Now loading...0%

あぶらや燈千 Aburaya Tousen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Yudanaka ・ Shibu ・ Shiga Kogen

Review of Aburaya Tousen

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.4/5

5

59%

4

34%

3

3%

2

-%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

"Toukatei" B type

露天風呂付きのお部屋は、とても広くて驚くほどでした。露天風呂は、少し見えてしまうのでは?と周りが気になる感じでしたが、気持ちよかったです。 露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まっている人専用のラウンジは、到着から夕食前まではお酒もあって、好きな音楽を... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋は、とても広くて驚くほどでした。露天風呂は、少し見えてしまうのでは?と周りが気になる感じでしたが、気持ちよかったです。 露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まっている人専用のラウンジは、到着から夕食前まではお酒もあって、好きな音楽をかけてのんびり過ごせて良かったです。 食事の際のちょっとした演出も良かったです。お料理の火加減は、石焼の時は火の位置を高くするなど工夫ができると良いと思いました。 働く方々の対応も良かったです。 女将さんも気さくな方で、お見送りに出て下さった際も、一緒に写真に入ってくれました。 何度も温泉に入り、ゆっくりと過ごさせていただき日頃の疲れが取れました。お世話になりました。

The room with open-air bath was very large and surprisingly large. Does the outdoor bath look a little? It was a feeling I was concerned with and around, but it was comfortable. The lounge dedicated to the person staying in a room with an outdoor bath had a drink from arrival to dinner, it was nice to spend relaxing with the music of your choice. A little production at the time of meal was also good. I thought it would be nice to devise measures such as raising the position of fire at the time of stone burning, as for the dish of cooking. The correspondence of working people was also good. The female general also felt friendly and entered the picture together when he went out to see me off. I entered a hot spring many times, I let you spend it slowly and I got tired of my daily work. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

"Toukatei" A type

車の鍵を預けていたのに、チェックアウトの時に見つからずにかなり待たされ予定が狂ってしまった。待たせていることへの配慮や時間を狂わせていることに寄り添う気持ちが全く感じられなかった。言葉だけですみませんを繰り返しても気持ちが埋められらことがな... Read more 車の鍵を預けていたのに、チェックアウトの時に見つからずにかなり待たされ予定が狂ってしまった。待たせていることへの配慮や時間を狂わせていることに寄り添う気持ちが全く感じられなかった。言葉だけですみませんを繰り返しても気持ちが埋められらことがなく、せっかくの旅行が台無しになった。もし車を移動したさいに他の人の車に落とし気づかないまま、その人が先に出発してしまったらどうなってしまったのかと思うと本当にぞっとする。結果として見つかったからいいだろうという感じでとても不愉快になり、その気持ちをどこに向けたらいいのか、ずっとひきずり最悪の旅行となった。

Although I kept the key of the car, I was kept waiting quite a while without finding it at the time of checkout and the plan went crazy. I did not feel at ease about snuggling attention to keeping you waiting or getting out of time. Even though I'm sorry about repeating words alone, my feelings have not been filled and I have spoiled my precious trip. If you think that what happened if that person had left earlier without noticing by dropping it to another person's car as he moved the car really shudder. It became very unpleasant with feeling that it would be good as it was found as a result, and it was the worst trip I drew for where I should turn that feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

"Toukatei" A type

乳児がいたので完全朝夕個室食や子供の椅子もしっかりとしていて子連れにはとても嬉しかったです。お部屋の露天風呂で家族みんなでゆっくりと温泉につかれて大満足です。

Since there was infant, I was completely pleased with child's accompanying with complete morning and evening private room meal and child's chair well. All the family in the open-air bath of the room slowly being tied to the hot springs is satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

No preference

先日のGWに宿泊しました。客室露天の部屋が満室だったので、AKARIという和洋室に宿泊しました。総合的に満足しましたが、数点残念な点が。 1. 部屋に入るなり、座椅子が真っ二つに割れていた事 2. ビールのルームサービスが冷えて... Read more 先日のGWに宿泊しました。客室露天の部屋が満室だったので、AKARIという和洋室に宿泊しました。総合的に満足しましたが、数点残念な点が。 1. 部屋に入るなり、座椅子が真っ二つに割れていた事 2. ビールのルームサービスが冷えてなく、ぬるかった事 3. 特別室のラウンジを使用できたんですが、事前に確認してアルコールは大丈夫ですと言われてたにもかかわらず、結局アルコールNGだったのか違う人からアルコールはだめなんですと言われた。従業員の意思疎通が取れていないと実感した事

We stayed at GW of the other day. Room of open-air room was fully occupied, so we stayed in Japanese room called AKARI. Although overall satisfied, there are some disappointing points. 1. When entering the room, the seat chair was cracking in two. 2. The beer's room service was not cold and it was warm. 3. Though I was able to use the lounge of the special room, please check in advance Despite being told that alcohol is okay, I was told that alcohol was not NG after all Which was told that alcohol was useless from a different person. I realized that employees' communication was not established

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-18

"Senyūkan" Japanese & Western style room with open-air bath

我們入住最高樓層的附露天風浴和洋室,房間十分大,房內溫泉浴池直望山岳和櫻花滿布街景,印象深刻。客廳可望到日出,房間床褥舒適。由入住到離開酒店,都得到員工熱情有禮招待,非常滿意服務態度,完全體現出日本傳統好客的一面。晚上到天台的Sky Bar... Read more 我們入住最高樓層的附露天風浴和洋室,房間十分大,房內溫泉浴池直望山岳和櫻花滿布街景,印象深刻。客廳可望到日出,房間床褥舒適。由入住到離開酒店,都得到員工熱情有禮招待,非常滿意服務態度,完全體現出日本傳統好客的一面。晚上到天台的Sky Bar喝酒,每對賓客都安坐私人的露天帳幕,可在浪漫的環境下把酒談天,氣氛一流。整體都非常喜歡油屋燈千,希望將來有機會光臨貴酒店。非常感激貴酒店為我們安排的一切,贈送的香賓很好 。

We stayed on the highest floor with an open-air bath and a Japanese style room. The room was very large. The hot spring baths in the room looked directly at the mountains and the cherry blossoms were full of street views. The living room looks out to the sunrise and the bed is comfortable. From staying at the hotel to leaving the hotel, the staff were warmly and politely entertained. They were very satisfied with the service attitude and fully reflected the traditional Japanese hospitality. In the evening, the Sky Bar on the rooftop is a place to drink. Each pair of guests sits in a private open-air tent. They can chat in a romantic environment and have a good atmosphere. The whole company likes the oil house lamp thousand and hopes to visit your hotel in the future. Thank you very much for everything that your hotel has arranged for us. The gift of Champagne is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

"Senyūkan" Japanese & Western style room with open-air bath

二泊でお世話になりました。 温かなおもてなしを頂き、快適に過ごすことができました。 お食事も、粋なご配慮と新鮮な食材盛りだくさんで、美味しく頂かせて貰いました。 女将さんをはじめ、スタッフの皆様、全ての方がイキイキとされていました。素敵でし... Read more 二泊でお世話になりました。 温かなおもてなしを頂き、快適に過ごすことができました。 お食事も、粋なご配慮と新鮮な食材盛りだくさんで、美味しく頂かせて貰いました。 女将さんをはじめ、スタッフの皆様、全ての方がイキイキとされていました。素敵でした。 印象に強く残るのは、Kさん。 とても新鮮でした。 本当に、充実した三日間をおくることができましたこと、感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for two nights. I got a warm hospitality and I was able to spend comfortably. The meal was also delicious, with plenty of consideration and fresh ingredients. All the ladies, including the lady general, all the staff, were supposed to be exciting. It was lovely. Mr. K is strongly left in impression. It was very fresh. I am truly grateful that I could deliver a fulfilling three days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-24

"Toukatei" A type

お世話になりました。 玄関からフロントまでの通路の胡蝶蘭や置物 女将さんの人形? 異次元への通り道でした。 フロントからお部屋迄の通路も、同じく お花がとても綺麗です。 お部屋も同じく一輪挿しのお花が可愛いいです... Read more お世話になりました。 玄関からフロントまでの通路の胡蝶蘭や置物 女将さんの人形? 異次元への通り道でした。 フロントからお部屋迄の通路も、同じく お花がとても綺麗です。 お部屋も同じく一輪挿しのお花が可愛いいですね。 山本様 「明るい笑顔」が、とても美しく輝いておりました。 ありがとうございます。 夕食、朝食共に完食しました。 とても美味しくいただきました。 お風呂は、入浴後から身体が温まります。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございます。

thank you for helping me. Phalaenopsis orchid and ornament in the aisle from the entrance to the front desk Maiden's doll? It was a path to different dimensions. The passage from the front desk to the room likewise The flowers are very beautiful. The flower is also cute, too. Hi Yamamoto "A bright smile" was shining very beautifully. Thank you very much. We finished both dinner and breakfast. It was very delicious. In the bath, the body warms after bathing. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-02

"Toukatei" A type

2年前から気になっていたお部屋にお友達と宿泊出来て嬉しかったです。露天風呂付きでしたので好きな時に入りからだの芯から温まり肌はツルツル大満足でした。また夕飯も美味しくてサプライズも有り難かったです。何よりスタッフの笑顔&きさ... Read more 2年前から気になっていたお部屋にお友達と宿泊出来て嬉しかったです。露天風呂付きでしたので好きな時に入りからだの芯から温まり肌はツルツル大満足でした。また夕飯も美味しくてサプライズも有り難かったです。何よりスタッフの笑顔&きさくな女将に出会えた事に感謝致します。今度は子供達とお邪魔させていただきたいと思います。素敵な2日間ありがとうございました。

I was pleased to stay with my friend in the room I was curious about two years ago. Because it was with an open-air bath, it warmed from the core of the body entering at any time, and the skin was very satisfied with the crane. Also the dinner was delicious and surprise was difficult. I am thankful that I could meet the staff 's smile & a female female general. I would like to interfere with my children this time. Thank you for a wonderful two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-25

"Senyūkan" Japanese & Western style room with open-air bath

今年も大変お世話になりました。今年は母の関係で、お食事やお部屋の備品等、事前にご相談したところ、いろいろと融通してくださり、いつもと変わらぬ滞在ができて大変感謝しております。来年もぜひ元気な状態で伺いたいと思っています。ありがとうございまし... Read more 今年も大変お世話になりました。今年は母の関係で、お食事やお部屋の備品等、事前にご相談したところ、いろいろと融通してくださり、いつもと変わらぬ滞在ができて大変感謝しております。来年もぜひ元気な状態で伺いたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。 さらなるサービス向上のために1つだけ。担当のHさんはとても親切でよくやっていただきましたが(お願いしていないのに座椅子を持ってきてくださる等)、夕食時に頼んだ利き酒セット、後でメニューを見たらお料理に合わせた順番があったようですが、説明の順番と配膳がそれとは違ったようです。一口づつ飲んで、自分なりに順番を決めたので、問題なかったのですが、その点、もっとご精進なさるとさらに素晴らしくなるかと思います。 もう1つ、マッサージの方ですが、川中島白桃をお土産に頂きました。帰りに駅で値段を拝見したところ、いいお値段でびっくり。2~3日したら食べごろと伺いましたので、今日にでも楽しみにいただこうと思っています。機会があったらお礼を伝えてください。

I am indebted to you very much this year. Thanks to my mother 's relationship, this year I talked with me in advance, such as meals and room furnishings, thank you so much for your flexibility and I am very grateful that I have made an unchanging stay. I hope to see you in good health next year as well. Thank you very much. Only one for further service improvement. Mr. H in charge is very kind and I did it well (such as bringing a seat chair without asking etc.), a tasty liquor set that I ordered at dinner, after seeing the menu in the dish It seems there was an order to be combined, but it seems that the order of the explanation and the serving were different. I drank a bite and decided the order for myself, so there was no problem, I think whether it will become even more wonderful if I further advance it. Another one, I am a massage, but I got a souvenir from Kawanakajima Hakuto. When I saw the price at the station on the way home, I was surprised at the good price. I have heard that it will be good to eat after a couple of days, so I will look forward to it today. Please tell thank you if you have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-09

"Senyūkan" Japanese & Western style room with open-air bath

概ね満足しています。特に、接客はとても心地よいものでした。また、食事の「サプライズ」は満足度向上に役立っていると思います。 残念だったのは以下の点。 ■部屋の冷蔵庫の「冷え」が悪い。 風呂上りにキンキンに冷えたドリンクを飲みた... Read more 概ね満足しています。特に、接客はとても心地よいものでした。また、食事の「サプライズ」は満足度向上に役立っていると思います。 残念だったのは以下の点。 ■部屋の冷蔵庫の「冷え」が悪い。 風呂上りにキンキンに冷えたドリンクを飲みたくても、キンキンに冷えてない。 ■氷が有料 上記にもつながりますが、冷えたドリンクを飲むのに、氷を利用しようと思ったら有料。ほかのホテル等々で有料だったことはほとんどないので残念でした。セルフサービスでもよいので氷くらい無料にしてほしい。 ■Reluxで申し込んだときのフリーコメント欄に記載した追加オーダーが把握されていない 夕食時の追加オーダーが入っていなかったのが残念でしたが、それでも食事は美味しかったので、がっかりはしませんでしたが、フリーコメントはきちんとチェックされたほうがよいと思います。

I am generally satisfied. Especially, customer service was very comfortable. Also, I think that the "surprise" of meals is helping to improve the satisfaction. Sorry it was the following points. ■ The coldness of the refrigerator in the room is bad. Even if I want to drink a cold drink in the bathroom while I have the quinquin, I do not get cold on the quinch. ■ Ice charges will also lead to the above, but if you think to use ice to drink a cold drink, it is charged. It was disappointing that there was almost no charge for other hotels and so on. Even self-service is OK, so please make it as free as ice. ■ Although I was sorry that the supplementary order stated in the free comment field when applying at Relux was not grasped and there was no additional order at dinner, but the meal was still delicious, but I was not disappointed However, I think that free comments should be checked properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-09

"Toukatei" A type

心づくしの対応を有難うございました。 女将とスタッフの明るさ、スキルの高さに感心しました。灯りとお花の美しいそしてお湯の良さ(お部屋の露天は最高でした)。また是非伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for responding to your heartfelt. I admired the brightness of the lady general and the staff, the high skill. Beautiful light and flowers and good hot water (the open air in the room was awesome). I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-08

"Toukatei" A type

この度は、心温まるおもてなしを、ありがとうございました。 すべてのスタッフの方の一生懸命な、お姿に感動いたしました。 また機会があれば宿泊させていただきます。

Thank you for your heartwarming hospitality this time. I was impressed by the hard work of all the staff. I will stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

"Toukatei" B type

両親と主人の記念日で利用させてもらいました。 お部屋お風呂料理とも大変良かったです。全員満足してましたので選んで良かったです。 スタッフの方の対応も良かったですし、お部屋を担当していただいたみとべさんも笑顔が素敵な方でした。 又機会が... Read more 両親と主人の記念日で利用させてもらいました。 お部屋お風呂料理とも大変良かったです。全員満足してましたので選んで良かったです。 スタッフの方の対応も良かったですし、お部屋を担当していただいたみとべさんも笑顔が素敵な方でした。 又機会があれば訪れたいそんなところです。

I used it for my parents and my husband's anniversary. Both the room and the bath meal were very good. It was good to choose because we were all satisfied. Correspondence of the staff was also good, and Mibetan who was in charge of the room was also a wonderful smile. It is such a place that I want to visit if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

"Senyūkan" Japanese & Western style room with open-air bath

かねてから湯田中温泉には訪れてみたいと思っていました。 今回はゴールデンウィークに嬬恋でキャンプし、そのあとよらせていただきました。 スタッフみなさんの対応心から感謝いたします。 夕食時サプライズのお寿司にびっくりしました。

I've wanted to visit Yudanaka Onsen for a long time. This time I camped on Golden Week with Tsumagori Love, after that I let you go. Thank you very much for your support. I was surprised at the surprise sushi at dinner time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-09

"Senyūkan" Japanese & Western style room with open-air bath

食事が美味しく、夕食時の目の前でお寿司を握るサービスや朝食時も出汁巻き玉子を焼いて頂き、大変嬉しかったです 接客も良かったのですが、ただお部屋の露天風呂の温度調節がうまくいかず、熱過ぎたり冷たくなり過ぎて、一度しか入れなくて残念でした。 ... Read more 食事が美味しく、夕食時の目の前でお寿司を握るサービスや朝食時も出汁巻き玉子を焼いて頂き、大変嬉しかったです 接客も良かったのですが、ただお部屋の露天風呂の温度調節がうまくいかず、熱過ぎたり冷たくなり過ぎて、一度しか入れなくて残念でした。 今度は違う季節に利用したいと思います

The meal was delicious and it was very pleasant to have a sushi wrapped egg baked in the service to grab sushi in front of supper at the time of dinner and the customer was good, but the temperature control of the outdoor bath in the room is fine well It was disappointing that it was too hot or too cold, only once. Next time I would like to use it for a different season

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-15

"Toukatei" B type

全てにおいての心遣い感激しました。 また朝は多くの雪を除去して頂きありがとうございました。 お陰様で無事帰路につくことご出来ました。

I was deeply moved by all of my concern. In the morning thank you for removing many snow. Thanks for everything, I was able to get on the way home safely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-27

"Toukatei" A type

お部屋もお風呂も清潔・綺麗でした。 また、夕食の係りの方が大変気さくで気配りの出来る方でした。 次回も是非宿泊したいと思います。

The rooms and baths were clean and neat. Also, it was a person who was very friendly and attentive to dinner staff. I would like to stay by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-11

"Toukatei" B type

初めての長野旅行で利用させていただきました。 客室露天風呂のお部屋に泊まらせて頂きましたがお部屋も広く、バルコニーではゆっくりできるソファーがありとてもリラックスできました。 パノラマのような窓から見える景色はもう少し遅い時期なら紅葉が... Read more 初めての長野旅行で利用させていただきました。 客室露天風呂のお部屋に泊まらせて頂きましたがお部屋も広く、バルコニーではゆっくりできるソファーがありとてもリラックスできました。 パノラマのような窓から見える景色はもう少し遅い時期なら紅葉がとても綺麗に見えたと思います。それでもとても満足致しました。 また、スタッフの方々や女将さんの接客も素晴らしくとても心地よい1日を過ごさせて頂きました。旅館までは何時間も掛かりますが、また足を運びたいと思える素敵なお部屋でした。あぶらフォンデュ、とても美味しかったです。次は雪景色を見ながらお風呂に入りたいです。素敵な1日をありがとうございました。

It was my first trip to Nagano. Guest room We stayed in room of outdoor bath, but room was large, too and we could relax very much with slow sofa on balcony. I think that the scenery seen from the window like the panorama saw the autumn leaves very beautiful in a little later time. Still I was very satisfied. Also, the staff members and the lady general attended a wonderful and very comfortable day. It took many hours to reach the inn, but it was a nice room that I wanted to take another step. Oil fondue, it was very tasty. Next time I want to take a bath while watching the snow scene. Thank you for a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-09

"Senyūkan" Japanese & Western style room with open-air bath

至れり尽くせりとはこの事なんだな、と思います。3世代で1泊致しましたが、家内の両親が素晴らしいお宿だと喜んでいました。接客していただいた全てのスタッフの気遣いは目の当たりにしましたが、それ以外の皆さまが誠心誠意おもてなしの準備をしている姿が... Read more 至れり尽くせりとはこの事なんだな、と思います。3世代で1泊致しましたが、家内の両親が素晴らしいお宿だと喜んでいました。接客していただいた全てのスタッフの気遣いは目の当たりにしましたが、それ以外の皆さまが誠心誠意おもてなしの準備をしている姿が目に浮かぶ様です。最後のお見送りの時、私たちの車が橋を渡る迄、両手を高く上げて手を振って頂き、家族皆で感激致しました。ありがとうございました。また来月お伺いする事にしましたので楽しみにしております。

I think that it is this thing to be revealed. I stayed in 3 generations for 1 night, but I was pleased that my parents in the house were a wonderful inn. I have witnessed the worry of all the staff who served the customer, but it seems to me that everyone else is preparing for honesty and integrity hospitality. Upon the last visit, we held both hands high and waved their hands until our car crossed the bridge, and everyone in the family was deeply impressed. Thank you very much. I am looking forward to seeing you next month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-27

"Toukatei" A type

リラックスルームの利用や,接客にはとても満足です. ただ,部屋の空調が余りにうるさく気になりました. 朝食のバイキングの内容にはもう少し工夫が必要かと.

We are very satisfied with the use of relaxing room and customer service. However, I was concerned that the air conditioning of the room was noisy. I think that it is necessary to devise a little more in the contents of the Viking for breakfast.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-26

"Toukatei" A type

この度はお世話になりました。 リニューアルされた部屋に関しては満足しておりますが、部屋の禁煙、喫煙に関して制約がなく全ての部屋が喫煙可能だった様で入室時にタバコの匂いを感じました。消臭剤と清浄機を用意して頂きました。 備え付けの冷蔵庫の... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 リニューアルされた部屋に関しては満足しておりますが、部屋の禁煙、喫煙に関して制約がなく全ての部屋が喫煙可能だった様で入室時にタバコの匂いを感じました。消臭剤と清浄機を用意して頂きました。 備え付けの冷蔵庫の扉が閉まらず、折角頂いたお水が冷えませんでした。 食事の時にサプライズでお寿司を握って頂きました。感動しました。 浴衣が選べたり、特別なサロンが使えたり今回のプランを利用させて頂き特別感がありました。 チェックアウトの時、女将とスタッフの方が車が見えなくなるまで手を振ってくれて一日の始まりには気持ちが良かったです。 スタッフの方々の気遣いや言葉遣いが素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. Although I am satisfied with the renewed room, I felt the smell of cigarettes when entering the room as there was no constraint on smoking in the room and all the rooms were smokable. We prepared a deodorant and a purifier. The door of the built-in refrigerator did not close, so the water that I had was not getting cold. I had sushi at the surprise at the time of meal. I was impressed. I was able to choose yukata, I could use a special salon, I let you use this plan and had a special feeling. When checking out, the lady generals and the staff waved their hands until the car became invisible and the feeling was good at the beginning of the day. The staff's worry and wording was wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-06

"Senyūkan" Japanese & Western style room with open-air bath

母との80泊記念旅行だったのですが、 お部屋、料理、接客と三拍子揃った所がなかなか無いなか、とても良かったです。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was an 80 nights memorial trip with my mother, but it was quite good, as there were not many rooms, cuisines, catering and a couple of things. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-04

"Toukatei" A type

この度は美味しい食事に、気持ち良い温泉と大変ステキな時間を過ごさせて頂きました。夕食時に女将さんがわざわざご挨拶に来て下さったり、料理長さんが来て下さったり、またスタッフの方々の接客には凄く感激しました!本当に全てに満足した旅館は初めてだっ... Read more この度は美味しい食事に、気持ち良い温泉と大変ステキな時間を過ごさせて頂きました。夕食時に女将さんがわざわざご挨拶に来て下さったり、料理長さんが来て下さったり、またスタッフの方々の接客には凄く感激しました!本当に全てに満足した旅館は初めてだったと思います^ ^長野に訪れた際には是非またあぶらや燈千さんに宿泊させて頂きたいです。本当にありがとうございました!!

This time I had a wonderful time with a pleasant hot spring for a delicious meal. The lady general came all the way to say hello to me at dinner, the chef's chef came and I was deeply moved by the staff 's customer service! I think that it was the first time for a hotel that was satisfied with everything ^ ^ When I visit Nagano I would definitely stay at Otaruya Lan Chi-san again. I'm really thankful to you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-29

"Toukatei" B type

家族一同いい思い出を作らせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

My family made good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-04

"Toukatei" A type

かなりサービスや気配りが行き届いた素晴らしい宿だとおもいます。女将のマネージメントが素晴らしい。お客様はきっと皆さん、満足されると思います。露天風呂は眺めが素晴らしく、リゾート気分を満喫でき、室内についているお風呂も大満足。食事の一品一品に... Read more かなりサービスや気配りが行き届いた素晴らしい宿だとおもいます。女将のマネージメントが素晴らしい。お客様はきっと皆さん、満足されると思います。露天風呂は眺めが素晴らしく、リゾート気分を満喫でき、室内についているお風呂も大満足。食事の一品一品にも気配りがあり、大満足でした!今度は一番いい部屋に泊まりたいです。

I think that it is a wonderful lodging with considerable service and attentive attention. Management of the lady is wonderful. I think that customers are surely satisfied. The outdoor bath has a nice view, you can fully enjoy the resort feeling, and the bath in the room is also very satisfied. There was attentiveness in every dish of the meal, I was satisfied very much! Next time I would like to stay in the best room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-12

"Toukatei" B type

お部屋も広く部屋のお風呂もよかったです。ただ部屋の大きな窓はもう少し綺麗にしておいて頂けたらなおよかったです。夕食は美味しく満足でしたが隣の個室の方が非常にうるさく不快に感じてしまったので普通の評価にさせて頂きます。

The rooms were large and the bathroom of the room was also nice. Just wish you could keep the big window of the room a little more beautiful. The dinner was delicious and satisfying, but the neighboring private room felt very noisy and uncomfortable, so I will make an ordinary evaluation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.G(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-06

"Toukatei" B type

素晴らしいおもてなしと旅館、温泉でした。 また行きたいです。

It was a wonderful hospitality, a ryokan and a hot spring. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-18

"Toukatei" A type

皆さんの気さくな笑顔に癒されました。 お湯が柔らかくて入った途端に身体が解れるようでした。お茶の葉を使ってのアロマキャンドルも、押しつけがましくない香りが良かったと思います。 お料理は個室でしたが、お寿司や卵焼きなど、それぞれの部屋... Read more 皆さんの気さくな笑顔に癒されました。 お湯が柔らかくて入った途端に身体が解れるようでした。お茶の葉を使ってのアロマキャンドルも、押しつけがましくない香りが良かったと思います。 お料理は個室でしたが、お寿司や卵焼きなど、それぞれの部屋に来て作って下さるのは新鮮で、とても良かったです。 エステは技術が高く、視界が明るくなりました。 CDはほとんどジャズだったので、クラシックや和があっても良かったかもしれません。 客室露天に人数分の履物があるとさらに良かったと思います。

It was healed by your friendly smile. As soon as hot water was soft, it seemed that my body was clear. I also think that the aroma candle using tea leaves also had a smell that was not intrusive. The cuisine was a private room but it was fresh and fresh to be able to come to each room such as sushi and egg yaki. The esthetics are high technology, the visibility has become brighter. Because CD was almost jazz, it may be good even if there was classical or Japanese. I think that it was even better if there were footwear for the number of people in the rooms open-air.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-15

"Toukatei" A type

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux