Now loading...0%

ココチホテル沼津
Cocochee Hotel Numazu

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Shizuoka > Nayoro

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.0/5

5

42%

4

33%

3

8%

2

17%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. N.H(41)

Select Date:2019-07-07

部屋は清潔でデザインもとてもいい感じでした。 高層階で眺めもよかったです。 ただお客さんが少ない日だったと思いますが朝食バイキングのおかずの量が少なかったのが残念でした。

The room was clean and the design was very good. The view was good on the high floor. I think it was a day when there were few customers, but it was disappointing that the amount of side dishes for breakfast buffet was small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Select Date:2019-06-17

お世話になりました。 工事中でしたがとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 朝食のアジも焼き立てで美味しかったです。

thank you for helping me. It was under construction but I was able to spend it very comfortably. The horse mackerel for breakfast was fresh and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(60)

Select Date:2019-06-15

【気に入った点】入口から玄関までのアプローチがイイね。ラウンジの方から(外を)観ても前庭が借景になって外からの視線を気にせずゆったりとくつろげた。 【気になった点】 ①宿泊した部屋(708?)は東向きの門部屋。 ベッドが日差しと同方向... Read more 【気に入った点】入口から玄関までのアプローチがイイね。ラウンジの方から(外を)観ても前庭が借景になって外からの視線を気にせずゆったりとくつろげた。 【気になった点】 ①宿泊した部屋(708?)は東向きの門部屋。 ベッドが日差しと同方向の間取りで遮光カーテンをきっちりと下ろしても隙間から日が指し早く目が覚めてしまった。間取りを変えがたいようなら日が洩れないよう工夫が必要。 ②モーニングコールはセット時間より8分早くアラーム作動。 遅れるよりはいいが時間は正確に願いたい。 総体的にはビジネスホテルクラスの価格帯ながらそれ以上の価値はあった。

[Favorite point] The approach from the entrance to the entrance is good. Even if I was looking at the lounge (outside), the front garden became a panoramic view and I could relax without worrying from the outside. [The point I was interested in] 1 The room where I stayed (708?) Is a gate room facing east. Even when the bed was being taken in the same direction as the sun, the sun was quickly waking up because the sun pointed out from the gap even if the light-shielding curtain was lowered completely. If it is hard to change the layout, it is necessary to devise ways to keep the day out. (2) Wake-up call activates the alarm 8 minutes earlier than the set time. It's better than late, but I want time to be accurate. Overall, it was worth more than the price range of the business hotel class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(27)

Select Date:2019-02-13

浴室の清掃がかなり酷い。 半年に一度ぐらいは、しっかり清掃して欲しい

Cleaning of the bathroom is quite severe. I want you to clean thoroughly once every six months

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Select Date:2019-01-26

朝はコーヒーを飲んでゆっくりすることができます。夜、お弁当を注文しました。お肉は薄めでしたが、やわらかくてとろっとして美味しかったのですが、下にしいてあった、ご飯が固まっているし、べちょっとしていて美味しくなくがっかりしました。よそうときに... Read more 朝はコーヒーを飲んでゆっくりすることができます。夜、お弁当を注文しました。お肉は薄めでしたが、やわらかくてとろっとして美味しかったのですが、下にしいてあった、ご飯が固まっているし、べちょっとしていて美味しくなくがっかりしました。よそうときに分かるのではと思う状態でした。楽しみにしていたのでとてもガッカリしました。

You can relax with coffee in the morning. I ordered a boxed lunch at night. The meat was thin but it was soft and crispy but delicious, but the rice which had been under was hardened and I was disappointed with disappointment because it was beating for a while. I was in a state I thought it would be better to understand. I was looking forward to it, so I was disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Select Date:2019-01-16

1泊朝食にてお世話になりました。お部屋の快適さと機能性、とても充実しておりました。朝食も美味しくいただきました。

I am indebted to a breakfast for 1 night. The comfort and functionality of the room was very fulfilling. We had breakfast delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(44)

Select Date:2019-01-03

立地条件は良かったです。

The location conditions were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(48)

Select Date:2019-01-05

My room was on the train station side. Normally, big window in the room is good. However, if you feel cold air from outs... Read more My room was on the train station side. Normally, big window in the room is good. However, if you feel cold air from outside and hear the noise from the train, big window is bad for the guest. Also, because the TV was on the opposite site of the window and the right side of the bed, it was difficult to watch it while i was in the bed. The size of the room was small like other ordinary business hotel. But, there are not many amenities and there was bad smell in the kettle. I thought the hotel was pretty good in this area, so I paid more money than other hotels. It looked good in appearance and the staffs were kind, but that's all. I think it was my mistake to stay in this hotel. I'm glad to stay one night only.

My room was on the train station side. Normally, the big window in the room is good. However, if you feel cold air from outside and hear the noise from the train, the big window is bad for the guest. Also, because the TV was on the opposite side of the window, it was difficult to watch it while I was in the bed. The room was small and comfortable. But, there are not many amenities and there was a bad smell in the kettle. I thought the hotel was pretty good in this area, so I paid more than the other hotels. It looked good in appearance and the staffs were kind, but that's all. I think it was my mistake to stay in this hotel. I'm glad to stay one night only.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Select Date:2018-12-25

最上階に泊まりました。アップグレードしてくださったとのことで、最上階に泊まるのは初めてで感動しました。レストランが2軒入っていて、夕食がお弁当を注文できる高級そうなお肉のお店で食べたかったのですが、なんと、火曜日は定休日で食べられませんでし... Read more 最上階に泊まりました。アップグレードしてくださったとのことで、最上階に泊まるのは初めてで感動しました。レストランが2軒入っていて、夕食がお弁当を注文できる高級そうなお肉のお店で食べたかったのですが、なんと、火曜日は定休日で食べられませんでした。とても残念です。お安く泊めていただいた分奮発できるので、また来月火曜日をさけて泊まりに行きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at the top floor. I was touched by the first time that I stayed on the top floor because I upgraded. I had two restaurants and wanted to eat at a restaurant of meat that is supposed to be able to order lunches for dinner, but I could not eat it on Tuesday as a regular holiday. It is very disappointing. Because I can stimulate for the cheapest place I thought, I wanted to go staying again next Tuesday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Select Date:2018-11-30

駅からも近く、チェックインも名前記入のみでしたのでスムーズでした。畳の部屋はリラックスできましたし、お風呂、トイレも別々で使いやすかったです。富士山の見える部屋をリクエストしたら窓からはきれいな富士山をみることができ大満足でした。 朝食の... Read more 駅からも近く、チェックインも名前記入のみでしたのでスムーズでした。畳の部屋はリラックスできましたし、お風呂、トイレも別々で使いやすかったです。富士山の見える部屋をリクエストしたら窓からはきれいな富士山をみることができ大満足でした。 朝食のアジの干物も焼きたてで大変美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。

It was so smooth as it was only from the station and the check-in was only a name entry. Tatami room was relaxing, bath and toilet were also separate and easy to use. When I requested a room where Mt. Fuji could be seen, I was satisfied very much that I could see the beautiful Mount Fuji from the window. Dried horse mackerel of breakfast was freshly baked and it was very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(20)

Select Date:2018-11-04

スタッフの皆様のホスピタリティ素晴らしかったです。お風呂や水周りも綺麗でした。また利用したいと思いました☺︎

The staff's hospitality was wonderful. The bath and the surroundings of the water were also beautiful. I also wanted to use it ☺ ︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(45)

Select Date:2019-01-19

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux