Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ姫路 Hotel Monterey Himeji

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Himeji・Kakokawa

Review of Hotel Monterey Himeji

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

40%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

King double for single

どこで鳴ってるか分からないがうるさかった。駅に近いが電車の音でもないのに…。

I didn't know where it was ringing, but it was noisy. It ’s close to the station but it ’s not the sound of the train…

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Double room

2回目の宿泊でした。駐車場も広く駅から繋がっていて 車を停めた後も仕事で電車が利用できとても気に入っています。 ホテルの周りを今回は散策すると ファッションモール 飲食街 商店街があり楽しめました。 スタッフの方も気持ち良い接客でした。... Read more 2回目の宿泊でした。駐車場も広く駅から繋がっていて 車を停めた後も仕事で電車が利用できとても気に入っています。 ホテルの周りを今回は散策すると ファッションモール 飲食街 商店街があり楽しめました。 スタッフの方も気持ち良い接客でした。 夏のキャンペーンで マッサージをお部屋でできるものがあったので利用したかったのですが 今回は時間がなく断念しました。また 企画していただけたら利用したいです。

It was the second stay. The parking lot is also widely connected from the station and I like trains at work even after the car is parked and I like it very much. When I took a walk around the hotel this time, there was a fashion mall, a dining area and a shopping area, and I enjoyed it. The staff was also a pleasant customer service. I wanted to use it because there was something I could do in my room in the summer campaign, but this time I gave up without time. I would like to use it again if you plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

King double

駅近でホテルの下にはコンビニドラッグストア 100均 などがあった道路をまたぐとスーパーや食事をするところもいっぱいで本当に便利だと思います!ホテル全体もお部屋も綺麗で気持ちよく過ごすことができました!ありがとうございました。シャワーの水圧... Read more 駅近でホテルの下にはコンビニドラッグストア 100均 などがあった道路をまたぐとスーパーや食事をするところもいっぱいで本当に便利だと思います!ホテル全体もお部屋も綺麗で気持ちよく過ごすことができました!ありがとうございました。シャワーの水圧がもう少しあったらと思ったくらいであとは何にも問題なく快適でした!

Close to the station and under the hotel there is a convenience store drug store 100 average, etc. I think there are lots of supermarkets and places to eat and it's really convenient! The whole hotel and the rooms were beautiful and I could spend pleasantly! Thank you very much. I thought it would have been a little more water pressure in the shower and it was comfortable without any problems!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Twin room

この度は誠にありがとうございました! 今回は友だちが姫路におり、その子と姫路城巡りをするために滞在させてもらいました。 一緒に宿泊した友だちは何度かそちらを利用しているらしいですが、朝ごはんは初めてだったみたいでとても楽しませてもらいま... Read more この度は誠にありがとうございました! 今回は友だちが姫路におり、その子と姫路城巡りをするために滞在させてもらいました。 一緒に宿泊した友だちは何度かそちらを利用しているらしいですが、朝ごはんは初めてだったみたいでとても楽しませてもらいました! ただ、朝ごはんの時間が10時30分までだと思い込んでおりバタバタしたのがちょっと残念でした! 9時45分頃から本格的片付けが入ってしまい、落ち着いて最後まで食事が出来なかったので。

Thank you very much! This time my friend was in Himeji and I stayed with him to visit Himeji Castle. It seems that the friends I stayed with have used it several times, but it was the first morning breakfast and it was very entertaining! However, I thought that the time for breakfast was until 10:30 and it was a little disappointing that it was fluttering! It was about 9:45, so I got rid of it in earnest, so I was calm and I could not eat until the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Triple

姫路城が見える最高のロケーションで、お食事ができたのが最高でした。スイーツ

It was the best location where you could see Himeji Castle, and it was great to have a meal. sweets

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

King double

朝食会場は、配置の手回しが悪く、とるだけで延々と並ばなくてはならず、それに20分くらいかかってしまうので、急ぐ方には向いてないですが美味しかったです。そこは改善して欲しい。 部屋も施設も満足出来る良いホテルでした。

Breakfast room had poor arrangement procedure and had to line up endlessly only by taking it, and it took about 20 minutes, so it was not suitable for rushing people but it was delicious. I want you to improve there. It was a good hotel where both rooms and facilities were satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

King double for single

開業以来快適に何度も利用させて頂いています。駅に近くきれいで大変に良いのですが、先日はお風呂のカーテンがかび臭くて残念でした。

I have been using it comfortably many times since opening. It is beautiful near the station and it is very good, but the other day the bath curtain was stingy and regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Twin room

朝食もとても美味しかったです 値段の安さと立地で選んだら 良い意味で裏切られました アートも楽しめ、居心地と コスパがとても良いホテルだと思います 一緒に行った主人も、 素晴らしいホテルだねと喜んでくれました ... Read more 朝食もとても美味しかったです 値段の安さと立地で選んだら 良い意味で裏切られました アートも楽しめ、居心地と コスパがとても良いホテルだと思います 一緒に行った主人も、 素晴らしいホテルだねと喜んでくれました スタッフの皆さんのおかげで気持ちよく滞在出来ました ありがとうございました

The breakfast was also very delicious It was betrayed in a good meaning if you picked it in a good sense of price and location when choosing location I think that coziness and COSPA are very good hotels I hope the master who went together also is a wonderful hotel Thanks to all of the staff I was able to stay comfortably Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Double room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Hotel's choice

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux