Now loading...0%

佳翠苑 皆美 Kasuien Minami

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shimane > Matsue ・ Mihonoike ・ Tamatsukuri

Review of Kasuien Minami

Overall Rating(31 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

39%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.W(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

'Kumonone' (Cloud)

We have a wonderful experience at Kasuien Minami and special thanks for providing us vegetarian meal.

We have a wonderful experience at Kasuien Minami and special thanks for providing us vegetarian meal.

Mr./Ms. H.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

【Ten Yura】

出借燈籠服務相當貼心也很融合玉造溫泉的氛圍,很喜歡

The lending lantern service is very intimate and very integrated with the atmosphere of jade hot springs. I like it very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

【Clouds】 Twin room

初めての玉造温泉のお宿に、佳翠苑 皆美さんを選ばせていただき良かったです。 今回利用させていただいたお部屋、雲のね最高でした。母娘で客室のお風呂利用しました。いつでも入れるのはいいものです。夕食も適度な量で良かったです。 夕食のデザート... Read more 初めての玉造温泉のお宿に、佳翠苑 皆美さんを選ばせていただき良かったです。 今回利用させていただいたお部屋、雲のね最高でした。母娘で客室のお風呂利用しました。いつでも入れるのはいいものです。夕食も適度な量で良かったです。 夕食のデザートお腹が一杯で、直後にたべられなくて、お部屋まで届けて頂き有り難うございました。 部屋でくつろぎながら、美味しく頂きました。 朝食のバイキングでは種類も多く、朝から色々頂きました。 又、チェックアウト後には、中居さんに定期観光バスの乗り場迄送って頂き、感謝です。 有り難うございました。 また、ご丁寧にお礼状を頂戴し、最後までおもてなしの接客有り難うございます。 また、山陰の方に伺う機会かありましたら、お世話になりたいと思います。

I'm glad to have chosen Minami Kasumi for the first hotel in Tamatsukuri Onsen. The room I used this time was the best of the clouds. My mother and daughter took a bath in the room. It is a good thing to put in anytime. The dinner was good in moderate amount. Thank you for delivering it to your room as the dessert stomach for dinner is full and you can not eat it right afterwards. It was delicious while relaxing in the room. There were many kinds of breakfast buffets, and we had a lot of things from the morning. After checkout, I would like to thank Nakai for sending me to the regular sightseeing bus stop. Thank you very much. In addition, thank you for your gracious letter of thanks and hospitality to the end. Also, if you have an opportunity to visit the Sanin, I would like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Standard Japanese Style Room

チェックインからチェックアウトまで妻と二人でとても快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。部屋やお風呂をはじめとする館内の雰囲気、スタッフの皆さんの気の利いた対応、美味しい食事とどれをとっても大満足です。機会あればまた是非利用したいと思います。... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで妻と二人でとても快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。部屋やお風呂をはじめとする館内の雰囲気、スタッフの皆さんの気の利いた対応、美味しい食事とどれをとっても大満足です。機会あればまた是非利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました!

I had a very comfortable time with my wife from check-in to check-out. We are very satisfied with the atmosphere in the room, including the bath and bath, the friendly response of the staff, and delicious food. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

'Kumonone' (Cloud)

房間好大,好舒服,私人風呂有正,床好舒服,但晚餐食物可能唔啱胃口,服務也好好,酒店內足湯,手湯,整體很滿意

The room is big, comfortable, the private atmosphere is positive, the bed is comfortable, but the dinner food may be appetizing, the service is good, the hotel is full of soup, hand soup, overall is very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

【Ten Yura】

何処の場所へ行っても従業員の方の教育が行き届いていて、毎回気持ち良く泊まらせて頂いています。 食事も最高に美味しかったです。 本当に有り難うございました。

Employees are well trained wherever they go, and they are always comfortable. The food was also delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Standard Japanese Style Room

若い方からベテランの方まで年齢に応じてたくさんの従業員の方たちが一生懸命に働いていらっしゃったのが好印象でした。 高級旅館なのでしょうが、気取ることなく、くつろぐことができました。 一つ、大浴場の露天風呂は塩素で消毒しているという断りが... Read more 若い方からベテランの方まで年齢に応じてたくさんの従業員の方たちが一生懸命に働いていらっしゃったのが好印象でした。 高級旅館なのでしょうが、気取ることなく、くつろぐことができました。 一つ、大浴場の露天風呂は塩素で消毒しているという断りがありましたが、余りにも塩素の匂いが強く、入浴しているというより、プールに入っているようだったのが残念でした。

It was a good impression that many employees worked hard according to their ages, from young people to veterans. Although it was a luxury ryokan, I was able to relax without being pretentious. First, there was a decline that the open-air bath in the public bath was disinfected with chlorine, but the smell of chlorine was too strong and it was a pity that it seemed to be in the pool rather than taking a bath .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Standard Japanese Style Room

お部屋にあったお茶を愉しむサービスは安らぎました。食事も地の物をふんだんに使っていて、とても楽しい時間でした。ただのどぐろがないのが少し残念。温泉も2箇所あって、それぞれ楽しめました。スタッフの方が心地よい対応を心掛けていることが随所に感じ... Read more お部屋にあったお茶を愉しむサービスは安らぎました。食事も地の物をふんだんに使っていて、とても楽しい時間でした。ただのどぐろがないのが少し残念。温泉も2箇所あって、それぞれ楽しめました。スタッフの方が心地よい対応を心掛けていることが随所に感じられる素敵な時間でした。次もまた泊まりたいと思います。東京に食事処を出店されているそうで、機会があればそちらも行ってみたいと思いますり

Service to enjoy tea that was in room was relieved. The meal was a lot of fun, using plenty of local items. It's a bit disappointing that there's no throat. There were also two hot springs, each of which was enjoyable. It was a wonderful time to feel that the staff was trying to respond comfortably. I would like to stay again next time. There seems to be a restaurant in Tokyo, so if you have the opportunity, I would like to go there too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Standard Japanese Style Room

到着時にお茶とお茶菓子の接待があったので、部屋にはそういったものは期待してなかったのですが、ちゃんとティーパックの紅茶やコーヒー、もちろんお茶も2人分(お菓子もお重の小物入れに二段、全部で4種類)あってビックリしました❗️ 一度には飲めな... Read more 到着時にお茶とお茶菓子の接待があったので、部屋にはそういったものは期待してなかったのですが、ちゃんとティーパックの紅茶やコーヒー、もちろんお茶も2人分(お菓子もお重の小物入れに二段、全部で4種類)あってビックリしました❗️ 一度には飲めないので持帰りましたがこの旅行を思い出しながら飲ませて頂きます。 お世話になりました❗️

I did not expect such a thing in the room because there was a tea and tea sweets entertainment on arrival, but tea and coffee of tea pack properly, of course tea for 2 persons I was surprised that there were 2 stages in the bowl, 4 in all) ❗️ I can not drink at one time, so I took it home with you, but I will drink it while remembering this trip. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Standard Japanese Style Room

家族の誕生日記念にお世話になりました。 以前 お世話になった時 とても気に入ったので 家族そろってお邪魔することを楽しみにしておりました。 この度も心地よいおもてなしで お料理も美味しく 広い素晴らしいお部屋にもランクアップしていただ... Read more 家族の誕生日記念にお世話になりました。 以前 お世話になった時 とても気に入ったので 家族そろってお邪魔することを楽しみにしておりました。 この度も心地よいおもてなしで お料理も美味しく 広い素晴らしいお部屋にもランクアップしていただき 子供たちもとても喜んでおりました。いただいた家族写真は一生の宝物になりました。 本当に本当にありがとうございました。 心より感謝しております。

I am indebted to the birthday anniversary of my family. When I was indebted before I liked it so much I was looking forward to disturbing the whole family. The children are also very pleased with the ranks of the wonderful rooms with great hospitality and delicious food. The family photo I received is a lifetime treasure. I really thank you. I am grateful from the bottom of my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

'Kumonone' (Cloud)

とても丁寧な接客でさらに子供(3歳)への配慮やおもてなし全てにおいて今までの旅行で一番よかったです。 スタッフ皆様のお気遣い、対応、おもてなしが大変素晴らしいし部屋もとても綺麗でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 また来たいと思える指折り... Read more とても丁寧な接客でさらに子供(3歳)への配慮やおもてなし全てにおいて今までの旅行で一番よかったです。 スタッフ皆様のお気遣い、対応、おもてなしが大変素晴らしいし部屋もとても綺麗でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 また来たいと思える指折りの旅館です。 ありがとうございました。

A very courteous reception and also the care and hospitality for children (3 years old) was the best on the trip so far. The staff's care, response, and hospitality were wonderful, and the room was very beautiful and I was able to spend time slowly. It is one of the best ryokans that I would like to come back again Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Japanese-style Room

食事はすごく新鮮で美味しくて感動しました!

The food was very fresh and delicious and I was moved!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Standard Japanese Style Room

お世話になりました 皆美さんは昔友達と行ってよかったイメージがあったので、今回家族でお世話になりました お出迎えもお見送りも丁寧でいい感じでした 大浴場は普通でしたが、入った後肌がつるつるして気持ち良かったです 展望露天風呂は朝入り... Read more お世話になりました 皆美さんは昔友達と行ってよかったイメージがあったので、今回家族でお世話になりました お出迎えもお見送りも丁寧でいい感じでした 大浴場は普通でしたが、入った後肌がつるつるして気持ち良かったです 展望露天風呂は朝入りましたが、眺めが良くて気持ち良かったです 朝食はちょっと残念でしたが、夕食はとても美味しくいただきました 夕食のお世話をしてくださった方、とても感じのいい方でした 今回主人の退職祝いでこの温泉旅行を企画しましだが、女将の心づかいも嬉しかったです 申し込んだお部屋よりグレードアップしてくださっていて、温泉のお風呂付きのお部屋でした 有難うございました ちょっと残念だったのは、お部屋の入り口のドアと部屋の中の引き戸が重くて気になりました 全体的には、とても満足しています 機会があればまたお邪魔したいと思います

thank you for helping me As everyone had an image that it was good to go with friends in the old days, I was taken care of by my family this time It was a polite and good feeling to meet and see off The public bath was normal, but after entering it was nice to feel skin smooth The observation open-air bath came in the morning, but the view was good and it was pleasant Breakfast was a little disappointing, but dinner was very delicious Those who took care of the dinner, it was a very nice person This hot spring trip was planned this time as a husband's retirement celebration, but I was also glad that the commander's mind We upgraded from room which we applied for and were room with bath of hot spring Thank you It was a bit disappointing that the door at the entrance of the room and the sliding door in the room were heavy and bothersome Overall, I am very satisfied I would like to disturb you again if there is an opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

【Clouds】 Twin room

初めて宿泊しましたが、スタッフの皆さんとても丁寧で、温泉も種類豊富で、お部屋もとても綺麗でアメニティも豪華でした。 またいつか何かの記念で泊まりたいです。

We stayed for the first time, but all of the staff were very polite, hot spring was abundant, and room was very beautiful, and amenity was luxurious. I would like to stay there again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard Japanese Style Room

温泉のお湯は最高に良かったです が、シャワーの水圧が弱く身体を洗いにくかったです それさえなければ、完璧でした

The hot water of the hot spring was the best. However, the water pressure in the shower was weak and it was difficult to wash my body It was perfect without it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Standard Japanese Style Room

今回、誕生日の旨を伝えたところ夕食時にワインのサービスをしていただきありがとうがざいました。 当日はあいにくの雨で早めに宿にチェックインをしましたが館内、温泉はもろん足湯があったりとのんびり過ごすことができました。 部屋には女性が喜... Read more 今回、誕生日の旨を伝えたところ夕食時にワインのサービスをしていただきありがとうがざいました。 当日はあいにくの雨で早めに宿にチェックインをしましたが館内、温泉はもろん足湯があったりとのんびり過ごすことができました。 部屋には女性が喜ぶ?ほどのたくさんのお茶やお菓子のもてなしがあり別に氷水のポットやグラスなど用意もありました。洗面にはドライヤーも2本ありトイレ内にタオルでなくペーパータオルが設置されていたところは衛生的で大変良く細やかな女性目線な配慮だと思いました。 出発の関係で朝食はゆっくり時間が取れず残念でしたがビュッフェの品数がとても多く、満足のいくものでした。 スタッフの皆さんも感じがよく、お世話になりました。 また是非、機会があれば利用したいと思いました。 1つ気になったところは、温泉が男女入れ替え?は無かったのかな?と思いました。

This time, I told about the birthday and thank you for serving wine at dinner time. Unfortunately on the day, I checked in to the hotel early due to the rainy weather, but I was able to spend a leisurely relaxing time with the hot spring spa. Are women happy in the room? There were a lot of tea and sweets hospitality, and there were also pots and glasses of ice water. There were also two hair dryers in the washroom, and the place where paper towels were installed instead of towels in the bathroom was considered to be a hygienic and very fine woman's eye consideration. Due to departure, I was sorry that I could not get enough time for breakfast, but the number of items on the buffet was very large and I was satisfied. Everyone in the staff feels good and is indebted. In addition, I wanted to use it if there is an opportunity. Where did you care about hot spring switching? Was not there? I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

'Kumonone' (Cloud)

皆美には、初めての宿泊でした。 地元でも、老舗旅館と有名な所。 期待が大きすぎたのか。 いえ、たった1人の方の対応でせっかくの良い旅館がこんな気持ちになるのだと勉強になりました。 夕食の食事の出し方、下げかたが本当に酷く、まだ取って... Read more 皆美には、初めての宿泊でした。 地元でも、老舗旅館と有名な所。 期待が大きすぎたのか。 いえ、たった1人の方の対応でせっかくの良い旅館がこんな気持ちになるのだと勉強になりました。 夕食の食事の出し方、下げかたが本当に酷く、まだ取っているのに下げようとしたり、食べるのを待ってるかのように下げられ。飲み物も次の注文もしてないのに、すぐに下げられ。 ごゆっくりなどという言葉も1度も出ませんでした。 色んな旅館に泊まりましたが、こんな気持ちになるのははじめてです。 旅館に泊まる楽しみの中の食事の割合は大きいと思います。 おもてなしの気持ち。伝わるものだと思いました。 そのかたは、朝のバイキングも草履をパタパタと大きな音を立ててすって歩いていました。 見送りも、まっすぐに立たずに、足を斜めに出してたっておられ、 1人だけだから逆に目立つんですね。 他の方の対応はとても気持ち良かったです。 県外でも名の知れる旅館だと思います、地元なので、誇れる旅館としてあってほしいので、すみません書かせていただきました。

Everyone was the first stay at beauty. Even in the local area, a long-established ryokan and famous place. Was the expectation too big? Well, I learned that it was such a feeling that a very good inn would be felt by the response of only one person. The way to eat dinner, it was really bad, I was taking it but trying to take it down, as if I was waiting to eat. Even though I did not order drinks, I was immediately lowered. Words such as slow did not appear even once. We stayed at various ryokan, but it is the first time to become such a feeling. I think that the ratio of meals in the pleasure to stay at the inn is large. Feeling of hospitality. I thought it was something to be transmitted. The person was walking in the morning, making a loud noise with his pajamas. Seeing off too, instead of standing straight, I put out the legs diagonally, because it is only one person stands out in reverse. Correspondence of other one was very comfortable. I think it is a well-known inn even outside the prefecture, so I want you to be a proud inn as it is a local, so I wrote sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese-style Room

主人が以前より熱望していた玉造温泉に行くことになり、Reluxのサイトから予約をさせて頂きました 久しぶりの純和風のお部屋でゆっくり過ごすことができました それもスタッフの皆様の最高のおもてなしによるものだと思います 大変気持ちよく過... Read more 主人が以前より熱望していた玉造温泉に行くことになり、Reluxのサイトから予約をさせて頂きました 久しぶりの純和風のお部屋でゆっくり過ごすことができました それもスタッフの皆様の最高のおもてなしによるものだと思います 大変気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました 次回もぜひお世話になりたいと思っています 銀座と日本橋のお店もご紹介して頂いたので友人と食事に伺いたいと思います 一つ残念な事が…お部屋の窓から近くの宿泊施設の裏側がまる見えでちょっとガッカリでした(錆びた給水塔みたいな物)

My husband would like to go to the hot spring Tamako Onsen, and I made a reservation from Relux's site. I was able to spend time in a pure Japanese-style room after a long time. I think that it is because I was very pleasantly spent I would like to be indebted to the next time I also introduced the shops of Ginza and Nihonbashi so I would like to visit a meal with my friends One disappointing The thing ... It was a bit disappointing to see the back of the nearby accommodation from the window of the room is a bit disappointing (like a rusted water tower)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

【Ten Yura】

連泊でしたが同じ部屋を確保できなかったこともあり,レンタカー使用での行動の日とタクシー活用の日があったりしたのですが,フロント・出迎えの方は私が名乗らずとも私たちと認識した対応をしてくださいました。1泊目の出がけにキーを返すと(普通ならチェ... Read more 連泊でしたが同じ部屋を確保できなかったこともあり,レンタカー使用での行動の日とタクシー活用の日があったりしたのですが,フロント・出迎えの方は私が名乗らずとも私たちと認識した対応をしてくださいました。1泊目の出がけにキーを返すと(普通ならチェックアウトですか,などと尋ねてくる)受け取るだけでしたし,何気に「戻りが遅いので夕食は8時に」と伝えたのですが,夜タクシーで戻ってくると「お帰りなさい」という出迎え方でタクシーのドアを開けてくださいました。しっかりと全部署に伝わっている感じがしました。

It was consecutive nights, but I could not secure the same room, and there was a day of action with the use of a rental car and a day of taxi utilization, but the person of the front and the reception is with me even if I do not give names. I made a response that I recognized. When I returned the key to the first night's exit (I would normally ask if I checked out, etc.) I just received it, and I told him, "Because the return is late, so dinner is 8 o'clock" When I came back by taxi at night, I opened the taxi door by the way of meeting "Please return". I felt that it was transmitted to all departments firmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Standard Japanese Style Room

昨日はお世話になりました。 食事もお風呂も良かったですが、何よりスタッフの皆様の笑顔が素敵でした。 丁寧な接客で気持ち良く過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted yesterday. Both food and bath were good, but above all the smiles of the staff were wonderful. I was able to spend pleasantly with courteous service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

【Clouds】 Twin room

誕生日のお祝いでの宿泊で、ケーキの手配やサプライズでの対応を快く引き受けてくださったのがとても嬉しかったです。お部屋はとても良いお部屋を準備してくださったのと、食事での女将さんの直筆のお祝いメッセージなど、心温まる配慮が 良い思い出になりま... Read more 誕生日のお祝いでの宿泊で、ケーキの手配やサプライズでの対応を快く引き受けてくださったのがとても嬉しかったです。お部屋はとても良いお部屋を準備してくださったのと、食事での女将さんの直筆のお祝いメッセージなど、心温まる配慮が 良い思い出になりました。本当に最高の誕生日のお祝いになりました。ありがとうございました。お部屋の温泉掛け流しのお風呂から朝日が昇ってくるのが見渡せて最高でした。

It was a pleasure to have taken care of arranging the cake and responding to surprises at accommodation for a birthday celebration. Heartwarming consideration made memories of good memories such as the room prepared the very good room and the message of the lady master's handwritten handwriting at the meal. It was truly the best birthday celebration. Thank you very much. It was awesome to see the rising sun of the rising sun from the hot spring bathing room in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

Japanese-style Room

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 子どもたちの卒業祝の旅行でしたが、お祝い膳を用意してくださり、子どもたちも大変喜んでいました。 二日間の連泊でしたが、朝も夜も食事が美味しすぎて食べ過ぎてしまうほどでしたが、家族みんなが大変... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 子どもたちの卒業祝の旅行でしたが、お祝い膳を用意してくださり、子どもたちも大変喜んでいました。 二日間の連泊でしたが、朝も夜も食事が美味しすぎて食べ過ぎてしまうほどでしたが、家族みんなが大変満足してくれたので皆美さんを選んで本当に良かったと思います。 また、二日間夕飯のお世話をしてくださった女性の方にはとても心地よいサービスをしていただき、帰りも雨の中お見送りしてくださり嬉しかったです。 出雲に訪れる際にはまた是非宿泊させていただきたいです。 年に2、3回家族旅行をしますが、今まで泊まったところの中で一番良い旅館でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. It was a trip to our children 's graduation celebration, but we prepared celebration meals and the children were very pleased. Although it was consecutive night for two days, although meal was overly tasty in the morning and evening, it was enough to eat too much, but since all the family was very satisfied, I think that it was really nice to pick Momi Mi. Also, I had a wonderful service for women who took care of my dinner for two days, and I was delighted to see you off in the rain on the way home. When I visit Izumo I would definitely stay again. I am going on a family tour a few times a year, but it was the best inn that I stayed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Standard Japanese Style Room

お風呂の足元がやや不安全だと思います。

I think that the foot of the bath is somewhat unsafe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

【Clouds】 Twin room

到着時の出迎えから出発時の見送りまで、全てにおいて大満足でした。 足湯や揚げ餅のサービスがとても気に入りました。 友人のバースデーサプライズにも快く協力していただいて、心から感謝いたします。 また玉湯に行く際にはぜひ利用させていただき... Read more 到着時の出迎えから出発時の見送りまで、全てにおいて大満足でした。 足湯や揚げ餅のサービスがとても気に入りました。 友人のバースデーサプライズにも快く協力していただいて、心から感謝いたします。 また玉湯に行く際にはぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

From satisfaction of arrival to departure at departure, we were all satisfied with all. I like the service of footbath and fried rice cake very much. I am sincerely thankful for your friends' birthday surprises to cooperate with us. I also want to use it when I go to Yotsu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

【Ten Yura】

今回、お誕生日祝いを兼ねた忘年会で家族で宿泊させて頂きました。朝、夕食ともとても美味しく、誕生日のグラスワインサービスも頂き深謝です。お庭も素晴らしくお風呂の泉質も良く露天風呂も広々として気持ち良かったです。 ちょっと残念だったのは… ... Read more 今回、お誕生日祝いを兼ねた忘年会で家族で宿泊させて頂きました。朝、夕食ともとても美味しく、誕生日のグラスワインサービスも頂き深謝です。お庭も素晴らしくお風呂の泉質も良く露天風呂も広々として気持ち良かったです。 ちょっと残念だったのは… ①到着時や食事の時の接客は素晴らしかったのですが…帰りのお見送りがきちんとされなかった事 ②ペットを預かって頂いたのですが…ペットの小屋の鍵が1つしかなくいつも他の利用者と重なってご迷惑をお掛けしてしまった事。鍵はそれぞれあった方が良いと思います。 ③お部屋を3名で使用させて頂きましたが…ツインベッドとお布団での対応でした。その為、小さいソファが2人分しかなくてちょっと不便だった事。部屋のスペースの関係でやむを得ないとは思いますが…。 今後、益々良くなって頂きたく応援の為に敢えて残念な点を書きました。総合的には素晴らしいお宿だと思います。松江では必ず寄らせて頂く系列のみな美で名物鯛めしを頂き皆美さんを満喫して帰路につきました。 また宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

This time, I stayed with my family at a year-end party that also served as a birthday celebration. Both morning and dinner are very delicious, and a glass wine service for my birthday is also grateful. The garden was wonderful, the quality of the spring fountain of the bath well and the outdoor bath were spacious and it felt comfortable. A little disappointing ... ① The customer service on arrival and meals was wonderful, but ... I was not able to see the office on the way back properly ② I got my pet, but ... There was only one key of a pet's hut so that it always overlapped with other users and caused trouble. I think that it is better to have each key. ③ I used the room for 3 people, but it was correspondence with twin beds and futon. For that reason, it was a bit inconvenient that there were only two small sofas. I think it is inevitable due to the space of the room .... From now on I would like to get better and better I wrote a daunting point for support. I think that it is a wonderful accommodation overall. In Matsue, I got a special baked meat with only beautiful series that I will definitely have to bring, I enjoyed Ms Mi Mi and went home on the way back. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Standard Japanese Style Room

夕食時に担当していただい仲居さんがとても親切で翌日の観光のアドバイスもいただいてよかったです。 出発時の写真を撮るサービスや、 車に置いていただいていたナビ設定用の観光地電話番号も助かりました。良いサービスですね

It was nice to have a manager in charge at dinner and very kindly to give me the advice of sightseeing of the next day. We also saved service to take pictures at departure and tourist spot number for navigation setting that we had put in the car. It's a nice service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

【Ten Yura】

一番は接客に不満が残ったのは、レストランの入り口で指揮をとっていた男性スタッフがとても愛想が悪かったこと。朝も夜もおり、食事の度に嫌な気分になった。また、接客が全体的に不満。初めのチェックイン時のスタッフやお部屋係のスタッフはとても良かった... Read more 一番は接客に不満が残ったのは、レストランの入り口で指揮をとっていた男性スタッフがとても愛想が悪かったこと。朝も夜もおり、食事の度に嫌な気分になった。また、接客が全体的に不満。初めのチェックイン時のスタッフやお部屋係のスタッフはとても良かったが、それ以降のスタッフがあまり愛想が良くなく、おもてなしの感じを受けない接客、言葉使いも気になった。料理やお部屋、施設が良かっただけにとても残念。

The first thing complained about the customer was that the male staff who was conducting at the entrance of the restaurant was very unfriendly. There was morning and night, I felt bad at every meal. Also, customer satisfaction overall is dissatisfied. The staff at the time of the first check-in and the staff at the room staff were very good, but the staff after that was not very friendly, and we were concerned about the hospitality and language use which do not receive the feeling of hospitality. Very sorry just for cooking, rooms and facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Standard Japanese Style Room

静かな週末を過ごすことができました。異なる季節にまた訪れたいと思います。

I was able to have a quiet weekend. I would like to visit again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Standard Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Standard Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Standard Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux