Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ ル・フレール大阪 Hotel Monterey Lefrere Osaka

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Hotel Monterey Lefrere Osaka

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.0/5

5

22%

4

61%

3

11%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. W.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Queen room

其實這間飯店真的很棒,純粹抒發我們心中小小的遺憾 我們住的這3晚碰到許多團客、不管是大陸客、香港客、日本本地等等,雖然不是飯店的問題,但整體給我們的感覺實在很吵雜,尤其是早晨到2樓吃早餐時,我們每天早上都有點擔心今天是否會沒有位子或是餐點... Read more 其實這間飯店真的很棒,純粹抒發我們心中小小的遺憾 我們住的這3晚碰到許多團客、不管是大陸客、香港客、日本本地等等,雖然不是飯店的問題,但整體給我們的感覺實在很吵雜,尤其是早晨到2樓吃早餐時,我們每天早上都有點擔心今天是否會沒有位子或是餐點已經結束供應等,等待我們的都是一群又一群吵雜不堪的陸客、爭搶位置的壓力與感受。我們理解這是客人的修養問題,而非飯店提供的感受,我想說的是,若是團體客人較多時,飯店是否可以考慮以預約時間的方式分流客人,或是有其他方法可以疏通人潮,不只是我們,有時在座的其他散客們也都看起來被大量的團客壓力所驚嚇或皺眉。 其餘的一切,不管是服務、Check in、房間內的舒適美好、使用浴池的完美體驗都讓我們回味不已,仍然非常感謝飯店提供的精緻服務:)

In fact, this hotel is really awesome. It expresses a little regret in our hearts. During the 3 nights we stayed, we met many groups of tourists, whether they are mainlanders, Hongkongers, local Japanese, etc. Although it is not a hotel problem, but the overall It feels very noisy to us, especially when we have breakfast on the second floor in the morning, we are a little worried every morning whether there will be no seats today or the meal has already been served. Waiting for us are crowds and clutters. The pressure and feelings of land passengers, competing for the position. We understand that this is a question of the cultivation of the guests, not the feelings provided by the hotel. I would like to say if the group has a large number of guests, can the hotel consider diverting the guests by way of appointment time, or if there are other methods to clear the crowd, It's not just us, and sometimes other individual guests present here seem to be frightened or frowning by a lot of group pressure. Everything else, whether it be service, Check in, the comfort and beauty of the room, the perfect experience of using the bath, let us remember, but still very grateful for the exquisite service provided by the hotel :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Double room

妻ととあるイベントに参加したのちに宿泊しました。 車でホテルまで向かったのですが、モントレ大阪と間違えてしまいました。これからは電話番号検索ではなく住所をしっかり登録するようにします(笑) 施設の清潔感や朝食のバリエーションなど、大変ク... Read more 妻ととあるイベントに参加したのちに宿泊しました。 車でホテルまで向かったのですが、モントレ大阪と間違えてしまいました。これからは電話番号検索ではなく住所をしっかり登録するようにします(笑) 施設の清潔感や朝食のバリエーションなど、大変クオリティの高いものでしたので、妻とともに満足しております。 大阪に旅行に来ることがあれば、また利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed after attending an event with my wife. I headed to the hotel by car, but I mistaken it for Monterey Osaka. From now on, I will register my address firmly instead of searching for a phone number (laughs) The cleanliness of the facility and the variation of breakfast were very high quality, so I am satisfied with my wife. If I came to Osaka for a trip, I wanted to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Double room

部屋の鍵が開かないというこちらのミスにも丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 今回2度目の利用でしたが、とても快適に滞在できました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your careful response to this mistake that the room key could not be opened. It was the second time this time, but it was a very comfortable stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Twin room Single use

大阪出張では毎回宿泊しています。満足しています。

Stayed every time on a business trip in Osaka. I'm satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Twin room

北新地の繁華街の中にあって、外国人が多い中、フロントの接客も良く結構満足いけたホテルだった。各階にスモーキングルームがあるので、喫煙者には便利であった。ただ、エレベーターに乗るのに時間が掛かった事が、気になった点である。

The hotel was located in the downtown area of Kitashinchi, and there were many foreigners. There was a smoking room on each floor, so it was convenient for smokers. However, I was worried that it took time to get on the elevator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Twin room Single use

スタッフの方も親切に対応していただき満足です。大阪出張には、また予約します。

The staff is also happy to respond kindly. I will make a reservation again for a business trip to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Twin room Single use

スタッフの対応が親切で温かみがあった。

The staff was friendly and warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.J(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Twin room

环境整洁无噪音,位置优越交通便利。

The environment is clean and noiseless, and the location is superior and the transportation is convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.t(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Double Room Single use

部屋に、クレンジングや洗顔フォー厶など、最近のホテルでは標準設備になっているものがなくて残念だった。同じく、部屋にポットやコーヒーがなくて残念だった。バスタオルが厚みがあって使いやすかった。いつも使ってるホテルの方が快適だったかも・・・コン... Read more 部屋に、クレンジングや洗顔フォー厶など、最近のホテルでは標準設備になっているものがなくて残念だった。同じく、部屋にポットやコーヒーがなくて残念だった。バスタオルが厚みがあって使いやすかった。いつも使ってるホテルの方が快適だったかも・・・コンビニが1階にあるのは助かる。

It was disappointing that there are no standard facilities at recent hotels such as cleansing and face washing for your room. It was also disappointing that there was no pot or coffee in the room. Bath towel was thick and easy to use. The hotel that I always use may have been more comfortable ... It is saved that the convenience store is on the first floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.R(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Queen room

綺麗なホテルで気に入りました。三階のサウナ付き風呂、とても良かったです。コスパは非常に高いと思います。大阪に行く時はまた利用したいと思います。

I liked it at a beautiful hotel. The bath with sauna on the third floor was very good. I think cospa is very expensive. I would like to use it again when going to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Twin room

朝食がたこ焼きやうどんなど、工夫してあるなぁと思えるメニューが多くて面白かったし、味も美味しかった ゴールデンウィークでバタバタしているなか、スタッフの方がテキパキと動かれていて気持ちよくサービスを受けられた とくに駐車場の担当の方、丁寧な... Read more 朝食がたこ焼きやうどんなど、工夫してあるなぁと思えるメニューが多くて面白かったし、味も美味しかった ゴールデンウィークでバタバタしているなか、スタッフの方がテキパキと動かれていて気持ちよくサービスを受けられた とくに駐車場の担当の方、丁寧な対応で素敵だなと思いました

The breakfast was Takoyaki and U-ha, there were a lot of menu that seems to have been devised and it was interesting and the taste was delicious While I was fluttering at Golden Week, the staff were moved with slapsticks and received a pleasant service Especially those in charge of the parking lot, I thought it was nice with polite correspondence

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Twin room Single use

朝チェックアウトの時に対応していただいた方が明るくて、自分も晴れ晴れした気持ちになりました。

The one who corresponded at the time of checkout in the morning was bright, and I felt sunny and clear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Twin room

大浴場の中にスリッパのままみなさん上がっています。とても不快です。「スリッパをこちらでお脱ぎ頂きロッカーの中に」との記載もちいさいですし、受付の方がいらっしゃてますので明確に伝えるか、もしくは自由にするのか統一してほしいと思います。

Everyone is in slippers in the public bath. It is very unpleasant. The statement "I took off the slippers here and inside the locker" is also small, and since the receptionist is coming, I would like you to unify whether to convey clearly or freely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Double room

タオルの質が悪い

Towel quality poor

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Double room

この度はお世話になり有難うございましまた。 結婚記念日の記念に宿泊させて頂いたのですが、最上階のお部屋をご用意して頂いたり、 また可愛らいしいギフトも頂き嬉しかったです。 朝食に行く時間が遅くなり、少しバタバタとしてしまいましたが、ど... Read more この度はお世話になり有難うございましまた。 結婚記念日の記念に宿泊させて頂いたのですが、最上階のお部屋をご用意して頂いたり、 また可愛らいしいギフトも頂き嬉しかったです。 朝食に行く時間が遅くなり、少しバタバタとしてしまいましたが、どのお料理もとても 美味しく、スタッフの方は皆さん笑顔で気持ちのいい挨拶をして下さり好印象でした。 とても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来きました事お礼申し上げます。 また是非泊まりたいホテルです。

Thank you for your help this time again. Although I was allowed to stay at the memorial day of the wedding anniversary, I was delighted to have prepared the top floor rooms and also gifted gifts. The time to go to breakfast was delayed and it made it a bit baughty, but all the dishes were very tasty, and the staff was a good impression that we all greeted with a smile and a pleasant greeting. Thank you very much for having a wonderful time. Moreover, it is hotel which we want to stay at all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Twin room Single use

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Double Room Single use

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux