Now loading...0%

ホテルニュー水戸屋 Hotel New Mitoya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Miyagi > Akiu ・ Sakunami

Review of Hotel New Mitoya

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

33%

3

13%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Hakubaitei

今回は家族の誕生日祝いの旅行で宿泊しました。その旨を伝えてはあったのですが思いがけず夕食の際にプレゼントが用意してありとても嬉しかったです。チェックインからチェックアウトまでおもてなしが感じられ優雅な一時を過ごすことができました。 夕食は... Read more 今回は家族の誕生日祝いの旅行で宿泊しました。その旨を伝えてはあったのですが思いがけず夕食の際にプレゼントが用意してありとても嬉しかったです。チェックインからチェックアウトまでおもてなしが感じられ優雅な一時を過ごすことができました。 夕食は思いのままでいただきましたが雰囲気がとてもよく、どれも本当に美味しく感動しました。朝食も豊富なバイキングに大満足でした。 そして豊富なお風呂にびっくり!とくに露天風呂が最高で何度も入浴してひとつひとつの湯船を楽しみました。 小さい子ども連れでの旅行でしたが、安心して宿泊できる宿でした。またぜひリピートしたいです。

今回は家族の誕生日祝いの旅行で宿泊しました。その旨を伝えてはあったのですが思いがけず夕食の際にプレゼントが用意してありとても嬉しかったです。チェックインからチェックアウトまでおもてなしが感じられ優雅な一時を過ごすことができました。 夕食は思いのままでいただきましたが雰囲気がとてもよく、どれも本当に美味しく感動しました。朝食も豊富なバイキングに大満足でした。 そして豊富なお風呂にびっくり!とくに露天風呂が最高で何度も入浴してひとつひとつの湯船を楽しみました。 小さい子ども連れでの旅行でしたが、安心して宿泊できる宿でした。またぜひリピートしたいです。

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

二日間の連泊で大変お世話になりました。 前回3年前に泊まった時は、自分の体調が優れず、満喫出来ず残念だったので、今回こそと思い連泊させていただきました。 実は同じ宿に泊まろうと思ったのはニュー水戸屋さんが初めてです。 スタッフの皆... Read more 二日間の連泊で大変お世話になりました。 前回3年前に泊まった時は、自分の体調が優れず、満喫出来ず残念だったので、今回こそと思い連泊させていただきました。 実は同じ宿に泊まろうと思ったのはニュー水戸屋さんが初めてです。 スタッフの皆様のお気遣いに始まり、お部屋お風呂お食事、館内施設と全て最高で、大満喫出来ました。アネックス館にあるプールも広くジャクジーで温まりながら、タップリと楽しめました。 本当に良い時間を過ごせ、家族と最高の思い出を作ることが出来ました。 また、是非宿泊したいと思っています。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for staying for two days. The last time I stayed 3 years ago, I was sorry that I was not able to fully enjoy my physical condition. Actually, New Mitoya was the first to think about staying in the same inn. Beginning with the caring of the staff, the room, bath, meals, and the facilities in the building were all the best and we enjoyed it. We enjoyed the pool in the Annex building as it was widely heated in the jacuzzi. I had a really good time and made the best memories with my family. I would also like to stay overnight. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Hakubaitei

私たち家族3人と母親の4人で利用させて頂きました。 スタッフさんの対応も良く、館内もとても綺麗で、お部屋もお掃除がいき届いていて、とても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 母親の誕生日も兼ねていたので、夕食にサプライズでバースデーケーキ... Read more 私たち家族3人と母親の4人で利用させて頂きました。 スタッフさんの対応も良く、館内もとても綺麗で、お部屋もお掃除がいき届いていて、とても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 母親の誕生日も兼ねていたので、夕食にサプライズでバースデーケーキをお願いしていましたが、こちらも気持ちよく受けてて頂き、母も大喜びでとても有りがたかったです。 お食事の量も多く、海老かにNGの主人も内容を変更して頂き、全て美味しく頂きました。 ただ、1つ敢えて言わせて頂くと、温泉の温度が全て同じだったのがちょっと残念だっかなと…。 それ以外はパーフェクトでした!! また来たいと思える宿でした。

We used it with 3 family members and 4 mothers. The staff was very friendly, the hall was very clean, the rooms were clean and the room was very comfortable. I also had a birthday cake for my mother, so I asked for a surprise birthday cake for dinner. The amount of meals was large, and the shrimp or NG master changed the contents, and everything was delicious. However, one thing I dare to say is that it was a pity that all the hot spring temperatures were the same. Everything else was perfect !! It was an inn that I wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Hakubaitei

母と姉と、私たち家族(夫婦と小学生)で宿泊しました。 夕食の配膳がとても遅く、特に途中で(お魚からお肉メインまで)30分以上待ったと思います。私たちの他にも、子連れの家族がとても大変そうにしていました。 お肉を催促してもなかなか来ない、... Read more 母と姉と、私たち家族(夫婦と小学生)で宿泊しました。 夕食の配膳がとても遅く、特に途中で(お魚からお肉メインまで)30分以上待ったと思います。私たちの他にも、子連れの家族がとても大変そうにしていました。 お肉を催促してもなかなか来ない、ご飯をと言ってもすぐには来ない、デザートもなかなかなかなか来ない。。。お肉料理の前に、母が「もう行こう」と言ったくらいです。 この宿を予約した私としては、本当に「失敗した…」という思いしかありませんでした。 最後も「ごゆっくり」「ありがとうございました」定型の挨拶しかなく、母は「何とも思わないのかしら???」と言っていました。私も、そう思いました。 お風呂は良かったですし、プールや卓球のアネックス館のスタッフさんはとても感じが良く、満喫できましたが、夕食の配膳だけですべて台無し。多分、誰にも勧めないし、もう行かないと思います。 子供は「小学生」で予約しているのに、こちらが「幼児」と偽って予約したかのような。。。感じで聞かれ、不愉快でした。リラックスさんの料金設定が間違っていたのでしょうか? 「小学生」と言う機会がなければ、幼児用の食事だったのかしら???「幼児用の食事でいいですよね」と聞かれ、メニューによってはそれでいいかとも思いましたが、食べられないものばかりだったので、小学生(大人)用にしてもらいました。幼児用の食事なら、返金していただけたのか???謎です。 長くなりましたが、こんな接客は初めてだったので、書かせていただきました。

I stayed with my mother, my sister, and our family (couple and elementary school students). The dinner was very late, especially on the way (from fish to meat) and I waited more than 30 minutes. In addition to us, families with children were doing so hard. Even if you urge meat, it will not come easily, even if you say rice, it will not come immediately, dessert will not come easily. . . Before the meat dish, my mother said “Let's go”. For me who booked this inn, I really only thought that I failed. At the end, there was only a regular greeting “Thank you very much” and “Thank you very much”, and my mother said, “What do you think?” I think so. The bath was good and the staff at the pool and table tennis annex halls were very pleasant and enjoyed, but all the dinner was just ruined. Probably not recommended to anyone and I will not go anymore. The child makes a reservation as an "elementary school student", but it seems that this is a false reservation with an "infant". . . It was unpleasant when asked. Was Relax's pricing wrong? If there was no opportunity to say "elementary school", was it a meal for infants? ? ? I was asked, “Your meal for infants is fine,” and I thought it would be fine depending on the menu, but it was just something I couldn't eat. Could you give me a refund for meals for infants? ? ? Mystery is. It was a long time, but this was the first time I had a customer service, so I wrote it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

夕食バイキングで一番良かったのはアイスクリームの担当のお姉さんが笑顔で対応が良かったです。

The best thing about the dinner buffet was that the sister in charge of the ice cream responded with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

アネックスのプールが貸切状態で利用出来ました。お風呂も数多くの種類があり、楽しめました。サウナも良かったです。食事も通常のコースでしたが、それなりの内容で満足しました。また機会があればまた伺いたいと思います。

The pool of the annex was able to be used by reservation. There were many types of baths and I enjoyed it. The sauna was good too. The meal was a normal course, but I was satisfied with the content of the course. I would like to see you again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Koubaitei (Japanese room)

食事は朝夕共にとても良かったです。お風呂も良かったが、女性優先は今のご時世良いとしても、夜にもう少しいろんなお風呂を楽しみたかったので、入れ替え方法や配置にもうひと工夫あればベスト。部屋も二人には充分ですが、特に新しくも格段広くも無いので、... Read more 食事は朝夕共にとても良かったです。お風呂も良かったが、女性優先は今のご時世良いとしても、夜にもう少しいろんなお風呂を楽しみたかったので、入れ替え方法や配置にもうひと工夫あればベスト。部屋も二人には充分ですが、特に新しくも格段広くも無いので、泊まった紅梅亭と比較した白梅亭の差が、価格差相当なのか良く分からなかったが、清潔感はあり良かったです。従業員さん達も、若い方も多く、自然な笑顔が良かったです。

The food was very good both in the morning and in the evening. The bath was good, but even if the woman priority was good now, I wanted to enjoy a few more baths at night, so it would be best if I had some ideas for the replacement method and arrangement. Room is enough for two people, but there is not particularly new and particularly widely, so I did not know whether the difference of the white plum blossoms in comparison with the red plum blossoms I stayed was a price difference, but there was a good feeling of cleanliness . There were many employees and young people, and natural smiles were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

風呂の広さ、水質大変良かったです。

The size of the bath, the water quality was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

お風呂上がりのお水を置いてある場所の案内板があると良かったです。結婚記念日で伺いましたが思いがけず、記念品を頂いてとても嬉しかったです。

It would be nice if there was a signboard in the place where the water after bath was put. I asked for a wedding anniversary, but I was very happy to receive a commemorative item.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

出迎えから始まりチェックアウトまでとても心が伝わるようなサービスが心に残りました。フロント、接客、食事等の全ての対応に満足です。夕食、朝食の内容も大変に満足しました。年に数回は旅行をしていますが今迄で最高と思える宿泊となりました。今回は夫婦... Read more 出迎えから始まりチェックアウトまでとても心が伝わるようなサービスが心に残りました。フロント、接客、食事等の全ての対応に満足です。夕食、朝食の内容も大変に満足しました。年に数回は旅行をしていますが今迄で最高と思える宿泊となりました。今回は夫婦2人での旅行でしたが次回は数人の家族と来たいと思っています。 残念な事が一点、お部屋のおトイレの流れが悪く何回かしつこい位にレバーを押さないと流れ切ってくれなかったことがトイレを使う度に少し苦痛でした。

A service that truly conveys my mind from the start of the meeting to the checkout remained in my mind. We are satisfied with all correspondence such as the front desk, customer service, meal. The contents of dinner and breakfast were also very satisfying. I traveled several times a year, but now I think it is the best accommodation I've ever seen. This time it was a trip with two couples, but next time I would like to come with a couple of families. It was a bit painful every time I used the toilet that unfortunately one point was that the flow of the toilet in the room was bad and I did not push it all the way until the lever was pushed several times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Shin Hakubaitei (non smoking)

機会があればまた利用します。

I will use it again if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

ウェルカムボードサービスがあり、ホテルに到着し、ゆっくりしてからお部屋に行くことができました。 お風呂は男女入れ替え制なので、2度楽しめました。

There was a welcome board service, and I arrived at the hotel and was able to go to my room after a slow pace. As bathing is a man and woman change system, I enjoyed it twice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Shin Hakubaitei

食事が特に残念!料理長がいるのか疑問視!その他としてテレビのリモコン電池が無く操作不能となっていた。3人で部屋をとったのに歯磨き用コップが2つしかない。 良い点は枕、お出迎え、館内は比較的綺麗、湯船か豊富。

Eating food is particularly disappointing! I doubt if there is a chef! In addition, there was no remote control battery of the TV and it became inoperable. Three people took a room but only two teeth brushed cups. A good point is a pillow, greet greeting, the inside of the hall is comparatively beautiful, the bathtub is rich.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Kobaitei (non smoking)

この度は色々お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 特にお誕生日の件については、予想していなかったため、大変嬉しく、当人も喜んでいました。 (ただ、欲を言えば幹事には一言頂けると、もう少しタイミング等を図ることが出来たかなぁと。 ありが... Read more この度は色々お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 特にお誕生日の件については、予想していなかったため、大変嬉しく、当人も喜んでいました。 (ただ、欲を言えば幹事には一言頂けると、もう少しタイミング等を図ることが出来たかなぁと。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I was particularly pleased that he was pleased because I did not anticipate the matter on birthdays in particular. (However, if I can greet a single word, I wonder if I was able to get a little more timing etc ...,) Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.MM.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Hakubaitei

他の方々のレビューにもあったように、スタッフの方々のサービスが行き届いており、大変心地よく過ごせました。思いのままでの夕食も、とても美味しかったです。また宿泊したいです。

As was also the review of other people, the staff's services have been thorough and I was able to spend very comfortably. The dinner as I thought was also very delicious. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

ウイークデイということもありましたが、ニュー水戸屋さんの料金としては安価な料金での利用でしたがサービスは満足出来ました。旅館の方の接客もいいものでした。ただ、2点ほど気になったことがありましたので、これだけ書かせていただきます。 一つは、... Read more ウイークデイということもありましたが、ニュー水戸屋さんの料金としては安価な料金での利用でしたがサービスは満足出来ました。旅館の方の接客もいいものでした。ただ、2点ほど気になったことがありましたので、これだけ書かせていただきます。 一つは、部屋の洗面台の前にある備え付けのティッシュペーパーの取り出し口が壊れていて、ペーパーを取り出そうとすると金属製の蓋?も一緒に外れて両手が必要だったこと。それと、夕食時の頭上の照明が1個ですが点滅していたことの2点だけ気になりました。 それでも良い時間を過ごせたなと感じるのは高級感ある雰囲気と、なによりスタッフの皆様の接客あればこそと思っています。ありがとうございました。

Although it was also called week day, although it was possible to use it at a cheap rate as the price of New Mito shop, the service was satisfied. Customer service at the inn was also nice. However, as I was worried about 2 points, I will write only this. One is that the outlet of the equipped tissue paper in front of the washbasin in the room is broken, and a metallic lid when trying to remove the paper? It was also necessary that both hands were necessary to get out together. Also, I was concerned only with two points, one being overhead lighting at dinner, but being flashing. Still feeling that I could spend a good time is a luxurious atmosphere and I think that it is only by the staff 's customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Hakubaitei

母の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。温泉も広く、少し温めのお湯でゆっくりと入ることが出来ました。 夕食は『思いのまま』でいただきましたが、どの料理もとても美味しかったです。 朝食はクリーム一杯のパンケーキなども食べられ、どれも美味しく... Read more 母の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。温泉も広く、少し温めのお湯でゆっくりと入ることが出来ました。 夕食は『思いのまま』でいただきましたが、どの料理もとても美味しかったです。 朝食はクリーム一杯のパンケーキなども食べられ、どれも美味しくいただきました。 また、誕生日での宿泊だったため、母へお祝いに特製クッキーまで用意していただき、本当にありがとうございました。母もとても喜んでおりました。 お部屋も温泉も料理も概ね満足でしたが、これがあればもっと良かったなーというところが、各大浴場への冷水機の設置です。中に公園などによくある、ボタンを押すと水が出る水飲み機は設置されているのですが、あれはやはり使いづらいです。 唯一一箇所のみ大浴場出口すぐに冷水機の設置がありましたが、残念ながら水がぬるくて少し飲みづらかったです。温泉から出た後は、やはり冷たい水が飲みたいなあと思いました。 後、夕食時にその場で魚料理と肉料理それぞれについて、複数の料理から食べたい料理を選択するのですが、写真か簡単な説明文か担当者からの料理の説明か、どれか一つでいいのであると嬉しかったです。これってどんな料理?と思いつつ、無難な物を選びました。料理が美味しかった分、そこは少しだけ残念に感じました。 勿論、全体的にはとても満足しており、また是非泊まりに行きたいと思っています。押し車など荷物も多かったですが、駐車場への送迎の方の対応もとても優しく、嬉しく思いました。

I stayed at my mother's birthday. The hot springs were also spacious and I was able to get in slowly with warm hot water. Evening meal was "as I thought", but every dish was very delicious. Breakfast was full of cream cups of pancakes and everything was delicious. Also, because it was staying at my birthday, thank you so much for preparing me a special cookie for my mother celebrating. My mother was also very happy. The rooms, the hot springs and the dishes were generally satisfying, but the place where it was better was the setting of a cold water machine in each large public bath. There are plenty of plants in the park, etc., the water drink machine which pushes the button is installed, but that is still difficult to use. There was only one cold water machine at the exit of the large bathhouse, but unfortunately the water was tepid and it was hard to drink a little. After coming out of the hot springs, I thought that I wanted to drink cold water. After that, at dinner on the fly and meat dishes on each occasion, I would like to choose a cuisine that I would like to eat from multiple dishes, but either a photograph or a brief explanation or a description of a dish from a person in charge I was glad that it was good. What is this dish? While thinking, I picked something safe. The food was delicious, I felt a bit sorry there. Of course, overall I am very satisfied and I would definitely go staying. There were lots of luggage, such as pushed cars, but I was glad that the correspondence of those who picked up and transferred to the parking lot was also very kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Kobaitei

先日はお世話になりました。 父を連れての正月の温泉旅行でしたが、みんなでお風呂が素晴らしく、大変気に入りました。 従業員の皆さまも良くして頂きありがとうございました。 又そちらの方へ伺う際は是非とも利用させていただきます。

You were very helpful the other day. It was a hot spring trip of New Year with my father, but everyone wished the bath was wonderful and I liked it very much. Thank you very much for all of our employees. I will use it by all means when I visit there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Kobaitei

特別室に宿泊できて、最高の時間を過ごす事ができ、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying in the special room and having the best time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Hakubaitei

夕食を「思いのまま」で取れる宿泊プランにしました。期待通りの時間を過ごせて良かったです。 朝食も悪くはないですが、何か地元らしい特徴があればと思いました。(ビジネスホテルなら上の部ですが、夕食で期待値が上がりすぎたかも)

We made accommodation plan that we can take dinner as "as I thought". It was good to spend the expected time. Breakfast was not bad, thought that there was something like locality. (If it is a business hotel, it is the upper part, but expected value may have increased too much for dinner)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

今回初めて水戸屋に泊まらせていただきました。エントランスからのおもてなしがとても高級感があり、接客も素晴らしかった。到着して、ラウンジにてハーブティを頂きひと段落してからお部屋に案内されました。また水戸屋からの誕生日プレゼントを夕食の時に彼... Read more 今回初めて水戸屋に泊まらせていただきました。エントランスからのおもてなしがとても高級感があり、接客も素晴らしかった。到着して、ラウンジにてハーブティを頂きひと段落してからお部屋に案内されました。また水戸屋からの誕生日プレゼントを夕食の時に彼女に渡してくれるとは思わず、とてもびっくりしました。夕食はとても美味しく頂けましたが、白米と芋煮が来るタイミングが最後だったのでおかずがなくなってからきてしまい、芋煮で食べることになったのが少し残念でした。人それぞれタイミング違うと思うので聞いた方が良いかもしれないです!そしてお風呂、貸切風呂も借り大浴場にも行きましたが、文句なしというかクオリティが高い

This time for the first time we stayed in Mitoza. The hospitality from the entrance had a very luxurious feeling and the customer service was wonderful. Arrived, we received a herb tea at the lounge and we got guided to the room after paragraph. I was also surprised to think that I will give her a birthday present from the Mito shop at dinner time. The dinner was very delicious, but it was a bit disappointing that it was due to disappearance of side dishes because it was the last time the white rice and the stew cook came, and I decided to eat it with a stew. People think that timing is wrong, so it may be better to listen! And I also went to a large public bath with a bath, a rental bath, but it is quite good or not a quality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Shin Hakubaitei

夕食時に接客してくださった若い男性の方の対応がとても爽やかで良かったです。 お料理の美味しさが引き立ちました。

The correspondence of the young man who served at dinner was very refreshing and good. The deliciousness of the dish stands out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Hakubaitei

2回目の宿泊でした。 相変わらず料理は美味しいし、温泉も良いし。最高でした! 結婚記念日の宿泊で、記念品ありがとうございました。 本当に記念になります。 それと2月に伺ったときは、思いのままの食事処でデザートも選べたと思うのですが、... Read more 2回目の宿泊でした。 相変わらず料理は美味しいし、温泉も良いし。最高でした! 結婚記念日の宿泊で、記念品ありがとうございました。 本当に記念になります。 それと2月に伺ったときは、思いのままの食事処でデザートも選べたと思うのですが、今回はデザートは選べなくなったのですね。もうお腹がいっぱいで最後は食べきれませんでした。 次回は、最後にご飯を持ってきていただくとき、一口だけ!とお願いしようと思います。 ご飯を全然食べれず、残してしまいました。すみません・・・ 朝ごはんもすごく良かったです。ホイップクリームをたくさん塗ったフレンチトースト、本当に大好きです! コーヒーにすごく合います。フルーツもたくさん種類があって、しかも美味しい! また是非泊りに行きたいです! ありがとうございました。 それからひとつだけ残念なこと、スリッパが新しくきれいだと良いなと思いました。 ちょっと年期が入っているようで、、それだけが気になりました。

It was a second stay. As usual the cuisine is delicious, hot springs are also good. It was the best! Thank you for the souvenir at the stay of a wedding anniversary. It is truly a memorial. And when I visited in February, I thought that I could choose dessert with my intended meal, but I can not choose dessert this time. I am already full of stomach and I could not finish eating the last. Next time, when you bring me the rice at the end, only a bite! I would like to ask you. I could not eat rice at all and I left it. I'm sorry ... Breakfast was also very good. I really like French toast, which painted a lot of whipped cream! It fits greatly for coffee. There are many kinds of fruits, and it is also delicious! I definitely want to go stay there again! Thank you very much. And only one disappointing thing, I thought that slippers are new and beautiful. It seems that the age has entered a bit, and only I was concerned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Hakubaitei

この度は大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの方の対応はまさに神対応。 とても居心地のよいホテルでした。 また仙台に行った時には、迷わずに予約したいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Correspondence of the staff is exactly God correspondence. It was a very cozy hotel. When I went to Sendai again, I would like to make a reservation without hesitation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Hakubaitei

2回目の宿泊でした。接客が徹底されていて、満足でした。

It was a second stay. I was satisfied that customer service was thorough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Hakubaitei

素敵なお部屋にお風呂、夕食もとても美味しかったです。お忙しい中、行きたい場所まで送迎していただき大変ありがたかったです。ぜひまた利用したいです!ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方の想定より私たちが夕食を早めに食べ終わってしまったようで... Read more 素敵なお部屋にお風呂、夕食もとても美味しかったです。お忙しい中、行きたい場所まで送迎していただき大変ありがたかったです。ぜひまた利用したいです!ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方の想定より私たちが夕食を早めに食べ終わってしまったようで、お布団がまだ敷かれていなかったのでどうしたらいいのだろうと思いましたが、連絡するとすぐに来て敷いていただきました。迅速な対応で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。

Bath in nice room, dinner was very delicious. I was thankful to have you pick me up where I wanted to go while I was busy. I certainly want to use it again! Thank you very much. It seems that we had finished eating dinner earlier than the assumption of the staff, because the futon was not laid yet, I wondered what I should do, but as soon as I contacted, I came and laid it Whats wrong? I was able to spend pleasantly with prompt response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Kobaitei (non smoking)

館内全て綺麗にされていて、大きな施設にも関わらずスタッフの皆さまも親切に対応いただき、全てに大満足でした。誕生日の記念品までいただきました。また宿泊したいです!

Everything in the hall was beautifully done, despite the big facilities, the staff members kindly responded, and I was satisfied with everything. I received even my birthday memorabilia. I would like to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Kobaitei (non smoking)

8月14日15日と一泊二日でお願いしました。まず部屋の広さにびっくり,トイレが2つ有り洗面化粧台も2台内風呂の大きいこと,私ども7人の宿泊でしたが,ひろくて大満足でした。 温泉は透明でちょっとヌルヌル感があってとてもいい温泉でした。 夕... Read more 8月14日15日と一泊二日でお願いしました。まず部屋の広さにびっくり,トイレが2つ有り洗面化粧台も2台内風呂の大きいこと,私ども7人の宿泊でしたが,ひろくて大満足でした。 温泉は透明でちょっとヌルヌル感があってとてもいい温泉でした。 夕食は個室思いのまま食事何処でコース料理を堪能しました。特にあわびの踊り焼き,お造りの刺身が新鮮で とてもおいしくいただきました。 また,いきたいと思ってます。

I asked you on August 14th 15th and one night overnight. First I was surprised at the size of the room, there were two toilets and two vanities and two bathrooms were in it, although we were staying with seven people, it was spacious and satisfying. The hot springs were transparent and had a nervous feeling and it was a very nice hot spring. Dinner at a private room Where was the meal where I enjoyed the course dish. Especially the abalone dancing and grilled sashimi are fresh and very delicious. I also want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Shin Hakubaitei (non smoking)

二世代で宿泊しました。 夏のプールがとても楽しくて、子供はとても喜んでいました。 夜ご飯の、子供用の食事も急遽お願いしましたが、応えてくださりとてもありがたかったです。 また来年の家族旅行で行きたいなぁとおもいました。

We stayed at two generations. The summer pool was so much fun, and the kids were very pleased. I had a hasty thank you for a meal for the meal of the evening meal, but I was very grateful to respond. I also wanted to go on a family trip next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Hakubaitei

秋保温泉の観光案内(詳細な地図を含む)が充実していれば、もっと良かった。

It was even better if tourist information (including detailed map) of Akiu Onsen was substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Kobaitei

期待を良い方に裏切ってくれた心地の良い宿でした。大きな建物のホテル旅館というイメージで昭和のスタイルを引きずっているのかなとあまり期待していなかったのですが、失礼な思い込みでした。施設は手入れが行き届いており清潔感がありました。スタッフの方... Read more 期待を良い方に裏切ってくれた心地の良い宿でした。大きな建物のホテル旅館というイメージで昭和のスタイルを引きずっているのかなとあまり期待していなかったのですが、失礼な思い込みでした。施設は手入れが行き届いており清潔感がありました。スタッフの方誰もが落ち着いた動きとはっきりした受け答えで気持ちの良い対応でした。部屋はごく普通の和室スタイルでしたが清潔で居心地が良かったです。お風呂がたくさんありました。全部入る事が満足につながるとは思いませんが、雰囲気を味わうという意味で贅沢な事で、お湯が気持ち良いので良かったです。思いのままという夕食所での夕食は大変満足しました。アワビの踊り焼きは柔らかく味わい深く、印象に残った一品でした。山の中なのにお造りのクオリティも良く頑張っているなと思いました。一つ一つのお料理が納得いくレベルで本当に楽しい夕食の時間を過ごす事ができました。

It was a comfortable lodging that betrayed expectations to the better one. I was not expecting much if I was dragging the Showa style with the image of a hotel building with a big building, but it was a rude idea. Facilities were carefully kept and there was a feeling of cleanliness. Staff It was a pleasant correspondence with everything calm movements and clear response. Room was quite normal Japanese style, but clean and comfortable. There were lots of baths. I do not think that entering all is satisfactory, but it was luxurious in the meaning of tasting the atmosphere, so it was good as the hot water is comfortable. I was very satisfied with the dinner at the dinner where I thought it was. Abalone dance grill was soft and tasty, it was a piece that remained in the impression. Although I was in the mountains I thought that quality of making was also working well. I was able to spend a really pleasant dinner time at the level that each dish was convincing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-15

Kobaitei (non smoking)

一切都很完美

Everything is perfect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

Hakubaitei

夕食は、洗練された素材と丁寧に作られ美味しく堪能しました。ほらの塩辛」があったのですが、ほらが食べれない主人が余りに美味しかったので作り方を聞くと、料理人さんに聞きに行って下さり教えて頂きました。 「接客.サービス」とても良かったです。 ... Read more 夕食は、洗練された素材と丁寧に作られ美味しく堪能しました。ほらの塩辛」があったのですが、ほらが食べれない主人が余りに美味しかったので作り方を聞くと、料理人さんに聞きに行って下さり教えて頂きました。 「接客.サービス」とても良かったです。 是非、また宿泊したいと思います。お世話になりました。

Dinner was tasty and deliciously made with sophisticated materials carefully. You know, the master who can not eat here was too tasty so when you listen how to make it, I asked the chef to listen to you and taught me "Hospitality service" Very good I definitely would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

Kobaitei (non smoking)

子供の成人のお祝いで泊まりました。 予約していた部屋より、グレードアップして下さっているようですごく居心地がよかったです。 夕食の思いのまま、素晴らしかったです。 家族で別々の料理を頼んで分け合い、いろんな味を楽しみました。 個室も... Read more 子供の成人のお祝いで泊まりました。 予約していた部屋より、グレードアップして下さっているようですごく居心地がよかったです。 夕食の思いのまま、素晴らしかったです。 家族で別々の料理を頼んで分け合い、いろんな味を楽しみました。 個室も雰囲気が良くて良かったです。 温泉は、私が過去行った中で一番種類が多いな、と思いました。 すごく楽しめました。 近くに住んでいても水戸屋さんは敷居が高く、今まで伺ったことがなかったのですが、今回すごく良かったです。 朝ごはんは、フレンチトーストがやっぱり美味しい! ホイップ付け放題って感じで。。 普段、離れて暮らしている子供と成人のお祝いを水戸屋さんで過ごせて本当に良かった! ありがとうございました。 また機会をつくって伺いたいです。

I stayed at a celebration of a child's adult. It seemed to be upgrading from the room I had reserved and it was very comfortable. It was wonderful as I thought of dinner. I ordered different dishes from my family and shared it, I enjoyed various tastes. It was nice that the atmosphere in the private room was also good. I thought that hot springs are the most common type I have ever had in the past. I enjoyed it very much. Even though I live nearby, Mitoza has a high threshold and I have never heard of it before, but this time it was really good. As for breakfast, French toast is still delicious! With whipped feeling as you can. . It was really nice to have a celebration of children and adults living apart normally at Mitoza! Thank you very much. I also want to ask you opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

Hakubaitei

今回初めてホテルニュー水戸屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 夕食も、アレルギーなど配慮していただき、とても嬉しく、美味しくて、良かったです。お部屋も広く綺麗で、とてもいい思い出になりました。また、利用したいと思います。どうもありがとうございまし... Read more 今回初めてホテルニュー水戸屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 夕食も、アレルギーなど配慮していただき、とても嬉しく、美味しくて、良かったです。お部屋も広く綺麗で、とてもいい思い出になりました。また、利用したいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

This time for the first time we stayed at the Hotel New Mito shop. Dinner was also very happy, delicious, good, thank you for consideration such as allergies. The room was large and clean, and it was a very good memory. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Kobaitei (non smoking)

ご飯がとても美味しかったのと、お風呂がとても大きくて子供達もとても喜んでいました。 食事スペースは開放感がありとても良かったです。 改善して欲しい点としては、お部屋のトイレの匂いが少し気になりました。 あと子供が遊べるキッズスペー... Read more ご飯がとても美味しかったのと、お風呂がとても大きくて子供達もとても喜んでいました。 食事スペースは開放感がありとても良かったです。 改善して欲しい点としては、お部屋のトイレの匂いが少し気になりました。 あと子供が遊べるキッズスペースがあると嬉しいかなと思いました。 1つ危なかったのは露店風呂に入浴した時に通路に雪の塊が目の前に落ちてきて、直撃するところでした。 子供を抱っこしていたので、あの塊が落ちてきたら危なかったなって思いました。 あとは大変満足で帰宅しました。

The rice was very delicious and the baths were so big that the children were also very happy. The meal space had a feeling of opening and it was very good. As a point I wanted to improve, I was a little worried about the smell of the toilet in the room. And I thought it would be nice if there was a kids space where children could play. One thing that was dangerous was when the bathtub was bathed in a stall shop, a mass of snow fell in front of me in the aisle, and I was about to hit it. As I held my child, I felt it was dangerous if that chunk fell. Afterwards I was very satisfied and went home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Kobaitei

夕飯が食べきれない程でした。 接客も、書き込みよりもよく、改善されていたのではないかと思いました。 子どもたちに対しても、夕飯時の可愛らしいスタッフさんが笑顔で「可愛いですね^ ^」と返してくれたりと、雰囲気も良かったです^ ^ また... Read more 夕飯が食べきれない程でした。 接客も、書き込みよりもよく、改善されていたのではないかと思いました。 子どもたちに対しても、夕飯時の可愛らしいスタッフさんが笑顔で「可愛いですね^ ^」と返してくれたりと、雰囲気も良かったです^ ^ また利用させていただきたいです^ ^

It was not enough to eat dinner. Hospitality was better than write, I thought that it was improved. Even for children, the pretty stuff at supper returned with a smile "I am cute ^ ^", the atmosphere was also good ^ ^ I would like to also use ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-20

Kobaitei

最驚奇是酒店無Wi-Fi

The most amazing thing is that the hotel has no Wi-Fi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Hakubaitei

今回は結婚記念日として利用させて頂きました。機会あればまた利用したいです。

This time was used as a wedding anniversary. I would like to use it again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-15

Shin Hakubaitei (non smoking)

客房簡潔乾淨,非常滿意。 但是,晚餐部分滿失望的,餐點普通之外,料理卻和菜單上有所出入。(EX:菜單上有水果哈密瓜,實際上卻只送來奶酪。 隔壁桌的客人卻仍有哈密瓜當甜點)

The rooms are clean and very satisfied. However, the dinner part of the disappointment, the meal is common, the dishes are different from the menu. (EX: the menu has fruit melon, in fact, only sent cheese. Next to the table guests are still cantaloupe dessert)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-27

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

宿泊者が多く、対応に手が回らないこともあるかとは思いますが、 食事の提供スピードは、もう少し配慮して頂きたいと思いました。 せめてデザートはご飯、汁物と一緒ではなく、時間を空けて温かいお茶と別途で提供して欲しかったです。

I think that there are times when there are a lot of guests and there are times when handling does not go hand in handling, but I thought that we would like you to pay more attention to the speed of food delivery. At the very least, desert was not accompanied with rice and soup, but I wanted you to spare time and offer warm tea separately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-15

Kobaitei (non smoking)

所有的空間都非常寬廣,使用上也很舒適、乾淨,尤其泡湯時具有非常特別的氛圍

All the space is very wide, the use is also very comfortable, clean, especially when the bath has a very special atmosphere

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Kobaitei (non smoking)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Hakubaitei (Japanese room)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.L(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Kobaitei (non smoking)

No comment from this user.

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Kobaitei

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

New Hakubaitei

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-23

Shin Hakubaitei (non smoking)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux