Now loading...0%

熱海風雅 Atami Fuga

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review of Atami Fuga

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.1/5

5

42%

4

33%

3

17%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Japanese-Western Style Room

第一次住日式酒店,很好的体验!

The first time I stayed at a Japanese-style hotel, a great experience!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Random Room

朝食付きにしましたが、少し残念な内容でした。 お部屋は綺麗で快適、お風呂も新築のような快適さでした。 朝食についてはプレートになっており楽しめることができるものの、硬くなっていたりなどしていたので残念

We had breakfast, but it was a bit disappointing. The room was clean and comfortable, the bath was as comfortable as a new construction. About breakfast, it is a plate and you can enjoy it, but it was hard because it was hard etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Random Room

温泉の閉塞感がとても気になりました。 泉質は良かったのにリピートする気が起きず、夜と朝一回づつしか入ってません。 送迎バスはとても親切な運転手さんでしたが、輸送容量が少ないため出発時間を調整せざるを得ませんでした。 その2点を改善され... Read more 温泉の閉塞感がとても気になりました。 泉質は良かったのにリピートする気が起きず、夜と朝一回づつしか入ってません。 送迎バスはとても親切な運転手さんでしたが、輸送容量が少ないため出発時間を調整せざるを得ませんでした。 その2点を改善されたら、またお世話になりたいと思います。

I was very anxious about the blockage of the hot spring. Although the quality of the spring was good, I didn't feel like repeating, and I only have one night and one morning. The courtesy bus was a very kind driver, but I had to adjust the departure time because there was little transport capacity. If I improve those two points, I would like to be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Special Room with Private Open-air Bath (Ocean View)

接待人员很热情,环境也很安静。这里的晚餐真的很好吃,都是现场做的。设施都比较新,而且我还是第一次碰到浴室里每个梳妆台都配有一台松下蒸脸仪的,还有卷发棒!欢迎饮料里还有酒,可惜我不能喝,无酒精饮料就比较一般了。 房间的布置不太合理,就一个沙... Read more 接待人员很热情,环境也很安静。这里的晚餐真的很好吃,都是现场做的。设施都比较新,而且我还是第一次碰到浴室里每个梳妆台都配有一台松下蒸脸仪的,还有卷发棒!欢迎饮料里还有酒,可惜我不能喝,无酒精饮料就比较一般了。 房间的布置不太合理,就一个沙发,放在角落,不方便坐着看电视。房间里的洗脸台也很矮,希望能配把椅子。 酒店几乎要到山顶了,所以步行能到的景区也就是梅园。中国游客的话,如果不懂日语,完全不了解日本酒店的,建议慎重选择这家,因为完全没有中文,不会有很详细的解释。此外,酒店的wifi信号不是每个地方都覆盖,而且有流量限速,所以如果自己租了wifi,还是用自己的吧。

The reception staff was very welcoming and the environment was quiet. The dinner here was really delicious and it was done on the spot. The facilities are relatively new, and I was the first time I encountered a dressing table in the bathroom with a Panasonic steaming face, and a curling iron! There is still wine in the welcome drink, but unfortunately I can't drink it. Alcoholic drinks are more common. The layout of the room is not reasonable, just a sofa, placed in the corner, it is not convenient to sit and watch TV. The washstand in the room is also very short, hoping to match the chair. The hotel is almost at the top of the mountain, so the scenic spot that can be reached on foot is Meiyuan. If Chinese tourists don't understand Japanese and don't understand Japanese hotels at all, it is recommended to choose this one carefully, because there is no Chinese at all and there will be no detailed explanation. In addition, the hotel's wifi signal is not covered by every place, and there is traffic speed limit, so if you rent wifi, or use your own.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Random Room

チェックインが遅くなってしまったのですが、とても穏やかな対応をしてくださってホッとしました。 細かなアメニティーお風呂の黒豆茶、ヘアアイロン、スチーマーに感動しました。 朝ごはんも美味しかったですし、スタッフさんの爽やかなご挨拶素晴らし... Read more チェックインが遅くなってしまったのですが、とても穏やかな対応をしてくださってホッとしました。 細かなアメニティーお風呂の黒豆茶、ヘアアイロン、スチーマーに感動しました。 朝ごはんも美味しかったですし、スタッフさんの爽やかなご挨拶素晴らしかったです。 それから、冷蔵庫の中のものがご自由にお待ちくださいとなっていて驚きました。お水をいただき観光で歩き回ったのでとても助かりました。 熱海に来る機会があればまたお世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was late for check-in, but I was relieved to do something very calm. I was impressed by the black bean tea in the bath, hair iron and steamer. The breakfast was delicious, and the staff's fresh greetings were wonderful. Then I was surprised to be free to wait for something in the refrigerator. It was very helpful as I had water and walked around for sightseeing. I would like to be indebted again if I have a chance to come to Atami. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Japanese Style Twin Room

エントランスもお部屋もとても清潔感がありました。また、どこか懐かしいような落ち着く感じがしてとてもリラックスして過ごすことができました。 お風呂にはドライヤーだけでなく、スチーマー、ヘアアイロン、カールドライヤーなどが充実していて入浴だけ... Read more エントランスもお部屋もとても清潔感がありました。また、どこか懐かしいような落ち着く感じがしてとてもリラックスして過ごすことができました。 お風呂にはドライヤーだけでなく、スチーマー、ヘアアイロン、カールドライヤーなどが充実していて入浴だけでなく出た後も楽しめました! また、スタッフの方も丁寧な話し方、対応で大変気持ちの良い宿泊ができました。ありがとうございました。

Entrance and rooms were very clean. Moreover, I felt serene nostalgic calm and I was able to spend very relaxed. In the bath, not only the dryer, but also steamers, hair irons, curl dryers etc. were fulfilling and it was enjoyable even after not only taking a bath! In addition, the staff also made a very pleasant lodging with a polite manner of speaking, correspondence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Japanese Style Twin Room

チェックインからチェックアウト迄ご対応下さった方々皆さんがとても感じ良く、気持ち良く過ごせました お食事も和洋折衷で見た目も楽しめ美味しかったです 夕飯のデザートの際カフェイン抜きの飲み物がないか伺ったところ用意が無いとのことでした ... Read more チェックインからチェックアウト迄ご対応下さった方々皆さんがとても感じ良く、気持ち良く過ごせました お食事も和洋折衷で見た目も楽しめ美味しかったです 夕飯のデザートの際カフェイン抜きの飲み物がないか伺ったところ用意が無いとのことでした できればハーブティーやデカフェのコーヒーや紅茶を用意して頂けると嬉しいと思いました 岩盤浴も楽しめましたが露天風呂がないのがちょっと残念

Everyone who responded from check-in to check-out was very pleasant, I was able to spend pleasantly The meals were also good at eating and watching and eating It was delicious It was delicious when dessert at dinner When there was no caffeine drink prepared I thought that it would be nice if you could prepare coffee and tea for herb tea or decafé if possible. If you could enjoy the rock bath, but it is a pity that there is no outdoor bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Special Room with Private Open-air Bath (Ocean View)

お掃除:翌朝になると綿埃がすごく、床に広がっています。これは、どうしようもないのですか? 朝食:夕食が良かったので期待しましたが、内容はちょっと残念ですね。和食だけとかにこだわったほうがいいのではないですか。

Cleaning: In the next morning, the dust is so terrible that it spreads to the floor. Is this something you can not do? Breakfast: I expected that because the dinner was good, but the content is somewhat disappointing. Is not it better to stick to just Japanese food?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Japanese Style Twin Room

三連休中の、価格設定だとおもわれますが、食事、お部屋、お風呂どれも価格に似合うものではありませんでした。 お風呂。岩盤浴の下の岩盤の方がぬるくてあまり汗もかけない。団体客がうるさくリラックスできなかった。お風呂はきれいでした。 お部屋。... Read more 三連休中の、価格設定だとおもわれますが、食事、お部屋、お風呂どれも価格に似合うものではありませんでした。 お風呂。岩盤浴の下の岩盤の方がぬるくてあまり汗もかけない。団体客がうるさくリラックスできなかった。お風呂はきれいでした。 お部屋。目の前が新館でなにも見えず お食事。お刺身が冷たすぎたり、暖かいお料理もぬるかったり、和と洋の融合になっておらず中途半端でした。またデザートも恐らく市販のアイスを少し加工したようなもので残念でした。 ウェルカムドリンクのサービスは唯一満足しました。 お風呂、お部屋、お食事どれか一つでも満足できるものがあればよかったのですが、残念でした。

Although it is thought that it is price setting during three consecutive holidays, meal, room, bath none became price matched. bath. The bedrock under the rock bath is lukewarm and not too sweaty. Group guests were not able to relax. The bath was beautiful. The room. Eating in front of me was not visible in the new building. Sashimi was too cold, warm cooking was not too lukewarm, it was incomplete because it was not a fusion of Japanese and Western. Also dessert was probably something like processing a little commercially available ice cream. The service of the welcome drink was satisfied only. I wish I had something satisfying with any one bath, room, meal, but it was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese Modern Room with Ocean View

お世話になりました。ゆったりした時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。スタッフの方々の対応は素晴らしいです。オープンしたばかりとのことで綺麗なお部屋で大変満足でした。お料理も美味しくいただきました。脱衣所には美顔器まで用意してあり... Read more お世話になりました。ゆったりした時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。スタッフの方々の対応は素晴らしいです。オープンしたばかりとのことで綺麗なお部屋で大変満足でした。お料理も美味しくいただきました。脱衣所には美顔器まで用意してありビックリです。 チエックアウト後のタクシー代もそちらで持っていただき申し訳ない限りです。なんと太っ腹なホテル‼️ FBで宣伝させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for having a relaxing time. The correspondence of the people of the staff is wonderful. I was very satisfied with the room that I just opened and it was beautiful. I also enjoyed cooking deliciously. It is surprising that there is prepared facial equipment in the changing room. Unless you apologize for having a taxi fare after check-out there too. What a funny hotel! I will advertise with FB. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Japanese Style Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Special Room with Private Open-air Bath (Ocean View)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux