Now loading...0%

センチュリオンホテル・レジデンシャル赤坂 Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Akasaka ・ Tameike

Review of Centurion Hotel Residential Akasaka

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.0/5

5

22%

4

56%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast2.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Standard Double

キレイで居心地が良かったです。 ベットも大きく一人で使うには十分の広さでした。 また利用したいと思います。

It was clean and comfortable. The bed was large enough to be used alone. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Superior Double

今回、子ども一人を連れた3人で利用させていただきました。 部屋も十分広さがあり、全体的に清潔で気持ちよく利用できました。 接客も雰囲気がよく、また利用したいと思いました。

This time, the son of a scorpion will be used by three people. The roof of the house is very clean, and the whole house is clean and sturdy. Pick up the atmosphere and take advantage of the enthusiasm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Superior Double

場所柄仕方がないと思いますが、夜中に酔っ払って大騒ぎする声が外から聞こえてびっくりしました。 ユニットバスではなくシャワーブースなのが良かったです。レインシャワーで湯量も良い感じでした。 お部屋の壁に鏡が多く、お部屋を広く見せる効果はあ... Read more 場所柄仕方がないと思いますが、夜中に酔っ払って大騒ぎする声が外から聞こえてびっくりしました。 ユニットバスではなくシャワーブースなのが良かったです。レインシャワーで湯量も良い感じでした。 お部屋の壁に鏡が多く、お部屋を広く見せる効果はあると思うのですが、自分は落ち着かなかったです。 東京3泊4日のうちの2泊目に利用したのですが、洗濯乾燥機のおかげで、帰宅後の洗濯物の量が減って助かりました。

I don't think there was any way to do it, but I was surprised to hear the voice of drunk and making noise at night. It was good that it was not a unit bath but a shower booth. It was a rain shower and the amount of water was good. There are many mirrors on the walls of the room, and I think that it has the effect of making the room look wider, but I was not calm. I used it on the 2nd night of 3 days and 4 nights in Tokyo, but thanks to the washing and drying machine, the amount of laundry after returning home was saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Family Twin Room

受付の方々は丁寧にしっかり対応して下さったのが気持ち良かったです。 朝食のバイキングの量が少なくて思う様に食べられなかった。 ベッドは気持ちよかったけど、二段ベッドのマットが凄く硬かった。 シャワーのお湯のレバーが分かりにくくて熱湯を... Read more 受付の方々は丁寧にしっかり対応して下さったのが気持ち良かったです。 朝食のバイキングの量が少なくて思う様に食べられなかった。 ベッドは気持ちよかったけど、二段ベッドのマットが凄く硬かった。 シャワーのお湯のレバーが分かりにくくて熱湯を被ってしまった。 お部屋はテレビが2台 エアコンが3台あって良かったです。

It was pleasant that people at the reception desk responded carefully and firmly. The breakfast buffet was so small that I could not eat it as I thought. The bed was comfortable but the bunk bed mat was very hard. The hot water lever in the shower was confusing and covered with boiling water. It was good that there were 2 TVs and 3 air conditioners in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Superior Double

對服務人員表現滿意,體貼客人需要,提出適時協助,謝謝。 唯一要改善是浴室有漏水情況。

Satisfied with the performance of the service staff, considerate the needs of the guests, and provide timely assistance, thank you. The only thing to improve is the leaking water in the bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Superior Double

部屋をリノベーションしてあったので非常に綺麗でした。 また部屋をランクアップしていただきラッキーにも良い部屋に宿泊できたので感謝です。

It was very beautiful because I had renovated the room. I am also thankful that I was able to stay in a good room lucky to have the room upgraded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Standard Double

始めから終わりまで丁寧な接客で満足です。 部屋のグレードを1つ上げていただいたこともあり、パートナーも大満足でした。 また利用させて頂きたいです。

I am satisfied with courteous service from the beginning to the end. My room was upgraded by one grade and my partner was very happy. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Superior Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.J(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Superior Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux