Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル東京有明 Daiwa Roynet Hotels Tokyo Ariake

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotels Tokyo Ariake

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.4/5

5

58%

4

33%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Family Room

駅に近く、オープンして一年ほどということもあり、きれいで清潔感のある部屋で、とても快適に過ごせました。朝食がとても充実していておいしかったです。チェックアウトも簡単で、またぜひ泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

It was close to the station and opened for about a year, so it was a clean and clean room and I could spend it very comfortably. The breakfast was very good and it was delicious. Checkout was easy and I wanted to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Superior Twin

予約時に希望としてお伝えした事が全く反映されませんでした。

What I said as a hope at the time of booking was not reflected at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Superior Double

マッサージチェアがあり、シャワーとトイレの間にしっかりしきりもあり、ゆっくりできる部屋でした。 綺麗なだけに、前の方のカラーコンタクトが洗面部屋に落ちていた点が気になりました。 朝食は大人向けだったので子供はあまりたべれませんでした。

There was a massage chair, and there was a tight space between the shower and the toilet, making it a relaxing room. Just because it was beautiful, I was worried about the point that the color contact on the front had fallen into the washroom. The breakfast was for adults, so we didn't eat much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Deluxe Twin for 3 people

チェックインが遅れる事を電話した時にまだ浦安にいますと言ったら、時間帯的に混雑しているのでお気をつけて。と何気ない言葉がうれしかったです。 施設も綺麗で立地も良く、また近隣に行く事があったら是非利用したいです。

If you say that you are still in Urayasu when you call the late check-in, be careful as it is crowded in the time zone. I was happy with the casual words. The facilities are clean, the location is also good, and I would like to use it when there is something going to the neighbor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard Twin

外観・館内ともにとても高級感があり、清掃が行き届いていると思いました。とにかく綺麗で、居心地がよかったです。 今回スタンダードツインを予約していましたが、最上階のお部屋にグレードアップして頂けて、とても快適に過ごすことができました。前回別... Read more 外観・館内ともにとても高級感があり、清掃が行き届いていると思いました。とにかく綺麗で、居心地がよかったです。 今回スタンダードツインを予約していましたが、最上階のお部屋にグレードアップして頂けて、とても快適に過ごすことができました。前回別のダイワロイネットホテルを利用した際もとても印象がよかったので、これからも利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

Both the appearance and the inside of the hotel had a very luxurious feeling, I thought that the cleaning was perfect. It was beautiful anyway and was comfortable. Although I had made a reservation for Standard Twin this time, I was able to grade up to the top floor room and I was able to spend very comfortably. When I used another Daiwa Roynet Hotel last time I was very impressed, so I would like to use it from now on. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Standard Twin

子供と初めてのテーマパーク旅行、前泊含めて2泊お世話になりました。お部屋もランクアップしてくださり感謝しています。子供用のアメニティ、とてもかわいくてすごく喜んでいました。お風呂がセパレートでしたので、歩き疲れた後に湯船につかれてとても満足... Read more 子供と初めてのテーマパーク旅行、前泊含めて2泊お世話になりました。お部屋もランクアップしてくださり感謝しています。子供用のアメニティ、とてもかわいくてすごく喜んでいました。お風呂がセパレートでしたので、歩き疲れた後に湯船につかれてとても満足です。駅も近く、コンビニも真下で最高の立地でした。ひとつリクエストするとすれば、防音のカーテンなどをつけて頂ければ、夜の風の音や高速からの車の音が軽減されて快適に眠れるかなと思います。全体的に大満足でした。また東京旅行の際は利用させていただきたいです。

I had my 2night stay with my child for the first time on a theme park tour, including the night before. We appreciate your room for ranking up as well. Amenity for children, I was very cute and very pleased. Because the bath was separate, I am very satisfied to be tampered by the bathtub after I am tired. The station was near, and the convenience store was also the best location right under. If you request one, if you can attach a soundproof curtain etc, I think that you can sleep comfortably by reducing the sound of the wind at night and the noise of the car from high speed. Overall I was satisfied with satisfaction. I would also like to use it when traveling to Tokyo again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Standard Twin

ビッグサイトのイベント参加のため宿泊しました。できたばかりのホテルで、とてもきれいでした。また、最上階の部屋にアップグレードしていただけたので、広々と快適に過ごすことができました。何よりトイレとバスルームが別なのが良いと思います。隣の高速道... Read more ビッグサイトのイベント参加のため宿泊しました。できたばかりのホテルで、とてもきれいでした。また、最上階の部屋にアップグレードしていただけたので、広々と快適に過ごすことができました。何よりトイレとバスルームが別なのが良いと思います。隣の高速道路の音が若干気になりますが、眠れないほどではなく、便利な場所なので、また次の機会も利用したいと思います。

We stayed for participation in events of big site. It was a very new hotel and it was very beautiful. Also, I upgraded to the top floor room, so I was able to spend extensively and comfortably. I think that it is better to have separate toilets and bathrooms than anything else. The noise of the next highway is a little worrisome, but it is not convenient enough to sleep, so I would like to use the next opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Superior Twin

部屋のWiFiがうまく接続できなかった。

The room's WiFi could not be connected well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Standard Double

2泊目はドリップコーヒーが無くて残念でした。 パジャマが1着しかなかったのですが電話ですぐに対応していただきました。まだ新しい施設なのでスタッフの皆様が慣れていないのでしかたないかなぁ 有明には、度々宿泊しているので次回も利用したいと思... Read more 2泊目はドリップコーヒーが無くて残念でした。 パジャマが1着しかなかったのですが電話ですぐに対応していただきました。まだ新しい施設なのでスタッフの皆様が慣れていないのでしかたないかなぁ 有明には、度々宿泊しているので次回も利用したいと思います。

It was disappointing that there was no drip coffee on the second night. I only had one pajamas, but I corresponded immediately by phone. Since it is still a new facility, everyone of the staff is not used to it so it can not be helped Ariake thinks that we want to use next time because we stay frequently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Standard Double

1Fレストランについて ①スーツケースは預からない ②バターもおいてなくパンのみ ③追加のバイキングでとりに行っている間に、食器が片付けられ、そのたびに箸とフォークを取りにいく羽目に ④あれで¥2,000は高い。駅内のドトールにする... Read more 1Fレストランについて ①スーツケースは預からない ②バターもおいてなくパンのみ ③追加のバイキングでとりに行っている間に、食器が片付けられ、そのたびに箸とフォークを取りにいく羽目に ④あれで¥2,000は高い。駅内のドトールにするか2日目は迷いました。 ⑤ただし、夕食のパンの上にロースとビーフがのっていたメニューはすごくおいしかったです。もう一回食べたい。 設備について ①設備は新設なのでキレイだったが、ベッドが沈み込みやすく、最低なベッドでした。部屋の広さはビジネスホテルにしては十分でしたが、ベッドだけが残念でした。 ②お風呂は金額の割にはよかったです。とくにユニットになっていなかったところと、でかいシャワー。リラックスできました。 その他について ①スタッフの方は親切でよかったです。 ②希望の高層階にしていただき、ありがとうございました。 ③立地条件もgood

About 1F restaurant ① Do not keep suitcase ② Do not have butter but bread only ③ While going on a pickpocket with additional buffet, dishes are tidied up, every time you go for chopsticks and forks ④ ¥ 2,000 is high. Whether it was Doutor in the station or the second day I got lost. ⑤ However, the menu where the loin and beef was on the dinner's bread was very tasty. I want to eat once more. About facilities ① As the facility was new, it was beautiful, but the bed was easy to sink and it was the lowest bed. Room size was enough for business hotel, but only bed was disappointing. ② The bath was good for the price. Particularly not being a unit and big shower. I was able to relax. About others ① The staff was helpful and nice. ② Thank you very much for making me wanting a higher floor. ③ Location requirements are also good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux