Now loading...0%

FP HOTELS Grand 難波南 FP Hotels Grand South-Namba

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of FP Hotels Grand South-Namba

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Economy Twin Room

とてもリーズナブルな価格でしたので、正直期待してませんでしたが、大満足でした。 フロントの方もとても丁寧でお部屋もとても綺麗でした。 お風呂の天井の換気扇のホコリが溜まってたのだけがとても残念でしたが、全体としてとても良かったです。 ... Read more とてもリーズナブルな価格でしたので、正直期待してませんでしたが、大満足でした。 フロントの方もとても丁寧でお部屋もとても綺麗でした。 お風呂の天井の換気扇のホコリが溜まってたのだけがとても残念でしたが、全体としてとても良かったです。 子供にも親切にして頂きありがとうございました。 また是非ご利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was a very reasonable price, so I didn't honestly expect it, but I was very satisfied. The front desk was also very polite and the room was very beautiful. It was very disappointing that only the dust from the ventilation fan on the ceiling of the bath had accumulated, but it was very good overall. Thank you for the kindness of the children. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Economy Twin Room

とても綺麗で、スタッフの方々も対応がとても良かったです。スタッフの方は外国籍の方が多く、海外からのお客様にはとても優しいホテルだなと思いました。 今回は素泊まりで食事を外で済ましたので、次は朝のバイキングやディナー、外の屋台も楽しみだなと... Read more とても綺麗で、スタッフの方々も対応がとても良かったです。スタッフの方は外国籍の方が多く、海外からのお客様にはとても優しいホテルだなと思いました。 今回は素泊まりで食事を外で済ましたので、次は朝のバイキングやディナー、外の屋台も楽しみだなと思いました。 トイレのタンクの下?に物を落としてしまったのですが、見えないところではあるのですが、そこも綺麗にしておくと、私みたいに何か落としてしまったお客様にもいい印象が与えられるんではないかと思いました! また是非利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました!

It was very beautiful and the staff were very friendly. Many of the staff were foreign nationals and I thought it was a very friendly hotel for foreign visitors. This time I had a meal without meals, so I thought I would be looking forward to the morning buffet, dinner, and outside stalls. Under the toilet tank? I have dropped things, but there are places I can not see, but if you keep it clean, I think that a good impression may be given to customers who dropped something like me I will use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.B(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Standard Twin Room

객실이 깨끗하고 직원들도 무척 친절하다. 역과 가까워 이동이 편하고 근처에 편의점도 있어 좋았다. 그러나 전철 소리 때문에 잠을 잘땐 소음으로 느껴졌다

The rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. Because it was close to station, movement was easy and there was convenience store near. However, when I slept because of the train sound, I felt it was noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Promotion Room

飯店大廳空間裝潢簡潔現代,設備都是新的,雙人房提供的是兩張床,開行李空間可能要喬一下,交誼廳/餐廳在下午到晚上有提供研磨咖啡跟簡單的茶,服務人員相當親切貼心。

The space in the hotel lobby is simple and modern, the equipment is new, the double room offers two beds, the luggage space may have to be Joe, the saloon/restaurant provides ground coffee and simple tea in the afternoon to evening, the service staff is quite Kind and intimate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Promotion Room

住宿非常舒服,食物種類多,味道好!唯一你地鐵站比較遠一些,附近亦有你有很多食肆

The accommodation is very comfortable, there are many kinds of food and it tastes good! The only subway station is farther away, and there are many restaurants nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.R(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Promotion Room

tidy room, convenient location, nice service. room view of railway. easy to go sightseeing points.

Tidy room, convenient location, nice service. room view of railway. easy to go sightseeing points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-06

Economy Double Room

方便

Convenience

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Economy Double Room

連泊しましたが、オートロックにならないようにか掃除してる時のようにドアが開いていました。昼から夜まで観光で出かけていたのでいつからこんな状態なのかは不明。誰でも部屋に入れる状態でいやな気分。 個人的に持っていった日用品も捨てられていた。新... Read more 連泊しましたが、オートロックにならないようにか掃除してる時のようにドアが開いていました。昼から夜まで観光で出かけていたのでいつからこんな状態なのかは不明。誰でも部屋に入れる状態でいやな気分。 個人的に持っていった日用品も捨てられていた。新しいホテルですが、ルームクリーニングのスタッフの再教育をお願いします。

I stayed overnight, but the door was open as it did when cleaning it to avoid auto locking. Since I went sightseeing from noon to night, it is unknown from when to be this state. I feel uncomfortable when anyone puts in the room. Personal daily necessities were also abandoned. It is a new hotel, but please re-educate the room cleaning staff.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

FP Hotels Grand South-Namba

Address

1-2-23, Hanazono Kita, Nishinari-ku, Osaka-city, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

186 room(s)

Welcome to Relux