Now loading...0%

万葉の里 白雲荘
Hakuunsou

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Yugawara ・ Manazuru

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

46%

4

54%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Select Date:2019-06-07

とてもリラックスできました。全てが清潔感に満ちた施設でした。飲み物の提供も助かります。ベタベタしない、それでいてさりげない気遣いのある接客も好感が持てました。 料理は相当考えられてます。どれも素材を生かして美味しく、素晴らしかったです。 ... Read more とてもリラックスできました。全てが清潔感に満ちた施設でした。飲み物の提供も助かります。ベタベタしない、それでいてさりげない気遣いのある接客も好感が持てました。 料理は相当考えられてます。どれも素材を生かして美味しく、素晴らしかったです。 エステ等のサービス表示が少し分かりづらかったです。

I was very relaxed. Everything was clean and full of facilities. It is also helpful to offer drinks. I was able to have a good feeling of non-sticky, yet casual care. Cooking is considered quite. All were delicious using the materials and were wonderful. Service indication such as esthetics was a bit confusing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Select Date:2019-04-28

私は枕が変わると深く眠れないのですが、白雲荘さんの布団、枕は非常に寝心地が良く家に帰って枕をネットで調べてしまいました。私も息子も、ウグイスの鳴き声で目が覚め自然の中を満喫する事が出来ました。露天風呂は特に最高でサウナまで付いており、家族全... Read more 私は枕が変わると深く眠れないのですが、白雲荘さんの布団、枕は非常に寝心地が良く家に帰って枕をネットで調べてしまいました。私も息子も、ウグイスの鳴き声で目が覚め自然の中を満喫する事が出来ました。露天風呂は特に最高でサウナまで付いており、家族全員が非常に喜び驚いていました。母のお祝いにとサプライズで利用させて頂きましたが、思った以上の家族の反応に大変満足でした。

I can not sleep deeply if my pillow changes, but my bed and pillow of Shiraunso is very comfortable and I went home and checked the pillow on the net. I and my son were awakened by the roar of the bush warbler and were able to enjoy nature. The open-air bath is especially the best with the sauna, and the whole family was very happy and surprised. I used it for mother's celebration and surprise, but I was very satisfied with the reaction of the family more than I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(39)

Select Date:2019-05-02

お食事も申し分なく美味しく 丁寧に作ってくださっていることが 伝わりました。 お部屋もトイレも綺麗だし 部屋付き露天も存分に頂く事ができました。 スタッフの方も丁寧で自然な笑顔で ご対応くださいまして 大満足、心より癒される旅... Read more お食事も申し分なく美味しく 丁寧に作ってくださっていることが 伝わりました。 お部屋もトイレも綺麗だし 部屋付き露天も存分に頂く事ができました。 スタッフの方も丁寧で自然な笑顔で ご対応くださいまして 大満足、心より癒される旅になりました。

The food is also delicious and delicious Being made carefully It has been transmitted. Both the room and the toilet are beautiful We were able to get an open room with a room. The staff also have a polite and natural smile Please correspond. Great satisfaction, it was a journey to be healed from the heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(22)

Select Date:2019-05-01

この度はありがとうございました。本当に綺麗なところで、食事も美味しく、丁寧に対応してくださり、とても良い旅行になりました。貸切露天風呂も大浴場も最高に気持ちよかったです。 それからわたし的に嬉しかったのが、ドライヤーがきちんと風力のあるも... Read more この度はありがとうございました。本当に綺麗なところで、食事も美味しく、丁寧に対応してくださり、とても良い旅行になりました。貸切露天風呂も大浴場も最高に気持ちよかったです。 それからわたし的に嬉しかったのが、ドライヤーがきちんと風力のあるものだったところです。毎回髪の毛を乾かすのに苦労するのですが、今回はストレスなく乾かせました。 本当に良い思い出ができました。ありがとうございました。また行きます。

Thank you for this time. It was a really beautiful place, the food was delicious, and we responded politely, making it a very good trip. Both private outdoor baths and large public baths felt great. Then I was happy to see that the dryer had a proper wind power. I struggle to dry my hair every time, but this time I let it dry without stress. I had really good memories. Thank you very much. I will go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Select Date:2019-04-30

食事、スタッフの対応、2階ロビー階の設備は大変よく、満足でしたが、89歳になる父の誕生日につれて行ったのですが、階段しかなく、部屋も掘りごたつ式のこたつしかないので、年老いた父には入ったり出たりするのが大変だったので、せめて椅子が一つでもあ... Read more 食事、スタッフの対応、2階ロビー階の設備は大変よく、満足でしたが、89歳になる父の誕生日につれて行ったのですが、階段しかなく、部屋も掘りごたつ式のこたつしかないので、年老いた父には入ったり出たりするのが大変だったので、せめて椅子が一つでもあるべきと思いました。部屋も、4人には狭いと思ったし、2階ロビー階が綺麗に改装されているのに、部屋は壁紙が古いままなど、古い施設のままの部分があって、16万円も支払う部屋とは思えません。部屋の露天風呂は大変快適でしたが、トイレと洗面所も同じ部屋で、だれかが風呂に入っているとトイレに他の人が入れず、せめてトイレだけは個室にしてほしいです。

Meals, staff correspondence, facilities of the second floor lobby floor were very good and were satisfied, but we went with father's birthday when we were 89 years, but there are only stairs, and there is only Kokatsutsu of room that room digging Because it was hard for the old father to enter and leave, I thought that at least one chair should be at least. We thought that room was small for four people, and although the second floor lobby floor was beautifully renovated, room has old part such as old wallpaper and pays 160,000 yen as there are old facilities part I do not think it is a room. The open-air bath in the room was very comfortable, but in the same room as the bathroom and toilet, if someone is taking a bath, nobody else can enter the bathroom and at least I want the bathroom to be a private room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(52)

Select Date:2019-04-16

お世話になりました。先ずはお食事が最高でした。「食を食する。素材を頂く」とはこういう事、実感しました。料理長のこだわり・決め細やかさが表れていてそれを提供して下さるスタッフの方の愛も感じました。連れが「旨い。美味しい。」をあれほど迄に連呼し... Read more お世話になりました。先ずはお食事が最高でした。「食を食する。素材を頂く」とはこういう事、実感しました。料理長のこだわり・決め細やかさが表れていてそれを提供して下さるスタッフの方の愛も感じました。連れが「旨い。美味しい。」をあれほど迄に連呼していたのは初めてです(笑)。お部屋で少し飲んでから夕食だったのですが、飲んでからはあんなに食べない人です。それほどまでに「美味」でした。幸せでした。 お風呂も満喫、かけ流しで、ゆったり入れて程よかったです。テラスものんびり出来ました。 ◯お布団が暑かったので調整出来ると嬉しいです。 ◯テラスで虫は居たので(それほど嫌ではないのですが)蚊取り線香があったら尚良かったです。 ◯お部屋のテラスと露天風呂そばの照明、雰囲気よく素敵だったのですが、星空見たいと思った時に明るく。手元等で消すスイッチがあると嬉しかったです。 本当にお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. At first the meal was the best. I realized that "I eat food. I get the ingredients". I also felt the love of the staff who provided it with the commitment and dexterity of the chef. It is the first time that my companions have called "good. Delicious." It was dinner after drinking a little in the room, but it is a person who does not eat like that after drinking. It was so delicious. I was happy. Enjoying the bath, it was nice to put it loose and put it loose. I could do it on the terrace. I'm glad I could adjust it because the bedding was hot. Because there were insects on the Kashiwa terrace (I'm not so disgusted) it would be nice to have a mosquito coil. ◯ The terrace of the room and the lighting by the open-air bath, the atmosphere was wonderful, but it was bright when I wanted to see the starry sky. I was glad that there was a switch to put out at hand etc. I am really indebted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(62)

Select Date:2019-03-09

お世話になりました。 短い時間でしたがリラックスさせて頂きました。 ただ残念な事がいくつか、、 お部屋のリクライニングチェアーの老朽化、縦型ブラインドが一本抜けたままであった事、階段横の衝立の後ろの山積みの洗濯物が丸見えになってい... Read more お世話になりました。 短い時間でしたがリラックスさせて頂きました。 ただ残念な事がいくつか、、 お部屋のリクライニングチェアーの老朽化、縦型ブラインドが一本抜けたままであった事、階段横の衝立の後ろの山積みの洗濯物が丸見えになっていた事等。 しかしお部屋の露天風呂とお夕食、そしてスタッフの皆さんは最高でした。

thank you for helping me. It was a short time but I was relaxed. Just some unfortunate things ,, The aging of the room's recliner, the fact that one vertical blind was missing, and the fact that the pile of laundry behind the stairs beside the stairs was completely visible. However, the outdoor bath and dinner in the room, and all the staff were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Select Date:2019-01-17

温泉は非常に満足でした。食事は大変美味しかったですが頼み過ぎたのか食べきれないほどでした。 不満な点は焼酎の種類がもう少し欲しいのと食事中にかたずけている感じがして慌てて食事を終えた感じがしました。ですが大変満足しましたのでまた機会があれ... Read more 温泉は非常に満足でした。食事は大変美味しかったですが頼み過ぎたのか食べきれないほどでした。 不満な点は焼酎の種類がもう少し欲しいのと食事中にかたずけている感じがして慌てて食事を終えた感じがしました。ですが大変満足しましたのでまた機会があればお伺いしたいと思います。

The hot spring was very satisfying. The meal was very tasty, but I was too asked too much or I could not eat it. The point of discontent was that I felt that I wanted some more type of shochu and I felt stubborn during meals and felt like I had finished eating in a panic. However, I am very satisfied, so I would like to ask if there are opportunities again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-06

彼氏との記念旅行に利用させていただきました。高級な雰囲気には少し場違いかなと思いつつもとても丁寧な接客と綺麗なお部屋、部屋付きの露天風呂でとても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋のお風呂の調子が悪くなった際も直ぐに代わりのお風呂を用... Read more 彼氏との記念旅行に利用させていただきました。高級な雰囲気には少し場違いかなと思いつつもとても丁寧な接客と綺麗なお部屋、部屋付きの露天風呂でとても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋のお風呂の調子が悪くなった際も直ぐに代わりのお風呂を用意してくださったこと感謝しております。またの際はぜひご飯と食べてみたいと思います。

I used it for a memorial trip with my boyfriend. I thought that it was a bit out of place for a luxurious atmosphere but I was able to spend a very wonderful time with a very attentive customer service and beautiful rooms, an open-air bath with a room. I appreciate having prepared an alternative bath soon even when the condition of the bath in the room got worse. In addition, I definitely would like to eat with rice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Select Date:2018-10-06

お世話になりました。 ステキな寄木細工と内装、お食事も美味しかったです。 大浴場の湯栓の金具が足に当たって痛かったです。カバーをされた方が良いと思います。 部屋の洗面台のペーパータオルは沢山入れ過ぎです。ペーパーが上手く取り出せません... Read more お世話になりました。 ステキな寄木細工と内装、お食事も美味しかったです。 大浴場の湯栓の金具が足に当たって痛かったです。カバーをされた方が良いと思います。 部屋の洗面台のペーパータオルは沢山入れ過ぎです。ペーパーが上手く取り出せません。 上記2点些細なことですが、お客目線が足りないと感じました。 貸し切り風呂予約した16時前に行きましたが、前の利用者の問題で利用できず、20時に変更となりました。 もう少し理由や再発防止の説明をして欲しかった。 こういったトラブル時にお茶菓子とかささやかな心遣いがあった方が良いと思います。

thank you for helping me. Stunning parquet work and interior, meal was also delicious. It was painful that the metal fittings of the large bathhouse hit the foot. I think that it was better to cover it. There are too many paper towels in the washbasin in the room. Paper can not be taken out well. Although it is trivial about the above two points, I felt that customer's eyes were insufficient. Reservation bath I went before 16 o'clock when I made a reservation, but I could not use it because of the problem of the previous user and it was changed at 20 o'clock. I wanted you to explain the reasons and recurrence prevention to some extent. I think that it would be better for you to have cakes and tea ceremonies when you were in trouble.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(38)

Select Date:2019-06-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.B(44)

Select Date:2019-05-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.W(58)

Select Date:2019-02-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux