうございました。林檎細工が素敵でもったいなかったので、かじることができないくらいでした。 特室のマッサージチェアも嬉しかったで... Read more 予約時の「誕生日祝いとして宿泊します」という情報だけだったのに、素敵なデザートプレートを用意して下さってありがとうございました。林檎細工が素敵でもったいなかったので、かじることができないくらいでした。 特室のマッサージチェアも嬉しかったです。 素敵なおもてなしを、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for preparing a nice dessert plate even though it was just the information that I will stay as a birthday celebration at the time of booking. The apple craftsman was so nice that I could not bite it. The massage chair in the special room was also happy. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Western Style Room in Annex Building

帰ってからお送りいただく土産まであり、楽しみです。

I'm looking forward to the souvenirs you will receive from home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Japanese Style Room in Annex Building

かずら橋からも祖谷渓からも近く、車でいくならとても便利なところだと感じました。 1人で別館に1泊させていただきました。設備はきれいにしていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。(本館の方がきれいだったのですが新しいのでしょうか?)接客につい... Read more かずら橋からも祖谷渓からも近く、車でいくならとても便利なところだと感じました。 1人で別館に1泊させていただきました。設備はきれいにしていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。(本館の方がきれいだったのですが新しいのでしょうか?)接客については、きになる点はあったのもも一生懸命な感じはつたわりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was near from Kazura bridge and Iyakei, and I felt it was a very convenient place to go by car. I stayed in an annex for 1 night alone. I was able to spend pleasantly cleaning the facility. (Although the main building was cleaner, is it new?) Regarding customer service, despite the fact that there were some points that came about, the hardest feeling came. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

温泉のお湯は良かったです。男湯、女湯が朝晩で入れ代わりが有るといいなぁと思いました。

Hot spring hot water was good. I thought that it would be nice if men's bath, female hot water had a substitute in the morning and the night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese Style Room in Annex Building

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux