Now loading...0%

西鉄ホテル クルーム名古屋 Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Nagoya

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Nagoya

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.2/5

5

38%

4

52%

3

5%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Double room with rain shower

The room, the breakfast and the bath facilities were great for a hotel of its type. But I don’t recommend the hotel... Read more The room, the breakfast and the bath facilities were great for a hotel of its type. But I don’t recommend the hotel for guests travelling with family with lots of luggage. The carpark is on a one-way street and, with traffic, looping to get there can take a long time. The check-in process is such that you cannot get the room key unless the you have paid AND the car is parked. This meant that my elderly parents and child (asleep from exhaustion) had to wait in the lobby late at night for a very long time (staff knew this) for my husband to park the car, offload the luggage, pay the room fees and then pick up the keys. I offered to pay for the room fees but was refused because my husband was still parking.

The room, the breakfast and the bath facilities were great for a hotel of its type. But I don’t recommend the hotel for guests travelling with family with lots of luggage. The carpark is on a one-way street and, with traffic, looping to get there can take a long time. The check-in process is such that you cannot get the room key unless the you have paid AND the car is parked. This meant that my elderly parents and child (asleep from exhaustion) had to wait in the lobby late at night for a very long time (staff knew this) for my husband to park the car, offload the luggage, pay the room fees and then pick up the keys. I offered to pay for the room fees but was refused because my husband was still parking.

Mr./Ms. A.L(1)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Double room with rain shower

Had booked single and twin rooms. Single room was perfect in terms of size and had enough space to pack 2 big suitcases.... Read more Had booked single and twin rooms. Single room was perfect in terms of size and had enough space to pack 2 big suitcases. However with twin room struggled with 2 suitcases (can only wide open one) and minimal walking space too. Staff were all very helpful and attentive, they would try to understand what you need (spoken in English) even when they struggle to understand. Also gave me sense of assurance and peace of mind when the taxi driver had difficulty fitting 3 big suitcases in tye boot, and understanding the next hotel we needed to go to to catch the airport limousine.

Had booked single and twin rooms. Single room was perfect in terms of size and had enough space to pack 2 big suitcases. However with twin room struggled with 2 suitcases (can only wide open one) and minimal walking space too. Staff were all very helpful and attentive, they would try to understand what you need (spoken in English) even when they struggle to understand. Also gave me sense of assurance and peace of mind when the taxi driver had difficulty fitting 3 big suitcases in tye boot, and understanding the next hotel we needed to go to to catch the airport limousine.

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Double room with rain shower

仕事の出張で1泊しました。チェックイン日は業務の都合で遅い時間になってしまう為、前もってお勧めの夕飯のお店をメールで聞いてみたところ、非常に丁寧に、何店舗か教えていただき、お陰様で美味しい夕食を堪能しました。部屋も快適、お風呂も最高でした。

I stayed for one night on a business trip. Because the check-in date will be late due to business reasons, when I asked for a recommended dinner shop in advance by e-mail, I was very polite and taught me how many stores I enjoyed and enjoyed a delicious dinner Did. The room was comfortable and the bath was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Double room with rain shower

今回は 友人が 1人で 宿泊致しました。友人から チェックイン後 直ぐに お部屋の様子を 動画で 送ってくれて、次回 名古屋に旅行に行く時は、是非 宿泊させて頂きたいと 思っています。その時は 宜しくお願いします。 今回は 私の仕事が忙し... Read more 今回は 友人が 1人で 宿泊致しました。友人から チェックイン後 直ぐに お部屋の様子を 動画で 送ってくれて、次回 名古屋に旅行に行く時は、是非 宿泊させて頂きたいと 思っています。その時は 宜しくお願いします。 今回は 私の仕事が忙しくて 名古屋へ行けず 残念でした。

This time we stayed alone with a friend. A friend sent me a video of the room immediately after check-in, so I would like to stay with you the next time I travel to Nagoya. I would appreciate your favor at that time. It was a shame because I was busy this time and couldn't go to Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Standard double

フロントやクローク担当の方々はとても丁寧な対応をしてくださいますし、お部屋はちゃんと掃除がされていて、とてもきれいです。 また、旅行用品を忘れてしまっても、すぐ近くにコンビニエンスストアがあるので、特に困ることはありません。 唯一残念だと感... Read more フロントやクローク担当の方々はとても丁寧な対応をしてくださいますし、お部屋はちゃんと掃除がされていて、とてもきれいです。 また、旅行用品を忘れてしまっても、すぐ近くにコンビニエンスストアがあるので、特に困ることはありません。 唯一残念だと感じたのが、朝食会場のオペレーションです。朝食券をチェックする担当の方が、常に入り口に背を向けて作業をされていたため、どうしたらいいか戸惑う方が多くいました。

The front desk and cloakers are very polite and the rooms are clean and very clean. Even if you forget your travel equipment, there is no need to worry because there is a 7-Eleven nearby. The only thing I felt sorry for was the operation of the breakfast venue. The person in charge of checking the breakfast voucher was always working with his back to the entrance, so many people were confused about what to do.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 公開NG(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Comfort double

思ったより 大浴場が狭かったのが残念でした。 大浴場横の氷のサービスが氷がなくなってて利用できなかった。 お部屋は きれいでしたし 無駄なスペースがなく快適に過ごせました。 窓があれば最高でしたが。 朝食は おいしかったです。 ... Read more 思ったより 大浴場が狭かったのが残念でした。 大浴場横の氷のサービスが氷がなくなってて利用できなかった。 お部屋は きれいでしたし 無駄なスペースがなく快適に過ごせました。 窓があれば最高でしたが。 朝食は おいしかったです。 立地もよくて 遊びにいくのも便利なホテルだと思いました。

It was a pity that the public bath was narrower than I thought. The ice service next to the public bath was not available due to the lack of ice. The room was clean and there was no wasted space and I could spend it comfortably. It was great if there were windows. The breakfast was delicious. I thought the location was good and it was convenient to go to play.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Comfort double

部屋、大浴場はとても綺麗、接客もとても丁寧でした、チェックインは外国人のフロントスタッフの方でしたが日本人と間違えるくらい流暢な日本語の対応でした、また隣で海外の方がチェックインされていましたがこちらは日本人の方がとても流暢な英語を話されて... Read more 部屋、大浴場はとても綺麗、接客もとても丁寧でした、チェックインは外国人のフロントスタッフの方でしたが日本人と間違えるくらい流暢な日本語の対応でした、また隣で海外の方がチェックインされていましたがこちらは日本人の方がとても流暢な英語を話されてい私も見習わなければと思うくらいでした チェックアウト時もホテルのスタッフが清掃をしていてとてもホテルを大切にしていると感じました、スタッフのレベルがとても高いとですね もう少しだけ部屋が広いほうが良いかなと思いますが工夫されてて広く感じました また行きたいと思います

The room and the public bath were very beautiful and the customer service was very polite, the check-in was a foreign front staff, but it was fluent in Japanese so that it could be mistaken for the Japanese, and the foreigner checked next I was impressed, but the Japanese people spoke very fluent English and I thought I had to follow it up. I think that the level of the staff is very high I think it would be better if the room was a little larger, but I thought it was devised and I wanted to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Comfort twin

朝食会場の入り口で受付を担当している女性が、小さい子どもが目の前をチョロチョロしていることに明らかに苛立ちを見せていて、ちょっと不快でした。 急いで奥に行きたかったらしいのですが、小さい子がゆっくりコップを運んでいるのが待てなかったらしく... Read more 朝食会場の入り口で受付を担当している女性が、小さい子どもが目の前をチョロチョロしていることに明らかに苛立ちを見せていて、ちょっと不快でした。 急いで奥に行きたかったらしいのですが、小さい子がゆっくりコップを運んでいるのが待てなかったらしく、真後ろにぴったりくっつかれ、無言で圧力をかけられました。 また、知り合いのお客さん?には、どのコーヒーがいいか聞いて、ボタンも押して、さらにテーブルまで運んであげていたのに、私がカップを置いてボタンを押したまま、別のものを取りに行って、ちょっと(数秒)放置した時は、邪魔そうにどかされました。 目の前のテーブルが座席で、知らないわけないのに、そんなに邪魔ならハイって運んでくれてもいいのになあ、よっぽど私たち子連れの客が気に入らなかったのだなあ、と思いました。

The woman in charge at the entrance to the breakfast hall was a little uncomfortable, apparently frustrated that a small child was choking in front of her. It seemed that I wanted to hurry to go to the back, but I couldn't wait for the little child to carry the cup slowly, so I was stuck right behind and was pressured silently. Are you an acquaintance customer? I asked him which coffee was good, pushed the button, and brought it to the table, but I left the cup and pushed the button, went to get another, and just a few seconds ) When left unattended, I was frustrated. The table in front of me was a seat, and I couldn't know it, but if it was so disturbing, I could carry it high, but I thought that the customers with children were not like it .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Standard double

全般的には、すごく快適でした。作務衣も良い。 大浴場の寝湯が素晴らしい。ただ、ゆっくり入るにはもう少し湯温が低い方が良いと思います。後、スキンケア系のローションとかクリームが常備されていないのが残念。 朝食は、美味しいのだけど、オムレツ... Read more 全般的には、すごく快適でした。作務衣も良い。 大浴場の寝湯が素晴らしい。ただ、ゆっくり入るにはもう少し湯温が低い方が良いと思います。後、スキンケア系のローションとかクリームが常備されていないのが残念。 朝食は、美味しいのだけど、オムレツをもっと気さくに食べれる雰囲気が良いなと思いました。

Overall it was very comfortable. Samue is also good. The sleeping bath at the public bath is wonderful. However, I think it is better to have a slightly lower temperature to enter slowly. Later, it is a pity that there are no skincare lotions or creams. The breakfast was delicious, but I thought that the atmosphere where I could eat omelets more easily was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Comfort twin

新しいホテルというのもあり、幼い子供2人連れて泊まりましたが何の不自由なく安心しました。部屋には、ちょうどいい高さのサイドテーブルにちょっとした鏡、ちょっとしたマッサージ機などあり、妻が女性に優しいホテルと喜んでました。 ただし、便利すぎ... Read more 新しいホテルというのもあり、幼い子供2人連れて泊まりましたが何の不自由なく安心しました。部屋には、ちょうどいい高さのサイドテーブルにちょっとした鏡、ちょっとしたマッサージ機などあり、妻が女性に優しいホテルと喜んでました。 ただし、便利すぎるがために部屋にあるスマートフォンをどう活用すればいいのかわかず、結局検索とかは慣れた自分のスマホでしました。また、セキュリティがしっかりしてるのでコインランドリーに両替機を置いといて欲しいです。隣の自販機でジュース買うはめになりました。 あと、朝食会場が思ったよりも窮屈な感じでベビーカーなど持って行かない方がいいと感じました。サイトの写真ではよく写してる分、期待してしまったのショックがやや大きくなりました。 ややクレームみたいなのが多いですが、非常に良かったのでさらなる期待を込めてのものです。

There was a new hotel and I stayed with two young children, but I was relieved without any inconvenience. In the room, there was a side table with just the right height, a little mirror, a little massage machine, etc., and my wife was pleased with the woman-friendly hotel. However, I did not know how to use the smartphone in the room because it was too convenient, and eventually I did a search with my own smartphone. In addition, I want to keep the change machine in the coin launderette because security is firm. I bought a juice from the vending machine next door. Also, I felt that it would be more cramped to take a stroller or the like than I thought at the breakfast venue. Because the photos on the site were often taken, the shock I had expected was a little bigger. There are a lot like a few complaints, but it was so good that it is intended to have more expectations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Comfort twin

駅からも近くてわかりやすかったです。 ホテル周辺の飲食店も充実していました。 そしてとにかくキレイなホテルでした。部屋は隅々まで掃除が行き届き、ホテル全てが清潔感に溢れている感じでした。部屋も、トイレと浴室が別で使いやすかったですし、ミ... Read more 駅からも近くてわかりやすかったです。 ホテル周辺の飲食店も充実していました。 そしてとにかくキレイなホテルでした。部屋は隅々まで掃除が行き届き、ホテル全てが清潔感に溢れている感じでした。部屋も、トイレと浴室が別で使いやすかったですし、ミネラルウォーターやマッサージクッション等サービスも充実していて大満足でした。 名古屋に行く際はまた利用したいです。

It was near from the station and was easy to understand. The restaurant around the hotel was also fulfilling. And anyway it was a beautiful hotel. The room was cleaned to every corner and it felt like the whole hotel was full of cleanliness. Room was easy to use with restroom and bathroom separately, and services such as mineral water and massage cushion were substantial and were very satisfied. I want to use it again when I go to Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.k(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Double room with rain shower

公式サイトの朝食写真を見て、ひつまぶしを楽しみにしていました。ホテルの朝食で食べられるということで、予定からひつまぶしを食べに行くというのを外していました。実際にいただいたひつまぶしのうなぎは極小のものがご飯に隠れていただけで、あれはひつま... Read more 公式サイトの朝食写真を見て、ひつまぶしを楽しみにしていました。ホテルの朝食で食べられるということで、予定からひつまぶしを食べに行くというのを外していました。実際にいただいたひつまぶしのうなぎは極小のものがご飯に隠れていただけで、あれはひつまぶしのタレご飯です。残念です。チェックインの15時頃に到着してもホテルの駐車場に空き無しというのには困惑しました。

I was looking forward to seeing the breakfast photos on the official website. Because I could eat at the hotel's breakfast, I wasn't supposed to go out for lunch with a light bulb. In fact, only the tiny ones of the eel kite's unagi are hidden in the rice, and that is the fried rice with a pickle. I'm sorry. Even when arriving around 15:00 at check-in, I was puzzled that there was no space in the hotel parking lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Double room with rain shower

飯店非常接近地鐵站,交通方便 浴場是一般熱水不是溫泉,環境很乾淨 房間浴室沒有浴缸,會推薦朋友入住

The hotel is very close to the subway station, the convenient transportation is the general hot water is not hot springs, the environment is very clean, the bathroom does not have a bathtub, will recommend friends to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Double room with rain shower

朝食バイキングがとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

Breakfast buffet was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Double room with rain shower

部屋にバスタオルを掛ける場所があると助かります。 また、同行者のカードキーに部屋が登録されておらず、大浴場への入場やエレベーターのカードキーのタッチができませんでした。

It is saved when there is a place to hang a bath towel in the room. Also, no room was registered as a companion's card key, so we could not enter the big public bath or touch the elevator card key.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Standard double

オープン間もなく大変快適でした。部屋も快適でしたし、大浴場付きもありがたかったです。大浴場のシャワーはもうわずか水圧あると良さそうでした。 接客も丁寧と思いました。 朝食会場の動線が悪いのか、会場付きのスタッフが多いのか、何度も何度もス... Read more オープン間もなく大変快適でした。部屋も快適でしたし、大浴場付きもありがたかったです。大浴場のシャワーはもうわずか水圧あると良さそうでした。 接客も丁寧と思いました。 朝食会場の動線が悪いのか、会場付きのスタッフが多いのか、何度も何度もスタッフとぶつかりそうになりました。すすんで接客されるのは素晴らしいことですし、ほぼ放置しているようなホテルに比べたら良いのですが、あまりに色々なことに手出しをしすぎても、朝から少し煩わしさのようなものを感じる場合もあるかもしれません。色々なお客様がいらっしゃいますので、接客のバランス感覚は難しいですが、入り口とは反対方向から食器を取ることなど、動線が一つ影響しているかと思います。 また機会があれば利用したいです。

It was very comfortable soon after opening. The room was comfortable, too, and I was thankful for having a large public bath. The shower in the large public bath seemed to be nice if there was slight water pressure. I thought that the customer was also polite. Whether the flow line at the breakfast venue is bad or there are many staff with the venue, it seemed to strike the staff many times over and over. It is wonderful to be hospitalized and it is better compared to a hotel that is almost left unattended, but if you overdo too much to too many things, you can get somewhat annoying from the morning There may be times when you feel it. Since various customers come, it seems that the sense of balance of the customer is difficult, but I think whether the flow line influences one such as taking dishes from the opposite direction from the entrance. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Standard double

3回目の宿泊になります。新築のメリットが十分出て、全体としては十分満足。 以下は強いてあげればという点です。 ・大浴場はできれば深夜2時まで利用できるとありがたいです。 ・大浴場の寝湯もありがたいのですが、底面が微妙なカーブになっ... Read more 3回目の宿泊になります。新築のメリットが十分出て、全体としては十分満足。 以下は強いてあげればという点です。 ・大浴場はできれば深夜2時まで利用できるとありがたいです。 ・大浴場の寝湯もありがたいのですが、底面が微妙なカーブになっていて下腹部が湯面の上になってしまいます。底面の改修は難しいでしょうから、普段の湯の嵩をもう少し挙げていただけると嬉しいです。 ・朝食の皿が、縁が浅いものしかなく、肉じゃがなど汁気の多いものは、トレイにこぼしがちです。  スープカップの流用でもよいので、汁気の多い料理の近くにおいていただけると助かります。

It will be the third stay. There is enough merit of new construction, enough as a whole satisfactory. The point below is that if you give it strong. · It is appreciated that the public bath can be used until 2 o'clock in the evening, if possible. · Thank you for sleeping in the public bath, but the bottom is a subtle curve and the lower abdomen will be on the surface of the bath. Since the renovation of the bottom will be difficult, I would be happy if you could mention more of the usual hot water bulk. · The dishes for breakfast have only shallow edges, and those with lots of juice such as meat and shrimps tend to spill on the tray. Since it can be diverted from the soup cup, it will be saved if you get it near a dishy cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Comfort twin

オープンしてまだ半月との事で、フェースタオルがなかったり、2日目にブランドの基礎化粧品セットがなかったりとあれれ?と言うこともありましたが、都度フロントの方がしっかり対応くださいました。ありがとうございました。 何から何まで新しく快適でした... Read more オープンしてまだ半月との事で、フェースタオルがなかったり、2日目にブランドの基礎化粧品セットがなかったりとあれれ?と言うこともありましたが、都度フロントの方がしっかり対応くださいました。ありがとうございました。 何から何まで新しく快適でした。 久屋大通4番出口から出てすぐ!(出口とホテルの間にセブンイレブンあり) 最上階の大浴場も広くて露天風呂もあり大満足です! また、次回もお世話になります。

Having opened it is still half a month, there is no face towel, and on the second day there is no basic cosmetic set of DHC? There was also saying, but the front desk handled firmly each time. Thank you very much. Anything new and comfortable. Hisaya Odori Exit from Exit 4 soon! (There is a 7-Eleven between the exit and the hotel) There is a large public bathhouse on the top floor and there is open-air bath too and I am very satisfied! Also, I will take care of you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Standard double

開業当日の利用となりましたが、大きな混乱もなく、快適に過ごせました。 とくに大浴場に寝湯があったのはこの価格帯のホテルでは珍しいのではないでしょうか。 大変くつろげました。 強いてあげるなら、朝食のウリのオムレツ焼きがややもたつい... Read more 開業当日の利用となりましたが、大きな混乱もなく、快適に過ごせました。 とくに大浴場に寝湯があったのはこの価格帯のホテルでは珍しいのではないでしょうか。 大変くつろげました。 強いてあげるなら、朝食のウリのオムレツ焼きがややもたついていたこと(多分すぐ改善されるかと) 浴室にあるカゴ(たぶん大浴場へのタオル入れ)がやや小さくてバスタオルを入れると他が入らない。 程度でしょうか。 開店記念の料金がなくなってやや高くなってしまいましたが、うまくクーポンを利用したまた泊まりたいと思います。

Although it was used on the opening day of business, it was able to spend comfortably without major confusion. Especially it is not unusual for hotel in this price zone that there was sleepwater in large public bath. It was very relaxing. If you give it strongly, the fact that the omelette grill of the riffy in the breakfast was somewhat tucked down (probably it will be improved soon) The basket in the bathroom (probably putting the towel in the public bath) is rather small, and if you put in a bath towel, others will not enter . Is it degree? Although it was somewhat expensive as the store opening fee disappeared, I would like to stay again using well coupons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Comfort twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(17)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Standard double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux