Now loading...0%

ホテルヴィラフォンテーヌグランド東京田町 Hotel Villa Fontaine Grand Tokyo Tamachi

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinagawa・Takanawa ・Tennosu

Review of Hotel Villa Fontaine Grand Tokyo Tamachi

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.9/5

5

13%

4

63%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Healing Room

何度か利用しております。 前回と同じグレードの部屋を予約しましたが、前回より若干狭く、マッサージ機も機能の少ないもので残念でした。 どちが基準なのか分かりませんが、今回の満足度は低いです。。。 また利用したいと思っているので、しっかり... Read more 何度か利用しております。 前回と同じグレードの部屋を予約しましたが、前回より若干狭く、マッサージ機も機能の少ないもので残念でした。 どちが基準なのか分かりませんが、今回の満足度は低いです。。。 また利用したいと思っているので、しっかり対応して頂けたらと思います。

I have used it several times. I booked a room of the same grade as the previous time, but it was a bit narrower than the last time, and the massage machine was also less functional and I was sorry. I don't know which one is the standard, but this time the satisfaction level is low. . . I also want to use it again, so I hope you can cope well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Superior Room

少し早くついたのですが、チェックインさせていただきありがとうございます。また、利用させていただきます。

It came a little earlier, but thank you for checking in. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Superior Room

チェックインの際に、ご丁寧に対応して頂いた上に、アップグレードもして頂いて、本当に良い旅行になりました。

At the time of check-in, on top of the courtesy response, we also had the upgrade, and it was a really good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Moderate Twin Room

・部屋からスカイツリーが見えたのは良かった。 ・田町駅から比較的近くていい場所だと思います。 ・吹き抜けの廊下がちょっと寒かった。

・ It was good to see Sky Tree from the room.・ I think it is a relatively good place from Tamachi Station.・ The corridor of the brow was a bit cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Superior Twin Room

部屋がリニューアルしたばかりだったのできれいだったし、静かに眠ることができた。お風呂もユニットバスだが広い方だと思います。

The room was just renewed so it was beautiful and I could sleep peacefully. Bath is also a unit bath, but I think that it is wide.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Superior Room

二名での予約でしたが、タオル等一名分の用意でした。 予約内容を確認されていないのが、よく伝わりましたし、宿泊前に部屋の確認もされてないんだと思いました。 部屋も綺麗で立地も私には良いので残念ですね。

It was a reservation with two people, but was prepared for one person such as a towel. The fact that the reservation content was not confirmed was well conveyed and I thought that the room was not checked before staying. It is disappointing because the room is clean and the location is good for me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Healing Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Villa Fontaine Grand Tokyo Tamachi

Address

4-2-8 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Sumitomo Fudosan Mita Twin Building East Wing)

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

173 room(s)

Welcome to Relux