Now loading...0%

塩原温泉 湯守田中屋 Shiobara onsen Yumori Tanakaya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Shiobara

Review of Shiobara onsen Yumori Tanakaya

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Open air bath (A)

夫婦でお世話になりました! 温泉が大好きなので、露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まり、部屋のお風呂と、300段下の渓流風呂と館内の展望風呂と、温泉ざんまいを楽しみました。 ちょうど紅葉が楽しめ、大自然に佇む田中屋さんからは最高の景色。温泉と絶景に... Read more 夫婦でお世話になりました! 温泉が大好きなので、露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まり、部屋のお風呂と、300段下の渓流風呂と館内の展望風呂と、温泉ざんまいを楽しみました。 ちょうど紅葉が楽しめ、大自然に佇む田中屋さんからは最高の景色。温泉と絶景に、こころから癒されました。 渓流風呂は混浴にもチャレンジして、迫力あるせせらぎを聞きながら温泉に入っていると、まるで川の中に浸かっているような雄大さ。本当に最高です。300段、頑張って良かったです! それからお食事は、炉端焼きをいただきました。地元の食材のうま味を炭火で閉じ込めたお料理の数々。山菜、お魚、お肉、どれもとてもおいしかったです。朝食も手が込んでいて、朝からたくさんいただきました! 最後に、スタッフの皆様が気さくに話しかけてくださり、本当に嬉しかったです。到着時から、温泉にいくときやお食事のとき、常にお気遣いいただき、心からのおもてなしを感じました。 また機会があれば、両親をつれて伺いたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your husband and wife! I love hot springs, so I stayed in a room with an open-air bath, and enjoyed the hot springs in the room, the mountain stream bath 300 steps down and the observation bath in the building. You can enjoy the autumn leaves and see the best view from Tanakaya, who stands in the middle of nature. I was healed from the heart by the hot spring and the superb view. The mountain bath takes on the challenge of mixed bathing, and when you enter the hot spring while listening to the powerful murmur, it is as if you are immersed in the river. Really the best. It was good to work hard for 300 steps! Then we had a roasted baked meal. A variety of dishes that contain the umami of local ingredients over a charcoal fire. Wild vegetables, fish and meat were all delicious. Breakfast was elaborate and we had a lot from the morning! Lastly, I was really happy to hear from the staff. From the time of arrival, when I went to the hot spring or when I had a meal, I always felt caring and felt the hospitality. If there is another opportunity, I would like to ask my parents. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Japanese room

宿の皆様の笑顔と気配り、掃除の行き届いた館内、お料理、泉質、脱衣場のマッサージマシン全てが素晴らしかったです。大浴場や客室までのアクセスがもう少しバリアフリーだと高齢の両親には有り難かったです。せめて、要所に手すりがあると良いのでは?と思い... Read more 宿の皆様の笑顔と気配り、掃除の行き届いた館内、お料理、泉質、脱衣場のマッサージマシン全てが素晴らしかったです。大浴場や客室までのアクセスがもう少しバリアフリーだと高齢の両親には有り難かったです。せめて、要所に手すりがあると良いのでは?と思いました。でも、素晴らしかったので、また、伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

The inn's smiles and attention, the clean room, the food, the quality of the springs, and the massage machine in the dressing room were all wonderful. I was grateful to my elderly parents that the access to the public baths and rooms was a little more barrier-free. Shouldn't there be handrails in key areas at least? I thought. But it was great, so I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Modern Japanese Western

親切な方ばかりで、とてもよかったです! お部屋もすごく綺麗で、お風呂も大満足でした。 また、誕生日のケーキなど色々ご用意していただいてありがとうございました! 是非また泊まりに行きたいと思います☺︎

It was so nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the bath was very satisfying. Also, thank you for preparing a variety of birthday cakes! ☺︎ which wants to go to stay again by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Standard Japanese Western (Hearth)

風呂のバラエティが豊富でよかったですし、案内戴いた係りの方が親切でした。 またお世話になると思いますので宜しくお願いします。

It was nice to have a wide variety of baths, and the person who was guided was kind. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Japanese Western (Hearth)

お風呂 食事 接客と 全て素敵でした また お邪魔します

bath Meal With customer service Everything was wonderful Also Excuse me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Standard Japanese

野天風呂へは朝早起きして行きました。他に人は誰もいなくて露天風呂に入っていても常に後ろを気にしながら入っていました。朝明るい時間でもそう感じるので夜ならもっと怖いのだろうと思いました。 宿泊した部屋はスタンダードな和室でしたが、洗面所が別... Read more 野天風呂へは朝早起きして行きました。他に人は誰もいなくて露天風呂に入っていても常に後ろを気にしながら入っていました。朝明るい時間でもそう感じるので夜ならもっと怖いのだろうと思いました。 宿泊した部屋はスタンダードな和室でしたが、洗面所が別にあると便利だと思います。 他は食事も大変美味しくて展望大浴場も快適でスタッフの方々も皆さん親切でとても満足でした。 うちの家族旅行では温泉へ出かけると卓球をするのが恒例なので卓球台があったら良かったなと思いました。

I woke up early in the morning to the field bath. There were no other people, and even though I was in the open-air bath, I always went in with my back. I thought it would be even more scary at night because it feels so even in the morning. The room I stayed in was a standard Japanese room, but I think it would be convenient if there was a separate washroom. Other than that, the food was very good, the view bath was comfortable and the staff were friendly and very happy. In my family trip, when I went to the hot springs, it was customary to play table tennis, so I thought it would be nice to have a table tennis table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Standard Japanese Room (Hearth)

細やかなところまで気配りされていて、いい旅行になりました。お食事も大変美味しかったし、お風呂も300段の階段はキツかったですが楽しめました。アブが多くてゆったり露天風呂につかれなかったのですが、虫除けを設置したらアブは防ぐことはできますか?... Read more 細やかなところまで気配りされていて、いい旅行になりました。お食事も大変美味しかったし、お風呂も300段の階段はキツかったですが楽しめました。アブが多くてゆったり露天風呂につかれなかったのですが、虫除けを設置したらアブは防ぐことはできますか? お部屋や廊下の盆栽や季節の野草が素敵でした。 お部屋の椅子の背もたれが壊れていたところ、部屋の窓が開きにくかったところが改善されるともっと良かったです。夕食のお料理の出す順番で、決まっているのはわかるのですが、お肉(那須牛)を食べるときにはご飯も一緒に食べたかったのですが、断られてしまって、そこが心残りです。美味しかったからこそ、ご飯と一緒に食べたかったです。 スタッフの皆さんがみな笑顔で、声をかけていただいて、とても良かったです。歴史あるお宿に泊まれて、山の幸を堪能して、いいお風呂にはいって、満足できました。ありがとうございました。

It was a good trip with attention to detail. The food was very good and the bath was very steep with 300 steps. There were so many abs that I couldn't stay in the open-air bath. Can I prevent abs if I install an insect repellent? The bonsai in the rooms and corridors and the wild flowers in the season were wonderful. It was better if the backrest of the chair in the room was broken and the place where the window of the room was hard to open was improved. I understand that the order of the dinner dishes is decided, but when I eat meat (Nasu beef), I wanted to eat rice with it, but I was refused and that was a regret. I wanted to eat it with rice because it was delicious. All the staff were very happy with the smile and the voice. We stayed in a historical inn, enjoyed the goodness of the mountains, went into a good bath and were satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Japanese room (Hearth)

部屋でのWi-Fiの設備があるとなお良かったと思います。。

I think it was even better if there was Wi-Fi equipment in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Standard Japanese Room (Hearth)

母と夫婦、3人の家族旅行でお世話になりました。大変楽しい旅行となりました。季節を変えてまたお邪魔したいと思います。 以下、印象に残ったことをコメントさせていただきます。 ①食事について:「当館最高ランク【松】ご夕食炉端料理プラン♪」でお... Read more 母と夫婦、3人の家族旅行でお世話になりました。大変楽しい旅行となりました。季節を変えてまたお邪魔したいと思います。 以下、印象に残ったことをコメントさせていただきます。 ①食事について:「当館最高ランク【松】ご夕食炉端料理プラン♪」でお願いしました。質、ボリュームともに非常に幸せな夕食でした。日本酒もそれぞれにタイプが違い楽しみながらいただくことができました。夏真っ盛りで日焼けしていた私共に炉端焼きが暑かったですが、目にも楽しく、口にも幸せな時間でした。また、朝の手作りプリンもとってもおいしかったです。 ②部屋について:「スタンダード和室」に宿泊しました。「バス・トイレはユニット式です。少々窮屈な造りになっております」とありましたが、大柄な私たちは、ユニットバス内で方向を変えるのに時間がかかり、横向きで個室に入ることにしました(笑)。次は、トイレの広い部屋にします。 ③寝具について:朝起きたら、羽毛布団の羽が・・・少しご確認いただいた方がよいかもしれません。 ④お風呂について:展望風呂は朝晩2回入りましたが他に人と会うことなく、貸切状態でした。ちょっと熱いですが、半身浴しながら緑を眺めるには最高でした。(足の強くない80歳過ぎの母と一緒なので、露天風呂は利用しておりません。) ⑤売店について:お土産に所望した品が売り切れていたのですが、チェックアウトまでにそろえていただき大変助かりました。迅速な対応方法に感謝致します。

Thank you for your family trip with my mother and couple. It was a very enjoyable trip. I would like to change the season again. Below, I will comment on what impressed me. ① Meals: We asked for the highest rank [pine] Dinner Furnace Cooking Plan ♪ It was a very happy dinner both in quality and volume. I was able to enjoy sake while enjoying different types of sake. Both I, who had been tanning in the summer, were hot at the hearth, but it was fun for the eyes and a happy time for the mouth. The morning pudding was also delicious. ②About the room: We stayed in the “Standard Japanese-style room”. “Baths and toilets are unit-type. They are a little cramped,” but we are big, and it takes time to change the direction in the unit bath, so we have to enter the private room sideways. (Laughs) Next, let's make a room with a large toilet. ③ About bedding: If you wake up in the morning, you may want to check the duvet's feathers. ④ About the bath: The observation bath entered the morning and evening twice, but it was in a chartered state without meeting other people. It was a little hot, but it was great to see the greenery while taking a half bath. (I do not use the open-air bath because it is with my 80-year-old mother who is not strong enough.) ⑤ About the shop: The items you wanted for souvenirs were sold out, but please arrange them by check-out. Thank you very much for helping me. Thank you for your quick response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Open air bath (A)

大満足のお宿でした!駐車場に到着したらすぐに、出迎えして頂き、お部屋まで案内してもらって、お部屋に入った途端、あまりの広さと素晴らしい景観、キレイで清潔感あるお部屋に最高の最上階露天風呂に興奮してしまいました。部屋露天風呂最高です。7階なの... Read more 大満足のお宿でした!駐車場に到着したらすぐに、出迎えして頂き、お部屋まで案内してもらって、お部屋に入った途端、あまりの広さと素晴らしい景観、キレイで清潔感あるお部屋に最高の最上階露天風呂に興奮してしまいました。部屋露天風呂最高です。7階なので壮大な景観に、秋の紅葉には絶対来たい!と思いました。夕食の炉端焼きプランは前菜からお刺身、鍋、そば、炉端焼き等、食べきれない程で大変美味しく頂きました。朝食は噂の玉子焼きと、牛すじ煮は恥ずかしながら3回もおかわりしてしまいました。本当に食事も朝、夕食共に大満足でした。担当になって頂いた、仲居さんがとても親切で終始笑顔を絶やさず、気配りが素晴らしく、親しみやすい方でした、本当にありがとうございました。帰る際も、3人に見送って頂き最後まで皆さん本当にありがとうございました。又是非利用させて頂きます。感謝感謝

It was a very satisfying inn! As soon as you arrive at the parking lot, you will be greeted and guided to your room. I ended up. Room open-air bath is the best. Because it is the seventh floor, I want to come to the magnificent scenery, autumn leaves! I thought. The dinner for the roasted bakery was very delicious as appetizer, sashimi, hot pot, soba and roasted baked. Breakfast has been changed 3 times with embarrassment of the rumored egg-yaki and beef simmering. I was really happy with both the morning and dinner. Thank you very much, Mr. Nakai, who was in charge of the work, was very kind, always smiling, always attentive and friendly. Thank you very much to the end of the trip for the three people to leave. I will use it again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese room

1泊2日の滞在でしたが とても楽しい時間を過ごすことが 出来ました! 食事もお風呂も、満足です。 また、泊まりたいです。

It was a stay of 2 days a night, but I was able to spend a very enjoyable time! Both food and bath are satisfactory. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Standard Japanese Western

両親の介護に対しての妹夫婦と妹、夫への感謝で接待しました。 食事は美味しく満足して貰えました。 宿の方々もアルバイトの大学生の方も感じがよく気持ちよく過ごせました。

I thanked my sister, my sister, my sister and my husband for their parents' care. The food was delicious and satisfied. People in the hotel and part-time college students were able to feel good and feel good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese room

当初、部屋食だったものを炉端食に変更していただきましてありがとうございました。おかげ様で大変美味しい食事を摂ることができました。味付けも薄味で好みでした。温泉は素晴らしい景観の野天風呂で家内はこの景色は今までで最高と申しております。しかしな... Read more 当初、部屋食だったものを炉端食に変更していただきましてありがとうございました。おかげ様で大変美味しい食事を摂ることができました。味付けも薄味で好みでした。温泉は素晴らしい景観の野天風呂で家内はこの景色は今までで最高と申しております。しかしながら部分的にリニューアルが行われているとはいえ施設の傷み、不備が散見される客室は若干のマイナス材料ですね。 新幹線利用で塩原温泉は交通の便が悪く行きにくいのですが、かなりの距離を送迎していただき助かりました。接客についての不満はありませんでした。ありがとうございました。最後に最近の観光地は中国人が多く、様々な面で気分を害されますが、今回その方々は見受けられず何かホッとしました。都会の喧騒を逃れるのにおススメです。

Thank you for changing what was originally a room meal to a hearth meal. Thanks to you, I was able to have a very good meal. Seasoning was also light and tasted. The hot spring is a field bath with a wonderful view, and it is said that this view is the best in the house so far. However, although it is partially renewed, damage to the facilities, and rooms with imperfections may be slightly negative. Shiobara Onsen is difficult to travel due to the use of the Shinkansen, but it was helpful to pick up a considerable distance. There were no complaints about customer service. Thank you very much. Lastly, there are a lot of Chinese people in recent tourist places, and I feel offended in various ways, but this time they were not seen and I felt relieved. It is recommended to escape the noise of the city.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Japanese room

高齢の両親を連れての宿泊でした。部屋はリニューアルされていて、使いやすくきれいでした。夕食朝食ともに、とても、美味しく両親も喜んでいました。また、すべてのスタッフの方に、声をかけて頂き、大変良くして頂きました。布団敷きに来て頂いたスタッフの... Read more 高齢の両親を連れての宿泊でした。部屋はリニューアルされていて、使いやすくきれいでした。夕食朝食ともに、とても、美味しく両親も喜んでいました。また、すべてのスタッフの方に、声をかけて頂き、大変良くして頂きました。布団敷きに来て頂いたスタッフの方と母も楽しく話していました。昔からの旅館なので、建物、風呂は少し古さも感じますが、その反面最近の旅館には無い、素晴らしい接客をしていただいたように思います。悩んで野天風呂に挑戦しました。貸し切り状態でした。帰りの登りがつらかったけど、いい思い出になりました。そこでも、階段をそうじしていたスタッフの方に声をかけて頂きました。かもしかに出会えるそうです。その日は会えませんでした。また、機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I stayed with my old parents. Room was renewed and was easy to use and was beautiful. The dinner and breakfast were both delicious and my parents were happy. Also, I asked all staff members to speak very well and to have them improved very much. The staff and mother who came to the futon mat also talked happily. As it is an ryokan from the old days, the building and the bath feel a little old, but on the other hand, it seems that you have received a wonderful customer service, which is not found in recent ryokans. I challenged the field bath. I was in a state of lending. It was hard to climb on the way back, but it was a good memory. Here, too, the staff members who were taking steps to the stairs spoke to me. It seems that you can meet Mikabori. I couldn't meet that day. Also, I would like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Japanese room

主人のGW中と日頃の仕事疲れを癒しに、こちらのお宿を選びました。 スタッフの細やかな気配りおもてなしは、素晴らしいです。 食事、特に夕食、和牛のしゃぶしゃぶ風や料理長が二時間かけて蒸焼きした川魚など、とても美味しかったです。 温泉は、... Read more 主人のGW中と日頃の仕事疲れを癒しに、こちらのお宿を選びました。 スタッフの細やかな気配りおもてなしは、素晴らしいです。 食事、特に夕食、和牛のしゃぶしゃぶ風や料理長が二時間かけて蒸焼きした川魚など、とても美味しかったです。 温泉は、館内にある展望風呂を利用しました。目の前に広がる新緑を眺めながらの入浴に、身も心も癒されました。ただ、男風呂では、たまたま、ゴルフ帰りの大声で会話をたのしまれる団体様と同じ時間に展望風呂を利用したため、とても残念な思いしたそうです。 お部屋の温泉風呂からも、美しい新緑を眺めながら入浴でき良かったです。もう少しバスタブが大きいともっと良かったと思います。 また、旅館にはめずらしい、ライブラリーがあり、その奥には透明な壁で仕切られた喫煙所があり、椅子に座り外の景色を眺めながら 時には鳥のさえずりをききながら、ゆっくりとタバコをすえると、主人は、とても気に入っていました。 帰りの新幹線の中で、履いている靴を見て、驚きました。旅館に着くまでは、(恥ずかしいですが、)とても汚れていたのが、見違えるほど綺麗にみがかれていたのです。履いてすぐに気づかず、感謝を直接お伝えできなかったことを後悔しています。素晴らしいおもてなしありがとうございました。

I chose this inn to heal my husband's GW and my daily work fatigue. The attentive hospitality of the staff is great. The meal was especially delicious, including dinner, especially the Japanese-style beef shabu-shabu and the river fish steamed by the chef for two hours. The hot spring used the observation bath in the hotel. My body and mind were healed by the bath while watching the fresh green which spread in front of my eyes. However, in the men's bath, I thought it was very disappointing, because I used the observation bath at the same time as a group that would like to have a loud conversation on the way home from golf. It was good to be able to take a bath while looking at the beautiful fresh green from the hot spring bath in the room. I think it was better if the bathtub was a little bigger. There is also an unusual library in the inn, and there is a smoking area divided by a transparent wall in the back, sitting on a chair and watching the outside, and while listening to the song of the birds, slowly smoke And my husband liked it very much. I was surprised to see the shoes I was wearing on the way back from the Shinkansen. Before I arrived at the ryokan, I was ashamed of it, but it was so dirty that it was so beautifully reminiscent of it. I regret that I did not notice it immediately and could not give thanks directly. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Open air bath (A)

虫の死骸がありました

There was a dead body of an insect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Modern Japanese Western (Hearth)

食事の時コーヒーのサービスが無く残念でした お部屋のトイレは落ち付いて利用出来ませんでした でも 食事も美味しく 温泉も気持ちよかったです スタッフの方も親切で気持ち良く 宿泊することができました お世話様でした 楽し... Read more 食事の時コーヒーのサービスが無く残念でした お部屋のトイレは落ち付いて利用出来ませんでした でも 食事も美味しく 温泉も気持ちよかったです スタッフの方も親切で気持ち良く 宿泊することができました お世話様でした 楽しい旅行ができました

It was disappointing that there was no coffee service at the time of the meal The toilet in the room was calm and could not be used, but the food was delicious and the hot spring was also pleasant The staff were also able to stay in kind and pleasant I had a pleasant trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Open air bath (A)

部屋の中や通路にカメムシがいたのは我慢して… (部屋のカメムシじゃない虫は自分で捕まえて…) 相対的には満足のいく宿泊となりました。

I endured that there was a stink bug in the room or in the aisle ... (The bug which is not the stink bug in the room is caught by myself ...) It became relatively satisfactory accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Special Guest Room

大変お世話になりました。部屋が広く、風呂も良かったです。「カメムシなどが発生しているのでご迷惑をおかけします」と書いた紙があったので気になりました。でも部屋が綺麗だったので落ち着きました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The room was large and the bath was good. I was anxious because there was a paper that I wrote, "I'm sorry to have caused bugs such as bugs." But I was calmed down because the room was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Modern Japanese Western (Hearth)

家族と過ごすにはとても良い場所でした。また家族にも喜んで貰えました。一泊でしたが最高の旅行ありがとうございます。

It was a very good place to spend time with my family. I was also happy with my family. Thank you for the great trip it was a night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Japanese room (Hearth)

リニューアル済みのお部屋で綺麗でデザインも素敵で快適でした。お部屋のお風呂で源泉が出るのも嬉しいですね。夜の炉端焼きもとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方もみなさん良い方達で素晴らしい宿でした。時期的な事なのかもしれませんが、廊下にカメムシ... Read more リニューアル済みのお部屋で綺麗でデザインも素敵で快適でした。お部屋のお風呂で源泉が出るのも嬉しいですね。夜の炉端焼きもとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方もみなさん良い方達で素晴らしい宿でした。時期的な事なのかもしれませんが、廊下にカメムシが多かったのだけが残念です。とても苦手なので…。ただ、その都度対応して下さって助かりました。素敵な宿だったのでまたお伺いしたいです。

The room which was renewed was beautiful and the design was also nice and comfortable. It is also nice to have a source with a bath in the room. The hentai - yaki at night was also very delicious. The staff were good people and everyone was a wonderful inn. It may be a periodic thing, but it is regrettable that there were many bugs in the hallway. I am not very good .... However, it was saved because we corresponded each time. It was a nice accommodation so I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Japanese

全てのお風呂に入りましたが、雪の降る貸切の露天風呂が最高でした。

I entered all the baths, but the outdoor bath of the snowy charter was the best.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux