Now loading...0%

塩原温泉 湯守田中屋 Shiobara onsen Yumori Tanakaya

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shiobara onsen Yumori Tanakaya

Overall Rating(40 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

40%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Modern Special Room with Bath Type B, Barrier Free

送迎時に最後まで丁寧に送り出して頂けて嬉しかったです。お部屋もとても綺麗で1泊しかできないのがとても残念でした。部屋風呂で温泉が堪能できたのもとても嬉しかったです。お食事も朝夕共に美味しく頂きました。お会計の際も共通クーポンのことを教えて頂... Read more 送迎時に最後まで丁寧に送り出して頂けて嬉しかったです。お部屋もとても綺麗で1泊しかできないのがとても残念でした。部屋風呂で温泉が堪能できたのもとても嬉しかったです。お食事も朝夕共に美味しく頂きました。お会計の際も共通クーポンのことを教えて頂いたお陰でお得に旅を楽しむことができました。1点だけ、地デジ放送が見られなかったのが残念でした。それ以外は楽しくゆっくりと宿で過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was glad that you could send it out carefully until the end at the time of transfer. It was a pity that the rooms were very clean and I could only stay for one night. I was very happy to be able to enjoy the hot springs in the room bath. The food was delicious both morning and evening. I was able to enjoy the trip at a great price thanks to the fact that I was told about the common coupon when making a payment. It was a pity that I couldn't watch the terrestrial digital broadcasting for only one point. Other than that, I was able to spend time at the inn happily and slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Japanese room (Hearth)

家族が新型コロナ感染症への心配から部屋に風呂のある部屋を利用しました。 様々な感染予防対策がなされており、安心して過ごすことができました。 本物の掛け流しを大浴場で体験できなかったのが(利用しなかっただけですが)残念でした。 ありがと... Read more 家族が新型コロナ感染症への心配から部屋に風呂のある部屋を利用しました。 様々な感染予防対策がなされており、安心して過ごすことができました。 本物の掛け流しを大浴場で体験できなかったのが(利用しなかっただけですが)残念でした。 ありがとうございました。

My family used a room with a bath because I was worried about the new corona infection. Various infection prevention measures have been taken, and I was able to spend my time with peace of mind. It was a pity that I couldn't experience the real flowing water in the public bath (I just didn't use it). Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Open air bath (A)

先日はお世話になりました。前日に予約サイトを見て空きが出たと知り、あわてて予約したので、宿につくまで何となく不安でした。が、ついてみると従業員の方たちのお出迎えもここちよく、お部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 喫煙のお部屋でしたがしっかり消臭... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。前日に予約サイトを見て空きが出たと知り、あわてて予約したので、宿につくまで何となく不安でした。が、ついてみると従業員の方たちのお出迎えもここちよく、お部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 喫煙のお部屋でしたがしっかり消臭してくださりありがとうございました。 夕飯では牛肉や鮎の塩焼きがとてもおいしかったです。お刺身も厚さがしっかりあり、ほどよい脂が美味でした。ただ朝食時の白いご飯があまりつやがなく味もちょっと残念でした。 台風の影響で野天風呂に行けなかっのが惜しかったです。紅葉の時期はそれは美しい景色がみられるのだろうなと思いました。建物はかなり年期が入っている感じでしたが、玄関の雰囲気や炉端焼きなど風情があってよいなと思いました。また、所々に生花が可愛らしく生けてあり、お部屋では電気のコードが、和紙を貼ったトイレットペーパーの芯の中にまとめてあったりしてちょっとした心遣いが素敵だなと思いました。今回は年老いた母を元気づけようと娘3人で急きょ計画をたてたのですがお陰様でとても素晴らしい2日間となりました。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I looked at the reservation site the day before and found out that there was a vacancy, so I made a reservation in a hurry, so I was a little worried until I arrived at the inn. However, when I followed, the employees were greeted comfortably and the view from the room was wonderful. It was a smoking room, but thank you for deodorizing it. At dinner, the grilled beef and sweetfish were very delicious. The sashimi was also thick and the fat was delicious. However, the white rice at breakfast was not very glossy and the taste was a little disappointing. It was regrettable that I couldn't go to the open-air bath because of the typhoon. I wondered if it would be a beautiful view during the fall foliage season. The building seemed to be quite old, but I thought it would be nice to have the atmosphere of the entrance and the robatayaki. Also, there are cute fresh flowers in some places, and in the room, the electric cords are put together in the core of the toilet paper with Japanese paper, so I thought it was nice to have a little consideration. This time, my three daughters hurriedly made a plan to cheer up my old mother, but thanks to you, it was a wonderful two days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N.(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Modern Japanese Western

先日朝夕付きのプランで利用いたしました。当日予約にもかかわらず、スタッフの皆様には大変良くしていただきました。受付の方も、客室担当の方もとても気持ちの良い接客でした。コロナ禍ではありますが、至る所にアルコールが設置され、宿泊者は室外ではマス... Read more 先日朝夕付きのプランで利用いたしました。当日予約にもかかわらず、スタッフの皆様には大変良くしていただきました。受付の方も、客室担当の方もとても気持ちの良い接客でした。コロナ禍ではありますが、至る所にアルコールが設置され、宿泊者は室外ではマスク着用、コロナ対策の案内も作成され、安心して過ごす事ができました。 お風呂は渓谷風呂と大浴場を利用、ほぼ貸し切り状態で源泉掛け流しを楽しむことができました。夕食はお部屋でゆっくりと、鮎の塩焼きやとちぎ和牛の陶板焼きなど、とても美味しくいただきました。次の機会に炉端焼きのプランをお願いしたいです。 初めての塩原旅行でしたが、箒川がとても綺麗で驚きました。是非また訪れたいと思います。

I used it with a plan with morning and evening the other day. Despite the reservation on the day, the staff made a great deal of improvement. Both the receptionist and the person in charge of the guest room were very pleasant to serve. Alcohol was installed everywhere, although it was a corona illness, and guests were able to spend their time with peace of mind by wearing masks outdoors and creating information on measures against corona. I used the valley bath and the large communal bath, and I was able to enjoy the free-flowing hot springs almost in a reserved state. Supper was slowly served in the room, such as grilled sweetfish with salt and Tochigi Wagyu beef grilled on a ceramic plate. I would like to ask for a robatayaki plan at the next opportunity. It was my first trip to Shiobara, but I was surprised that the Hoki River was very beautiful. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Modern Special Room with Bath Type B, Barrier Free

リニューアルされている部屋の為か、入った瞬間、キレイで感動です!ベッドサイドにも充電用のUSB差し込み口がついていたり、マッサージチェアがあったり、化粧や書き物が出来るようなテーブルがあったり、快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋の温泉... Read more リニューアルされている部屋の為か、入った瞬間、キレイで感動です!ベッドサイドにも充電用のUSB差し込み口がついていたり、マッサージチェアがあったり、化粧や書き物が出来るようなテーブルがあったり、快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋の温泉も好きな時に新鮮な温泉に入れてツルツルになります。露天ではないですが、窓をあけられるし、網戸ついてて虫入ってこないので、虫嫌いな私はむしろ良かったです。 食事も美味しく十分すぎる量で朝夕共にお腹いっぱい頂きました。 ここからは気になった点です。 まず、部屋の洗面所のグラスが前の人が使ったまま、洗わずすすいで袋を被せたんだろうなと分かるくらい、汚れていました。今、コロナのご時世、かなりビックリし、絶句しました。(もちろん使ってません。っていうか、怖くて使えないです。) あと、部屋のテレビがアンテナが壊れている為地デジ見れませんとのことでした。これは、早急に修理は出来ないのでしょうか? また、部屋の風呂ですが、お湯を浴槽いっぱいにはってしまうと、脱衣場に水が溢れだします。バリアフリーの為、段差がないからでしょうが、注意書きしてもらえたらゆっくり入るとか、気をつけることができます。 私たちは体の不自由が無いため、その後自分達で掃除出来ましたが、ほんとに不自由な方が使って、びしょびしょになったら掃除は出来ないしかなり危険です。 替えのバスマットやタオルを多めに持ってきてくれましたが、その後は恐る恐る入るとこになり、かなり気を使いました。 さらに、宿の目玉でもある野天風呂は大雨の影響で使用出来ないそうです。 私たちは温泉部屋風呂付きで、キレイな部屋でしたので総合的には満足ですが、高い宿泊料金で普通の部屋に泊まって目玉の風呂は入れない、テレビは見れない、大浴場はひと昔前の作り、だったらと考えると若い方向きではないのかなぁと思います。 他の宿ではあまり体験出来ない囲炉裏での食事や温泉の泉質がいいのに勿体ないと思ってしまい…毒舌になりましたが、また紅葉や新緑の季節に同じ部屋ならお邪魔したいと思えました。 誕生日の心遣いもありがとうございました。

Perhaps because of the renewed room, the moment you enter, it's beautiful and moving! The bedside also has a USB port for charging, a massage chair, and a table where you can make up and write, so I was able to spend my time comfortably. When you like the hot springs in your room, you can put them in a fresh hot spring to make them slippery. It's not open-air, but I'm rather good because I don't like insects because I can open the windows and the screen doors don't allow insects to enter. The food was delicious and I was full in the morning and evening. From here on, I'm curious. First of all, the glass in the washroom in the room was so dirty that I could tell that it was used by the previous person and was rinsed without washing and covered with a bag. Now, I was quite surprised at the time of Corona, and I was disappointed. (Of course I don't use it. I mean, I'm afraid I can't use it.) Also, I heard that the TV in the room couldn't watch the terrestrial digital because the antenna was broken. Can this be repaired immediately? Also, although it is a bath in the room, if you fill the bathtub with hot water, the dressing area will overflow. Because it is barrier-free, there are no steps, but if you write a note, you can enter slowly or be careful. Since we have no physical disabilities, we could clean it ourselves after that, but it is quite dangerous because it can not be cleaned if it is used by a really handicapped person and gets soaked. He brought me a lot of replacement bath mats and towels, but after that, I was afraid to enter, so I was very careful. In addition, the open-air bath, which is also the centerpiece of the inn, cannot be used due to heavy rain. We have a hot spring room with a bath, so it was a beautiful room, so overall we are satisfied, but we stayed in a normal room at a high room rate and could not take a featured bath, we could not watch TV, and the large communal bath was a long time ago. I think that it is not for young people when thinking about making. I thought it was a waste to eat in the hearth and the quality of the hot springs, which I can't really experience at other inns ... I was poisoned, but I wanted to bother you if I was in the same room during the autumn leaves and fresh green season. .. Thank you for your consideration for your birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Modern Japanese Western (Hearth)

とても気持ちの良い接客をされていてゆっくり休む事が出来ました。 タバコを吸うので喫煙室がいつも気になるのですが5階の喫煙室がすごく綺麗で良かったです。 夕食も楽しく美味しくいただきました。

It was a very pleasant customer service and I was able to take a rest. I'm always worried about the smoking room because I smoke, but I'm glad that the smoking room on the 5th floor is very clean. The dinner was also fun and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Open air bath (A)

スタッフや仲居さん皆さんの心遣いでとても快適に過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 商工会のお集りの方の宴会衝立を隔てた場所で催されていましたが、特に大声も出さず、真摯に歓談されていました。 恐らく旅館で伝えられていたのでしょう。... Read more スタッフや仲居さん皆さんの心遣いでとても快適に過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 商工会のお集りの方の宴会衝立を隔てた場所で催されていましたが、特に大声も出さず、真摯に歓談されていました。 恐らく旅館で伝えられていたのでしょう。 また機会があればよろしくお願いします。

Thank you to all the staff and Mr. Nakai for making us very comfortable. The banquet of the people of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry was held in a place separated from the tsuitate, but they did not make a loud voice and had a sincere chat. Perhaps it was reported at the inn. If you have another chance, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Japanese room (Hearth)

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました✩.*˚お誕生日のお心遣いまで本当に嬉しかったです。 お風呂もお部屋もお食事も最高でした。 食事の時にお世話になったスタッフさん方も素敵な方々ばかりで、楽しいひと時を過ごすことが出来ました。 是... Read more 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました✩.*˚お誕生日のお心遣いまで本当に嬉しかったです。 お風呂もお部屋もお食事も最高でした。 食事の時にお世話になったスタッフさん方も素敵な方々ばかりで、楽しいひと時を過ごすことが出来ました。 是非また利用させていてだきますので その時はよろしくお願いします♪

Thank you very much for all your help. ✩.*˚ I was really happy to be caring for your birthday. The bath, the room and the food were great. All the staff members who took care of me at the time of the meal were all wonderful and I had a great time. I will let you use it again, so Thank you for that time♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Special Guest Room

この度はお世話になりました。 コロナで心配な時期でしたが、入口、ホール、廊下、EVの中など建物の至る所に消毒液が設置してあり驚きました。食事の際はマスクを入れる紙袋を用意していただけ安心して過ごすことができました。 お食事も炉端焼き... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 コロナで心配な時期でしたが、入口、ホール、廊下、EVの中など建物の至る所に消毒液が設置してあり驚きました。食事の際はマスクを入れる紙袋を用意していただけ安心して過ごすことができました。 お食事も炉端焼きで周りとの距離も取れ、量も丁度良く全ておいしくて大満足です。 従業員の方も皆さま気持ちの良い対応をして頂きました。 正直、外観や水回りなどは多少の老朽化はありましたが、ほとんど気にならないほど綺麗に手入れがされていた印象です。 お部屋に付いているお風呂も広く、母とゆっくり過ごせました。 全て想像以上でした。本当にありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a worrying time in the corona, but I was surprised to find that disinfectant was installed everywhere in the building, including entrances, halls, corridors, and inside EVs. At the time of meal, we prepared a paper bag to put the mask in, so we could spend peace of mind. The food is well-kneaded, so you can get away from the surroundings, and the amount is just right. The employees also kindly provided us with a pleasant response. To be honest, although the appearance and the water supply have deteriorated to some extent, the impression is that they have been maintained so beautifully that they are hardly noticeable. The room has a large bath and I could spend time with my mother. It was all beyond my imagination. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-01

Open air bath (A)

この度は、大変お世話になりました。機会が有れば、今度は別の季節にお邪魔したいとおもいます。有り難うございました。

Thank you very much for this time. If I have the opportunity, I would like to visit another season this time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I.(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Modern Japanese Western (Hearth)

彼氏の誕生日のお祝いも含めて利用させて頂きました。スタッフの皆さんの丁寧な接客、柔らかい雰囲気にとても居心地の良い空間でした。お料理もお腹いっぱいになるぐらいの量でどれも美味しく頂く事ができ、彼も喜んでくれました。お部屋のお手洗の壁の作りが... Read more 彼氏の誕生日のお祝いも含めて利用させて頂きました。スタッフの皆さんの丁寧な接客、柔らかい雰囲気にとても居心地の良い空間でした。お料理もお腹いっぱいになるぐらいの量でどれも美味しく頂く事ができ、彼も喜んでくれました。お部屋のお手洗の壁の作りが少し抵抗がありお部屋では少しお手洗いに行くことをためらってしまいましたが、全体的に大満足です。 ステキな時間をありがとうございました!!

I used it for my boyfriend's birthday celebration. It was a very cozy space with a courteous customer service and a soft atmosphere. He was pleased with the food, which was enough to fill his stomach. Making the bathroom in the room was a little resistive and I was a little hesitant to go to the bathroom in the room, but overall I am very satisfied. Thank you for a wonderful time! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Standard Japanese Room (Hearth)

お世話になりました! 数多く、色々な旅館等に宿泊しておりますが、私の中では、従業員さん全て、完璧な接客だったと思っています。 今までで1番だと感じています。 心地よい時間を過ごせました。 本当に心のこもった美味しい食事。美味しかった... Read more お世話になりました! 数多く、色々な旅館等に宿泊しておりますが、私の中では、従業員さん全て、完璧な接客だったと思っています。 今までで1番だと感じています。 心地よい時間を過ごせました。 本当に心のこもった美味しい食事。美味しかったです。 お風呂も中々味わえない野天風呂。子供の頃に還った様なワクワク感を味わえました。足はガクガクでしたが! 全てにおいて、また来たい! と思える時間を、過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me! I have stayed at many different inns, but in my opinion all employees were perfect customers. I feel it is the best ever. We had a good time. A truly hearty and delicious meal. It was delicious. An open-air bath where you can't taste the bath. We were able to taste the excitement of returning to childhood. My feet were shaky! In all, I want to come again! I was able to spend some time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Japanese room (Hearth)

野天風呂と夕食の炉端料理は最高に良かったです。 大浴場の温泉もよかったですが、入り口や壁などに設備投資した方がもっと良いと感じました。 一番残念だったことは、部屋から電話で夕食の追加料理をお願いした時、私が最後に「失礼します」と言ってい... Read more 野天風呂と夕食の炉端料理は最高に良かったです。 大浴場の温泉もよかったですが、入り口や壁などに設備投資した方がもっと良いと感じました。 一番残念だったことは、部屋から電話で夕食の追加料理をお願いした時、私が最後に「失礼します」と言っている途中で電話を切られました。 接客業なのですから、相手が電話を切ったのを確認してから電話を切るべきだと思います。 この点でこの宿は、かなりマイナスなイメージとなりました。 他はとてもよかったのに残念です。

The open-air bath and the dinnerside fireside were excellent. The hot springs in the large baths were good, but I felt it would be better to invest in facilities such as entrances and walls. The worst thing was that when I asked for extra dinner for dinner over the phone from the room, I was finally hung up while saying "I'm sorry." Because it's a customer service business, I think that you should hang up after confirming that the other party hangs up. In this respect, the inn became a rather negative image. I am sorry that others were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Open air bath (A)

お部屋のお風呂も部屋も全部が大満足でした!! 彼との大切な記念日で予約しました。 露天風呂も大満足でした。 ほんとに忘れられない最高な1日になりました。 ありがとうございました!

Both the bath and the room were all very satisfying!! I made a reservation on an important anniversary with him. The open-air bath was also very satisfying. It was a truly unforgettable day. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Modern Japanese Western (Hearth)

渓流沿いの野天風呂、眺望風呂とてもよかったこと、囲炉裏での食事がなんとも野趣あふれてくつろげたこと、朝食も吟味された程よさ、仲居さんの対応も面白楽しく、従業員の皆さんも社長とおぼしき方はじめ、その社長にそっくりの若旦那、皆さん対応よろしく大... Read more 渓流沿いの野天風呂、眺望風呂とてもよかったこと、囲炉裏での食事がなんとも野趣あふれてくつろげたこと、朝食も吟味された程よさ、仲居さんの対応も面白楽しく、従業員の皆さんも社長とおぼしき方はじめ、その社長にそっくりの若旦那、皆さん対応よろしく大変満足しました。 一部施設が古いところもありますが、努力されていると思いました。 雪見を期待していきましたが、この冬の雪不足で残念ながらそうなりませんでしたが、新緑や紅葉の季節にもまた再訪したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The open-air baths along the mountain stream, the view baths were very good, the atmosphere in the hearth was so relaxing and relaxed, the breakfast was scrutinized, the Nakai-san's correspondence was fun, and the employees were the same as the president. First of all, I was very satisfied with the young husband, who looked just like the president. Some of the facilities are old, but I thought they were working hard. I looked forward to seeing the snow, but unfortunately it did not happen due to the lack of snow this winter, but I wanted to return to the season of fresh green and autumn leaves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Standard Japanese Room (Hearth)

Arigato

Arigato

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Open air bath (A)

この度はお世話になりました。 小さい子どもを連れての初旅行でしたが、束の間の休息が叶いました。 ありがとうございました。 建物全体的に古いものの、お部屋もお掃除がしっかりされていて清潔感がありました。 カメムシは確かに何匹か居ま... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 小さい子どもを連れての初旅行でしたが、束の間の休息が叶いました。 ありがとうございました。 建物全体的に古いものの、お部屋もお掃除がしっかりされていて清潔感がありました。 カメムシは確かに何匹か居ましたが、あれだけ山肌が迫っているのですから、当たり前ですし自然のことなので気になりませんでした。 またお部屋のお風呂は自分でお湯を調整でき、良い湯加減で入ることができました。 お風呂から見える紅葉にとても癒されました。 夜のご飯はお部屋でいただきましたが、全体的に美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。 ただ、最後のフルーツの梨が甘味が無く、あずきに入っていた白玉?が茹でていなかったのか、ボソボソしていて残念でした… あと、出していただくタイミングがゆっくり過ぎて「20分後にうかがいますね」と言われても20分後にいらっしゃらなかったりで、食べ終わるまでに2、3回、内線で「次のお料理を出してください」とお願いしました。 食べ終わるまで2時間ほど掛かりました… ご飯のあと「すぐお布団敷きに参ります」と言われたのですがやはり暫くいらっしゃらず、なかなか待ちが多かったです。 その後、なんとか21時前に子どもを寝かせたタイミングで内線が鳴り、幸い子どもは起きなかったのですが、とてもビックリしました。 内容は隣のお部屋のお風呂のお湯が出ないが、大量にお湯を出していないか、とのこと… その時間はお風呂に入っていませんでしたし、お湯も止めておりました。 ただ、その後聞きましたら、お湯が出るようになったと…(原因はよくわかりません) お湯も大量に出していなかったのに、何だかうちが悪いことをしたような気がして悲しかったです。 そもそも大量に出してはいけないのであれば、事前にご説明いただければ、夜遅くに内線するようなことは無いのではと思います。 朝のご飯は主人は少し物足りなかったようですが、私は健康的で良かったです。 あえて申し上げると子ども用の椅子を貸していただけたら嬉しかったです。 色々と書いてしまいましたが、従業員の皆さま温かく、優しさに触れて心休まりました。 もう少しお値段が安ければ満足度ももっと高かったかなぁと思います。 我が儘で申し訳ありません。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was my first trip with a small child, but I had a break. Thank you very much. Although the entire building was old, the rooms were clean and clean. Certainly there were some stink bugs, but because the mountain surface was approaching that much, it was natural and I didn't care because it was natural. Also, the bath in the room was able to adjust the hot water by myself, and could enter with good hot water. I was healed by the autumn leaves from the bath. We had dinner in the room, but it was delicious overall and the amount was just right. However, the white fruit that the last fruit pear had no sweetness and was in azuki? I was disappointed that I was not boiled. Also, even if it is said that the timing of serving is too slow and it will be `` I will come after 20 minutes '', it will not come after 20 minutes, so it will be 2 or 3 times before I finish eating, `` Take out the next dish Please " It took about 2 hours to finish eating ... After dinner, I was told that I'll come to the futon floor soon, but I haven't been there for a while, so it was a long wait. After that, when I managed to lay my child sometime before 21 o'clock, the extension sounded and fortunately the child did not wake up, but I was very surprised. The content is that the bath water in the next room does not come out, but a large amount of hot water is not being taken out ... I didn't take a bath at that time and stopped hot water. However, if I listened to it after that, hot water came out ... (I don't know the cause) I didn't put out a lot of hot water, but I felt sad that something was wrong. In the first place, if you can't put out a lot, I think that if you explain in advance, there will be no extension late at night. My husband seemed a bit unsatisfied with the breakfast, but I was healthy and good. I was glad to lend you a chair for children. I wrote a lot about it, but all of the employees were warm and touched by their kindness. I think that if the price is a little lower, the satisfaction will be higher. I'm sorry for my jealousy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Open air bath (A)

夫婦でお世話になりました! 温泉が大好きなので、露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まり、部屋のお風呂と、300段下の渓流風呂と館内の展望風呂と、温泉ざんまいを楽しみました。 ちょうど紅葉が楽しめ、大自然に佇む田中屋さんからは最高の景色。温泉と絶景に... Read more 夫婦でお世話になりました! 温泉が大好きなので、露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まり、部屋のお風呂と、300段下の渓流風呂と館内の展望風呂と、温泉ざんまいを楽しみました。 ちょうど紅葉が楽しめ、大自然に佇む田中屋さんからは最高の景色。温泉と絶景に、こころから癒されました。 渓流風呂は混浴にもチャレンジして、迫力あるせせらぎを聞きながら温泉に入っていると、まるで川の中に浸かっているような雄大さ。本当に最高です。300段、頑張って良かったです! それからお食事は、炉端焼きをいただきました。地元の食材のうま味を炭火で閉じ込めたお料理の数々。山菜、お魚、お肉、どれもとてもおいしかったです。朝食も手が込んでいて、朝からたくさんいただきました! 最後に、スタッフの皆様が気さくに話しかけてくださり、本当に嬉しかったです。到着時から、温泉にいくときやお食事のとき、常にお気遣いいただき、心からのおもてなしを感じました。 また機会があれば、両親をつれて伺いたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your husband and wife! I love hot springs, so I stayed in a room with an open-air bath, and enjoyed the hot springs in the room, the mountain stream bath 300 steps down and the observation bath in the building. You can enjoy the autumn leaves and see the best view from Tanakaya, who stands in the middle of nature. I was healed from the heart by the hot spring and the superb view. The mountain bath takes on the challenge of mixed bathing, and when you enter the hot spring while listening to the powerful murmur, it is as if you are immersed in the river. Really the best. It was good to work hard for 300 steps! Then we had a roasted baked meal. A variety of dishes that contain the umami of local ingredients over a charcoal fire. Wild vegetables, fish and meat were all delicious. Breakfast was elaborate and we had a lot from the morning! Lastly, I was really happy to hear from the staff. From the time of arrival, when I went to the hot spring or when I had a meal, I always felt caring and felt the hospitality. If there is another opportunity, I would like to ask my parents. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Japanese room

宿の皆様の笑顔と気配り、掃除の行き届いた館内、お料理、泉質、脱衣場のマッサージマシン全てが素晴らしかったです。大浴場や客室までのアクセスがもう少しバリアフリーだと高齢の両親には有り難かったです。せめて、要所に手すりがあると良いのでは?と思い... Read more 宿の皆様の笑顔と気配り、掃除の行き届いた館内、お料理、泉質、脱衣場のマッサージマシン全てが素晴らしかったです。大浴場や客室までのアクセスがもう少しバリアフリーだと高齢の両親には有り難かったです。せめて、要所に手すりがあると良いのでは?と思いました。でも、素晴らしかったので、また、伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

The inn's smiles and attention, the clean room, the food, the quality of the springs, and the massage machine in the dressing room were all wonderful. I was grateful to my elderly parents that the access to the public baths and rooms was a little more barrier-free. Shouldn't there be handrails in key areas at least? I thought. But it was great, so I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Modern Japanese Western

親切な方ばかりで、とてもよかったです! お部屋もすごく綺麗で、お風呂も大満足でした。 また、誕生日のケーキなど色々ご用意していただいてありがとうございました! 是非また泊まりに行きたいと思います☺︎

It was so nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the bath was very satisfying. Also, thank you for preparing a variety of birthday cakes! ☺︎ which wants to go to stay again by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Standard Japanese Western (Hearth)

風呂のバラエティが豊富でよかったですし、案内戴いた係りの方が親切でした。 またお世話になると思いますので宜しくお願いします。

It was nice to have a wide variety of baths, and the person who was guided was kind. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Japanese Western (Hearth)

お風呂 食事 接客と 全て素敵でした また お邪魔します

bath Meal With customer service Everything was wonderful Also Excuse me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Standard Japanese

野天風呂へは朝早起きして行きました。他に人は誰もいなくて露天風呂に入っていても常に後ろを気にしながら入っていました。朝明るい時間でもそう感じるので夜ならもっと怖いのだろうと思いました。 宿泊した部屋はスタンダードな和室でしたが、洗面所が別... Read more 野天風呂へは朝早起きして行きました。他に人は誰もいなくて露天風呂に入っていても常に後ろを気にしながら入っていました。朝明るい時間でもそう感じるので夜ならもっと怖いのだろうと思いました。 宿泊した部屋はスタンダードな和室でしたが、洗面所が別にあると便利だと思います。 他は食事も大変美味しくて展望大浴場も快適でスタッフの方々も皆さん親切でとても満足でした。 うちの家族旅行では温泉へ出かけると卓球をするのが恒例なので卓球台があったら良かったなと思いました。

I woke up early in the morning to the field bath. There were no other people, and even though I was in the open-air bath, I always went in with my back. I thought it would be even more scary at night because it feels so even in the morning. The room I stayed in was a standard Japanese room, but I think it would be convenient if there was a separate washroom. Other than that, the food was very good, the view bath was comfortable and the staff were friendly and very happy. In my family trip, when I went to the hot springs, it was customary to play table tennis, so I thought it would be nice to have a table tennis table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Standard Japanese Room (Hearth)

細やかなところまで気配りされていて、いい旅行になりました。お食事も大変美味しかったし、お風呂も300段の階段はキツかったですが楽しめました。アブが多くてゆったり露天風呂につかれなかったのですが、虫除けを設置したらアブは防ぐことはできますか?... Read more 細やかなところまで気配りされていて、いい旅行になりました。お食事も大変美味しかったし、お風呂も300段の階段はキツかったですが楽しめました。アブが多くてゆったり露天風呂につかれなかったのですが、虫除けを設置したらアブは防ぐことはできますか? お部屋や廊下の盆栽や季節の野草が素敵でした。 お部屋の椅子の背もたれが壊れていたところ、部屋の窓が開きにくかったところが改善されるともっと良かったです。夕食のお料理の出す順番で、決まっているのはわかるのですが、お肉(那須牛)を食べるときにはご飯も一緒に食べたかったのですが、断られてしまって、そこが心残りです。美味しかったからこそ、ご飯と一緒に食べたかったです。 スタッフの皆さんがみな笑顔で、声をかけていただいて、とても良かったです。歴史あるお宿に泊まれて、山の幸を堪能して、いいお風呂にはいって、満足できました。ありがとうございました。

It was a good trip with attention to detail. The food was very good and the bath was very steep with 300 steps. There were so many abs that I couldn't stay in the open-air bath. Can I prevent abs if I install an insect repellent? The bonsai in the rooms and corridors and the wild flowers in the season were wonderful. It was better if the backrest of the chair in the room was broken and the place where the window of the room was hard to open was improved. I understand that the order of the dinner dishes is decided, but when I eat meat (Nasu beef), I wanted to eat rice with it, but I was refused and that was a regret. I wanted to eat it with rice because it was delicious. All the staff were very happy with the smile and the voice. We stayed in a historical inn, enjoyed the goodness of the mountains, went into a good bath and were satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Japanese room (Hearth)

部屋でのWi-Fiの設備があるとなお良かったと思います。。

I think it was even better if there was Wi-Fi equipment in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Standard Japanese Room (Hearth)

母と夫婦、3人の家族旅行でお世話になりました。大変楽しい旅行となりました。季節を変えてまたお邪魔したいと思います。 以下、印象に残ったことをコメントさせていただきます。 ①食事について:「当館最高ランク【松】ご夕食炉端料理プラン♪」でお... Read more 母と夫婦、3人の家族旅行でお世話になりました。大変楽しい旅行となりました。季節を変えてまたお邪魔したいと思います。 以下、印象に残ったことをコメントさせていただきます。 ①食事について:「当館最高ランク【松】ご夕食炉端料理プラン♪」でお願いしました。質、ボリュームともに非常に幸せな夕食でした。日本酒もそれぞれにタイプが違い楽しみながらいただくことができました。夏真っ盛りで日焼けしていた私共に炉端焼きが暑かったですが、目にも楽しく、口にも幸せな時間でした。また、朝の手作りプリンもとってもおいしかったです。 ②部屋について:「スタンダード和室」に宿泊しました。「バス・トイレはユニット式です。少々窮屈な造りになっております」とありましたが、大柄な私たちは、ユニットバス内で方向を変えるのに時間がかかり、横向きで個室に入ることにしました(笑)。次は、トイレの広い部屋にします。 ③寝具について:朝起きたら、羽毛布団の羽が・・・少しご確認いただいた方がよいかもしれません。 ④お風呂について:展望風呂は朝晩2回入りましたが他に人と会うことなく、貸切状態でした。ちょっと熱いですが、半身浴しながら緑を眺めるには最高でした。(足の強くない80歳過ぎの母と一緒なので、露天風呂は利用しておりません。) ⑤売店について:お土産に所望した品が売り切れていたのですが、チェックアウトまでにそろえていただき大変助かりました。迅速な対応方法に感謝致します。

Thank you for your family trip with my mother and couple. It was a very enjoyable trip. I would like to change the season again. Below, I will comment on what impressed me. ① Meals: We asked for the highest rank [pine] Dinner Furnace Cooking Plan ♪ It was a very happy dinner both in quality and volume. I was able to enjoy sake while enjoying different types of sake. Both I, who had been tanning in the summer, were hot at the hearth, but it was fun for the eyes and a happy time for the mouth. The morning pudding was also delicious. ②About the room: We stayed in the “Standard Japanese-style room”. “Baths and toilets are unit-type. They are a little cramped,” but we are big, and it takes time to change the direction in the unit bath, so we have to enter the private room sideways. (Laughs) Next, let's make a room with a large toilet. ③ About bedding: If you wake up in the morning, you may want to check the duvet's feathers. ④ About the bath: The observation bath entered the morning and evening twice, but it was in a chartered state without meeting other people. It was a little hot, but it was great to see the greenery while taking a half bath. (I do not use the open-air bath because it is with my 80-year-old mother who is not strong enough.) ⑤ About the shop: The items you wanted for souvenirs were sold out, but please arrange them by check-out. Thank you very much for helping me. Thank you for your quick response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Open air bath (A)

大満足のお宿でした!駐車場に到着したらすぐに、出迎えして頂き、お部屋まで案内してもらって、お部屋に入った途端、あまりの広さと素晴らしい景観、キレイで清潔感あるお部屋に最高の最上階露天風呂に興奮してしまいました。部屋露天風呂最高です。7階なの... Read more 大満足のお宿でした!駐車場に到着したらすぐに、出迎えして頂き、お部屋まで案内してもらって、お部屋に入った途端、あまりの広さと素晴らしい景観、キレイで清潔感あるお部屋に最高の最上階露天風呂に興奮してしまいました。部屋露天風呂最高です。7階なので壮大な景観に、秋の紅葉には絶対来たい!と思いました。夕食の炉端焼きプランは前菜からお刺身、鍋、そば、炉端焼き等、食べきれない程で大変美味しく頂きました。朝食は噂の玉子焼きと、牛すじ煮は恥ずかしながら3回もおかわりしてしまいました。本当に食事も朝、夕食共に大満足でした。担当になって頂いた、仲居さんがとても親切で終始笑顔を絶やさず、気配りが素晴らしく、親しみやすい方でした、本当にありがとうございました。帰る際も、3人に見送って頂き最後まで皆さん本当にありがとうございました。又是非利用させて頂きます。感謝感謝

It was a very satisfying inn! As soon as you arrive at the parking lot, you will be greeted and guided to your room. I ended up. Room open-air bath is the best. Because it is the seventh floor, I want to come to the magnificent scenery, autumn leaves! I thought. The dinner for the roasted bakery was very delicious as appetizer, sashimi, hot pot, soba and roasted baked. Breakfast has been changed 3 times with embarrassment of the rumored egg-yaki and beef simmering. I was really happy with both the morning and dinner. Thank you very much, Mr. Nakai, who was in charge of the work, was very kind, always smiling, always attentive and friendly. Thank you very much to the end of the trip for the three people to leave. I will use it again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese room

1泊2日の滞在でしたが とても楽しい時間を過ごすことが 出来ました! 食事もお風呂も、満足です。 また、泊まりたいです。

It was a stay of 2 days a night, but I was able to spend a very enjoyable time! Both food and bath are satisfactory. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Standard Japanese Western

両親の介護に対しての妹夫婦と妹、夫への感謝で接待しました。 食事は美味しく満足して貰えました。 宿の方々もアルバイトの大学生の方も感じがよく気持ちよく過ごせました。

I thanked my sister, my sister, my sister and my husband for their parents' care. The food was delicious and satisfied. People in the hotel and part-time college students were able to feel good and feel good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese room

当初、部屋食だったものを炉端食に変更していただきましてありがとうございました。おかげ様で大変美味しい食事を摂ることができました。味付けも薄味で好みでした。温泉は素晴らしい景観の野天風呂で家内はこの景色は今までで最高と申しております。しかしな... Read more 当初、部屋食だったものを炉端食に変更していただきましてありがとうございました。おかげ様で大変美味しい食事を摂ることができました。味付けも薄味で好みでした。温泉は素晴らしい景観の野天風呂で家内はこの景色は今までで最高と申しております。しかしながら部分的にリニューアルが行われているとはいえ施設の傷み、不備が散見される客室は若干のマイナス材料ですね。 新幹線利用で塩原温泉は交通の便が悪く行きにくいのですが、かなりの距離を送迎していただき助かりました。接客についての不満はありませんでした。ありがとうございました。最後に最近の観光地は中国人が多く、様々な面で気分を害されますが、今回その方々は見受けられず何かホッとしました。都会の喧騒を逃れるのにおススメです。

Thank you for changing what was originally a room meal to a hearth meal. Thanks to you, I was able to have a very good meal. Seasoning was also light and tasted. The hot spring is a field bath with a wonderful view, and it is said that this view is the best in the house so far. However, although it is partially renewed, damage to the facilities, and rooms with imperfections may be slightly negative. Shiobara Onsen is difficult to travel due to the use of the Shinkansen, but it was helpful to pick up a considerable distance. There were no complaints about customer service. Thank you very much. Lastly, there are a lot of Chinese people in recent tourist places, and I feel offended in various ways, but this time they were not seen and I felt relieved. It is recommended to escape the noise of the city.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shiobara onsen Yumori Tanakaya

Address

6 Shiobara, Shiobara, Nasu, Tochigi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DC

Number of guest rooms

23 room(s)

Welcome to Relux