Now loading...0%

レジーナリゾート鴨川
Regina Resort Kamogawa

Resort
  • chiba > Kamogawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. E.K(24)

Select Date:2019-06-27

また絶対行きたいです。 ドックプールも広く、犬2匹が 存分に楽しんでくれました(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

I want to go there again. The dock pool is large and 2 dogs enjoyed it to the fullest (๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Select Date:2019-06-16

一泊旅行で、お世話になりました。 何もかもが、大満足でした。何よりも 旅行では、落ち着きの無くなる 我が子がとても、ゆったりとしている 姿を見て、嬉しかったです。 早めに、予約を入れたいと思います。 楽しい思い出を、有難う御座い... Read more 一泊旅行で、お世話になりました。 何もかもが、大満足でした。何よりも 旅行では、落ち着きの無くなる 我が子がとても、ゆったりとしている 姿を見て、嬉しかったです。 早めに、予約を入れたいと思います。 楽しい思い出を、有難う御座いました。

Thank you for traveling overnight. Everything was very satisfying. More than anything In travel, you become restless My child is very relaxed I was happy to see him. I want to make a reservation early. Thank you for the pleasant memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(19)

Select Date:2019-03-27

大変お世話になりました。 ロビーや部屋のベランダ、お風呂など様々な場所から海を感じることができる点がとても魅力的でした。 また人間はもちろん、犬専用のアメニティーが充実していたので助かりました。 チェックイン前からチェックアウト後まで... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 ロビーや部屋のベランダ、お風呂など様々な場所から海を感じることができる点がとても魅力的でした。 また人間はもちろん、犬専用のアメニティーが充実していたので助かりました。 チェックイン前からチェックアウト後までとても丁寧な対応をしてくださったスタッフさんのおかげで私も愛犬も快適な1泊2日を過ごせました。 ぜひ今後も利用させて頂きたいです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was very attractive that we could feel the sea from various places such as lobby and room veranda, bath. In addition, human beings, of course, I was saved because the dog-only amenities were substantial. Thanks to the staff who responded very carefully before check-in and after check-out, both I and my dog were able to spend a comfortable two day stay. I want to use it by all means in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Select Date:2019-03-13

早目に到着したにも関わらず、快くチェックインさせていただき、ありがとうございました。施設もとてもキレイで安心して滞在させていただきました。食事も大変美味しく夕朝共に満足しました。なにより、スタッフの方がみなさん笑顔で、そしてあたたかく接して... Read more 早目に到着したにも関わらず、快くチェックインさせていただき、ありがとうございました。施設もとてもキレイで安心して滞在させていただきました。食事も大変美味しく夕朝共に満足しました。なにより、スタッフの方がみなさん笑顔で、そしてあたたかく接して頂いたことがこの施設の一番素敵なところでした。必ずまた利用させていただきます。その時はもう少し風が無い日だといいかな?

Thank you very much for checking in in spite of arriving early. The facilities were also very clean and safe. The food was very delicious and I was satisfied with the evening. Above all, the staff smiled everyone, and it was the nicest place in this facility that they had a warm touch. I will always use it again. I wonder if that day is a day without a little more wind?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(56)

Select Date:2019-03-14

初めてのレジーナリゾートの宿泊でしたが、とても楽しく快適にのんびり出来ました。ありがとうございました。部屋も綺麗でアメニティも充実、食事も美味しくてとても良かったです。愛犬も満足していた様で安心しました。また行ければと思ってます。

It was my first stay at Regina Resort, but it was very enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you very much. The room was clean and the amenities were great, and the food was good and very good. I felt relieved that my dog was satisfied. I hope to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(53)

Select Date:2019-02-16

誕生日のお祝いに、家族、愛犬と楽しく過ごす事が出来ました。 また、違う季節に伺いたい宿です。

I was able to spend happily with my family and my dog in celebrating my birthday. Also, I'd like to visit the different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-04

ロビーに入った途端に見える景色は想像以上に素敵でした。もちろん、その日の天候にもよるとは思いますが、ベストロケーションです。 お食事は夕食も朝食も、味も見た目からもとても美味しかったですが、少し多めなので、残してしまい、それが、申し訳... Read more ロビーに入った途端に見える景色は想像以上に素敵でした。もちろん、その日の天候にもよるとは思いますが、ベストロケーションです。 お食事は夕食も朝食も、味も見た目からもとても美味しかったですが、少し多めなので、残してしまい、それが、申し訳なかったです。 お部屋からの景色も最高でした。お部屋の間取りや、雰囲気もとても素晴らしいと思いました。 犬連れの旅行で、今までで一番、気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

The scenery that I saw as soon as I entered the lobby was wonderful than I imagined. Of course, I think that it depends on the weather of the day, but it is the best location. The meal was very delicious both for dinner, breakfast, taste and looks, but it was a bit too much, so I left it, I was sorry. The view from the room was also the best. I thought that the layout of the room and the atmosphere are also very wonderful. I was able to spend the most pleasantly with my dog travel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(54)

Select Date:2019-01-19

今回は、高齢で身体の不自由な母と利用で、事前から色々ご協力下さり感謝しています。ありがとうございました。バリアフリーの観点では十分ではありませんでしたが、お陰様で良い旅行になりました。 愛犬も海辺の散歩を楽しみました。ありがとうございま... Read more 今回は、高齢で身体の不自由な母と利用で、事前から色々ご協力下さり感謝しています。ありがとうございました。バリアフリーの観点では十分ではありませんでしたが、お陰様で良い旅行になりました。 愛犬も海辺の散歩を楽しみました。ありがとうございました。

This time, I am thankful for your cooperation in advance from old age with disabled mother and use. Thank you very much. Although it was not enough from the viewpoint of barrier-free, it was a good trip for you. My dog enjoyed walking by the seaside. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Select Date:2018-12-21

 一泊二日と短い滞在でしたが、今回初めて利用させて頂きました。  たまたま保有していたReluxさんのポイントの有効期限が近かったこと(笑)…主人、愛犬、私の誕生日が近かったこと…宿泊の2週間前に帯状疱疹を発症してしまった主人の為に、急遽... Read more  一泊二日と短い滞在でしたが、今回初めて利用させて頂きました。  たまたま保有していたReluxさんのポイントの有効期限が近かったこと(笑)…主人、愛犬、私の誕生日が近かったこと…宿泊の2週間前に帯状疱疹を発症してしまった主人の為に、急遽リフレッシュになればと思い立ち、海が目の前のレジーナリゾート鴨川さんを予約させて頂きました。  今年の7月に新築openされたとのことで、館内全てにおいて綺麗で気持ち良く利用できました。  誕生日が宿泊の前後だった主人と私にはドリンク…愛犬にはワンちゃんケーキのサービス。 そして美味しそうなケーキを前にして撮って頂いた記念写真(写真立付)。 生魚が苦手で偏食がちな主人の為にも、丁寧に聞き取りをして頂き対応下さった事。(追加料金は発生しましたが…) 大変美味しかったお食事の数々。  心憎いサービス、スタッフの方の気持ちの良い対応、随所に感じられたお心遣い… 主人も私も大満足の宿泊となりました。   ただ、最後に残念な事が一点。  清算の時に請求された額が、どう暗算してもその額にならず、再計算してもらうと実際にかかった費用よりも8千円位高く請求されてしまっていたのです。  綺麗に印字された請求内訳書。どうしたらあんな計算になるの?どういうシステムなの?疑問だらけです。 それに、こちらの指摘から再計算して間違いに気づくまでが遅かった…。  とても気持ちよく過ごせたのに、最後の最後の出来事が唯一残念だったことです。  そんな事がありましたが、帰り道…また来たいなぁ…とぽそっと主人が話しておりました。 短い滞在でしたが、本当にありがとうございました。

It was a short stay as a two night stay, but I used it for the first time this time. It was close to the expiration date of Relux's point that happened to be held (lol) ... My husband, my dog, my birthday was near ... for my husband who developed shingles two weeks before my stay I thought that I would hurry to refresh, I reserved the Regina Resort Kamogawa in front of the sea. It was opened in July of this year and it was able to use beautifully and pleasantly in all of the hotel. My birthday was before and after my stay My drink to my husband ... dog is a dog cake service. And a commemorative photo taken with a delicious cake in front (photo standing). For those who are not good at raw fish and tend to have unbalanced diet, I also listened carefully and responded. (An additional fee has occurred ...) A lot of meals that were delicious. Hospitable service, pleasant correspondence of staff, pleasant feelings in every place ... My husband and I were both satisfied accommodation. However, one last thing is regrettable. The amount claimed at the time of liquidation did not become that amount even if mental arithmetic, and it was charged as much as 8,000 yen higher than the cost actually to be recalculated. Billing breakdown document printed cleanly. How do I calculate like that? What kind of system is it? There are lots of doubts. Besides, it was too late until I recalculated from this point and noticed the mistake. Although I was able to spend very pleasantly, the last last event was the only regret. There was such a thing, but on the way home ... I want to come back again ... Mr. Po soette was talking about my husband. It was a short stay, but thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(44)

Select Date:2019-01-19

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux