Now loading...0%

京都山科 ホテル山楽 Kyoto Yamashina Hotel Sanraku

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto Station Suburbs・Yamashina

Review of Kyoto Yamashina Hotel Sanraku

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Double Room

朝食は素晴らしかったです。京都のおばんざいをホテルで好きにいただけて、とてもいい思い出になりました。反対にお部屋は、入った瞬間、汚れの落ちていない古い洗濯物のような臭いが部屋に充満していて、エアーフレッシュナーと空気清浄機をフル回転させてま... Read more 朝食は素晴らしかったです。京都のおばんざいをホテルで好きにいただけて、とてもいい思い出になりました。反対にお部屋は、入った瞬間、汚れの落ちていない古い洗濯物のような臭いが部屋に充満していて、エアーフレッシュナーと空気清浄機をフル回転させてました。部屋着も嫌な臭いがしていて、気持ち悪かったです。お風呂の往復以外は使えませんでした。 お風呂を楽しみにしていましたが、中国系の方々が体も流さず湯船に入るのを見てしまい、こちらも気持ちが悪く、サウナだけにしました。ホテルの責任ではないので、サウナがあってよかったです。でも洗い場が少し寒すぎて体が冷えてしまいました。 フロントの方々は常に感じよく応対くださり、感謝しています。 いくつか残念なことはありますが、ロケーションもよく、またお世話になる予定です。 もし改善いただけたら、とても嬉しいです。

The breakfast was great. It was a very good memory because I liked Kyoto's Auntai at the hotel. On the other hand, as soon as the room entered, the room was filled with the smell of unwashed old laundry, and the air freshener and the air purifier were fully rotated. The room wear smelled unpleasant and was uncomfortable. We could not use anything other than the round trip of the bath. I was looking forward to taking a bath, but I saw Chinese people entering the bathtub without losing their body. It wasn't the responsibility of the hotel, so it was nice to have a sauna. But the washing area was a little too cold and my body got cold. The people at the front desk always responded pleasantly and thankful. There are a few regrets, but the location is good and will be taken care of again. I would be very happy if I could improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Double Room

お風呂がとても良かったです。置いてあるシャンプーが高品質なものだったのが嬉しかったです。ジェットバス、サウナもあって身体が温まりました。朝食も色々な種類の食事があって、もう一泊したくなるくらいでした。

The bath was very good. I was glad that the shampoo I put was of high quality. There was a whirlpool and sauna, and my body got warm. There were various kinds of meals for breakfast, and I wanted to stay for another night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-19

とても快適に宿泊させていただきましたが 一つだけちょっと残念な事が・・ 出来ればその部屋に宿泊される方が女性か男性かを確かめていただけたら もっと良いかと思います 今回 親子で宿泊したのですが 部屋着がMとLでした 交換していただこう... Read more とても快適に宿泊させていただきましたが 一つだけちょっと残念な事が・・ 出来ればその部屋に宿泊される方が女性か男性かを確かめていただけたら もっと良いかと思います 今回 親子で宿泊したのですが 部屋着がMとLでした 交換していただこうかと思いましたが お手間をかけるのも申し訳なかったので そのまま使用させていただきましたが やはりLは大きかったです これからの参考にしていただければ良いかとメールさせていただきました

I stayed very comfortably but there was only a little disappointing thing ... If I could confirm if the person staying in the room could be a woman or a man if possible I think it would be better this time I stayed with my parents and children However, I thought that I had to exchange room clothes for M and L, but I was sorry that I was going to put a room, but I used it as it is, but L was still large. I was emailing you good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-20

とても丁寧で親切な対応でした。人生2回目の京都旅行が、皆様のおかげで1回目とはまた少し違う素敵な旅になりました。ありがとうございました。また来る時は、こちらを利用させていただきます。

It was a very polite and kind response. Thanks to everyone, our second trip to Kyoto was a wonderful trip that was a little different from the first. Thank you very much. When coming again, I will use this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-09

夜近くで夕飯を食べられるところはないかとフロントの女性の方に尋ねたところ、とても感じ良く丁寧に教えてくださった。 そしてオススメしてくださったお店、とても美味しかったです! やっぱり男性の大浴場が欲しいです。 お部屋はそんなに... Read more 夜近くで夕飯を食べられるところはないかとフロントの女性の方に尋ねたところ、とても感じ良く丁寧に教えてくださった。 そしてオススメしてくださったお店、とても美味しかったです! やっぱり男性の大浴場が欲しいです。 お部屋はそんなに新しくないが、隅々まで清掃が行き届いており気持ち良く過ごせました。 加湿器の水まわりは少し気にされた方がいいかなぁと思いました。

When I asked the ladies at the front desk whether I can have dinner near the night, I taught it very carefully and very carefully. And the shop I recommended, it was very delicious! I really want a male 's large public bath. The rooms are not new so much, but cleaning was perfect for every corner and I was able to spend pleasantly. I thought that it would be better to care about the water around the humidifier a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Double Room

接待人員都很專業 早餐的選擇非常豐富 酒店位置非常方便,設施也很好,特別是大浴場令旅客疲勞的身體得到放鬆

The reception staff are very professional and the choice of breakfast is very rich. The location of the hotel is very convenient and the facilities are very good, especially the large baths make the tired body relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Standard Twin

チェックインの際のフロント係の方は 忙しそうで、バタバタされていて待たされましたが、朝のチェックアウトの際の女性の笑顔がとても素敵でした。 お部屋は清潔でベットもすごく寝心地が良かったです。 また行きたいです。

The front desk person at the time of check-in seems to be busy, being kept waiting and being kept waiting but the woman's smile at the morning checkout was very nice. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux