Now loading...0%

ザ・スクエアホテル金沢 The Square Hotel Kanazawa

casual Concept Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of The Square Hotel Kanazawa

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.1/5

5

44%

4

33%

3

15%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner2.5/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-10

Grand Twin

新しいホテルなので部屋の使い勝手が良く、快適です。 しかし金沢市内にホテルがどんどん建って人材不足なのでしょうか、接客がかなりひどいです。 予約時に名前にふりがなを付けたはずなのに、濁点を取った関西風の名前で呼ばれました。 指摘したの... Read more 新しいホテルなので部屋の使い勝手が良く、快適です。 しかし金沢市内にホテルがどんどん建って人材不足なのでしょうか、接客がかなりひどいです。 予約時に名前にふりがなを付けたはずなのに、濁点を取った関西風の名前で呼ばれました。 指摘したのですが失礼なことをしたという気持ちはなさそうに見受けられました。 また二人で宿泊したのですが、ソファーがベッド仕様にセットされていたため、ソファーの状態の部屋に交換してくれるよう申し出たところ、5名以上でないとと意味不明の返事を感じ悪くされました。 翌朝チェックアウト時も前払いにも関わらず機械操作があり、なぜその操作が必要なのかたずねても明確な返答がありませんでした。 立派、設備がいいためまた利用したいとは思いますが、フロントスタッフを思い出すとがっかりします。

Because it is a new hotel, the convenience of the room is good and comfortable. However, the number of hotels in Kanazawa city is increasing, and there is a shortage of human resources. It was called with a Kansai-style name with a clouding point, though it should have added the phonetic name to the name at the time of booking. As I pointed out, there seemed to be no feeling of rudeness. I stayed with two people, but because the sofa was set to bed specifications, when I asked to change it to a room with a sofa, I felt that the answer was unclear and that it was not more than 5 people. It was. The next morning, there was machine operation despite check-in and payment in advance, and there was no clear answer when I asked why it was necessary. I would like to use it again because of its excellent facilities, but I am disappointed when I remember the front staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(69)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-03

Moderate Twin

モデレートツインの部屋でしたが、「2段ベットの部屋」と記載して欲しかったです。写真を観ると、2階部屋があるようにみえましたが、2階部分は天上も低く、部屋の照明をコントロールするためのスイッチもなく、どうみても「2段ベット」でした。 あまり... Read more モデレートツインの部屋でしたが、「2段ベットの部屋」と記載して欲しかったです。写真を観ると、2階部屋があるようにみえましたが、2階部分は天上も低く、部屋の照明をコントロールするためのスイッチもなく、どうみても「2段ベット」でした。 あまりにデザインにこだわったような設備で、スイッチ操作も分かり難く、ゆっくり出来ませんでした。

It was a moderated twin room, but I wanted it to describe it as a "two-bed bed room". Looking at the photos, it looks like there are rooms on the second floor, but on the second floor, the sky is too low, and there is no switch to control the lighting of the room, so it was a "double bed" by all means. The equipment was so stuck with the design that the switch operation was confusing and could not be slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-23

Superior Twin

親子で2日間こちらを拠点として観光での宿泊でした。建物自体もステキでしたがお部屋もバストイレが別で使い勝手が良く気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。エレベーターホールへも、お部屋のカードキーが無いといけない所など安心でした。 ただ観光を終え夜... Read more 親子で2日間こちらを拠点として観光での宿泊でした。建物自体もステキでしたがお部屋もバストイレが別で使い勝手が良く気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。エレベーターホールへも、お部屋のカードキーが無いといけない所など安心でした。 ただ観光を終え夜、ホテルの近くでお酒や食事を したいと思った時、飲食店が少ない事が残念でした。

It was stay by sightseeing for two days with parent and child based here. The building itself was wonderful, but the bathroom and the bathroom were different, and I was able to spend pleasantly using it. Even to the elevator hall, it was safe to have a place where there was no card key in the room. However, when I finished sightseeing and wanted to drink and eat near the hotel at night, it was disappointing that there were few restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-14

Hotel's Choice!

コインランドリー少なすぎ。全然空かない、誰も取りに来ないし、空いたとしても2時間もかかるなんて寝られないじゃないか。 幸い、スタッフさんが声をかけてくれて代わりにやっていただいたので助かりましたが、すてに1時。朝はすぐやってくる。

There are too few coin laundry. It's not empty at all, nobody comes to pick up, and I can't sleep that it will take up to two hours if I'm free. Luckily, the staff spoke to me and did it for me instead, but it was all at one o'clock. It will come soon in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-14

Moderate Twin

お部屋もお洒落なつくりで清潔感がありよかった。 大浴場はやや狭いかな?という印象ですが混雑状況がお部屋のタブレット端末で確認できるので空いている時間を狙っていけば狭さを感じることなく快適に利用できます。 朝食はメインディッシュを追加しま... Read more お部屋もお洒落なつくりで清潔感がありよかった。 大浴場はやや狭いかな?という印象ですが混雑状況がお部屋のタブレット端末で確認できるので空いている時間を狙っていけば狭さを感じることなく快適に利用できます。 朝食はメインディッシュを追加しましたがメインがなくても満足できるくらいの種類でした。 また、利用させて頂きます。 この度は、ありがとうございました。

The room was also stylish and clean with a nice feeling. Is the public bath somewhat narrow? It is an impression that it can be used comfortably without feeling the narrowness if you aim at the vacant time because the crowded situation can be confirmed on the tablet terminal of the room. Breakfast added main dish, but was kind enough to be satisfied without main. In addition, I will use it. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Superior Twin

バストイレ、洗面が別なのが嬉しいです。 部屋の使い勝手が良かったです。 又機会があれば利用したいです。 加賀野菜も美味しかったです。

I'm happy that the bathroom and toilet are different. Convenience of room was good. I also want to use it if there is an opportunity. Kaga vegetables were also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-28

Deluxe Twin

部屋がとても綺麗で快適でしたが、外の音が煩く耳栓をしないと眠れませんでした。 朝食のサラダビュッフェはパンとサラダが美味しかったです。 ドレッシングが好みのものが無く、オリーブオイルと塩で食べました。 和風やイタリアンなど定番のドレッ... Read more 部屋がとても綺麗で快適でしたが、外の音が煩く耳栓をしないと眠れませんでした。 朝食のサラダビュッフェはパンとサラダが美味しかったです。 ドレッシングが好みのものが無く、オリーブオイルと塩で食べました。 和風やイタリアンなど定番のドレッシングもあればいいと思いました。

The room was very clean and comfortable, but I couldn't sleep without the ear plugs that the outside sounds bother me. The breakfast salad buffet was delicious with bread and salad. I did not like dressing and ate with olive oil and salt. I thought it would be nice to have a traditional dressing such as Japanese style and Italian.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-16

Hotel's Choice!

初めてのひとり旅で利用しました。 接客してくれた方が親切で緊張がほぐれました! 海外の団体さんが優先みたいでちょっと残念でした。 日本なのに、朝食の所にお茶がないのは寂しく感じました。全体的に海外の人向けな印象でした。 ... Read more 初めてのひとり旅で利用しました。 接客してくれた方が親切で緊張がほぐれました! 海外の団体さんが優先みたいでちょっと残念でした。 日本なのに、朝食の所にお茶がないのは寂しく感じました。全体的に海外の人向けな印象でした。 お部屋はステキで良かったです。 でも、ポットがあるのにインスタントの紅茶やコーヒーがないのは不思議です。

I used it for the first time traveling alone. It was kind and relieved the person who served the customer! It was a little disappointing that overseas groups seemed to be prioritized. Even in Japan, I felt lonely that there was no tea at breakfast. Overall it was an impression for people overseas. The room was nice and nice. However, it is strange that there is no instant tea or coffee even though there is a pot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-06

Superior Twin

整間酒店紛圍設計簡約,整潔。 房間清潔令人滿意,值得加分讚賞。

The entire hotel is designed to be simple and tidy. The room was clean and satisfactory and deserved extra points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(20)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-03

Hotel's Choice!

加賀五彩をモチーフにしたという各フロアのインテリアがとても素敵でした。客室内の設備や大浴場もよかったです。デザイン性がとても高く友人も私もとてもテンションが上がりました! スタッフの方々の親切な対応がとてもよかったです。外国人観光客の方も... Read more 加賀五彩をモチーフにしたという各フロアのインテリアがとても素敵でした。客室内の設備や大浴場もよかったです。デザイン性がとても高く友人も私もとてもテンションが上がりました! スタッフの方々の親切な対応がとてもよかったです。外国人観光客の方も多く、共用スペースで少しお話できホテルに戻ったあともとても楽しく新鮮な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋おまかせプランだったということもあり、とってもお手頃な価格で2泊3日宿泊できました。 いい思い出が作れました。ありがとうございます。 またほかの友人も一緒に宿泊させて頂きたいと思います!

Interior of each floor that made Kaga five Aya motif was very wonderful. Facilities in room and large public bath were good, too. The design is very high and my friends and I have a great deal of tension! The kind response of the staff was very good. There were also many foreign tourists, so we could talk a little in common spaces and we had a very enjoyable and fresh time after returning to the hotel. There was also a room pick-up plan, so I could stay for two nights at a very affordable price. Good memories were made. Thank you very much. I would also like to have another friend stay with me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-27

Deluxe Twin

アメニティーをわかりやすく置いて?説明して欲しかった。必要な時に、取りに行ったら見当たらず、混み合ったいたので、声もかけなかった。 スタッフの方の接客は、良かったと思う。

Put the amenities in an easy to understand way? I wanted you to explain. When I needed it, I couldn't find it when I got it, I wanted to get crowded, so I didn't speak. I think that the service of the staff was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-22

Superior Double

チェックインの手続きで、他のホテルなら10分前とかでもしてくれないけどここのホテルは絶対に15時にならないと始めてくれない。 そして15時になっても誰一人として手続きしてもらえずロビーで待たされたまま。 なんだか物凄く不手際でした。 ... Read more チェックインの手続きで、他のホテルなら10分前とかでもしてくれないけどここのホテルは絶対に15時にならないと始めてくれない。 そして15時になっても誰一人として手続きしてもらえずロビーで待たされたまま。 なんだか物凄く不手際でした。 近江市場が近いのに、部屋の中にはマグカップしかなかったので、小皿、グラス、お箸をお願いしました。 大浴場の混み具合とかはタブレットで分かるの使いやすかったです。 まだオープンして間もないホテルなので、設備全てにおいて生活でキレイでした。

By check-in procedure, other hotels do not even 10 minutes ago, but the hotel here will not start unless it is absolutely at 15 o'clock. And at 15 o'clock no one is being kept in the lobby without having any procedures as anyone. It was a bad idea. There was only a mug in the room even though Omi Market was close, so I asked for small plates, glasses, and chopsticks. The condition of the crowded public baths was easy to use with a tablet. As it is hotel which is still open, it was beautiful in life in all facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-19

Grand Twin

スピーカー、スマホ貸出、タブレットなど、ハイテクなこだわりがつまっているお部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably in a room with high-tech commitment such as speakers, smartphone rental, and tablets. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(20)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-02

Superior Double

オシャレで新しい感じがした。配偶者が誕生日だと伝えたら、部屋をグレードアップしていただいて、とても嬉しかったです。 大浴場は少し狭かったがお湯の加減も良く、サウナがあったりシャワーが仕切られていて良かった。 朝食はパンと加賀野菜、プリ... Read more オシャレで新しい感じがした。配偶者が誕生日だと伝えたら、部屋をグレードアップしていただいて、とても嬉しかったです。 大浴場は少し狭かったがお湯の加減も良く、サウナがあったりシャワーが仕切られていて良かった。 朝食はパンと加賀野菜、プリンがすごく美味しかった。もう少し種類があっても良い気がした。 フロント、お部屋、廊下とても綺麗でした。アメニティがもう少し欲しかった。 また泊まりに行きます。

I felt a new feeling. I told you that my spouse was a birthday, I was very glad that I upgraded my room. The public bathhouse was a little narrow, but the hot water was well adjusted, it was nice to have a sauna and a shower separated. Breakfast was bread and Kaga vegetables, pudding was very delicious. I felt good even if there were some more kinds. Front, rooms, corridors It was very beautiful. I wanted some more amenities. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(2)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-10

Superior Double

金沢観光で利用しました。綺麗でお洒落な部屋でとても快適に過ごせました。また、24時間まで一律の料金で駐車場を利用でき、チェックアウト後も暫く駐車させていただけとても助かりました。最後に駐車場出入り口のお手洗いを利用したのですが、とても素敵な... Read more 金沢観光で利用しました。綺麗でお洒落な部屋でとても快適に過ごせました。また、24時間まで一律の料金で駐車場を利用でき、チェックアウト後も暫く駐車させていただけとても助かりました。最後に駐車場出入り口のお手洗いを利用したのですが、とても素敵なハンドソープが設置されていて、最後の最後まで嬉しい気持ちで帰ることができました。

We used it for Kanazawa sightseeing. I was able to spend very comfortably in a clean and stylish room. Also, we were able to use the parking lot at a flat rate up to 24 hours and it was very helpful to have parked for a while after checkout. Finally I used the restroom at the entrance of the parking lot, but a very nice hand soap was installed and I was able to return with a delightful feeling till the last minute.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-10

Superior Double

隣県に住んでいて、思い立ったときに車で遊びにいけるので、そんなときにザ・スクエアホテルは気軽に泊まれる良いホテルだと思います。 私の車はときどき、立体駐車場は断わられてしまうのですが(高さ制限のため)ホテル裏の駐車場は、平地ですし出入りし... Read more 隣県に住んでいて、思い立ったときに車で遊びにいけるので、そんなときにザ・スクエアホテルは気軽に泊まれる良いホテルだと思います。 私の車はときどき、立体駐車場は断わられてしまうのですが(高さ制限のため)ホテル裏の駐車場は、平地ですし出入りしやすいのもいいですね。 金沢の街中は平地のコインパーキングだと、積雪ほったらかしなことも多々ありますが融雪装置ついてます!ありがたいです。

I live in a neighboring prefecture and can get to play with my car when I thought so, I think that the square hotel is a nice hotel to feel free to stay at such a time. Sometimes my car sometimes refuses a multi-level parking lot (due to height restriction) The parking lot behind the hotel is a flatland and it is also nice to go in and out. In the streets of Kanazawa is a coin parking on the flat land, although there are many things snowing is snow melting equipment attached! I appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-09

Deluxe Twin

とにかく、チェックインに時間が係る不手際 2階エレベーター前には、ゴミの山 従業員は、すれ違っても挨拶もしない 交通の便も良く、綺麗なホテルですが 中身は、素人とレベルで残念です。

Anyway, in front of the mischievous second floor elevator, which takes time to check in, the garbage mountain employees do not greet or pass by, but good transportation is good, although the hotel is a beautiful hotel, the contents are disappointing with amateurs and the level.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-04

Superior Double

駅から少し歩くけど、兼六園や市場にも徒歩で行けて良かったです! セキュリティもしっかりしていたし、客室もすごく綺麗で初めての1人旅満喫できました(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵) 朝食では加賀野菜も食べれて金沢ならではって感じで、嬉しかったです。石窯パン... Read more 駅から少し歩くけど、兼六園や市場にも徒歩で行けて良かったです! セキュリティもしっかりしていたし、客室もすごく綺麗で初めての1人旅満喫できました(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵) 朝食では加賀野菜も食べれて金沢ならではって感じで、嬉しかったです。石窯パンとプリンが美味しかったです!

I walk a bit from the station, but it was nice to go to Kenrokuen and the market as well! Security was also solid, guest room was also very beautiful and it was able to fully enjoy traveling alone for the first time (1 ˃̵ᴗ˂̵) At breakfast I was glad that Kaga vegetables were eaten and unique in Kanazawa. The stone kiln bread and pudding were delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-26

Superior Twin

飯店就在近江町市場旁邊,這次訂的是雙床房,床很好睡,房間不大,打開兩個29吋行李箱有點擠,反倒浴室很大,還有獨立廁所。13F大浴場舒服乾淨,房間內配有smartphone 、物聯網。工作人員親切有禮。是一家值得推薦的飯店。

The hotel is next to the Omi-machi market. This time it was a twin room. The bed was very sleepy. The room was small. The two 29-inch suitcases were a little crowded. The bathroom was large and there was a separate toilet. The 13F large bath is comfortable and clean, and the room is equipped with a smartphone and an internet of things. The staff is kind and courteous. It is a recommended restaurant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-13

Moderate Twin

新しいので綺麗で、1階受付周辺や廊下、部屋のデザインがおしゃれでとても快適でした。 特に1階のスペースのデザインがとっても気に入りました! 駅からも、周辺観光地までの距離も程よく、とても便利な位置でした。

It's so beautiful that the new reception area, corridor, room design was fashionable and very comfortable as it was new. I especially liked the design of the space on the first floor! The distance from the station to the surrounding sightseeing spot was moderate, it was a very convenient location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

Superior Double

予約で2泊プラスで1泊お世話になりました とても清潔、内装も素敵でゆとりのある部屋の作りは連泊でも圧迫感がなく快適、至る所に便利が沢山、大浴場で使うミニタオルがもうワンセットあれば 有難いかと思いました お風呂のドライヤーがダイソンだっ... Read more 予約で2泊プラスで1泊お世話になりました とても清潔、内装も素敵でゆとりのある部屋の作りは連泊でも圧迫感がなく快適、至る所に便利が沢山、大浴場で使うミニタオルがもうワンセットあれば 有難いかと思いました お風呂のドライヤーがダイソンだった

A night stay of 2 nights plus 1 night in the reservation It was very clean, the interior was nice and spacious room making was comfortable with no feeling of pressure even in consecutive nights, many conveniences everywhere, a mini towel used in a large public bath I thought it would be awesome if there was one set another Dryer in the bath was a dryer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

Superior Double

部屋がシンプルで広く感じ無駄のない作りでゆっくり過ごせました。 朝食もヘルシーで場所もお洒落なカフェになっていてとても良かったです。 お風呂は大浴場のクシが使いにくかったのとベランダの喫煙場所が排水口か何かの匂いで臭かったのが残念です。... Read more 部屋がシンプルで広く感じ無駄のない作りでゆっくり過ごせました。 朝食もヘルシーで場所もお洒落なカフェになっていてとても良かったです。 お風呂は大浴場のクシが使いにくかったのとベランダの喫煙場所が排水口か何かの匂いで臭かったのが残念です。 あとはとても満足したのでまた利用したいと思うようなホテルでした。

I could spend slowly with the room being simple and feeling wide and making useless. The breakfast was healthy and the place was also a fashionable cafe and it was very good. It is regrettable that the bathroom was hard to use the comb of the large public bath and the smoking place of the veranda was smelled by the smell of sewage or something. The rest of the hotel was very satisfying and I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-15

Superior Double

利便性の良い立地、コスパに対して満足です。施設も新しく、「街のホテル」として高く評価できると思います。

It is satisfying with convenience location, Cospa. The facility is also new, I think that it can be highly appreciated as "Hotel in the city".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-10

Superior Double

基本的には過ごしやすいホテルで良かったです。本当は金沢駅近辺で温泉に入りたかったが場所柄難しく、大浴場があったのでこちらのホテルを選び、お風呂はとても満足でした!歩き疲れた体、足がほぐされました。ポーラのシャンプー、ダイソンのドライヤーは女... Read more 基本的には過ごしやすいホテルで良かったです。本当は金沢駅近辺で温泉に入りたかったが場所柄難しく、大浴場があったのでこちらのホテルを選び、お風呂はとても満足でした!歩き疲れた体、足がほぐされました。ポーラのシャンプー、ダイソンのドライヤーは女性としては嬉しかったです! ベッドも広く、くつろげました。 気になることを書くなら、部屋の隅やテーブルの隅にホコリが見えているのがどうかと思いました。 またチェックイン直後に髪の毛2本ほど床に落ちており、いちいち言うほどではないが、ホコリの件と合わせて掃除が行き届いていないと感じました。 また別の部屋の記入済みのアンケートがセットされており、確認があまいと感じました。 ハード面の設備は充実していたので、ソフト面も今後改善されたら、また泊まりたいと思います。

Basically it was good at a hotel that was easy to spend. Actually I wanted to go to a hot spring near Kanazawa station, but the location was difficult and there was a public bath so I chose this hotel and the bath was very satisfying! My tired body, my feet were loosened. Paula's shampoo, Dyson's hair dryer was glad as a woman! Bed was large, too and was able to relax. If I write something to worry about, I thought how dust is visible in the corner of the room or the corner of the table. Also, as soon as I checked in, two of my hair had fallen on the floor, not as much as I said, but I felt that cleaning was not perfect in line with the dust matter. Moreover, the filled-in questionnaire of another room was set and I felt that the confirmation was sweet. Since the equipment on the hardware side was fulfilling, I would like to stay again if the software aspect also improves in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-04

Moderate Twin

夜、地元の美味しいものを食べたいと聞いたときに、とても親切に調べて教えていただきました。教えていただいたお店に行きましたが、とても美味しく大満足でした。ありがとうございました! また、お部屋もおしゃれで、一人には充分な広さで、快適に過ごせ... Read more 夜、地元の美味しいものを食べたいと聞いたときに、とても親切に調べて教えていただきました。教えていただいたお店に行きましたが、とても美味しく大満足でした。ありがとうございました! また、お部屋もおしゃれで、一人には充分な広さで、快適に過ごせました。 また金沢へ行く際には利用したいと思います。

When I heard that they want to eat local delicacies at night, they kindly examined and taught me. I went to the shop I taught, but it was very delicious and I was satisfied with satisfaction. Thank you very much! In addition, the room was fashionable and was able to spend comfortably with enough space for one person. I would like to use it when going to Kanazawa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-08

Hotel's Choice!

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(23)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-08

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux