Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ ル・フレール大阪
Hotel Monterey Lefrere Osaka

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.9/5

5

33%

4

33%

3

22%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. k.t(39)

Select Date:2019-05-10

部屋に、クレンジングや洗顔フォー厶など、最近のホテルでは標準設備になっているものがなくて残念だった。同じく、部屋にポットやコーヒーがなくて残念だった。バスタオルが厚みがあって使いやすかった。いつも使ってるホテルの方が快適だったかも・・・コン... Read more 部屋に、クレンジングや洗顔フォー厶など、最近のホテルでは標準設備になっているものがなくて残念だった。同じく、部屋にポットやコーヒーがなくて残念だった。バスタオルが厚みがあって使いやすかった。いつも使ってるホテルの方が快適だったかも・・・コンビニが1階にあるのは助かる。

It was disappointing that there are no standard facilities at recent hotels such as cleansing and face washing for your room. It was also disappointing that there was no pot or coffee in the room. Bath towel was thick and easy to use. The hotel that I always use may have been more comfortable ... It is saved that the convenience store is on the first floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.R(54)

Select Date:2019-05-06

綺麗なホテルで気に入りました。三階のサウナ付き風呂、とても良かったです。コスパは非常に高いと思います。大阪に行く時はまた利用したいと思います。

I liked it at a beautiful hotel. The bath with sauna on the third floor was very good. I think cospa is very expensive. I would like to use it again when going to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(41)

Select Date:2019-04-28

朝食がたこ焼きやうどんなど、工夫してあるなぁと思えるメニューが多くて面白かったし、味も美味しかった ゴールデンウィークでバタバタしているなか、スタッフの方がテキパキと動かれていて気持ちよくサービスを受けられた とくに駐車場の担当の方、丁寧な... Read more 朝食がたこ焼きやうどんなど、工夫してあるなぁと思えるメニューが多くて面白かったし、味も美味しかった ゴールデンウィークでバタバタしているなか、スタッフの方がテキパキと動かれていて気持ちよくサービスを受けられた とくに駐車場の担当の方、丁寧な対応で素敵だなと思いました

The breakfast was Takoyaki and U-ha, there were a lot of menu that seems to have been devised and it was interesting and the taste was delicious While I was fluttering at Golden Week, the staff were moved with slapsticks and received a pleasant service Especially those in charge of the parking lot, I thought it was nice with polite correspondence

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(65)

Select Date:2019-02-15

朝チェックアウトの時に対応していただいた方が明るくて、自分も晴れ晴れした気持ちになりました。

The one who corresponded at the time of checkout in the morning was bright, and I felt sunny and clear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(54)

Select Date:2018-10-12

大浴場の中にスリッパのままみなさん上がっています。とても不快です。「スリッパをこちらでお脱ぎ頂きロッカーの中に」との記載もちいさいですし、受付の方がいらっしゃてますので明確に伝えるか、もしくは自由にするのか統一してほしいと思います。

Everyone is in slippers in the public bath. It is very unpleasant. The statement "I took off the slippers here and inside the locker" is also small, and since the receptionist is coming, I would like you to unify whether to convey clearly or freely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(41)

Select Date:2018-09-24

タオルの質が悪い

Towel quality poor

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(44)

Select Date:2018-09-17

この度はお世話になり有難うございましまた。 結婚記念日の記念に宿泊させて頂いたのですが、最上階のお部屋をご用意して頂いたり、 また可愛らいしいギフトも頂き嬉しかったです。 朝食に行く時間が遅くなり、少しバタバタとしてしまいましたが、ど... Read more この度はお世話になり有難うございましまた。 結婚記念日の記念に宿泊させて頂いたのですが、最上階のお部屋をご用意して頂いたり、 また可愛らいしいギフトも頂き嬉しかったです。 朝食に行く時間が遅くなり、少しバタバタとしてしまいましたが、どのお料理もとても 美味しく、スタッフの方は皆さん笑顔で気持ちのいい挨拶をして下さり好印象でした。 とても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来きました事お礼申し上げます。 また是非泊まりたいホテルです。

Thank you for your help this time again. Although I was allowed to stay at the memorial day of the wedding anniversary, I was delighted to have prepared the top floor rooms and also gifted gifts. The time to go to breakfast was delayed and it made it a bit baughty, but all the dishes were very tasty, and the staff was a good impression that we all greeted with a smile and a pleasant greeting. Thank you very much for having a wonderful time. Moreover, it is hotel which we want to stay at all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(59)

Select Date:2019-06-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.H(40)

Select Date:2019-01-14

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux