Now loading...0%

塩原温泉 湯守田中屋
Shiobara onsen Yumori Tanakaya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Shiobara

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

40%

4

60%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Select Date:2019-07-06

当初、部屋食だったものを炉端食に変更していただきましてありがとうございました。おかげ様で大変美味しい食事を摂ることができました。味付けも薄味で好みでした。温泉は素晴らしい景観の野天風呂で家内はこの景色は今までで最高と申しております。しかしな... Read more 当初、部屋食だったものを炉端食に変更していただきましてありがとうございました。おかげ様で大変美味しい食事を摂ることができました。味付けも薄味で好みでした。温泉は素晴らしい景観の野天風呂で家内はこの景色は今までで最高と申しております。しかしながら部分的にリニューアルが行われているとはいえ施設の傷み、不備が散見される客室は若干のマイナス材料ですね。 新幹線利用で塩原温泉は交通の便が悪く行きにくいのですが、かなりの距離を送迎していただき助かりました。接客についての不満はありませんでした。ありがとうございました。最後に最近の観光地は中国人が多く、様々な面で気分を害されますが、今回その方々は見受けられず何かホッとしました。都会の喧騒を逃れるのにおススメです。

Thank you for changing what was originally a room meal to a hearth meal. Thanks to you, I was able to have a very good meal. Seasoning was also light and tasted. The hot spring is a field bath with a wonderful view, and it is said that this view is the best in the house so far. However, although it is partially renewed, damage to the facilities, and rooms with imperfections may be slightly negative. Shiobara Onsen is difficult to travel due to the use of the Shinkansen, but it was helpful to pick up a considerable distance. There were no complaints about customer service. Thank you very much. Lastly, there are a lot of Chinese people in recent tourist places, and I feel offended in various ways, but this time they were not seen and I felt relieved. It is recommended to escape the noise of the city.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,Y(54)

Select Date:2019-05-12

高齢の両親を連れての宿泊でした。部屋はリニューアルされていて、使いやすくきれいでした。夕食朝食ともに、とても、美味しく両親も喜んでいました。また、すべてのスタッフの方に、声をかけて頂き、大変良くして頂きました。布団敷きに来て頂いたスタッフの... Read more 高齢の両親を連れての宿泊でした。部屋はリニューアルされていて、使いやすくきれいでした。夕食朝食ともに、とても、美味しく両親も喜んでいました。また、すべてのスタッフの方に、声をかけて頂き、大変良くして頂きました。布団敷きに来て頂いたスタッフの方と母も楽しく話していました。昔からの旅館なので、建物、風呂は少し古さも感じますが、その反面最近の旅館には無い、素晴らしい接客をしていただいたように思います。悩んで野天風呂に挑戦しました。貸し切り状態でした。帰りの登りがつらかったけど、いい思い出になりました。そこでも、階段をそうじしていたスタッフの方に声をかけて頂きました。かもしかに出会えるそうです。その日は会えませんでした。また、機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I stayed with my old parents. Room was renewed and was easy to use and was beautiful. The dinner and breakfast were both delicious and my parents were happy. Also, I asked all staff members to speak very well and to have them improved very much. The staff and mother who came to the futon mat also talked happily. As it is an ryokan from the old days, the building and the bath feel a little old, but on the other hand, it seems that you have received a wonderful customer service, which is not found in recent ryokans. I challenged the field bath. I was in a state of lending. It was hard to climb on the way back, but it was a good memory. Here, too, the staff members who were taking steps to the stairs spoke to me. It seems that you can meet Mikabori. I couldn't meet that day. Also, I would like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(56)

Select Date:2019-05-18

主人のGW中と日頃の仕事疲れを癒しに、こちらのお宿を選びました。 スタッフの細やかな気配りおもてなしは、素晴らしいです。 食事、特に夕食、和牛のしゃぶしゃぶ風や料理長が二時間かけて蒸焼きした川魚など、とても美味しかったです。 温泉は、... Read more 主人のGW中と日頃の仕事疲れを癒しに、こちらのお宿を選びました。 スタッフの細やかな気配りおもてなしは、素晴らしいです。 食事、特に夕食、和牛のしゃぶしゃぶ風や料理長が二時間かけて蒸焼きした川魚など、とても美味しかったです。 温泉は、館内にある展望風呂を利用しました。目の前に広がる新緑を眺めながらの入浴に、身も心も癒されました。ただ、男風呂では、たまたま、ゴルフ帰りの大声で会話をたのしまれる団体様と同じ時間に展望風呂を利用したため、とても残念な思いしたそうです。 お部屋の温泉風呂からも、美しい新緑を眺めながら入浴でき良かったです。もう少しバスタブが大きいともっと良かったと思います。 また、旅館にはめずらしい、ライブラリーがあり、その奥には透明な壁で仕切られた喫煙所があり、椅子に座り外の景色を眺めながら 時には鳥のさえずりをききながら、ゆっくりとタバコをすえると、主人は、とても気に入っていました。 帰りの新幹線の中で、履いている靴を見て、驚きました。旅館に着くまでは、(恥ずかしいですが、)とても汚れていたのが、見違えるほど綺麗にみがかれていたのです。履いてすぐに気づかず、感謝を直接お伝えできなかったことを後悔しています。素晴らしいおもてなしありがとうございました。

I chose this inn to heal my husband's GW and my daily work fatigue. The attentive hospitality of the staff is great. The meal was especially delicious, including dinner, especially the Japanese-style beef shabu-shabu and the river fish steamed by the chef for two hours. The hot spring used the observation bath in the hotel. My body and mind were healed by the bath while watching the fresh green which spread in front of my eyes. However, in the men's bath, I thought it was very disappointing, because I used the observation bath at the same time as a group that would like to have a loud conversation on the way home from golf. It was good to be able to take a bath while looking at the beautiful fresh green from the hot spring bath in the room. I think it was better if the bathtub was a little bigger. There is also an unusual library in the inn, and there is a smoking area divided by a transparent wall in the back, sitting on a chair and watching the outside, and while listening to the song of the birds, slowly smoke And my husband liked it very much. I was surprised to see the shoes I was wearing on the way back from the Shinkansen. Before I arrived at the ryokan, I was ashamed of it, but it was so dirty that it was so beautifully reminiscent of it. I regret that I did not notice it immediately and could not give thanks directly. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(53)

Select Date:2019-05-10

虫の死骸がありました

There was a dead body of an insect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(50)

Select Date:2019-04-21

食事の時コーヒーのサービスが無く残念でした お部屋のトイレは落ち付いて利用出来ませんでした でも 食事も美味しく 温泉も気持ちよかったです スタッフの方も親切で気持ち良く 宿泊することができました お世話様でした 楽し... Read more 食事の時コーヒーのサービスが無く残念でした お部屋のトイレは落ち付いて利用出来ませんでした でも 食事も美味しく 温泉も気持ちよかったです スタッフの方も親切で気持ち良く 宿泊することができました お世話様でした 楽しい旅行ができました

It was disappointing that there was no coffee service at the time of the meal The toilet in the room was calm and could not be used, but the food was delicious and the hot spring was also pleasant The staff were also able to stay in kind and pleasant I had a pleasant trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(68)

Select Date:2019-04-18

部屋の中や通路にカメムシがいたのは我慢して… (部屋のカメムシじゃない虫は自分で捕まえて…) 相対的には満足のいく宿泊となりました。

I endured that there was a stink bug in the room or in the aisle ... (The bug which is not the stink bug in the room is caught by myself ...) It became relatively satisfactory accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(70)

Select Date:2019-04-18

大変お世話になりました。部屋が広く、風呂も良かったです。「カメムシなどが発生しているのでご迷惑をおかけします」と書いた紙があったので気になりました。でも部屋が綺麗だったので落ち着きました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The room was large and the bath was good. I was anxious because there was a paper that I wrote, "I'm sorry to have caused bugs such as bugs." But I was calmed down because the room was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(28)

Select Date:2019-03-08

家族と過ごすにはとても良い場所でした。また家族にも喜んで貰えました。一泊でしたが最高の旅行ありがとうございます。

It was a very good place to spend time with my family. I was also happy with my family. Thank you for the great trip it was a night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-23

リニューアル済みのお部屋で綺麗でデザインも素敵で快適でした。お部屋のお風呂で源泉が出るのも嬉しいですね。夜の炉端焼きもとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方もみなさん良い方達で素晴らしい宿でした。時期的な事なのかもしれませんが、廊下にカメムシ... Read more リニューアル済みのお部屋で綺麗でデザインも素敵で快適でした。お部屋のお風呂で源泉が出るのも嬉しいですね。夜の炉端焼きもとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方もみなさん良い方達で素晴らしい宿でした。時期的な事なのかもしれませんが、廊下にカメムシが多かったのだけが残念です。とても苦手なので…。ただ、その都度対応して下さって助かりました。素敵な宿だったのでまたお伺いしたいです。

The room which was renewed was beautiful and the design was also nice and comfortable. It is also nice to have a source with a bath in the room. The hentai - yaki at night was also very delicious. The staff were good people and everyone was a wonderful inn. It may be a periodic thing, but it is regrettable that there were many bugs in the hallway. I am not very good .... However, it was saved because we corresponded each time. It was a nice accommodation so I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(46)

Select Date:2019-02-09

全てのお風呂に入りましたが、雪の降る貸切の露天風呂が最高でした。

I entered all the baths, but the outdoor bath of the snowy charter was the best.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux