Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル西新宿 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Nishi Shinjuku

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinjuku

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Nishi Shinjuku

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

29%

3

14%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K,S,(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Hotel's Choice (for 1 Person)

予約の時間より早めに到着したのですが 快くチェックイン の手続き その後EVホールまで丁寧に案内していただけました 女性用のアメニティを請求しないと出てこなかったのはマイナス 建物内のレストランでの夕食を楽しみにしていたのですが 休業し... Read more 予約の時間より早めに到着したのですが 快くチェックイン の手続き その後EVホールまで丁寧に案内していただけました 女性用のアメニティを請求しないと出てこなかったのはマイナス 建物内のレストランでの夕食を楽しみにしていたのですが 休業していました お風呂はトイレと分かれていて 洗い場も広く 満足できました 入浴剤がアメニティに入ってたら満点 コンビニで自分で買って入れました ビジネスホテルのベッドにしては大きくていいのですが 部屋面積の大半を占めていて 余裕がなかったのが残念 壁際の仕事用机は広くていいんですが 付属のチェアでは 真横にあるテレビが見づらいです 折り畳みでもいいので ベッドに腰掛けてテレビを見ながら食事できる 小テーブルがあるとよかったと思います

I arrived earlier than the reservation time, but I was happy to check in. After that, I was kindly guided to the EV hall. It was a minus dinner at the restaurant in the building that I did not come out unless I requested the amenities for women. I was looking forward to it, but it was closed. The bath was separated from the toilet and the washing area was wide and I was satisfied. If the bathing agent was included in the amenities, I bought it myself at the convenience store. It's okay for it to be large, but it's a pity that it occupies most of the room area and I couldn't afford it. I wish I had a small table where I could sit on the bed and eat while watching TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Standard Double Room (1 guest)

お部屋は掃除も行き届いてて、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、一点残念だったのがフロントの方の対応というか気遣いというか、以下の点が気になりました。チェックインの時間の前に到着してしまったので、チェックイン時間までお待ち下さいとの事で... Read more お部屋は掃除も行き届いてて、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、一点残念だったのがフロントの方の対応というか気遣いというか、以下の点が気になりました。チェックインの時間の前に到着してしまったので、チェックイン時間までお待ち下さいとの事でフロント前ソファーで待機。チェックイン開始時間になってもスタッフから声がかかるわけでもなく、スタッフ同士普通に会話している状況。チェックイン可能な時間になった旨の声掛けはしてほしかった。

The rooms were well-cleaned and comfortable. However, one thing I was sorry about was the concern of the front desk or caring, I was worried about the following points. As we arrived before check-in time, we waited until check-in time and waited on the sofa in front of the front desk. There is no voice from the staff even at the check-in start time, and the staff are talking normally. We wanted you to call out that it was time to check in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Hotel's Choice (for 1 Person)

とてもよかったです。

It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Standard Double Room (1 guest)

お風呂とトイレが別々になっているところがあまりないので嬉しかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で地下にコンビニもあり便利でした。 テレビも無料で見られるコンテンツが色々あり部屋で快適に過ごせました。 備え付けの梅茶を頂いたのですが混ぜるスプーン... Read more お風呂とトイレが別々になっているところがあまりないので嬉しかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で地下にコンビニもあり便利でした。 テレビも無料で見られるコンテンツが色々あり部屋で快適に過ごせました。 備え付けの梅茶を頂いたのですが混ぜるスプーンがあればよかったなと思いました。

I was happy because there were not many places where the bath and toilet were separate. The room was beautiful and there was a convenience store in the basement and it was convenient. We could spend comfortably in room that there were various contents that television could watch for free. I got the provided plum tea, but I thought it would be nice if there was a spoon to mix.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Standard Double Room (1 guest)

都心部のビジネスホテルで、あのお値段で、部屋は広いし、バスが独立している、というだけで大満足でした。ちょっとしたところにいろいろ工夫がされていて、過ごしやすかったです。ただ、チェックインに30分近く待たされたのは、あとの予定が詰まっていると... Read more 都心部のビジネスホテルで、あのお値段で、部屋は広いし、バスが独立している、というだけで大満足でした。ちょっとしたところにいろいろ工夫がされていて、過ごしやすかったです。ただ、チェックインに30分近く待たされたのは、あとの予定が詰まっているときは致命的かも。

At a business hotel in the city center, at that price, the room was large and the bus was independent, so I was very satisfied. Various things were devised in a little place and it was easy to spend. However, waiting for almost 30 minutes at check-in may be fatal when the schedule is late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Hotel's Choice (for 2 People)

水廻りがとても綺麗で、豪華な印象でした。 充電機やUSBなども完備され、大きなミラーもあり、テレビも大きく、安く泊まれる日だったようですが、価格以上で感動しました。

The water was very beautiful and it was a luxurious impression. It was fully equipped with a charger and USB, a large mirror, a large TV, and it seemed to be a day where you could stay cheaply.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Standard Double Room (1 guest)

先日レーディース専用のお部屋に泊まりました。5泊の連泊だったのですが、安心してホテルに滞在することができました。アメニティも充実していて、日常生活と変わらない状態だったのでとても満足しています。お部屋の清掃も丁寧に素早くしてもらったので、気... Read more 先日レーディース専用のお部屋に泊まりました。5泊の連泊だったのですが、安心してホテルに滞在することができました。アメニティも充実していて、日常生活と変わらない状態だったのでとても満足しています。お部屋の清掃も丁寧に素早くしてもらったので、気持ちが良かったです。コインランドリーもお部屋からあき情報が分かって便利でした。しかし時間によっては空きがなく、なかなかできないこともあったので洗濯機の数が増えたらいいなと思います。また利用したいと思います。

The other day I stayed in a room dedicated to ladies. It was 5 consecutive nights, but I was able to stay at the hotel with peace of mind. Amenity is substantial, too and is very satisfied because it was in the same state as daily life. The room was cleaned carefully and quickly, so I felt good. The coin launderette was also convenient because I knew Aki information from the room. However, there is no space depending on the time, and there are some things that are difficult to do, so I think it would be nice to increase the number of washing machines. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Standard Double Room (1 guest)

夜中25時過ぎに、隣の部屋で廊下に及び 大騒ぎ。 一時間くらいしても静まらずフロントに電話。 その後は、静かになったが 廊下などのセキュリティーカメラでも 注視して欲しいです。

After 25 o'clock in the middle of the night Fuss. Call the front desk for about an hour. After that, it became quiet Even security cameras in hallways I want you to watch it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Standard Double Room (1 guest)

新しくとてもきれいな部屋でした。お風呂と手洗いが分かれていて、床が木製なのも良かったです。ひとつだけ不満は、エレベーターなどに有線LANが使えるような表示があるありましたが、少なくとも私が泊まった部屋では使えませんでした。できればWi-Fi... Read more 新しくとてもきれいな部屋でした。お風呂と手洗いが分かれていて、床が木製なのも良かったです。ひとつだけ不満は、エレベーターなどに有線LANが使えるような表示があるありましたが、少なくとも私が泊まった部屋では使えませんでした。できればWi-Fiと有線LANと両方使えるといいなと思いました

It was a new and very beautiful room. It was good that bath and hand-washing were separated, and the floor was wooden. The only complaint was that there were indications that wired LAN could be used in the elevators, but at least I could not use it in the room I stayed. I thought it would be nice if I could use both Wi-Fi and wired LAN

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.h(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Double Room

昨日今日と1泊でお世話になりました。 お風呂とトイレがセパレートなのは 本当にありがたいです。 お風呂に設置されている ボディソープはバスジェルにもなり ゆっくりと気持ちよくお風呂を 利用させていただきました。 他の設... Read more 昨日今日と1泊でお世話になりました。 お風呂とトイレがセパレートなのは 本当にありがたいです。 お風呂に設置されている ボディソープはバスジェルにもなり ゆっくりと気持ちよくお風呂を 利用させていただきました。 他の設備なども最新で使いやすく 接客もとても丁寧でぜひまた利用 させていただきたいと思いました。

I was taken care of yesterday and one night. The bath and the toilet are separate I really appreciate it. It is installed in the bath Body soap also becomes bath gel Slowly and comfortably bath I used it. Other equipment is also modern and easy to use Customer service is also very polite and use by all means I wanted to do it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Standard Double Room (1 guest)

オープンしたてできれいです。ユニットバスではなく、洗い場があってしっかり湯船に入ることができてよかった。

It is freshly opened and clean. It was good not to have a unit bath but a washroom so that I could get into the bathtub firmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Standard Double Room (1 guest)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Nishi Shinjuku

Address

6-12-39 Nishi Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

280 room(s)

Welcome to Relux