Now loading...0%

ザ・スクエアホテル銀座
The Square Hotel Ginza

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.7/5

5

9%

4

64%

3

18%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. L.L(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-17

Superior Double

Curtain preferred

Curtain preferred

Mr./Ms. K.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-02

Superior Double

ホテルがオープンする前から予約をして3月に宿泊しました。実際にどんな雰囲気なのか知りたくてオープンしてからの口コミを何度も確認しました。チェックインはタブレット式でとても良いと思います。タブレットを操作する際のバックなどを置く椅子も設置され... Read more ホテルがオープンする前から予約をして3月に宿泊しました。実際にどんな雰囲気なのか知りたくてオープンしてからの口コミを何度も確認しました。チェックインはタブレット式でとても良いと思います。タブレットを操作する際のバックなどを置く椅子も設置されていたので助かりました。エレベーターに続く自動ドアは宿泊者だけが入れる仕組みになっていたので安心感があります。部屋の広さも丁度良くトイレとシャワーブース、洗面台が分かれていたのは快適でした。テレビはリモコンもありましたがタブレットでも操作出来て便利です。2階の大浴場の混雑具合も確認出来るので便利でした。冷蔵庫の中のお水は無料の表記があるとお客様も飲みやすいのではないかと思います。今回はフロントに確認しました。大浴場はタオル持参必須な事をもう少しアピールしたら良いかなと思いました。ホテルの雰囲気は外国の方が多く銀座にいるのに海外旅行をしている感じで楽しかったです。ホテルのスタッフも日本人以外の方が多数いらっしゃいましたがコミュニケーションは充分取れるので心配はないです。ロケーションも駅から近いのと銀座のど真ん中なので便利でした。チェックアウトもタブレットであっという間に出来てビックリしました。このホテルに宿泊出来て良い想い出が出来ました。

We booked from hotel before opening and stayed in March. I have confirmed the reviews many times since I wanted to know what kind of atmosphere actually is. I think check-in is very good with tablet type. It was saved because there was also a chair on which to place backs etc. when operating the tablet. There is a sense of security as the automatic door following the elevator was structured solely by the guests. It was comfortable that the size of the room was just fine and the toilet and the shower booth and the wash basin were separated. Although there was remote control of television, it is convenient to operate even with tablet. It was convenient as we could check the congestion condition of the second floor big public bath. I think that customers will find it easier to drink if there is a free inscription in the water in the refrigerator. I checked with the reception this time. I thought it would be nice if I would like to make a little more appealing to the big bathhouse that I must bring a towel. The atmosphere of the hotel was more fun with the feeling that traveling abroad while many foreigners are in Ginza. There were many staff members of the hotel other than Japanese, but we can communicate well enough so do not worry. It was convenient because the location is also near the station and the middle of Ginza. I was surprised that checkout could be done quickly with the tablet in a blink of an eye. I could have memories that I could stay at this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-14

Moderate Twin

地點不錯,服務也不錯,但是床墊很硬,雖然提供兩種枕頭,但都不好睡,一個太高,一個太低且沒支撐力,建議自備枕頭。

Good location, good service, but the mattress is very hard, although there are two kinds of pillows, but they are not good to sleep, one is too high, one is too low and has no support, it is recommended to bring your own pillow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-17

Deluxe Twin Room

新しいのでとても綺麗で、思ったよりも広くておしゃれな部屋でした。ベッドも固めで寝心地が良かったです。大浴場もついていて大変満足でした。 しかし、他の方のレビューにもあった、ドアの押さえの突起物は確かに危ないなと思われるものでしたので、泊ま... Read more 新しいのでとても綺麗で、思ったよりも広くておしゃれな部屋でした。ベッドも固めで寝心地が良かったです。大浴場もついていて大変満足でした。 しかし、他の方のレビューにもあった、ドアの押さえの突起物は確かに危ないなと思われるものでしたので、泊まる方は気を付けていただきたいです。

It was very beautiful because it was new and it was a fashionable room that was larger than I thought. The bed was also solid and comfortable. There was a large public bath and I was very satisfied. However, since the protrusions of the door presser which was also in the review of the other person was certainly considered to be dangerous, I would like you to be careful about who is staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-12

Moderate Double Room

部屋もオシャレでとても過ごしやすかったです。ただ、サンダルの汚れが少しきになったかなぁと思います。それ以外は大満足です。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

The room was fashionable and very easy to spend. However, I think whether sandals got dirty a little. Other than that it is satisfactory. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-02

Grand Twin Room

ドアの抑えとなる突起物が邪魔でかつつまずきやすいので危険な設計だと思います。

I think that it is a dangerous design because the protrusions that will hold down the door are disturbing and easy to stumble.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-28

Grand Twin Room

三人房牙刷只有2支,免費開水只有2瓶 潄口杯沒有洗乾淨

There are only 2 toothbrushes in the triple room, and only 2 bottles of the mouthwash are free to wash.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-13

Deluxe Twin Room

カフェバーの方が臨機応変で楽しいお酒をいただくことができました。

The cafe bar was more flexible and enjoyable sake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-05

Superior Double

正面から出る時に、入口のカフェバーの皆さんがさわやかに挨拶してくださるので、出発するときにとても気持ちが良いです。

When coming out from the front, everyone at the entrance cafe bar greets us refreshingly, so it feels good when we depart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.A(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-02

Superior Double

方便,新,有浴埸

Convenient, new, with bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-10

Superior Double

IoTの使い方や部屋のスピーカーの使い方の説明などがなく、分かりにくかった。 予想以上に部屋が狭く、また洗面台の深さが浅い印象を受けた。 ティッシュボックスは洗面台の方ではなく、ベッドの隣などに置くと良いと思う。 チェックイン時の... Read more IoTの使い方や部屋のスピーカーの使い方の説明などがなく、分かりにくかった。 予想以上に部屋が狭く、また洗面台の深さが浅い印象を受けた。 ティッシュボックスは洗面台の方ではなく、ベッドの隣などに置くと良いと思う。 チェックイン時の端末の反応性が悪く、また文字予測機能や変換がうまくできず、非常に手間取った。 できたばかりなので今後改善していって欲しいと思う。

I did not have explanation of how to use IoT and how to use the speaker in the room, it was hard to understand. The room was narrower than expected and the impression that the sink wash was shallow was received. I think that it is good to place the tissue box next to the bed instead of the sink. The reactivity of the terminal at check-in was poor, and character prediction function and conversion could not be done well, and it was very troublesome. I just wanted you to improve it in future.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux