Now loading...0%

料理の宿 銀鱗 Ryouri no Yado Ginrin

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Minami Toba

Review of Ryouri no Yado Ginrin

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.4/5

5

53%

4

33%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Japanese Room

美味しい食事に、妻と二人で感動しました。また、静かな環境でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was impressed by my wife and the delicious meal. Also, I was able to spend time in a quiet environment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese Room

とても良かったです。 料理が食べきれず残してしまい申し訳なかったです。

It was very good. I'm sorry that the food was left uneaten.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese Room

建物の周りは木々に囲まれとても静かなところでした。年寄りの両親と共にゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。料理は、朝夕共に量も多く、地元の魚介類を中心にとても美味しく頂きました。こじんまりとした旅館だけあって夕食時は、炭焼き物の焼き具合、食べ頃を見... Read more 建物の周りは木々に囲まれとても静かなところでした。年寄りの両親と共にゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。料理は、朝夕共に量も多く、地元の魚介類を中心にとても美味しく頂きました。こじんまりとした旅館だけあって夕食時は、炭焼き物の焼き具合、食べ頃を見て頂けるしとても親切でした。少し残念なのは、窓からの景色がオーシャンビューだったら良かったなと思いました。しかし、美味しい料理を食べてゆっくり過ごすにはとてもおすすめな旅館だと思います。

The surroundings of the building were very quiet, surrounded by trees. I spent time with my elder parents. The food was abundant both in the morning and in the evening, and it was very delicious, with a focus on local seafood. There was only a small inn, and at dinner time, I was very kind to see how grilled charcoal baked and how I ate. I thought it would be nice if the view from the window was an ocean view. However, I think it is a very recommended ryokan to eat delicious food and spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese Room

男湯の内湯から露天風呂への石階段は高齢者には危ないので女湯と同じ作りにした方が良い。 朝食は中国人観光客の幼児が食堂を走り回り、ゆっくり食事できる環境になかった。 部屋や温泉は掃除が行き届いて気持ちよく過ごさせてもらったのに、非常に残念... Read more 男湯の内湯から露天風呂への石階段は高齢者には危ないので女湯と同じ作りにした方が良い。 朝食は中国人観光客の幼児が食堂を走り回り、ゆっくり食事できる環境になかった。 部屋や温泉は掃除が行き届いて気持ちよく過ごさせてもらったのに、非常に残念 高齢者には階段の乗降も厳しい 改善してほしい

The stone stairs from Otoyu to the open-air bath are dangerous for the elderly, so it is better to make it the same as the woman's bath. Breakfast was not in an environment where Chinese tourists' toddlers ran around the dining room and could not eat slowly. It was very disappointing that the rooms and the hot spring were clean and comfortable. It is difficult for the elderly to get on and off the stairs I want you to improve

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Japanese Room

服務人員態度非常親切。食物材料新鮮美味。但地方較舊

The service staff is very kind. The food ingredients are fresh and delicious. But the place is older

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Japanese Room

お宿の皆さんは気さくで親切で、居心地の良い滞在でした。料理のお宿だけあって、新鮮な海の幸を堪能させていただきました。夕食は食べきれないほどの量といろんな種類のお造りと炭焼きで贅沢させていただきました。

All the guests were friendly, kind and cozy. There was only a hotel for cooking, and I enjoyed the fresh seafood. The dinner was lavish with a large amount of food and various types of sashimi and charcoal grilled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Japanese Room

女将さんの優しい笑顔と暖かいおもてなしに大変リラックスして、1泊でしたが過ごさせてもらいました。 夕食は食べきれないほどのお料理で大変満足しました。 設備に関しては、Wi-Fiが完備していたら良かったと思います。

I was very relaxed for the gentle smile and warm hospitality of the female general, and it was a one night stay. I was very satisfied with the food I could not eat for dinner. As for the facilities, I think it would be nice if Wi-Fi was fully equipped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Japanese Room

子どもたちの誕生日の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。とても広い景色もよく見える素敵なお部屋をご用意いただき、朝にはうぐいすの声が聴こえ ゆったりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も食いしん坊一家が 食べきれないほどで 牡蠣... Read more 子どもたちの誕生日の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。とても広い景色もよく見える素敵なお部屋をご用意いただき、朝にはうぐいすの声が聴こえ ゆったりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も食いしん坊一家が 食べきれないほどで 牡蠣や伊勢海老の炭火焼き、そして鯛のかぶと煮が絶品でした。朝食の鯵の干物もふっくらと焼きたてを出していただき大満足でした。 また ぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for the commemorative trip of children's birthday. We prepared a wonderful room where you can see a very wide view, and in the morning we heard the voice of Ugouri and spent a relaxing time. The meal was too delicious to eat glutinous family, charcoal grilling of oysters and Ise shrimp, and the boiled bean paste of the sea bream were delicious. I was satisfied very much that dried fish of breakfast was plenty and freshly baked out. I would like to also use it by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Japanese Room

女将さんがとても良い方で、丁寧に対応していただき、不自由なく気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 夜ご飯がとても豪華で美味しくて感動しました。 また利用させて頂きたいですし、友人にも薦めたいです。

Mr. Lady Mr. was very good, I corresponded carefully, I was able to spend pleasantly without inconvenience. Thank you very much. The dinner was very luxurious and tasty, I was impressed. I would like to also use it, and I would like to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Japanese Room

美味しい物を食べたいと選んだお宿でした   炭火焼もお造りも1品もお食事は満足でした   多分 1番量の少ないコースだったのではと思いますが、それでも恒例の私達には多いくらいでした

It was an inn that I chose to eat delicious food It was satisfactory meal for both charcoal grilling and making and making both products I think that it was probably the course with the smallest amount, but even usual It was much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Japanese Room

食事が美味しい宿を期待して利用させて頂きました、期待を裏切らないお味とボリュームでした。品数の一番少ないプランだったのですが、食べきれない程の料理で驚きました。 活きの良すぎる伊勢エビやアワビを初めとする沢山の貝料理、本当に美味しゅうござ... Read more 食事が美味しい宿を期待して利用させて頂きました、期待を裏切らないお味とボリュームでした。品数の一番少ないプランだったのですが、食べきれない程の料理で驚きました。 活きの良すぎる伊勢エビやアワビを初めとする沢山の貝料理、本当に美味しゅうございました。 上手く焼けるか?と言う不安も有りましたが、こまめにテーブルに来て頂き丁寧に教えてもらい助かりました。 機会が有れば、かきの季節に是非訪れてみたいと思います。

I was hoping for a delicious meal with a meal, which was a taste and volume that did not disappoint. It was the plan with the smallest number of items, but I was surprised by the dish that I could not finish eating. Lots of shellfish dishes, including lively shrimp shrimp and abalone, really delicious. Can you burn well? There was also anxiety saying, but I was saved a lot by coming to the table frequently to teach me carefully. If there is opportunity, I would like to visit by all means during the oyster season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Japanese Room

急遽の変更でこちらを利用させて頂いたのですが、めちゃめちゃ当たりでした。 とにかくお料理がめちゃめちゃ豪華で子供達も大興奮でした! お腹満腹になってしまい、食べきれずに残してしまったのが本当に申し訳なかったです。 お風呂も露天風呂に娘... Read more 急遽の変更でこちらを利用させて頂いたのですが、めちゃめちゃ当たりでした。 とにかくお料理がめちゃめちゃ豪華で子供達も大興奮でした! お腹満腹になってしまい、食べきれずに残してしまったのが本当に申し訳なかったです。 お風呂も露天風呂に娘が感動してしまい、朝風呂もいただきました。 虫嫌いな私と娘が、アブ?が浴室と露天風呂、更衣室にいたので、少しギャーギャー言ってしまいましたが…それ以外は100点満点の宿でした。 皆様もとっても優しくて、私達夫婦も子供達もとってもゆっくりさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

Although I was allowed to use this by a sudden change, it was a mess every day. Anyway the cuisine was very luxurious and the children were excited too! I was really sorry that I got stomach stomach and I left it unable to eat. My daughter was touched by the outdoor bath and I took a morning bath. Me and daughters who hate bugs, Abu? There was a bathroom and an outdoor bath, I was in the changing room, so I told you a little gager, but otherwise it was a honorable hotel with 100 points. Everyone was very kind and we and our husband and women and children were able to do it very slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese Room

看板に偽りなしの、地の恵みをふんだんに盛り込んだ美味しい夕食が、今回の旅をぐっと盛り上げてくれました。 わが子は、さざえやあわびを初めて食べたのですが、新鮮な海の幸の美味しさに感激していたので、銀鱗さんを選んでよかったです。強いて言えば、炊... Read more 看板に偽りなしの、地の恵みをふんだんに盛り込んだ美味しい夕食が、今回の旅をぐっと盛り上げてくれました。 わが子は、さざえやあわびを初めて食べたのですが、新鮮な海の幸の美味しさに感激していたので、銀鱗さんを選んでよかったです。強いて言えば、炊き込みご飯より白いご飯のほうが、海の幸をより味わうことができたのでは、と思いました。 宿の方も感じが良く、すっきりとした調度品で館内もお部屋もきれいに整えられていたので、気持ちよくリラックスできました。 子ども用のスリッパが不足していて、わが子のぶんが提供されなかったり、近くにコンビニがないので、お酒やおつまみを車で後で買いに行ったり…という不便さも感じました。お酒やおつまみは、館内で販売するか、宿を予約した後に、事前に購入してからチェックインをするとよいことをあらかじめ知らせてもらえるとよいと思いました。 三重に旅行したら、また来たいです。

A delicious dinner with plenty of grace in the signs, no fake, plenty of the grace of the earth gave me a lot of excitement for this trip. My child had eaten azalea or abalone for the first time but I was deeply moved by the deliciousness of the fresh seafood fortune, so it was nice to choose Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Silver. In other words, I thought that it was more white rice than cooked rice, but I could taste the happiness of the sea more. As for the hotel, the feeling was also good, the inside of the hall and the room were neatly arranged with clean furnishings, so we were relaxed comfortably. There was a shortage of slippers for children, because my child was not offered, there was no convenience store nearby, so I also felt the inconvenience of going to buy alcohol and snacks later with a car. I thought it would be nice to have alcohol or snacks in advance before selling in the hotel or booking an accommodation and checking in before purchasing in advance. I will come back when I travel to Mie.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux