Now loading...0%

プレミアホテル-CABIN-新宿 Premier Hotel-CABIN-Shinjuku

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinjuku

Review of Premier Hotel-CABIN-Shinjuku

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

3.9/5

5

29%

4

35%

3

29%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Single room (Renewal)

部屋は最初は狭く感じましたが、ベットも大きく寝心地も良く、手の届く範囲に物がある、コンセントがあるという環境にしっかりなじみました。 外は繁華街だけど、中は食事コーナーも明るく綺麗で1人でも気にならないようにある程度仕切られていて、ちゃん... Read more 部屋は最初は狭く感じましたが、ベットも大きく寝心地も良く、手の届く範囲に物がある、コンセントがあるという環境にしっかりなじみました。 外は繁華街だけど、中は食事コーナーも明るく綺麗で1人でも気にならないようにある程度仕切られていて、ちゃんと緑と流れる水が落ち着きある雰囲気を演出してくれてました。ゆったりと朝食を頂けました。スタッフさんもテキパキしていたのが好印象。 フロントの方もちょうど良い接客に感じました。 何よりお風呂場が綺麗でした。リフォームされたんだろうなと思うところもあり、古さを感じるところもありましたが、パッキンや水回りの下が綺麗で嬉しかったです。視覚的に我慢するところが全くありませんでした。大変だとは思いますがこのまま綺麗な状態を維持して貰えるとありがたいです。 また周りは繁華街でも夜は静かだったので寝やすかったです。 またお世話になりたいと思えるお宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

The room felt small at first, but the beds were big and comfortable, and I was well accustomed to the environment where there was something within reach and there was an outlet. The outside is a downtown area, but the inside is bright and beautiful, and the dining corner is partitioned to some extent so that even one person does not care, the green and flowing water create a calm atmosphere. I had a relaxing breakfast. It is a good impression that the staff was also excited. The front desk also felt just right. Above all, the bathroom was beautiful. There were places where I thought they had been renovated, and there were places where I felt old, but I was glad that the packing and the area under the water were beautiful. There was no place to endure visually. We think that it is serious, but are grateful that we can have you maintain beautiful state as it is. In addition, it was easy to sleep in the downtown area because it was quiet at night. It was an inn that I wanted to take care of again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Single room (Renewal)

部屋はきれいでしたが、アメニティをいただけませんでした。 お風呂はせまめです。

Room was clean, but no amenities. The bath is small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Single room (Renewal)

たいへんお世話になりました。

Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Semi-double Room (Renewal)

台風直撃だったので、傘を貸してくださったりとても有り難かったです。

It was a typhoon hit, so I was very grateful to lend me an umbrella.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-06

這趟跟朋友兩人旅行,房間的空間算大,附近就是熱鬧的歌舞伎耵,交通美食非常方便,期待下次入住享用旅行。

This trip with friends, the room is large, the neighborhood is a lively kabuki, the transportation is very convenient, looking forward to the next stay to enjoy the trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Semi-double Room (Renewal)

チェックインが遅い時間帯でしたが、フロントの方の対応はとても親切で安心して宿泊することができました。 朝食も大変美味しかったです。 また東京へ行く時には是非宜しくお願いします。

The check-in was late, but the reception was very kind and I was able to stay with peace of mind. The breakfast was very good. I would appreciate it when you go to Tokyo again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Semi-double Room (Renewal)

歌舞伎町なので外の音は許容範囲でした また利用したいなと思います

Because it is Kabukicho, the outside sound was acceptable and I would like to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Single room (Renewal)

일단 호텔이 만들어진지 얼마안되어서 시설 자체는 깔끔합니다, 직원분들도 친절하고 필요한 품목은 다있는데 문제는 싱글방 기준 -화장실이 너무 작아여 제가 덩치 큰 남자라 더 그럴수도 있는데 정말 숨막힙니다. 또한 방도... Read more 일단 호텔이 만들어진지 얼마안되어서 시설 자체는 깔끔합니다, 직원분들도 친절하고 필요한 품목은 다있는데 문제는 싱글방 기준 -화장실이 너무 작아여 제가 덩치 큰 남자라 더 그럴수도 있는데 정말 숨막힙니다. 또한 방도 크지가 않아여 캐리어 놓을때가 없어서 침매밑으로 넣어둬야 합니다. 가성비때문에 이용하긴 했는데 온천도 없고 발 자체가 작아서 덩치있는 분들 한테는 추천을 해주기가 어렵겠네요

The hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly and all the items are needed. Also, the room is not big, so there is no time for the carrier to be placed underneath. It was used because of the price ratio, but there are no hot springs and the feet are small so it is difficult to recommend it to the big ones.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Single room (Renewal)

立地とHandyphoneが気に入り二回目の宿泊を決めたんですが、Handyphoneはキャンペーン終了していて残念。

I liked the location and Handyphone and decided to stay for the second time, but I am sorry that Handyphone has ended the campaign.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Single room (Renewal)

日当たりは良くなかったですが、静かな部屋を用意しくださり感謝しています。設備などが清潔でした。

It was not sunny, but I appreciate the quiet room. Facilities were clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Single room (Renewal)

ルームキーが開かなくて困っていたときに 清掃の従業員の方に親切に対応して下さいました。その方は男性でおそらく外国人の方だと思います。ありがとうございました。

When the room key did not open, I was kind to respond to the cleaning employee. I think that person is male and probably foreigner. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Single room (Renewal)

早めの予約をしたら、エレベーター前を避けてほしい。うるさくて眠れない。

If you make an early reservation, please avoid the front of the elevator. It is noisy and I can not sleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Single room (Renewal)

朝食が日によって少し変化があり、4日間の出張でしたが飽きずにおいしくいただきました! 少し残念だったのが、お部屋の掃除です。 お部屋のメモ用紙の台の上に前の方の?つけまがありました。 台が黒くて分かり難いと思いますが、嫌な人は嫌だ... Read more 朝食が日によって少し変化があり、4日間の出張でしたが飽きずにおいしくいただきました! 少し残念だったのが、お部屋の掃除です。 お部屋のメモ用紙の台の上に前の方の?つけまがありました。 台が黒くて分かり難いと思いますが、嫌な人は嫌だと思います。

Breakfast was slightly different from day to day, although it was a business trip for 4 days, it was delicious without getting tired! A little disappointing is cleaning the room. One in front of the table of memo paper in the room? There was a tsukasa. I think it is difficult to understand because the unit is black, I think that disgusting people do not like it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-22

チェックインの際に男性従業員の対応が良くなく、対応に不満でした。 それに部屋の中に居ても、壁が薄くて、廊下の喋り声など、聞こえました。 清掃のおばちゃんは部屋の出入り口に道具を置いていたので、部屋の出入りが苦痛でした。

Male employee's correspondence was not good at check-in, and I was dissatisfied with correspondence. And even though I was in the room, the walls were thin and I heard the talking voice in the corridor. My aunt of cleaning was putting a tool at the entrance of the room, so getting in and out of the room was painful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Single room (Renewal)

接客や施設の案内等丁寧でした。ただ壁が薄いのか隣の部屋の音など響いてきました。

It was polite, such as customer service and facility guide. But it sounded like the thin wall or the sound of the next room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Single room (Renewal)

トイレの壁に髪の毛が数本残っているのが気になりましたが、全体的に整った部屋でした。 ペットボトルのサービス嬉しいです。 フロントの接客もとても丁寧で感じが良かったです。 次回は朝食を食べてみたいと思います。

I was concerned that there are several hair on the wall of the toilet, but it was a well-appointed room. Pet bottle service I'm happy. The reception at the front desk was also very polite and feeling good. Next time I would like to have breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Single room (Renewal)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Premier Hotel-CABIN-Shinjuku

Address

2-40-3 Kabukicho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

193 room(s)

Welcome to Relux