Now loading...0%

マ・メゾン西湖店 Ma Maison Saiko

casual Auberge
  • Yamanashi > Lake Kawaguchi ・ Saiko ・ Fujiyoshida

Review of Ma Maison Saiko

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

29%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

New building Luxury Twin

静かな落ち着いた雰囲気を感じました。私達入れて3組でした。夕食はコースで素材を丁寧に説明をして頂き大変良かった。ゆったりとした別世界を感じました。ありがとうこざいました。

I felt a quiet and calm atmosphere. There were three pairs. For dinner, it was very good to explain the ingredients carefully in the course. I felt a relaxed world. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

New building Standard Family Room

西湖を見ながらの夕食、朝食は格別でした。 とても美味しかったです。 スタッフのみなさんが、さりげなく提案のお声かけてくださいました。花火やカフェなど、思いがけず楽しいひと時となりました。 今回は夏の景色で本当に素敵でしたが、冬にも訪... Read more 西湖を見ながらの夕食、朝食は格別でした。 とても美味しかったです。 スタッフのみなさんが、さりげなく提案のお声かけてくださいました。花火やカフェなど、思いがけず楽しいひと時となりました。 今回は夏の景色で本当に素敵でしたが、冬にも訪れたいなと思いました。 スタッフのみなさん、ありがとうございました☆☆☆

Dinner and breakfast while watching the West Lake were exceptional. It was very delicious. The staff members casually asked for suggestions. Fireworks and cafes were unexpectedly fun. This time it was really nice with the summer scenery, but I wanted to visit in winter too. Thank you to all the staff ☆☆☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

New building Standard Double

快適な空間と美味しい食事で、リピートしたくなるプチホテルです。 夕食時に頼んだ無添加の甲州白ワインは、とても印象的な味わいでしたし、夕食朝食共にちょうどよい量で最後まで美味しくいただくことができました。 部屋のアメニティや備品もよく考え... Read more 快適な空間と美味しい食事で、リピートしたくなるプチホテルです。 夕食時に頼んだ無添加の甲州白ワインは、とても印象的な味わいでしたし、夕食朝食共にちょうどよい量で最後まで美味しくいただくことができました。 部屋のアメニティや備品もよく考えられ、シンプルながらも快適な空間でした。 旅行といえば和室の温泉旅館ばかりでしたが、 夫婦での宿選びのバリエーションが広がり嬉しく思います。

It is a petite hotel that you want to repeat in a comfortable space and good food. The additive-free Koshu white wine I ordered at dinner was a very impressive taste, and both dinner and breakfast could be delicious in the right amount until the end. Amenity and equipment of room were thought well, and it was simple, but comfortable space. Speaking of travel was only a Japanese-style hot spring inn, but I'm glad that the couple's choice of accommodation spreads.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

New building Luxury Double

お部屋は新館でとても綺麗で快適でした。夕飯は美味しかったですが、コスパはさほど良くない印象。レストランにBGMがないので少しの物音でも気になり、あまり落ち着いた食事にはならなかった。廊下でBGMがあるならレストランでもBGMはあるべきではな... Read more お部屋は新館でとても綺麗で快適でした。夕飯は美味しかったですが、コスパはさほど良くない印象。レストランにBGMがないので少しの物音でも気になり、あまり落ち着いた食事にはならなかった。廊下でBGMがあるならレストランでもBGMはあるべきではないでしょうか。

The room was very clean and comfortable in the new building. The dinner was delicious but the cospa was not so good. There was no background music in the restaurant, so I was worried about even a little noise, and it didn't become a very calm meal. Should there be BGM in the hallway, BGM should not be in the restaurant as well?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

New building Standard Family Room

オーガニックのアメニティや飲み物が良かったです。ただ眺めだけが残念でした。廊下やロビーの雰囲気もアンティークで素敵でした。 スタッフの方は、受け応えがとても丁寧で親切でした。食事もとても美味しかったです。快適に過ごせました。ありがとうござ... Read more オーガニックのアメニティや飲み物が良かったです。ただ眺めだけが残念でした。廊下やロビーの雰囲気もアンティークで素敵でした。 スタッフの方は、受け応えがとても丁寧で親切でした。食事もとても美味しかったです。快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Good organic amenities and drinks. Only the view was disappointing. The atmosphere of the corridor and the lobby was also antique and wonderful. The staff was very polite and helpful. The food was also very delicious. I was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

New building Deluxe Double

フレンチ?パンチがもう少し欲しかった。洋食のような感じ。 お部屋は新館でキレイ。でもそれだけ。この価格にするにはもう少し工夫が必要だと思った。 サービスは皆様フレンドリーで良い。ただリーダー?が食事の際、キッチンの方で若手に使っ... Read more フレンチ?パンチがもう少し欲しかった。洋食のような感じ。 お部屋は新館でキレイ。でもそれだけ。この価格にするにはもう少し工夫が必要だと思った。 サービスは皆様フレンドリーで良い。ただリーダー?が食事の際、キッチンの方で若手に使っていた言葉が品がなく気になりました。フレンチにふさわしい言葉遣いをしてほしい。雰囲気ぶち壊します。

French? I wanted a little more punch. It feels like Western food. The rooms are beautiful in the new building. But that's it. I thought it needed some more work to achieve this price. The service is good, everyone friendly. Just a leader? When I was eating, the words I used for young people in the kitchen didn't bother me. I want you to use the wording appropriate for French. I break the atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

New building Luxury Double

お料理がとてもおいしくて感動しました。また是非訪れたいです。

The food was very delicious and I was moved. I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

New building Deluxe Twin

従業員の皆様、この度はお世話になりました。とても親切な接客をしていただき、子連れでのはじめての外泊旅行で不安もありましたが、そんなことを忘れるくらい快適に過ごさせていただきました。お料理も期待を裏切らずとても美味しかったです。帰ってすぐ身内... Read more 従業員の皆様、この度はお世話になりました。とても親切な接客をしていただき、子連れでのはじめての外泊旅行で不安もありましたが、そんなことを忘れるくらい快適に過ごさせていただきました。お料理も期待を裏切らずとても美味しかったです。帰ってすぐ身内に紹介したくらいです。そちら方面へ出かけることがあったら是非また利用させてください。ありがとうございました。

Everyone employee, I am indebted to you for this time. I had a very kind reception and I was worried about my first night staying with my child, but I had enough time to forget such a thing. The dish was also very delicious not to disappoint. I introduced it to the inside as soon as I got home. Please let me use it whenever you go out there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

New building Standard Family Room

由於我是住新館的關係,有餐廳門口到達新館住房,要經過三條樓梯,帶行李的實在有點困難,如果在新舊館中間的門可以打開給我們運送行李就更好了。但食物真的十分精緻美味,房間亦佈置得舒適整潔。

Since I am living in a new building, there is a restaurant entrance to the new building. It is a little difficult to carry luggage with three stairs. If the door in the middle of the old and new halls can be opened, it is better to transport the luggage. But the food is really exquisite and delicious, and the rooms are comfortably furnished.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

New building Deluxe Twin

部屋・ベッドの広さ、洗面所、風呂設備、トイレなど全てが満足でした。 特にジェットバスの設備は最高でした。 ちょっと気になった点です。 ①ベッド側のエアコンの風向を変える羽が故障していたので、就寝時は停止しました。 ②就寝時に光の... Read more 部屋・ベッドの広さ、洗面所、風呂設備、トイレなど全てが満足でした。 特にジェットバスの設備は最高でした。 ちょっと気になった点です。 ①ベッド側のエアコンの風向を変える羽が故障していたので、就寝時は停止しました。 ②就寝時に光の調整が出来る電気器具が無かったのが残念です。 ③上の部屋がファミリールームでしたが、飛び跳ねる子供の足音が、夕方~23時頃と朝6時過ぎから断続的にドンドンと響いていたので最悪でした。 ファミリールームを使う家族に、飛び跳ね禁止などの注意喚起をして頂けると改善出来ると思います。

Everything such as room / bed size, washroom, bath facilities, toilet etc was satisfactory. Especially the equipment of the jet bath was the best. It is a point which I was a bit worried about. ① Because the wing that changed the wind direction of the air conditioner on the bed was broken down, it stopped at bedtime. ② It is regrettable that there was no electric appliance that can adjust the light at bedtime. ③ The upper room was a family room, but the footsteps of jumping children felt intermittent from dusk ~ 23 o'clock and past 6 o'clock in the morning and it was the worst. I think that improvement can be done if a family member using a family room is aroused attention such as jumping prohibition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

New building Standard Family Room

期待を裏切らないお料理でとても良かったです。 量やお料理が出てくるタイミングもちょうど良く、家族全員楽しませていただきました。 お部屋もスタンダードは贅沢ではありませんが、清潔で気持ちが良く、くつろげました。 スタッフの方の何気ない声... Read more 期待を裏切らないお料理でとても良かったです。 量やお料理が出てくるタイミングもちょうど良く、家族全員楽しませていただきました。 お部屋もスタンダードは贅沢ではありませんが、清潔で気持ちが良く、くつろげました。 スタッフの方の何気ない声かけ、気配りも行き届いており、いいホテルだなぁと思いました。 料理を楽しみたい、でも快適な宿を探している方にはおすすめです!

It was very good with dishes that did not disappoint. The timing and the timing of cuisine comes out just right, I enjoyed the whole family. Standard rooms are not luxurious in the rooms, but clean, pleasant and relaxing. The casual voice of the staff, attentive and attentive, I thought that it was a nice hotel. Recommended for those who want to enjoy cooking, but are looking for a comfortable lodging!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

New building Standard Family Room

子連れで伺いましたが、端々に配慮いただき、とても楽しくまたご飯もゆっくり楽しむことができました。また伺います。ありがとうございました!

Although I asked with my child, I got consideration from the edge, I enjoyed very much and I also enjoyed the meal slowly. I will come again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

New building Deluxe Double

先日はお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の接客がとても良かったです。お料理も美味しかったです。 部屋も新館で掃除も行き届いていてとても綺麗でした。おそらく、洗面台かな?その排水口から臭いが上がって部屋に流れて来ていたので、その点が改善... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の接客がとても良かったです。お料理も美味しかったです。 部屋も新館で掃除も行き届いていてとても綺麗でした。おそらく、洗面台かな?その排水口から臭いが上がって部屋に流れて来ていたので、その点が改善されるとさらに良いかなと思います。 とても温かい雰囲気の宿で癒されました。また是非お邪魔したいです。

You were very helpful the other day. The staff acceptance of the guests was very good. The food was also delicious. The room was also very beautiful with cleanliness in the new building as well. Perhaps it is a sink. Since the smell went up from the drainage outlet and flowed into the room, I think whether it is better if that point is improved. It was healed by a very warm atmosphere inn. I also want to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

New building Luxury Twin

全般的に良かった。特に夕食質量ともに良かった。また、足が悪いので心配だったがサポートが万全だった。

Overall was good. Especially the dinner weight was good as well. Also I was worried because my legs were bad, but my support was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

New building Standard Family Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

New building Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

New building Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux