Now loading...0%

オークウッドホテル&アパートメンツ新大阪 Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Shin-Osaka

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Shin Osaka・Esaka・Juzo・Tsukamoto

Review of Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Shin-Osaka

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.8/5

5

85%

4

15%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. B,S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Studio Superior Twin

very good facilities overall except the pillow is not very comfortable

very good facilities overall except the pillow is not very comfortable

Mr./Ms. K.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Standard Double room

先日、高校生の娘がお世話になりました。 セミナー参加のための宿泊だったのですが、会場までのアクセス調べや その他滞在中は気にかけて下さり、初めてのひとりでの宿泊でしたが快適に過ごすことができたようです。 次は親子で宿泊したいと思います... Read more 先日、高校生の娘がお世話になりました。 セミナー参加のための宿泊だったのですが、会場までのアクセス調べや その他滞在中は気にかけて下さり、初めてのひとりでの宿泊でしたが快適に過ごすことができたようです。 次は親子で宿泊したいと思います。

The other day, my high school daughter took care of me. I stayed for the seminar, but I checked the access to the venue Others I took care during my stay, and it was the first time I stayed alone, but it seems that I was able to spend it comfortably. Next time I would like to stay with parents and children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Standerd Twin room

交通便利、干净卫生、服务优良,很棒的酒店

Convenient, clean, good service, great hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Standerd Twin room

ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Standerd Twin room

實際入住後才認知到, 離車站有一段~~的距離 下雨天就不太方便了.... 決定要下訂的原因是跟原本要入住的民宿價錢相當, 馬上就退房改訂這間!! 在櫃檯check in的時候有台灣人的櫃姐, 覺得很親切~ 每天出去回來房間都乾... Read more 實際入住後才認知到, 離車站有一段~~的距離 下雨天就不太方便了.... 決定要下訂的原因是跟原本要入住的民宿價錢相當, 馬上就退房改訂這間!! 在櫃檯check in的時候有台灣人的櫃姐, 覺得很親切~ 每天出去回來房間都乾乾淨淨的, 浴室還有淋浴設備,晚上睡覺時, 床的跟兩顆枕頭的柔軟度都很舒服!!

After the actual check-in, I realized that it is not convenient to get off the station for a period of ~~. It is not convenient to decide the order. The reason for the order is that it is equivalent to the price of the original hotel to be stayed. ! When I checked in at the counter, there was a Taiwanese cabinet lady. I felt very kind. Every day I went out and came back to the room. The bathroom and the shower were installed. When I was sleeping at night, the softness of the bed and the two pillows were very comfortable! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Standerd Twin room

今回の滞在中に結婚記念日があり、妻にサプライズでお花をプレゼントしたくて、ホテルの方に手配を依頼させて頂きました。 忙しい時に関わらず、ご対応頂きありがとうございました。 大変満足な旅行になりました。

We had a wedding anniversary during our stay, and I wanted to give my wife a flower by surprise, and I asked the hotel to arrange it. Thank you for your response regardless of busy time. It was a very satisfying trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Studio Executive Twin

大阪観光のため、家族三人(大人二人、小学生一人)で利用しました。 予約時の質問へのご返答が早く、チェックイン時にご対応してくださったフロントの方(名前忘れてしまいました)の接し方が素晴らしかったです。長時間の車の運転の疲れも吹っ飛ぶくらい... Read more 大阪観光のため、家族三人(大人二人、小学生一人)で利用しました。 予約時の質問へのご返答が早く、チェックイン時にご対応してくださったフロントの方(名前忘れてしまいました)の接し方が素晴らしかったです。長時間の車の運転の疲れも吹っ飛ぶくらいの笑顔の接客、最高です。 部屋も清潔感あり、ゆっくり休めました。 また、夜には、ロビー前で、平成から令和へのカウントダウンのイベントの開催があり、楽しむことができました。 子供も大喜びでまた泊まりたいとのことで、また、大阪に来るときは、 ぜひ、利用したいと思います。

For sightseeing in Osaka, it was used by three families (two adults and one elementary school student). Answer to the question at the time of booking was quick, and the way of contact of the front desk (forgot the name) who responded at check-in was great. It is the best for the smiling customer service that blows long after driving for a long time. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the room and I rested slowly. In addition, in the night, in front of the lobby, there was an event of countdown from Heisei to Riwa, and I was able to enjoy it. Children also want to stay with great pleasure again, and when they come to Osaka, I want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Studio Superior King

小さな子供が居たのでアパートメンツタイプの部屋は洗濯ができたり朝ご飯を部屋で食べることができたりと助かりました。駅から少し離れていることを除けば非常に良かったです。ありがとうございました。

As there were small children, the apartment-type room was able to do laundry and eat breakfast in the room. It was very good except for being a little away from the station. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Standerd Twin room

帰りが遅い時もあったのですが、顔を合わせたらご挨拶いただけ、嬉しかったです。 ロビーも廊下もお部屋も非常に綺麗なのは、新しいということももちろんありますが、毎日丁寧に清掃していらっしゃるのだろうと感じました。 お部屋は特に水回りが気に入... Read more 帰りが遅い時もあったのですが、顔を合わせたらご挨拶いただけ、嬉しかったです。 ロビーも廊下もお部屋も非常に綺麗なのは、新しいということももちろんありますが、毎日丁寧に清掃していらっしゃるのだろうと感じました。 お部屋は特に水回りが気に入りました。 洗面所の鏡がBluetoothのスピーカーとなっていることで洗面所が臨場感のある空間となり、朝の準備も楽しかったです。お風呂は設備も新しく快適でした。 角部屋なこともあり、窓が多い部屋でした。私たちの宿泊した部屋の周りには高い建物がなく、スッキリとした景色を存分に堪能できました。 アップグレードいただき、ありがとうございました。快適な時間を過ごせました。またお伺いします!

There were times when my return was late, but I was glad that you greeted me when I looked up. Of course there are new things that lobby, corridor and rooms are very beautiful, but I felt that they cleaned every day carefully. The room especially liked the surroundings of the water. The washroom mirror became a Bluetooth speaker, so the washroom became a space with immersive feeling and the preparation in the morning was fun. The bathroom was new and comfortable with facilities. It was a corner room and there were many windows. There was no tall building around the room we stayed and we were able to fully enjoy the refreshing scenery. Thank you for upgrading. I was able to spend comfortable time. I will call on you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Standerd Twin room

洗面台にBluetoothを繋いで音楽を流せる点などにはビックリしました。非常に清潔感もあり、満足しています。

I was amazed at the point that you can connect music to the washbasin by connecting Bluetooth. There is also a very clean feeling, I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Studio Superior King

この度はお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々は親切ですし お洒落で新しく くつろげるお部屋は最高でした !また ぜひ利用させていただきますね!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The staff were kind and the stylish newly welcoming rooms were the best! I will definitely use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Studio Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Standard Double room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux