Now loading...0%

安芸グランドホテル Aki Grand Hotel

casual Resort

Review of Aki Grand Hotel

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

3.4/5

5

14%

4

43%

3

29%

2

-%

1

14%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner3.4/5

Services3.4/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Japanese western room

ありがとうございました。 子供や妊婦に細やかに対応していただき感謝しています。 ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、ホテル内で遊べたり楽しめたり出きる場所があればもう少しホテルを満喫出来たのかもと考えてしまいます。 近隣住まいなので観... Read more ありがとうございました。 子供や妊婦に細やかに対応していただき感謝しています。 ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、ホテル内で遊べたり楽しめたり出きる場所があればもう少しホテルを満喫出来たのかもと考えてしまいます。 近隣住まいなので観光は目的ではなかったので。

Thank you very much. I am grateful that my child and pregnant women responded meticulously. I was able to spend it slowly. However, if there is a place where you can play, enjoy, and get out of the hotel, you may have been able to fully enjoy the hotel. Because it was a neighborhood residence, sightseeing was not the purpose.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Twin room

コンシェルジュのお姉さんが魅力的でした イタリアンの夕食も最高でした 料理人の二人にご挨拶まで頂き恐縮でした フロアマネージャーも洗練された紳士で心地よかったです

The Italian chef who was attractive by the concierge's sister was also a great chef, and the floor manager, who was very sorry for the greetings, was also a sophisticated gentleman and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Japanese style room

今迄宿泊した温泉旅館の中で最悪の場所でした。

It was the worst place among the hot spring inns I had stayed so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Japanese western room

夕食、配膳が人手不足か、かなり待たされました 内容は盛り付けは良いが、大量に作るせいか味がイマイチでした。 朝食も、大量調理感がありました。 エスプレッソコーヒーは美味しかったです。 ホテルの立地、建物の設備、接客態度は良いのに... Read more 夕食、配膳が人手不足か、かなり待たされました 内容は盛り付けは良いが、大量に作るせいか味がイマイチでした。 朝食も、大量調理感がありました。 エスプレッソコーヒーは美味しかったです。 ホテルの立地、建物の設備、接客態度は良いのに少し残念でした。

Dinner, serving was a shortage of people, but it was kept waiting considerably The contents are good, but the taste was not good enough to make it in large quantities. Breakfast had a feeling of mass cooking, too. Espresso coffee was delicious. Although the location of the hotel, the facilities of the building, the attitude of the hospitality was good, it was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Japanese style room

父親が忘れ物をしてご迷惑をかけ、申し訳ありませんでした。 すいませんが忘れ物についてはお伝えしました父親の住所へ送ってやって下さい。 機会があれば、また宜しくお願い致します。有難うございました。

I am sorry that my father bothered me forgetting things. I'm sorry, but please send me the father's address I told you about the lost item. If there is a chance, thank you again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Aki Grand Hotel

Address

1-1-17, Miyajimaguchinishi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

194 room(s)

Welcome to Relux